Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Ordering was so easy on your website and I received shipping info via email. Your attention to details show professionalism. Thanks so much!
~Laura - MS

Family Favorites Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

Family Favorites Printed Recipe Cards - 6645
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Recipe Cards - Personalized
By Elizabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shady Shores, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were very nice, however, if you are buying these to go inside the personalized recipe box, which is beautiful, a great price, and nicely personalized, order the smaller size. I had to cut these to size to fit in the box. However, as the overall gift with the box, dividers and recipe cards, I think it is a great gift. I purchased this for my niece as she has recently taken an enthusiastic interest in cooking.
Recipes galore!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Saint Mary, FL) - November 25, 2011
Once again, your products are first class. These recipe cards are quite spacious and have plenty of room for the recipe and other remarks. Thanks again for such nice items.
card files
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - January 6, 2014
These are on quality paper and I gave them as gifts. They had their names on them.....they all LOVED them! GREAT GIFTS!
Eye-catching recipe cards
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gifts for friends who are always asked for their recipes!!!
Very Pleased
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College , PA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these along with a personalized recipe box. I gave this as part of a gift for a wedding shower. So many compliments were given on this. It came very quickly. I would recommend this along with the recipe box as a gift for that special lady or man that loves to cook or is starting a kitchen of their own.
Great!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so pretty I went back and ordered three more sets! Goes great with the box and what a nice bridal shower gift! Super fast shipping!
Kellee's Recipes
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her recipe cards. She is quickly filling them with our family recipes. I will order from Personalization mall again. Service was prompt and the quality of the product was well worth it.
GREAT!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable cards to go with the beautiful recipe box. LOVE THEM BOTH.
I wish I could give more than 5 stars!
By Shirley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slocomb, AL) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and I have been thrilled with the products. I have told several people about your website and will definitely order again. Your products make perfect gifts.
Beautiful personalization, but small cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silverwood, MI) - October 10, 2011
The personalization on the cards was perfect, but the 3X5 size is a bit small although the cards are lined on both sides so that does help. I did buy the 4X6 ones as well.
4x6 Personalized Recipe Cards
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely disappointed with the 4x6 Personalized recipe cards. It does not fit the wooden recipe box. I had to cut the left & right sides of the card and the bottom to fit into the box. You should not put these items together.
GREAT RECIPE HOLDER
By FRANCES B. (PALM CITY, FL) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i'M HAPPY TO FIND THIS ITEM FOR AN UPCOMING SHOWER GIFT
sharp - good looks
By Shopper (Aliceville, AL) - July 2, 2011
Preview look very sharp!!
Family Favorites
By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cards for family favorite recipes. I want to share these recipes with my future daughter-in-law.
great addition to the recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandville, MI) - December 30, 2011
the cards were a great eddition for the super nice recipe box.
five stars!
recipe cards
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the product and the service was amazing. Received my order within a couple of days!
Recipe cards
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with my whole purchases--- it exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering future items!
Will Buy From You Again!!!
By Robert Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, the transaction was incredibly smooth and delivery was right on time. The gift was a big hit! Given all of this, I will definitely buy from you again. Thank You!!!
personalized recipe cards
By Doreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower and were so pleased.They were just perfect. Very simple, but classic and we were thrilled we could include our daughter's name on each one. They will be a very special memeory for her from her special day and each special family member and friend. I would highly suggest them to anyone looking for this kind of thing.avc
AWESOME
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards I ordered were on great paper and nicely printed. Customer service was terrific. I ordered the wrong size cards for my recipe box an even had them personalized. They said I could return them, no problem.
I will order from them again.
Great!
By KATHLEEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAWN GROVE, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are as thick as the dividers are. I am very pleased with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to buy from here again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved