Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have been ordering since 2009. I have nothing but GREAT things to say about your company! Every product I have received I have been more than satisfied! Thank you!
    ~Machelle - IL

    Embroidered Bottle Bag With Burp Cloth Set & Pacifier Clips customer reviews

    Personalized Insulated Baby Bottle Bag Set - 6618
    Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    (New Mama's got a brand new bag!)
    By wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limon, CO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For my youngest and last daughter's brand spankn new (her first) baby girl Kate! And let me tell you she sure is proud to tote along Kate and Kate's beautiful bag. It's not just the bag either........no it does not just stop there, there is the burping cloths and the changing pads - georgeous, comfortable, practical, and personalized. When she gets beyond the baby years Kate will still have "her" bag - at least through pre school and kindergarten...and who knows how long after that. It is priced well, shipped fast, packaged well, and definatly durable. Buy one for Your special Itty Bitty.
    Sure wish these would have been around many years before......
    By wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limon, CO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for Kate (new Grandbaby) when I purchased her diaper bag. If it matters to you they were color coordinated. More importantly to "Gamma" is it is so safe for baby - no germs from whatever the pacifier fell on, you don't have to look for the lost pacifier....(where'd it go) you know it's safe and it will be there when you need it. PLUS other people notice and want one too. There is always the Ooooo what a cute baby girl, ( all new moms relate ) but you will here the question ... oh awesome, where'd you get that ? Envious? My daughter does'nt know the details, and believe me I WILL be back for more special stuff. Lastly let me part by saying this - we are all struggling to make that dollar stretch and get something super special, you do not always get what you pay for...quality. Please rest assured - not only will you be proud and happy long term, but others are going to want that toooo!
    great gift for someone that is prego
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - February 25, 2012
    got this gift for my sister and she loved it
    Unique baby gift!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the bag is great, very pretty and will be very handy for quick trips out when you only need a couple of bottles. I felt the price was a little high for what you get but over all I love the little bag for it's looks. I love buying gifts from this site and I am always ask "Where did you find It?"
    Perfect Gift
    By Cathlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and just the right size for travel. The personalization of the name makes it an extra special something for that little one. Purchased for a first time mom and I'm sure she will flip over it.
    Excellent Quality
    By Gretchen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for a friend in another state, so never saw it. HOWEVER, the recipient reports that it is of excellent quality -- she loves it!
    Adorable
    By Suzanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect shower gift, the recipient loved it.
    Perfect Colors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 8, 2011
    I gave this as a baby shower gift to be a little different from the same old gift. I'm sure it was a hit because I chose the same colors as the theme of babies room and since it was personalized that was even more special. I didn't give a rating of 5 stars because I thought the item was a little bit bigger; otherwise it was a good buy.
    bottle Bag
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bottle Bag was as expected. received sooner than shipment date.
    BOTTLE BAG AND BURP CLOTH
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STARKVILLE, MS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS GIFT WAS FOR A FIRST TIME MOMMA AND IT MATCHED PERFECTLY TO THE DIAPER BAG. THE NEW MOMMY AND DADDY LOVED IT. AS WITH THE PERSONALIZATION, THE BABY'S NICKNAME WAS IMPRINTED AND IT WAS A SHOW STOPPER. VERY NICE GIFT, GREAT JESTURE FOR A SHOWER.
    Loved it!
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this item I recieved it at my baby shower and well I loved it alot! Burp pads are of nice quality as well.
    Excellent Product
    By Katherine M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend and was extremely pleased when I received it. The case is very high quality and the burp cloths where beyond my expectations. I would definitely order this product again!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
    By Annie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayo, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks just like you see in the pic! The burp clothes are so cute and they have a towel-like material on oppostite side. My personalization looked just like what I previewed on the website.
    Baby Bottle Bag
    By HARRIET W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT GROVE, MO) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great bags for use when you don't want to carry the whole diaper bag to a short event. And the burp cloths that come with are wonderful! The best part about this personalized gift is that it comes so fast after you order it. I have never had a problem with the personalized name or initials--it is always correct.
    baby shower present
    By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the bottle bag & the burp cloths too.It was very soft and if I ever need another shower present,I would buy another one of these.The mother at the shower loved it and had never saw one like it.
    Bottle bag & burp cloth set
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helena Island, SC) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this 4 days before my daughter-in-law's baby shower. When I got home Friday evening, it was on my doorstep. I wasn't sure it was going to make it in time or be personalized correctly. I am truly impressed with personalization mall. They came through when I needed them. If you haven't used them before, try them. The products are great and I haven't encountered any mistakes.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved