Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
For over eight years your site has provided me a way to show my compassion for members of my family. It has now become a saying in my family "looks like John went to Personalization Mall again". Once...
~John - PA

Embroidered Bottle Bag With Burp Cloth Set & Pacifier Clips customer reviews

Personalized Insulated Baby Bottle Bag Set - 6618
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Too Small
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really was shocked to see how small in size this product was for the money. The materials used were nice and the personalization was pretty.Also the shippng price was for UPS but the postman delivered it. First time I wasn't completely happy with my purchase,have always been in the past.......................
Very Very Small Bag
By Rita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon, CA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little bag if you're buying it for a Barbie Doll. It is so small I couldn't believe it could fit anything inside of it. The bag is smaller than a lunch bag for your kids. Needless to say, I am very disappointed. I can't send it back because it is a personalized gift. I am still going to give the gift to a friend but I will end up buying several other items to go with it so it doesn't look like I'm giving a cheap gift.
this gift seriously sucks
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my best friend who had just given birth - the photo is extremely misleading - this thing is TINY - cloths are super cheap material and the brown material is also super cheap and shiny - like satin but cheap.

i shop on here a LOT and have never been disapointed with anything i ordered - but this gift seriously SUCKS - the blankets are much much better gifts for newborns...

Good present for new parents - small though!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. The parents LOVED it and LOVED that it was personalized for their son. I was a little disappointed about the size. It was a lot smaller than I had anticipated and feel that it was priced too high for what you get.
Great Babyshower Gift
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift for a babyshower two times. I like that it is unique with the name embroidered as well as being functional. I also think it would be something that can be used as the child gets older as a lunch kit, too. Delivery was great for me, I recieved my order 4 days after placing my order.
personalized bottle bag
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was dissapointed in the size, it appeared larger and therefore was a little expensive
Satisfied Customer
By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice product, good quality, vivid colors. I look forward to seeing the recipient's reaction.
small but cute
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the gift arrived it was much smaller than I had thought. The lettering was beautiful. It arrived very quickly and made a very impressive gift.
bottle bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harbor city, CA) - February 28, 2012
I loved the item, however I thought the bag would be much bigger.
Especially for the cost of it. Very pretty though
Too expensive
By Tanya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was too expensive for what it was. $31 for a bottle bag and some burp cloths seemed a bit high. This should be a $20 item. Other than that it appears to be good quality, but it hasn't been used yet.
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - December 31, 2012
The bag was so small once received, picture image exagerrated looks much bigger.
The Best Gift
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you to Personalization Mall for this gift. I bought this gift for a baby shower last weekend. The parents loved the gift. They had not received this gift from anyone especially with their son's name on it. They loved the quality and the colors. After the party, guest asked me where I purchased this gift from. I have been telling my friends for years (8 years to be exact)to shop here since this company has great ideas, great quality products, and gift selections. I ordered this item on a Sunday thinking it would not arrive on time for the party, but, as always I received it on time; 2 days before the party on a snow day. Love, love, love this company!
GREAT Burp Cloths
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 11, 2011
I have these as a gift and the new mom said these are her favorite burp cloths of all she received. They are terry cloth, so super absorbant.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 4, 2011
this was sent as a baby gift, I have not seen the item. The mom who received it in such a timely manner, loved everything about it and started using it immediatley.
Perfect gift!!!
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found out that this was one of the best gifts a have given. Cute, elegant yet affordable and best of all personalized. You can throw inside what ever you want, from bottles to burp clothes, baby food, or just use it as a mini-diper bag when you aren't away for long. Just endless use. Love it!!!
Glad i bought this
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudan, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed 2 baby gifts. So got this in blue print and one in pink print. They both turned out adorable. I gave one yesterday at a shower. The mother was very pleased. The other is going in the mail today. And i feel very proud to have my name attached to this gift. They look good. And the personalization always is a special touch. Personalization Mall was amazingly fast and the products are top notch. Thanks for the great service.
Loved the colors
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber Springs, AR) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors made this different and unique. The fabric was
soft and well made.
Adorable Must-Haves!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 30, 2012
Too cute to resist and everyone loves how they coordinate with the burb clothes!
PMall always has the cutest gift ideas with attention to detail and quality!
very nice, just what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundalk, MD) - January 25, 2013
arrived on time, good product
Great product at a great price!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belden, MS) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at a great price. Also extremely fast shipping.
(New Mama's got a brand new bag!)
By wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limon, CO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my youngest and last daughter's brand spankn new (her first) baby girl Kate! And let me tell you she sure is proud to tote along Kate and Kate's beautiful bag. It's not just the bag either........no it does not just stop there, there is the burping cloths and the changing pads - georgeous, comfortable, practical, and personalized. When she gets beyond the baby years Kate will still have "her" bag - at least through pre school and kindergarten...and who knows how long after that. It is priced well, shipped fast, packaged well, and definatly durable. Buy one for Your special Itty Bitty.
Sure wish these would have been around many years before......
By wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limon, CO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for Kate (new Grandbaby) when I purchased her diaper bag. If it matters to you they were color coordinated. More importantly to "Gamma" is it is so safe for baby - no germs from whatever the pacifier fell on, you don't have to look for the lost pacifier....(where'd it go) you know it's safe and it will be there when you need it. PLUS other people notice and want one too. There is always the Ooooo what a cute baby girl, ( all new moms relate ) but you will here the question ... oh awesome, where'd you get that ? Envious? My daughter does'nt know the details, and believe me I WILL be back for more special stuff. Lastly let me part by saying this - we are all struggling to make that dollar stretch and get something super special, you do not always get what you pay for...quality. Please rest assured - not only will you be proud and happy long term, but others are going to want that toooo!
great gift for someone that is prego
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - February 25, 2012
got this gift for my sister and she loved it
Unique baby gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is great, very pretty and will be very handy for quick trips out when you only need a couple of bottles. I felt the price was a little high for what you get but over all I love the little bag for it's looks. I love buying gifts from this site and I am always ask "Where did you find It?"
Perfect Gift
By Cathlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and just the right size for travel. The personalization of the name makes it an extra special something for that little one. Purchased for a first time mom and I'm sure she will flip over it.
Excellent Quality
By Gretchen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend in another state, so never saw it. HOWEVER, the recipient reports that it is of excellent quality -- she loves it!
Adorable
By Suzanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect shower gift, the recipient loved it.
Perfect Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 8, 2011
I gave this as a baby shower gift to be a little different from the same old gift. I'm sure it was a hit because I chose the same colors as the theme of babies room and since it was personalized that was even more special. I didn't give a rating of 5 stars because I thought the item was a little bit bigger; otherwise it was a good buy.
bottle Bag
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottle Bag was as expected. received sooner than shipment date.
BOTTLE BAG AND BURP CLOTH
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STARKVILLE, MS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS FOR A FIRST TIME MOMMA AND IT MATCHED PERFECTLY TO THE DIAPER BAG. THE NEW MOMMY AND DADDY LOVED IT. AS WITH THE PERSONALIZATION, THE BABY'S NICKNAME WAS IMPRINTED AND IT WAS A SHOW STOPPER. VERY NICE GIFT, GREAT JESTURE FOR A SHOWER.
Loved it!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this item I recieved it at my baby shower and well I loved it alot! Burp pads are of nice quality as well.
Excellent Product
By Katherine M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and was extremely pleased when I received it. The case is very high quality and the burp cloths where beyond my expectations. I would definitely order this product again!
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
By Annie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayo, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks just like you see in the pic! The burp clothes are so cute and they have a towel-like material on oppostite side. My personalization looked just like what I previewed on the website.
Baby Bottle Bag
By HARRIET W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT GROVE, MO) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great bags for use when you don't want to carry the whole diaper bag to a short event. And the burp cloths that come with are wonderful! The best part about this personalized gift is that it comes so fast after you order it. I have never had a problem with the personalized name or initials--it is always correct.
baby shower present
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bottle bag & the burp cloths too.It was very soft and if I ever need another shower present,I would buy another one of these.The mother at the shower loved it and had never saw one like it.
Bottle bag & burp cloth set
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helena Island, SC) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 4 days before my daughter-in-law's baby shower. When I got home Friday evening, it was on my doorstep. I wasn't sure it was going to make it in time or be personalized correctly. I am truly impressed with personalization mall. They came through when I needed them. If you haven't used them before, try them. The products are great and I haven't encountered any mistakes.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved