Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to thank you for your great service. Not only did I get to speak to an ACTUAL person, the matter was corrected quickly. Kudos to you.
    ~Tracy - AZ

    Family Favorites Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

    Family Favorites Printed Recipe Cards - 6645
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great!
    By KATHLEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAWN GROVE, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards are as thick as the dividers are. I am very pleased with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to buy from here again.
    AWESOME
    By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards I ordered were on great paper and nicely printed. Customer service was terrific. I ordered the wrong size cards for my recipe box an even had them personalized. They said I could return them, no problem.
    I will order from them again.
    personalized recipe cards
    By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower and were so pleased.They were just perfect. Very simple, but classic and we were thrilled we could include our daughter's name on each one. They will be a very special memeory for her from her special day and each special family member and friend. I would highly suggest them to anyone looking for this kind of thing.avc
    Family Favorites
    By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great cards for family favorite recipes. I want to share these recipes with my future daughter-in-law.
    GREAT!
    By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable cards to go with the beautiful recipe box. LOVE THEM BOTH.
    I wish I could give more than 5 stars!
    By Shirley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and I have been thrilled with the products. I have told several people about your website and will definitely order again. Your products make perfect gifts.
    Kellee's Recipes
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved her recipe cards. She is quickly filling them with our family recipes. I will order from Personalization mall again. Service was prompt and the quality of the product was well worth it.
    Beautiful personalization, but small cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverwood, MI) - October 10, 2011
    The personalization on the cards was perfect, but the 3X5 size is a bit small although the cards are lined on both sides so that does help. I did buy the 4X6 ones as well.
    sharp - good looks
    By Shopper (Aliceville, AL) - July 2, 2011
    Preview look very sharp!!
    GREAT RECIPE HOLDER
    By FRANCES B. (PALM CITY, FL) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i'M HAPPY TO FIND THIS ITEM FOR AN UPCOMING SHOWER GIFT
    4x6 Personalized Recipe Cards
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely disappointed with the 4x6 Personalized recipe cards. It does not fit the wooden recipe box. I had to cut the left & right sides of the card and the bottom to fit into the box. You should not put these items together.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved