Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that your products and services are truly wonderful. I am a very busy person who keeps a tight schedule and the items I have ordered so far, are not only special to my loved ones...
    ~Romaine - TN

    Precious Prayer Communion Invitations customer reviews

    First Communion Prayers Personalized Communion Invitations - 6625
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    best invitaions i have ever seen
    By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my sons communion i love them there so great thanks so much
    True to the picture
    By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Accurate and true to the picture. What I like about the website was that it showed you exactly what you were getting. Very pleased with the invitations.
    Beautiful invitation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - March 23, 2013
    I simply loved this invitation and it looks even better in person. My only "complaint" was that I could only order in sets of 24...24 was not enough and 48 was too many. Otherwise, great quality, quick shipping and a beautiful invitation.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - May 17, 2011
    Was very please with invitation, heavy card stock and very nice pink color.
    The only down fall is that you dont have a choice on the style of lettering.
    Sara421
    By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - April 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely invitations. Good card stock, excellent printing.
    Only complaint- the included envelopes are thin and cheap. They do not match the quality of the invitations.
    Great Quality
    By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    The invitations were well done and great quality. The only thing I wish was that there was more space for the lower left & right to write a little more information, maybe a few more characters.

    Thank you
    Very Satified
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After planning all of the work for the communion I was very glad that ordering these invites where fast and easy to do. You are able to see a preview before you finalize the order so if you need to change anything you can do it right away. The price was very reasonable ( even with the return address on the envelopes ). The only thing I will say is I wish there was a couple extra lines where I could of put the church info. But overall very very satisfied.
    Just what I wanted
    By Marie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it's a perfect combo of cute and religious. I only wish it was available in more colors. It would have been nice to see this in a creme color.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved