Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
One of the best sites I have visited. Excellent versatility is personalization, options and visuals. Great job!
~Denise - CA

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(207)
4 star:
(60)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Engraved Money Clip/Credit Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
Nice leather and engraving...my hubby felt so special.
Met Expectations
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is designed well and the engraving gave it that nice touch. The card case is durable and should last for its purpose. Very pleased with the product.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - March 13, 2014
I was very pleased with this clip. My husband loved it. He was happy that it could hold his cards and his cash.
Great wallet
By Valbona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the wallet very much
Oh Happy Days
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three engraved money clip & credit card cases for three different family individuals. Two were for birthday gifts and one was for Valentine's Day, all within a week, and each individual was p;eased beyond words when they opened thir gifts. Thank you so very much for enabling me to please my son-in-law, son and husband with one beautiful idea!
Compact and good design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 14, 2014
Very pleased with the quality, size, and look of this money clip and card case. Excellent value.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - February 1, 2014
I honestly didn't know what to expect when I bought this. I give it a 5 stars because it turned out to be everything I thought it would be! My boyfriend found it to be the perfect gift so far that I have bought him. I recommend for for the any man that loves the little things
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortlandt manor, NY) - January 26, 2014
Happy with another quality product with personalization mall!
Money clip
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a loved one .. I purchased it and the person that I give it to loved it as well..
Husband loved it!
By Alison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. If you husband uses a money clip, he will definitely appreciate this gift!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Refugio, TX) - December 26, 2013
My first time to order anything from this company and I ended up ordering 7 items in hopes that they would be as described. I was more than pleased with each! And would recommend personalization mail.com to everyone. And I got my complete order in just a few days!
Very Usable money clip and case
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my son's second clip and card case. His other case is only about 14 months old but he said it had worn out. He is tough on wallets etc. We looked and looked for another case he would like but this one fits the bill. Not too large and not stuffed with cards. The personalization completes it. My second son has one also and he likes his very much. I would suggest this gift for any man who doesn't want a large wallet.
Awesome Christmas Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 20, 2013
My husband has wanted a money clip for awhile b/c his wallet is bulky when we go out and I always end up having to carry it in my purse. I was very happy with the quality of this money clip/CC holder. It's simple, yet sleek. I can't wait for him to open it on Christmas morning and to not have to carry his wallet in my purse when we go out anymore. He'll be very happy :)
Great looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
This is a gift, so I can't review the usefulness, but it looks very nice and the engraving is first rate! I liked the item so much, I bought two for gifts!
exactly what i wanted, could not be happier with it. Thankyou
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - December 11, 2013
Very pleased with this money clip. My son loves it. Just what we wanted.
Excatly what I was looking for
By Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss misplaces both his credit card and money. This is the perfect gift as he can take both cash and credit card and everything will be in one place. Quality was good and the fact that it is personalized made it even better. Great mens gift for those who don't carry a wallet.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - November 10, 2013
My boyfriend loved this gift! Not only does it hold your money, but also credit cards! This is a great gift for your boyfriend or husband! The personalized initials look great!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - October 1, 2013
This is the second clip I've bought my husband. He put the first one through a lot of wear and tear before it finally gave out, and he asked that I get him the same exact money clip to replace it. He loves carrying this way more than a wallet. Engraving always comes out beautifully when I order from Personalization Mall. Thanks for another great product!
money clip
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford , CT) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice quality
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - September 10, 2013
I've got this for my husband's birthday. He loves it. The quality is excellent.
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs , FL) - August 26, 2013
`I just wanted to thank you for a great job - I had the same item on order with another company for 4 months and they still do not have a delivery date nor did they ever notify me they would not have it for a while, I ordered from you and received my merchandise in 5 days, and it was exactly what i ordered. I will order from here again
Great gift for the men in your life!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - August 5, 2013
I bought one for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it. The money clip is well made and the monogram is icing on the cake. I have since bought one for my son and son in law!!! Great gift!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 20, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband for our wedding. He absolutely loves it! He was tired of his thick, bulky wallet and this was the perfect solution. He can fit at least 4 cards in the credit card case now.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - June 12, 2013
Bought for groomsmen and all 7 ordered came in engraved perfectly and quickly. Nicest money clip I've ever seen.
Zippo..Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card case
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product....I believe this is the best of all money clips to buy!!
Nice money clip
By Brigitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, IL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for our groomsmen and are very pleased with the look and quality! It is one of the nicest money clips I have seen. Very classy looking with the engraving! Very quick shipping also!
My husband loved it
By Corynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband hates large wallets but money clips don't hold enough. This was perfect and I got his name engraved on it as well. He was amazed and uses it everyday.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 25, 2013
I purchased this for my husband on Valentine's Day and he loves it! He doesn't carry a wallet and was always losing his cards or driver's license so this was the perfect gift for him! Thanks a bunch! I will be back to shop :-)
Perfect Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 24, 2013
My husband loved his money clip & credit card case! He thanks me every time he takes it out to pay for something. He says, "What a great gift!" I loved that I was able to get it engraved, and he got it just in time for Valentine's Day even though I procrastinated a bit. Thanks for a great gift!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 20, 2013
My boyfriend loves it! Awesome quality.
Really Nice!
By Samar F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother for his birthday and he loved it!!! Really nice quality, price and it's personalized. I was impressed. I love this site!!!
very nice
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my son for his birthday coming up in february - is a nice gift.
Love it!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the wallet for my brother for Christmas. Great quality! Would buy again, no complaints!
got it for my 23 yr old son who hates bulky wallets
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 23 yr old son always keeps taking his money and id and puts it in his pockets, then i find them on the ground or doing laundry. he hated using a bulky wallet so I got him this nice, engraved money clip, that also has slots for id and other cards, he loved it!
For my husband who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 27, 2012
Looks great, accurate engraving, nice quality.
Surpassed Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - December 27, 2012
The quality surpassed my expectation. It is sturdy and the personalization was perfect. The recipient was very happy and commented on the quality construction.
Very cool.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 27, 2012
Looked amazing-person whom rec'd loved it
Perfect gift
By brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my dad and had his name put on it. He loves it and it looks better than I imagined. Very durable and was in use right after he opened it.
Money Clip/Credit Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati,, OH) - December 20, 2012
This product was purchased by a coworker of mine that I introduced to Personalization Mall. She was exstatic about how nice it looked and she was very impressed with the quality of the money clip and it's engraving. It is very classy looking for that man in anyone's life who chooses not to carry a wallet.
Very Well Made
By LEAH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, extremely pleased with my order! This is going to be the perfect gift for the man in my life who doesn't like to carry a big bulky wallet. Perfection!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved