Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Favorites Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

Family Favorites Printed Recipe Cards - 6645
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
personalized recipe cards
By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower and were so pleased.They were just perfect. Very simple, but classic and we were thrilled we could include our daughter's name on each one. They will be a very special memeory for her from her special day and each special family member and friend. I would highly suggest them to anyone looking for this kind of thing.avc
Family Favorites
By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cards for family favorite recipes. I want to share these recipes with my future daughter-in-law.
I wish I could give more than 5 stars!
By Shirley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and I have been thrilled with the products. I have told several people about your website and will definitely order again. Your products make perfect gifts.
sharp - good looks
By Shopper (Aliceville, AL) - July 2, 2011
Preview look very sharp!!
GREAT RECIPE HOLDER
By FRANCES B. (PALM CITY, FL) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i'M HAPPY TO FIND THIS ITEM FOR AN UPCOMING SHOWER GIFT
Beautiful personalization, but small cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverwood, MI) - October 10, 2011
The personalization on the cards was perfect, but the 3X5 size is a bit small although the cards are lined on both sides so that does help. I did buy the 4X6 ones as well.
Kellee's Recipes
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her recipe cards. She is quickly filling them with our family recipes. I will order from Personalization mall again. Service was prompt and the quality of the product was well worth it.
AWESOME
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards I ordered were on great paper and nicely printed. Customer service was terrific. I ordered the wrong size cards for my recipe box an even had them personalized. They said I could return them, no problem.
I will order from them again.
Love!
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, AR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You HAVE to add the box with these :) Such a great gift for yourself or someone you love.
Recipe cards
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with my whole purchases--- it exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering future items!
Recipe cards
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, IA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cards are very nice
Perfect recipe cards
By Cherry-Anne & Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this along with our personalized recipe box and they are exactly what we were wanting and what we expected. Very pleased with these!
recipe cards
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the product and the service was amazing. Received my order within a couple of days!
Will Buy From You Again!!!
By Robert Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, the transaction was incredibly smooth and delivery was right on time. The gift was a big hit! Given all of this, I will definitely buy from you again. Thank You!!!
Great!
By KATHLEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAWN GROVE, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are as thick as the dividers are. I am very pleased with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to buy from here again.
great addition to the recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandville, MI) - December 30, 2011
the cards were a great eddition for the super nice recipe box.
five stars!
GMA 4
By cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, MN) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these recipes cards for my daughter-in-law for a stocking stuffer. I can hardly wait to give them to her,
the quality is amazing.






















© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved