Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is wonderful! I am so impressed with the preview option!
    ~Kathy - OK

    Floral Blessing Communion Invitations customer reviews

    Girl's Personalized First Holy Communion Invitations - Floral Design - 6629
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Cards
    By Cris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received many compliments on these invitations. The colors were so bright and the words said exactly what I wanted it to say, The shipping was incredibly fast. I received them a lot sooner than I expected.
    Loved these invitations!
    By janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST NORTHPORT, NY) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were beautiful. Very high quality card stock. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Gorgeous !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 24, 2012
    The invitations were of great quality.
    Great invitation
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with everything about this order. It was shipped immediately and the invitation is very attractive. This was also the only company that had suggested wording that met my needs. I definitely recommend this product and company.
    TERRIFIC
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 4, 2011
    I was very pleased with the invitations. They are lovely and what speedy service! I highly recommend them.
    wonderful invitations
    By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the invitations, very speedy delivery
    Floral Blessing Invites!
    By Kristy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Floral Blessing invites and was extremely pleased!! They looked beautful , was very happy with the quality of the paper, and I recieved them in 4 days!! I would reccomend!!!
    slightly dissappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareham, MA) - April 14, 2014
    I love the invitation itself, however I was disappointed in the printing. The lines on the bottom right corner did not line up.
    Great but please add ability for more lines.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - April 8, 2012
    This is a beautiful invitation and worked well for our purposes but I wish I could have had the ability to add more words to the invitation. I had to come up with my own invented shortened phrases in order to get everything to fit. (For example--I wanted to give people the address for the church as well as the address for my home and the invitation didn't allow for these many lines, so I had to omit the state and zip for my home address.I'm wondering if it would be possible to choose a smaller font size in order to accomodate more lines. More flexibility with the amount of words/lines would make this card a five star product.
    Invitations
    By Julissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous! speedy delivery! thanks!
    "Very Impressed"
    By Arcadio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well done they look great recommend this site to everyone
    Great Quality
    By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miller place, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Paper very durable and nice touch with glossy finish. Nicer than what was pictured. I made a mistake with the address within 12 hrs of placing order and customer service was excellent. Thank you!
    Simply Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - April 25, 2012
    My daughter was extremely happy with the invitation for her big day!!! We have received so many compliments about them. The shipping time was also excellent. I ordered them on Thursday and by the next Wednesday I was addressing and mailing them back out. Perfect!!
    M&M
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - April 1, 2014
    Shipment on time. Invites are so simple & elegant. Recommended for all occasions that you need.
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - March 3, 2014
    Beautiful invitations for a first communion announcement and dinner invite. I couldn't be happier and my daughter is over the moon with delight.
    Gorgeous!
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinton Falls, NJ) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of these invitations is excellent! Everyone who called me to respond also commented on how beautiful they were. Ordering was easy and shipping was quick. Thank you!
    The Perfect Girl Communion Invitation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - April 23, 2011
    We absolutely loved this invitation. It was beautiful, great quality, and fast delivery. I ordered them on a Sunday afternoon and they were delivered on Thursday. The system was easy to use and loved that we could actually see what the invitation was going to look like with our information in it. I will certainly be placing more orders and be referring my friends to this company. Thank you so much for a great card for our Special Daughter on her Special Day!!!











    Beautiful!
    By Shopper (Williamsville, NY) - April 4, 2011
    I'm very happy with how easy it was to create these invites!!!
    Very pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - April 6, 2012
    The invitations were perfect for my daughters 1st communion. The quality was excellent, great color and we received lots of compliments.
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - March 2, 2012
    These invitations are beautiful!!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved