Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love the quality of your products, and your service is excellent!
~David and Lisa - VA

Embroidered Bottle Bag With Burp Cloth Set & Pacifier Clips customer reviews

Personalized Insulated Baby Bottle Bag Set - 6618
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Cathlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and just the right size for travel. The personalization of the name makes it an extra special something for that little one. Purchased for a first time mom and I'm sure she will flip over it.
Excellent Quality
By Gretchen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend in another state, so never saw it. HOWEVER, the recipient reports that it is of excellent quality -- she loves it!
Adorable
By Suzanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect shower gift, the recipient loved it.
Perfect Colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 8, 2011
I gave this as a baby shower gift to be a little different from the same old gift. I'm sure it was a hit because I chose the same colors as the theme of babies room and since it was personalized that was even more special. I didn't give a rating of 5 stars because I thought the item was a little bit bigger; otherwise it was a good buy.
bottle Bag
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottle Bag was as expected. received sooner than shipment date.
BOTTLE BAG AND BURP CLOTH
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STARKVILLE, MS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS FOR A FIRST TIME MOMMA AND IT MATCHED PERFECTLY TO THE DIAPER BAG. THE NEW MOMMY AND DADDY LOVED IT. AS WITH THE PERSONALIZATION, THE BABY'S NICKNAME WAS IMPRINTED AND IT WAS A SHOW STOPPER. VERY NICE GIFT, GREAT JESTURE FOR A SHOWER.
Loved it!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this item I recieved it at my baby shower and well I loved it alot! Burp pads are of nice quality as well.
Excellent Product
By Katherine M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and was extremely pleased when I received it. The case is very high quality and the burp cloths where beyond my expectations. I would definitely order this product again!
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
By Annie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayo, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks just like you see in the pic! The burp clothes are so cute and they have a towel-like material on oppostite side. My personalization looked just like what I previewed on the website.
Baby Bottle Bag
By HARRIET W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT GROVE, MO) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great bags for use when you don't want to carry the whole diaper bag to a short event. And the burp cloths that come with are wonderful! The best part about this personalized gift is that it comes so fast after you order it. I have never had a problem with the personalized name or initials--it is always correct.
baby shower present
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bottle bag & the burp cloths too.It was very soft and if I ever need another shower present,I would buy another one of these.The mother at the shower loved it and had never saw one like it.
Bottle bag & burp cloth set
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helena Island, SC) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 4 days before my daughter-in-law's baby shower. When I got home Friday evening, it was on my doorstep. I wasn't sure it was going to make it in time or be personalized correctly. I am truly impressed with personalization mall. They came through when I needed them. If you haven't used them before, try them. The products are great and I haven't encountered any mistakes.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved