Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For You Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Just For Her Ladies Personalized Coffee Mug - 6622
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2013
I gave this to my mother-in-law on Mother's Day a couple of years ago and recently gave it to a friend for her birthday. Both of them loved it so much. The engravings are really crisp and the mug looks a lot more expensive than it actually is. Microwave/dishwasher-safe is a plus. I highly recommend it!
Beautiful Mug
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great high quality mug. The color in the mug is nice and rich and the personalization pops out.
For my mom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - November 5, 2012
It will be a present for my mother, I am sure she is going to love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - May 18, 2012
I got this for my mom and she loves it.
The mug was a gift to my sister and she says she uses it every day and loves it.
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmi, IL) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived in excellent shape and very timely. Much sooner than I expected it to. Very happy with Personalization Mall and will order from them again in the future. Very nice site for ordering gifts!
She loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2012
Really pretty mug! I have a friend who found it difficult to find anything with her name already on it. So for Christmas I had this mug made for her. I chose the pink mug with the daisy and of course her name. She loved it!!! It's a GREAT gift idea for anyone with an uncommon name. The mug arrived quickly and the personalization was perfect.
Love it!
By Shawnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug. Perfect size and a perfect gift.
Great
By Brian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only site I found with pink mugs,,,,,,,,,,,, My daughter will love it
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 15, 2011
I like this mug! I have ordered several in different styles and colors. The handle is large which makes the mug easy to balance.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 8, 2011
Ordered on a Sat and it arrived that Wed! Looks even better in real life. Very happy with this and proud to give as a gift. Would highly recommend!
Great Mom Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheney, WA) - April 26, 2011
I bought this for my mom and titled it "Mom" (instead of her name) and I had it mailed to her. She loved it and was even using it when I came home that next week. It is without a doubt a great Mom's day gift if your budget is small but your heart is big :)
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haslett, MI) - February 25, 2011
This was a gift and it got there early and she loved it!
Gift for a new mom
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a coworker who became a first time mom this year. Instead of her name, I had "Emily's Mom" put on it. She loved it! She plans on ordering the blue one with "Emily's Dad" on it so they have a matching set!
Beautiful butterfly
By Lindsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the pink butterfly mug for my sister-in-law, to show love for a rare skin disease called Epidermolysis Bullosa. The children are called butterfly children due to their sensitive skin being as gentle as a butterfly. Turned out beautiful and she loved it!
pretty
By Vishakha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization looks very pretty. I love the peach mug, I bought 4 of them as gifts with different graphics, I think I like the tulip the best. Size is perfect too.

Personalized Mug
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmi, IL) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was everything I was hoping it would be and the shipping was so fast. I am so glad I have found your website.
Great Size and Quality - Very Cute
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug (the peach one with a daisy) for my daughter's teacher and I'm very pleased. It's a good size (not too small), the quality is very good, and the "engraving" looks really nice. I am very happy with this product.
good purchase
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase. The mug was for my daughter-in-law for a Mother's Day gift. It arrived in a timely manner and was just what I wanted.
Granddaughter's birthday gift
By Kate L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort bragg, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Granddaughter, McKenzie, asked for a personalized mug with her name spelled correctly. She often experiences miss-spellings of her name, so we contacted personalization mall, and could not be more satisfied. We think she will love it.
Very Nice!
By Coleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was actually nicer then I thought. I thought the decor was a form of sticker, however, it is actually etched in. The color is great. I am going to buy myself one! I love it.
Wonderful!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug! Just perfect for a dear friend, now living 11 hours away. We've spent many hours together over cups of coffee. All those memories are recounted as she uses her new beautiful personalized peach daisy mug.
daisy cup
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was beautiful, just a little overpriced. It did take a bit longer to get than I thought it would. Again, the cup was beautiful and came packaged very well. I just think the cup should be priced lower - probably about $12.00 instead of $22.00 but this was for a special person and I did not have time to look around.
great gift
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for an aunt who has everything. Who doesn't love a great coffee cup? It is high quality and the peach is a pretty color.
Makes a Great Gift
By Yvonne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner , LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a co-worker. The quality of the mug impressed me, and the personalization made it such a special gift. She was so impressed as well as everyone at the party.
Very pleased
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estherville, IA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived exactly as described. Good quality. I bought this item as a Christmas gift and I'm sure that it will be appreciated. I've purchased several items from this site and have been very pleased every time.
Very nice Personized gift item!
By Liya Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell , CA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is really cute and the person we got it for really loved it. And the item shipped really fast considering it had to be personalized. The reason why I didn't give 5 stars is because the heart on the cup(we got the heart version) had a part where it was not cut even, so there were a few ridges, it wasn't too noticible, but it would've been nice to give a gift without any defects. Overall we were very satisfied and we'd recommend the item to others. Thanks!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - December 3, 2011
nice mug my wife will love it thank you
Mom's mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - March 15, 2011
very cute
Cute!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift...the blue mug with the daisy print...for a daisy lover. She definitely liked the mug.
Color
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color not as bright as shows on site
small & not impressive
By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this mug was much smaller than the photo made it appear & cheaply made not worth the money especially after adding the shipping costs
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved