Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Family Favorites Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

Family Favorites Printed Recipe Cards - 6645
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Family Favorites
By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cards for family favorite recipes. I want to share these recipes with my future daughter-in-law.
GREAT!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable cards to go with the beautiful recipe box. LOVE THEM BOTH.
GREAT RECIPE HOLDER
By FRANCES B. (PALM CITY, FL) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i'M HAPPY TO FIND THIS ITEM FOR AN UPCOMING SHOWER GIFT
4x6 Personalized Recipe Cards
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely disappointed with the 4x6 Personalized recipe cards. It does not fit the wooden recipe box. I had to cut the left & right sides of the card and the bottom to fit into the box. You should not put these items together.
Beautiful personalization, but small cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverwood, MI) - October 10, 2011
The personalization on the cards was perfect, but the 3X5 size is a bit small although the cards are lined on both sides so that does help. I did buy the 4X6 ones as well.
sharp - good looks
By Shopper (Aliceville, AL) - July 2, 2011
Preview look very sharp!!
great addition to the recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandville, MI) - December 30, 2011
the cards were a great eddition for the super nice recipe box.
five stars!
Love!
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You HAVE to add the box with these :) Such a great gift for yourself or someone you love.
Recipe cards
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with my whole purchases--- it exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering future items!
recipe cards
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the product and the service was amazing. Received my order within a couple of days!
AWESOME
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards I ordered were on great paper and nicely printed. Customer service was terrific. I ordered the wrong size cards for my recipe box an even had them personalized. They said I could return them, no problem.
I will order from them again.
personalized recipe cards
By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower and were so pleased.They were just perfect. Very simple, but classic and we were thrilled we could include our daughter's name on each one. They will be a very special memeory for her from her special day and each special family member and friend. I would highly suggest them to anyone looking for this kind of thing.avc
Will Buy From You Again!!!
By Robert Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, the transaction was incredibly smooth and delivery was right on time. The gift was a big hit! Given all of this, I will definitely buy from you again. Thank You!!!
Great!
By KATHLEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAWN GROVE, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are as thick as the dividers are. I am very pleased with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to buy from here again.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved