Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say that I happened on your site and you are now my favorite place to shop! I have ordered a dozen or more different items in several orders and everything arrived quickly and...
    ~Karen - TX

    Family Favorites Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

    Family Favorites Printed Recipe Cards - 6645
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    4x6 Personalized Recipe Cards
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely disappointed with the 4x6 Personalized recipe cards. It does not fit the wooden recipe box. I had to cut the left & right sides of the card and the bottom to fit into the box. You should not put these items together.
    GREAT RECIPE HOLDER
    By FRANCES B. (PALM CITY, FL) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i'M HAPPY TO FIND THIS ITEM FOR AN UPCOMING SHOWER GIFT
    sharp - good looks
    By Shopper (Aliceville, AL) - July 2, 2011
    Preview look very sharp!!
    Family Favorites
    By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great cards for family favorite recipes. I want to share these recipes with my future daughter-in-law.
    great addition to the recipe box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandville, MI) - December 30, 2011
    the cards were a great eddition for the super nice recipe box.
    five stars!
    recipe cards
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy with the product and the service was amazing. Received my order within a couple of days!
    Recipe cards
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was completely satisfied with my whole purchases--- it exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering future items!
    Will Buy From You Again!!!
    By Robert Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First, the transaction was incredibly smooth and delivery was right on time. The gift was a big hit! Given all of this, I will definitely buy from you again. Thank You!!!
    personalized recipe cards
    By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower and were so pleased.They were just perfect. Very simple, but classic and we were thrilled we could include our daughter's name on each one. They will be a very special memeory for her from her special day and each special family member and friend. I would highly suggest them to anyone looking for this kind of thing.avc
    AWESOME
    By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards I ordered were on great paper and nicely printed. Customer service was terrific. I ordered the wrong size cards for my recipe box an even had them personalized. They said I could return them, no problem.
    I will order from them again.
    Great!
    By KATHLEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAWN GROVE, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are as thick as the dividers are. I am very pleased with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to buy from here again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved