Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was thrilled when I received my order from you. What a treat it is to actually get what you paid for. It was beautiful.... Far better than what I had expected. I wouldn't hesitate to order from you...
~Bonnie - MD

Embroidered Bottle Bag With Burp Cloth Set & Pacifier Clips customer reviews

Personalized Insulated Baby Bottle Bag Set - 6618
Average Customer Review: (76 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 4, 2012
We purchased this for a co-worker's first baby...and they loved it!! Anything personalized is fun...and the colors were great! Quiality and nice size.
Bottle Bag
By BJ N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a gift for a newborn baby, this bottle bag and 3 burp clothes is a hit, especially since you can have the baby's name mongrammed on the bag.
Awesome, Great Quality, Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - October 19, 2012
The service is great I got this bag in couple of days. The burping cloths are so cute and nice quality!. The embroidery is stunning. This bag will be perfect when our baby girl gets older she could possibly use this as a purse.

I would recommend this to anybody. I love this website, the quality of product is fantastic!
bottle bag & burp clothes
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have a grandson on the way. Saw this and thought it would be perfect for the quick trips. Love the color of the burp rags. My daughter is going to love it.
Adorable Must-Haves!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 30, 2012
Too cute to resist and everyone loves how they coordinate with the burb clothes!
PMall always has the cutest gift ideas with attention to detail and quality!
Perfectly Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - April 30, 2012
A stylish AND practical gift that all Mom's love! I pair this with the coordinating baby blanket and it's always a big hit. Great quality on both!
Bottle Bag
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was very cute for a baby shower. The mother loved it. It came just as I ordered it and shipped quickly.
Excellent Product
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TN) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Met all my expectations and more! Was the winning prize at the baby shower! Excellent made and burp cloths inside are just darling!
great gift for someone that is prego
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - February 25, 2012
got this gift for my sister and she loved it
GREAT BOTTLE BAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 3, 2012
Bought this & I truly loved it that it is personalized (too many babies in the family). Its very easy to clean & closes easily. Very useful for the quick run to the store instead of hauling a diaper bag, fits comfortable a 8 oz bottle, wipes & at least 2 diapers. I recommend this product to any mommy on the run.
Happy Recipient
By Joel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got a thank-you note from the recipient. It's been less than 2 weeks since I ordered it! She is delighted with the product. I am delighted with the speed with which you delivered it.
Perfect Gift for newborn
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift to a coworker for the arrival of his 3rd child, and he and his wife were thrilled with the colors and quality. He asked me to give whom ever I ordered this from the positive feedback, and tell them GREAT JOB.
Great unique gift for baby
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift from our office, and the couple said it was the most unique and cute gift for their baby girl.
Sure wish these would have been around many years before......
By wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limon, CO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for Kate (new Grandbaby) when I purchased her diaper bag. If it matters to you they were color coordinated. More importantly to "Gamma" is it is so safe for baby - no germs from whatever the pacifier fell on, you don't have to look for the lost pacifier....(where'd it go) you know it's safe and it will be there when you need it. PLUS other people notice and want one too. There is always the Ooooo what a cute baby girl, ( all new moms relate ) but you will here the question ... oh awesome, where'd you get that ? Envious? My daughter does'nt know the details, and believe me I WILL be back for more special stuff. Lastly let me part by saying this - we are all struggling to make that dollar stretch and get something super special, you do not always get what you pay for...quality. Please rest assured - not only will you be proud and happy long term, but others are going to want that toooo!
(New Mama's got a brand new bag!)
By wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limon, CO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my youngest and last daughter's brand spankn new (her first) baby girl Kate! And let me tell you she sure is proud to tote along Kate and Kate's beautiful bag. It's not just the bag either........no it does not just stop there, there is the burping cloths and the changing pads - georgeous, comfortable, practical, and personalized. When she gets beyond the baby years Kate will still have "her" bag - at least through pre school and kindergarten...and who knows how long after that. It is priced well, shipped fast, packaged well, and definatly durable. Buy one for Your special Itty Bitty.
Bailey's Bag!!
By Shauntae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my friend Brittany, her daughter's baby room is the same brown and pink colors. She cried when it arrived. Score!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 4, 2011
this was sent as a baby gift, I have not seen the item. The mom who received it in such a timely manner, loved everything about it and started using it immediatley.
Cute and essential gift.
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All parents need a place to store bottle when they are on the go. This is a cute and simple gift idea. I bought it for my new little cousin and his parents loved it. Personalization mall never disappoints me. Always great quality gifts.
GREAT Burp Cloths
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 11, 2011
I have these as a gift and the new mom said these are her favorite burp cloths of all she received. They are terry cloth, so super absorbant.
The Best Gift
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you to Personalization Mall for this gift. I bought this gift for a baby shower last weekend. The parents loved the gift. They had not received this gift from anyone especially with their son's name on it. They loved the quality and the colors. After the party, guest asked me where I purchased this gift from. I have been telling my friends for years (8 years to be exact)to shop here since this company has great ideas, great quality products, and gift selections. I ordered this item on a Sunday thinking it would not arrive on time for the party, but, as always I received it on time; 2 days before the party on a snow day. Love, love, love this company!
Loved the colors
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber Springs, AR) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors made this different and unique. The fabric was
soft and well made.
Glad i bought this
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudan, TX) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed 2 baby gifts. So got this in blue print and one in pink print. They both turned out adorable. I gave one yesterday at a shower. The mother was very pleased. The other is going in the mail today. And i feel very proud to have my name attached to this gift. They look good. And the personalization always is a special touch. Personalization Mall was amazingly fast and the products are top notch. Thanks for the great service.
Perfect gift!!!
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found out that this was one of the best gifts a have given. Cute, elegant yet affordable and best of all personalized. You can throw inside what ever you want, from bottles to burp clothes, baby food, or just use it as a mini-diper bag when you aren't away for long. Just endless use. Love it!!!
Unique baby gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag is great, very pretty and will be very handy for quick trips out when you only need a couple of bottles. I felt the price was a little high for what you get but over all I love the little bag for it's looks. I love buying gifts from this site and I am always ask "Where did you find It?"
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
By Annie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayo, FL) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks just like you see in the pic! The burp clothes are so cute and they have a towel-like material on oppostite side. My personalization looked just like what I previewed on the website.
Excellent Product
By Katherine M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and was extremely pleased when I received it. The case is very high quality and the burp cloths where beyond my expectations. I would definitely order this product again!
Loved it!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this item I recieved it at my baby shower and well I loved it alot! Burp pads are of nice quality as well.
Bottle bag & burp cloth set
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Helena Island, SC) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 4 days before my daughter-in-law's baby shower. When I got home Friday evening, it was on my doorstep. I wasn't sure it was going to make it in time or be personalized correctly. I am truly impressed with personalization mall. They came through when I needed them. If you haven't used them before, try them. The products are great and I haven't encountered any mistakes.
baby shower present
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the bottle bag & the burp cloths too.It was very soft and if I ever need another shower present,I would buy another one of these.The mother at the shower loved it and had never saw one like it.
Baby Bottle Bag
By HARRIET W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PILOT GROVE, MO) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great bags for use when you don't want to carry the whole diaper bag to a short event. And the burp cloths that come with are wonderful! The best part about this personalized gift is that it comes so fast after you order it. I have never had a problem with the personalized name or initials--it is always correct.
Adorable
By Suzanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect shower gift, the recipient loved it.
Excellent Quality
By Gretchen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a friend in another state, so never saw it. HOWEVER, the recipient reports that it is of excellent quality -- she loves it!
Perfect Gift
By Cathlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlin, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and just the right size for travel. The personalization of the name makes it an extra special something for that little one. Purchased for a first time mom and I'm sure she will flip over it.
BOTTLE BAG AND BURP CLOTH
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STARKVILLE, MS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS GIFT WAS FOR A FIRST TIME MOMMA AND IT MATCHED PERFECTLY TO THE DIAPER BAG. THE NEW MOMMY AND DADDY LOVED IT. AS WITH THE PERSONALIZATION, THE BABY'S NICKNAME WAS IMPRINTED AND IT WAS A SHOW STOPPER. VERY NICE GIFT, GREAT JESTURE FOR A SHOWER.
Smaller than seems
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - June 16, 2014
This bottle bag was a great shower gift but it's much smaller than I anticipated. Without the burp cloths it probably only fits 2 bottles with a freezer pack.
Bottle Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divide, CO) - March 9, 2014
Quality was good but much smaller than it appears in photo. New mom loved it.
Smaller than you think but still a great gift!
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this for my god-daughter, I thought it would be bigger. I was slightly disappointed with the size when I received it but as always, impressed with the quality. She loves it so I have to say I'm overall happy with the purchase.
bottle Bag
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bottle Bag was as expected. received sooner than shipment date.
A special gift, for a special arrival ! !
By Eleanor D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a GREAT Success ! I was invited 2 a baby shower,and w/ the extra detail of the personalized made it ex.special:) I just wish it was a little bigger on the inside 2 store a bottle or 2 or a bottle,if u r out in the park.But,all in all it's a cute bag.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 17, 2012
This item was cuter in person than on the website. It is of comparable quality to those non-personalized bottle bags you would find in stores, plus it has the added bonus of the burp cloths! I would definitely buy it again but next time, I would buy the set of personalized bibs to go with it to make a larger gift b/c the bibs & burp cloths match perfectly!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved