Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PMall! I've ordered from you several times in the past and have always been happy with your service and with the products that I've received. Thanks!
    ~Jennifer - NJ

    Birthstone Cross Necklace customer reviews

    Sterling Silver Cross Necklace with Swarovski Birthstone - 6646D
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 10, 2014
    It s very dainty and perfect for a liile girl.
    GREAT customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - April 24, 2012
    When I received the birthstone cross with the 16 inch chain, the chain had a small kink. I wrote customer service and explained my problem. I didn't have time to get a new chain because I needed it for that weekend for a First Communion gift, so they deducted 20% from my credit card! Service was immediate, pleasant, and hassle-free. It was only the second time I ordered from Personalization Mall, but with service like this, it certainly won't be my last.
    First Communion Cross Pendant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - April 16, 2012
    I just received the birthstone cross pendant for a First Communion gift. I love the quality and weight of the cross and its simplicity. The snake chain is elegant but had a crook in it, which is very hard to straighten. If I didn't need it for this weekend, I'd send for another. I'd suggest packaging should alleviate this problem in the future by sending in a box, with chain support to avoid kinks.
    Birthstone cross necklaces
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - December 17, 2011
    I purchased these necklaces for granddaughters for Christmas. We have yet to give them to them, but I was pretty pleased with them. The only thing I was a little disappointed in, was the birthstone is very small. I ordered a March and an August, and it was very hard to determine the light blue vs. the light green color. The stone could be a little larger I feel. Other than that, they are just what I was looking for.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 4, 2011
    This cross is exactly the small size I was looking for. The quality is excellent. I wish they had a longer chain as I bought this for myself.
    Nice but a bit disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 15, 2013
    I was looking for a simple & sweet cross necklace for my niece's upcoming First Communion. When I saw this cross on the website I knew it would be the perfect fit for her & this special occasion. I opted to put her July birthstone (Ruby) in the middle. I was a bit disappointed when I received the item.......the stone is SO VERY small the dark ruby color almost looks like a "speck" of dirt. Though the necklace itself is very nice. In hindsight, I probably should have gone with a lighter stone color...such as pink which would probably have shown up better in the cross. But I know my niece will love it and when I tell her that the stone is indeed her birthstone she will find that cool.
    Cross necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - May 4, 2012
    I was disappointed in the quality of this necklace. The chain is excellent, but I thought the cross
    would be more substantial.
    Something Special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Brook, AL) - March 13, 2012
    I was disappointed in the necklace. I purchased it for our grandaughter for her First Communion and hoped it would look appropriately special for a special occasion. I need to get something else to go along with it.
    Chain is way too short
    By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this necklace for my daughter's confirmation present. We LOVE the cross, and the chain is beautiful...it's just SO short! She's only 14 and very thin...and it's like a choker around her neck (I can't even get it latched around my neck). It actually looks like it's meant for a tiny child...maybe it is?
    Questionable quality
    By Y C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 9 year old granddaughter thinks the necklace is pretty, and will wear it often. It's just not made well enough to wear constantly. It is what it is - a $40.00 birthstone necklace.
    Poor Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecate, CA) - September 17, 2012
    Not much to say, the cross has a poor quality, you can easily see that there was no detail when cutting the edges (inner or outer). I really expected more than this.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved