Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Prayer Communion Invitations customer reviews

First Communion Prayers Personalized Communion Invitations - 6625
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Prong, LA) - April 17, 2012
I am very pleased with the outcome of our invitations. The only thing I would change would be to get a nice seal for the envelope. I didn't think to look for any that would match, but that was a little disappointing. The printing is flawless though and they arrived quickly. Everyone so far has commented on how pretty they are. I would recommend them to my friends in a heartbeat!
Great Pick!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - March 26, 2012
Ordered these for my daughter's communion. Great card stock, colors are even nicer in person. Quick delivery. Received multiple compliments! Will be ordering matching Thank You's as well.
Inviting invitations
By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love 'em. The personalized invitations are wonderful. Exactly as you see. Great quality. Note that this invitation is just one 'panel'. It does not open like a card and you can't write anything in it. It is all that you need for an invitation and is very beautiful. I would definately recommend to family.
Simply Elegant!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these invitations -
I ordered them for my sons Communion and they are both
handsome and elegant! Not girly like most of the invitations/ty cards out there!

And above all else, REASONABLY PRICED!!!
Top Grade !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 22, 2011
These invitation are nicely made. They come on heavy card stock;definately not cheap looking. Everyone I know has commented on how nice they are. The thank you notes are the exact same and well worth the price for both. Highly recommend. Will use services again.
Communion invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROckville Centre, NY) - April 16, 2011
these cards were produced extremely quickly and reasonably priced. The quality was excellent. We would order them again.
Simple and elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - April 8, 2011
These invitations were easy to create and they turned out just right! As a working parent I don't have the time to purchase the cardstock and print them out myself. This saved me time and the invitations arrived quickly.
Awesome quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 4, 2011
These invites arrived very quickly. They were easy to personalize and are really great. Love the paper and the coloring.
Review First Communion invitations
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cards. I ordered these for my oldest daughter's First Communion two years ago and had so many nice comments. We even used one with a First Communion photo of her in a double photo frame. It looks really nice. I decided to order the exact invites for my younger daughter also.
Wonderful!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Best part is that it is SO easy for those of us that are not so computer friendly!
Speedy and Error Free
By Danelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my invitations printed and free of errors 2 days after I ordered them!
Good decision
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These invites are really nice. They are not flimsy and look really professional. All ready got compliments from recipients. It's also cool that they have matching thank you cards and candy bar wrappers. Shipped quick. I would highly recommend
Precious Prayer Communion Invitationsn Pink
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations were beautiful, I realy like the fact I could develope the writing positioning before ordering. This way I could be certain the invitations was done exactly to my desiree.
Communion Invitations
By Christopher P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the invitations. The prompt printing and shipping was excellent as well.
Beautiful
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa park, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried because the price was so good. I was surprised to see such beautiful color, quality, and personalization. The card stock was also a substantial weight, not flimsy at all. Overall, I was very pleased and would order again. I looked at so many websites before ordering that I'd love to get emails every once and a while to remind me to order from you. Thanks for the great job.
Very Pleased,
Linda Lunz
Very pleased
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My invitations arrived promptly and look fantastic! I am very pleased with the service and quality. I would definitely recommend this product to others.
Very Happy
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were extremely happy with the First Communion invitations we recieved. The invitation quality and printing was great. They were recieved within days of us ordering without an expediting fee and the cost of the invitations was very reasonable.
1st Communion Mom
By Tom and Laurette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the invitations I ordered for my daughter's 1st Holy Communion. The card stock is very nice and I loved how I could preview it before I completed my order. The invites arrived in less than a week from when I ordered them. Extremely pleased.
Fabulous!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, I just want to say that I have received 2 other invitations recently and the invitations that I purchased with your company are much, much nicer. The quality of the paper is of higher standards. The design is lovely. I am completely satisfied. Thank you for a speedy delivery as well. I will definitely shop with your company again.

Sincerely,
Liz
Precious prayer communion invites
By Adriana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my invites. They were just what I was looking for. Great quality, gorgeous product and very reasonable prices. Thanks
best invitaions i have ever seen
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my sons communion i love them there so great thanks so much
True to the picture
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Accurate and true to the picture. What I like about the website was that it showed you exactly what you were getting. Very pleased with the invitations.
Beautiful invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - March 23, 2013
I simply loved this invitation and it looks even better in person. My only "complaint" was that I could only order in sets of 24...24 was not enough and 48 was too many. Otherwise, great quality, quick shipping and a beautiful invitation.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - May 17, 2011
Was very please with invitation, heavy card stock and very nice pink color.
The only down fall is that you dont have a choice on the style of lettering.
Sara421
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely invitations. Good card stock, excellent printing.
Only complaint- the included envelopes are thin and cheap. They do not match the quality of the invitations.
Great Quality
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The invitations were well done and great quality. The only thing I wish was that there was more space for the lower left & right to write a little more information, maybe a few more characters.

Thank you
Very Satified
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After planning all of the work for the communion I was very glad that ordering these invites where fast and easy to do. You are able to see a preview before you finalize the order so if you need to change anything you can do it right away. The price was very reasonable ( even with the return address on the envelopes ). The only thing I will say is I wish there was a couple extra lines where I could of put the church info. But overall very very satisfied.
Just what I wanted
By Marie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it's a perfect combo of cute and religious. I only wish it was available in more colors. It would have been nice to see this in a creme color.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved