Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I know I keep telling you how great you are but I just LOVE all the items I buy! I'm glad there is a website where I can personalize my own things! Thank you so much!!!
~Meghan - IA

From The Kitchen Of... Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

Personalized From The Kitchen Of Recipe Cards - 6639
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved these cards. (Yes, he does all of the cooking) It's great for handing out his recipes. It was nice to find a card that wasn't too "girlie". Thanks for your quick turn around. You guys rock! - Ellen
Just as you promised.
By brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were just as shown. Will probably order more. Quick delivery. Very satisfied!!!
Little Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 21, 2012
Cute. Heavy cardstock. Decent quality.
Recipe Cards
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe cards looked great and everything was spelled correctly. (The only drawback is that the cards don't fit in the recipe box that I purchased...one size is suppose to fit all, I guess.) The item was shipped as promised...I would use this supplier again.
Great Recipe Cards
By Ruby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are exactly as I expected. I love the lines on the back of the card to ensure all steps of the recipe can fit. I plan on using the cards to send recipes to family in Christmas Cards. The only down-side is I wish I had ordered the larger sized cards. I definitely will in the future.
Personalized Recipe Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 7, 2011
I bought these to go along with an engraved card box and card dividers. I had my name put on them as I wanted to hand-write recipes for my niece who was to receive everything as a house warming gift. The cards looked pretty but I was a little disappointed in how much room was taken up with the personalization and the graphic at the bottom. Between the two it left very little room for the recipe. I had to use the back of EVERY recipe card so it would have been really nice if there were lines on the back too.
There were very little choices to choose from so I could complain about that. All-in-all the cards did what I wanted them to do. My suggestion would be to use a smaller graphic and to put it in the bottom left or right corner of the card in order to leave more recipe room. Or just leave off the graphic altogether what with the personalization at the top, who needs the graphic at the bottom.
Hope this helps!
Marketing Overkill
By Nita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards make a really cute gift especially with the engraved box, however the paper used should be thicker/heavier weight. My least favorite part about this item is that each and every personalized card says www.personalizationmall.com on the back. I can understand the marketing strategy, but how about on one card, not ALL of them.
look very nice
By Bernardine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards look very nice with the personalization. However, after receiving these, I decided that it was much too expensive for just 24 index cards since they hardly put a dent in filling the recipe box I also ordered. Because there are so few compared to what the box can hold they fall flat on the bottom of the box instead of standing up. I wouldn't buy this again at this price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved