Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

From The Kitchen Of... Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

Personalized From The Kitchen Of Recipe Cards - 6639
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
4x6 recipe cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, WI) - December 29, 2011
When I purchased the recipe card box, and then saw these recipe cards, I knew I had to get them for my daughter too. Personalized items are great.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynnwood, WA) - December 26, 2011
My girlfriends love the cards
Very happy with this item
By Anita J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional looking. Giving these as a gift. Fast turnaround. Very pleased with this purchase.
Personalized Recipe Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 7, 2011
I bought these to go along with an engraved card box and card dividers. I had my name put on them as I wanted to hand-write recipes for my niece who was to receive everything as a house warming gift. The cards looked pretty but I was a little disappointed in how much room was taken up with the personalization and the graphic at the bottom. Between the two it left very little room for the recipe. I had to use the back of EVERY recipe card so it would have been really nice if there were lines on the back too.
There were very little choices to choose from so I could complain about that. All-in-all the cards did what I wanted them to do. My suggestion would be to use a smaller graphic and to put it in the bottom left or right corner of the card in order to leave more recipe room. Or just leave off the graphic altogether what with the personalization at the top, who needs the graphic at the bottom.
Hope this helps!
Amazingly fast ~ marvelous products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - March 28, 2011
This is so wonderful to find your site ~ I've been hunting for personalized products so long. The recipe cards are such wonderful quality and charming prints ~ what a wonderful gift idea. Your service was so fast, I still can't believe it! Thanks so much.
Recipe Cards
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe cards looked great and everything was spelled correctly. (The only drawback is that the cards don't fit in the recipe box that I purchased...one size is suppose to fit all, I guess.) The item was shipped as promised...I would use this supplier again.
Little Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 21, 2012
Cute. Heavy cardstock. Decent quality.
Just as you promised.
By brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mchenry, IL) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were just as shown. Will probably order more. Quick delivery. Very satisfied!!!
look very nice
By Bernardine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards look very nice with the personalization. However, after receiving these, I decided that it was much too expensive for just 24 index cards since they hardly put a dent in filling the recipe box I also ordered. Because there are so few compared to what the box can hold they fall flat on the bottom of the box instead of standing up. I wouldn't buy this again at this price.
Great Recipe Cards
By Ruby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are exactly as I expected. I love the lines on the back of the card to ensure all steps of the recipe can fit. I plan on using the cards to send recipes to family in Christmas Cards. The only down-side is I wish I had ordered the larger sized cards. I definitely will in the future.
Marketing Overkill
By Nita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards make a really cute gift especially with the engraved box, however the paper used should be thicker/heavier weight. My least favorite part about this item is that each and every personalized card says www.personalizationmall.com on the back. I can understand the marketing strategy, but how about on one card, not ALL of them.
Personalized recipe cards are great
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brilliant, AL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am very satisfied with my recent order of personalized recipe cards. They were shipped promptly and of excellent quality when I received them. Personalization Mall is my "go-to" when wanting an original gift!
Better than expected!
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the recipe cards and matching recipe box for my daughter for Valentines Day and she just loves it! It's great quality that will give her years of happiness in her new home.
Awesome
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy w/ these cards! Plenty of room to write on!!! :)
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lohrville, IA) - April 30, 2011
I bought the matching recipe box for these cards and was very happy with both items. Great quality!
Great!
By Ellen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved these cards. (Yes, he does all of the cooking) It's great for handing out his recipes. It was nice to find a card that wasn't too "girlie". Thanks for your quick turn around. You guys rock! - Ellen
Recipe Cards
By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect match for the recipe box I purchased. Love the personalization.
Cute
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourg, LA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these cards for my neice w/the matching recipe card box. Very cute and unique.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved