Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to thank you for your quick service. I received my second order today and my lst yesterday. I love your prompt delivery especially since I needed them for this Thursday. I like the gifts...
~Sandra - OH

Zebra Print Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Zebra Print Personalized Note Card Set - 6621
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011
Very nice cards, seem to be great quality. Ordered zebra ones for gift
Sweet 16thank you
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddleriver, NJ) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality of the note cards.
Rumble in the jungle!!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter is Zebra and pink crazy. The stationery and address labels are PERFECT for her--I'm so happy.Thank you so much. Just wondering when I'll get a note from her!!
Can't beat personalized gifts!
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my BFF who loves an animal print. Add a personalized initial, and what's not to love? Great quality, happy with my purchase.
Repeat buyer happy again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center moriches, NY) - September 12, 2012
Personalization Mall is hands down better with its' prices than any other well known online company. This is my third time ordering. I am very happy with the product, decent price and shipping/handling costs, and the timely shipping. Don't change anything.
Would buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - February 13, 2012
Bought these for my daughter for her pen pal communications. Great quality. She loves them.
Zebra & Hot Pink
By Rechele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the note cards. They match my classroom perfectly and will come in handy for those school "Thank You" notes.
Sweet 16 Thank You notes
By Ashlie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will be using these note cards as her Thank You notes for her Sweet 16 party. We were so excited that they coordinated with the invitations. Again, we were very please with the quality and price. Excellent product!!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - May 18, 2012
Met expectations. Simple design looks good on the card.
Great service - just what I needed
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the speedy turn around. I ordered these cards for thank you notes and they came, looking as nice a the photo, in just 3 days. Thanks
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved