Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (432 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best Man gift
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - September 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what we ordered and was super nice. It was a late minute order and the shipping time was great too.
It Works if you use it right
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - August 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have seen complaints about the clip not holding the money, you need to put your money all the way up under the entire clip it works great - love it.
Elegant
By jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Great gift!!!!!
By Nadene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am so happy with the gift I ordered from Personalization Mall. I can't tell you how amazing they are for all types of gifts. I was really stuck on what to get for Father's Day. I ordered this money clip card case. My Dad loved it!! Started using it that day!! I think what makes there gifts so special is the attention to detail. Everything I have ordered has been great quality down to the packaging. They also are very fast with shipping even when your item is engraved. Price was great too!!
Great Present - Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 29, 2017
This is a perfect little gift. The engraving came out great and my dad loves it!
Good quality products on this site!
engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - June 27, 2017
Wonderful size, especially for a man-on-the-town who doesn't want bludging pockets. The clip for folded bills and, because the case is large enough to hold 4 cards, I suggest you add at least one credit card and a driver's license. I bought it for a birthday milestone: initials and current birthday date engraved. A great gift!
Simple and classy
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband prefers a small wallet when traveling and this fits the bill...Pun intended!!! Lol
Would buy again
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super nice item. Beautifully made, quality leather & inscription came out perfect. Was a very well-received gift.
Awesome
By Cristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Money clip engraving was perfect. Hubby loved the gift.
Money clip
By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a birthday present for my husband and he loves it, much easier to use then his big bulky wallet.
Better than expected
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I reluctantly ordered this item via internet for a gift despite I could not see it in person first. When it arrived, I was very pleased with the quality of the product. Thank you very much for such a good experience.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - March 19, 2017
My husband loved this as an anniversary gift. Holds cards and money very well.
Great gift
By Sheila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and great gift!!
Jam Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 26, 2016
My son loves it!
Excellent value
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my son from his 1 year old daughter. Compared to other stores this was the best money clip/credit card case around. Other places wanted to charge per character or line for engraving which made them unreasonable expensive.
Security that fits in the palm of your hand!
By Deborah F. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fine grained faux leather, solid clip with beautiful engraving.
Very Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 9, 2016
Is is the best quality I have ever seen.
My husband loved it
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for a man that doesn't carry too many cards. My husband loved it!
Great product
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ouaquaga, NY) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first purchased this wallet 15 years ago for my husband. I was very happy to find it again on this website. His first one wore out, so I purchased a second one.
Excellent choice for Boss's Day gift
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was ordered for our boss as a gift for Happy Boss's Day this year.
He received it in excellent condition in suggested gift box. He said he really likes it and having his initial on it was an added special touch.

Excellent quality!!!
By Teli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacherie, LA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his new wallet!! Quality is excellent...and the monogram adds the perfect personal touch. I was a little worried about the sturdiness of the money clip...but he says it's quite strong. We are very impressed! If you're thinking about purchasing this item, think no longer. You won't be disappointed!
Wonderful clip!
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband uses this for when he goes out and doesn't want to carry a full wallet. The clip holds the cash in tight and the credit card part makes sure you have your ID and cards separate. The black leather part is very nice.
Money clip. & cc holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - June 19, 2016
Everything was perfect that I ordered.
Money clip/ credit card
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North port, FL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and simple gift idea. The engraving had made a scratch on the metal money clip, but personalizationmall.com shipped out another one engraved at no charge and it was perfect ! Thumbs up!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - June 8, 2016
This is an AWESOME product @ a GREAT price! I love that the price includes engraving…very elegant.
Perfect for young men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - June 6, 2016
Sleak, carries just what a young man needs in his wallet, a license, credit card and some cash. Being able to add personalization, makes it my go to graduation gift.
Engraved Money Clip
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice gift for someone you just don't know what to get. Ordered this for my brothers 70th birthday and when it arrived, I was MORE than happy with the money clip. It is very rich looking and a good hearty magnet to keep money in its place!!! The engraving job was perfect and I know my brother will enjoy receiving it as I had them engrave HAPPY 70th on it as a reminder of our gift to him. Quite practical and know it is not one of those gifts that will sit around the house because you just don't know what to do with it.
Loved it!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My man loved it.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 10, 2016
My boyfriend was happy with this product, looks classy and expensive, without the big cost.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 7, 2016
My boyfriend loved this wallet. The quality is not the best but for the price I can buy him another when it wears out.
love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 12, 2016
It's absolutely perfect ! My husband loved it & so did it !!
5 Star Money Clip
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Leather Clip that holds not only money but credit cards - my husband no longer needs that fat wallet. It's impressed to look at and the engraving makes it really personable, Stay the course
as you keep quality and price perfect.
Travel wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2015
This is the perfect travel wallet. It's small enough to carry in your front pocket to safeguard against pick-pockets, yet is capable of holding cash and credit cards. My husband loved it so much, I gave one as a gift to my brother.
How to say Happy Birthday Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 19, 2015
My son has long been expressing a desire to own a money clip and when I saw this one, I just knew it would be the one he would love. On his birthday, I gave it to him with another gift from Personalization and he was just bowled over! It took him a minute to see that his initials were on it, and then he really smiled. There is just something about receiving a gift that is personal! Thanks Personalization Mall.com.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 15, 2015
I ordered the money clip for my son for Christmas and I am very happy with the quality of the product, leather is nice and they did a great job with the engraving. Wonderful gift!!
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemead, CA) - November 7, 2015
This is the second one i've purchased. My husband has had his for over 5 years and very pleased with it. I decided to purchase one for our son as a Christmas gift. It is made exceptionally well and is beautiful. I'm sure my son will enjoy his.
really good
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this money clip and card holder, i think it looks very elegant and i am really happy with it. im not so sure its gonna have enough space for my boyfriend's cards but i still love it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - October 30, 2015
I just purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son. It is very nice and sure he will love it!!
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 2, 2015
When this came I was really happy. I thought it looked great. It was a gift and it made him very happy. He uses it everyday. No complaints. It has been both gorgeous and sturdy so far.
cash king
By Bill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT SALONGA, NY) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice but only holds 10 bill so make them hundreds
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved