Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so excited for my personalized gifts to be delivered. Thank you for this amazing site that's full of awesome gifts to give to our loved ones! I will definitely be using your site again.
    ~Margarita - CA

    Embroidered Bottle Bag With Burp Cloth Set & Pacifier Clips customer reviews

    Personalized Insulated Baby Bottle Bag Set - 6618
    Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    For A Baby Boy _Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 5, 2011
    Nice item, excellent quality, a bit small but okay; as it is meanly for baby bottle/burp cloth as wanted. The bag itself has a simmery (shinny texture look)and the only flaw was that since i was not sure which color thread for the personalization's name between "Sky Blue or Orange" I finally chose sky blue;as shown and found it looking more on a greyish blue tone. Therefore, i should of opted for the orange color instead and would look better with the brown bag.
    Service and delivery was very quick and excellent.
    Cute
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my brother and his girlfriend and it was loved. the bag isnt as big as i expected
    Very Nice
    By Tracy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag is a little smaller than I expected. The personalization is beautiful and the burp cloths are of very good quality.
    Bottle Bag for Childcare
    By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am nursing so I needed a bottle bag to send to my childcare with my baby. The stiching is very well done and of high quality. The bag is great however, the width is smaller than I thought. Just be sure to review the measurements to make sure it is what you are looking for. The bag is still great. I can fit up to three bottles and a small ice pack. I also squeeze bibs and burb cloths in there as well. The burp cloths which come with it are so nice as well.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 27, 2011
    This is a very cute set that I ordered for my sisters baby shower. Very cute and looks very expensive. Only complaint is that I wish it was shipped in a box instead of a plastic package because it got a little smashed during transit and the wrinkles won't really come out. Other than that, very nice product.
    A Bit Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - April 10, 2011
    Great bag. Only issue is that it is too short to accommodate a standard size baby bottle. It would be nicer if the bag was a little taller.
    Helpful
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pacifier holders helped me to finish picking out a baby shower gift because it was the perfect color for boys.
    Much smaller than it looks!
    By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While the personalization is nice, the bag is very small. It is definitely over priced for what you get. Should be priced around $19.95 instead of $39.95. I purchased it thinking it would be a really impressive, personal item to give. I ended up having to buy other gifts to go along with this one for the mother to be.
    Broken zipper on first use
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Right out of the bag I unzipped the zipper and it broke. I was very disappointed because I had puchased 2 others for baby gifts for my friends. Cute idea and burp cloths, but very poor quality.
    So Small
    By Sheryl . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone was right...this is so small for the price you pay, however, it is adorable and Im sure with enough creativity you can find something useful. This is a gift and hoping that they baby can use it as a lunch box when he's older.
    Too Small
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really was shocked to see how small in size this product was for the money. The materials used were nice and the personalization was pretty.Also the shippng price was for UPS but the postman delivered it. First time I wasn't completely happy with my purchase,have always been in the past.......................
    Very Very Small Bag
    By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon, CA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute little bag if you're buying it for a Barbie Doll. It is so small I couldn't believe it could fit anything inside of it. The bag is smaller than a lunch bag for your kids. Needless to say, I am very disappointed. I can't send it back because it is a personalized gift. I am still going to give the gift to a friend but I will end up buying several other items to go with it so it doesn't look like I'm giving a cheap gift.
    this gift seriously sucks
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this for my best friend who had just given birth - the photo is extremely misleading - this thing is TINY - cloths are super cheap material and the brown material is also super cheap and shiny - like satin but cheap.

    i shop on here a LOT and have never been disapointed with anything i ordered - but this gift seriously SUCKS - the blankets are much much better gifts for newborns...

    Good present for new parents - small though!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift. The parents LOVED it and LOVED that it was personalized for their son. I was a little disappointed about the size. It was a lot smaller than I had anticipated and feel that it was priced too high for what you get.
    Great Babyshower Gift
    By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this gift for a babyshower two times. I like that it is unique with the name embroidered as well as being functional. I also think it would be something that can be used as the child gets older as a lunch kit, too. Delivery was great for me, I recieved my order 4 days after placing my order.
    personalized bottle bag
    By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was dissapointed in the size, it appeared larger and therefore was a little expensive
    Satisfied Customer
    By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice product, good quality, vivid colors. I look forward to seeing the recipient's reaction.
    small but cute
    By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When the gift arrived it was much smaller than I had thought. The lettering was beautiful. It arrived very quickly and made a very impressive gift.
    bottle bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harbor city, CA) - February 28, 2012
    I loved the item, however I thought the bag would be much bigger.
    Especially for the cost of it. Very pretty though
    Too expensive
    By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was too expensive for what it was. $31 for a bottle bag and some burp cloths seemed a bit high. This should be a $20 item. Other than that it appears to be good quality, but it hasn't been used yet.
    Baby Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - December 31, 2012
    The bag was so small once received, picture image exagerrated looks much bigger.
    The Best Gift
    By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you to Personalization Mall for this gift. I bought this gift for a baby shower last weekend. The parents loved the gift. They had not received this gift from anyone especially with their son's name on it. They loved the quality and the colors. After the party, guest asked me where I purchased this gift from. I have been telling my friends for years (8 years to be exact)to shop here since this company has great ideas, great quality products, and gift selections. I ordered this item on a Sunday thinking it would not arrive on time for the party, but, as always I received it on time; 2 days before the party on a snow day. Love, love, love this company!
    GREAT Burp Cloths
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 11, 2011
    I have these as a gift and the new mom said these are her favorite burp cloths of all she received. They are terry cloth, so super absorbant.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 4, 2011
    this was sent as a baby gift, I have not seen the item. The mom who received it in such a timely manner, loved everything about it and started using it immediatley.
    Perfect gift!!!
    By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found out that this was one of the best gifts a have given. Cute, elegant yet affordable and best of all personalized. You can throw inside what ever you want, from bottles to burp clothes, baby food, or just use it as a mini-diper bag when you aren't away for long. Just endless use. Love it!!!
    Glad i bought this
    By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudan, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed 2 baby gifts. So got this in blue print and one in pink print. They both turned out adorable. I gave one yesterday at a shower. The mother was very pleased. The other is going in the mail today. And i feel very proud to have my name attached to this gift. They look good. And the personalization always is a special touch. Personalization Mall was amazingly fast and the products are top notch. Thanks for the great service.
    Loved the colors
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber Springs, AR) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colors made this different and unique. The fabric was
    soft and well made.
    Adorable Must-Haves!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 30, 2012
    Too cute to resist and everyone loves how they coordinate with the burb clothes!
    PMall always has the cutest gift ideas with attention to detail and quality!
    very nice, just what I was expecting
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - January 25, 2013
    arrived on time, good product
    Great product at a great price!
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product at a great price. Also extremely fast shipping.
    (New Mama's got a brand new bag!)
    By wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limon, CO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For my youngest and last daughter's brand spankn new (her first) baby girl Kate! And let me tell you she sure is proud to tote along Kate and Kate's beautiful bag. It's not just the bag either........no it does not just stop there, there is the burping cloths and the changing pads - georgeous, comfortable, practical, and personalized. When she gets beyond the baby years Kate will still have "her" bag - at least through pre school and kindergarten...and who knows how long after that. It is priced well, shipped fast, packaged well, and definatly durable. Buy one for Your special Itty Bitty.
    Sure wish these would have been around many years before......
    By wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limon, CO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for Kate (new Grandbaby) when I purchased her diaper bag. If it matters to you they were color coordinated. More importantly to "Gamma" is it is so safe for baby - no germs from whatever the pacifier fell on, you don't have to look for the lost pacifier....(where'd it go) you know it's safe and it will be there when you need it. PLUS other people notice and want one too. There is always the Ooooo what a cute baby girl, ( all new moms relate ) but you will here the question ... oh awesome, where'd you get that ? Envious? My daughter does'nt know the details, and believe me I WILL be back for more special stuff. Lastly let me part by saying this - we are all struggling to make that dollar stretch and get something super special, you do not always get what you pay for...quality. Please rest assured - not only will you be proud and happy long term, but others are going to want that toooo!
    great gift for someone that is prego
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - February 25, 2012
    got this gift for my sister and she loved it
    Unique baby gift!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the bag is great, very pretty and will be very handy for quick trips out when you only need a couple of bottles. I felt the price was a little high for what you get but over all I love the little bag for it's looks. I love buying gifts from this site and I am always ask "Where did you find It?"
    Perfect Gift
    By Cathlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and just the right size for travel. The personalization of the name makes it an extra special something for that little one. Purchased for a first time mom and I'm sure she will flip over it.
    Excellent Quality
    By Gretchen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for a friend in another state, so never saw it. HOWEVER, the recipient reports that it is of excellent quality -- she loves it!
    Adorable
    By Suzanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect shower gift, the recipient loved it.
    Perfect Colors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 8, 2011
    I gave this as a baby shower gift to be a little different from the same old gift. I'm sure it was a hit because I chose the same colors as the theme of babies room and since it was personalized that was even more special. I didn't give a rating of 5 stars because I thought the item was a little bit bigger; otherwise it was a good buy.
    bottle Bag
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bottle Bag was as expected. received sooner than shipment date.
    BOTTLE BAG AND BURP CLOTH
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STARKVILLE, MS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS GIFT WAS FOR A FIRST TIME MOMMA AND IT MATCHED PERFECTLY TO THE DIAPER BAG. THE NEW MOMMY AND DADDY LOVED IT. AS WITH THE PERSONALIZATION, THE BABY'S NICKNAME WAS IMPRINTED AND IT WAS A SHOW STOPPER. VERY NICE GIFT, GREAT JESTURE FOR A SHOWER.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved