Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just love the apron that I ordered for a friend, and can't believe how fast I got it. I ordered on Monday and received it today, 4 days later! Very impressive! I can't wait to give it to her! Will...
    ~Christine - CA

    Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
    Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (218)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (11)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Just Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 8, 2011
    The money clip and credit card case was engraved exactly as ordered. The gentleman who received the clip thought it was great and was exactly what he wanted. I was extremely pleased with the order. Thank you
    bestest!!!!!
    By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this' the best gift one can ever get..my boyfriend uses it everytime he's going out and doesnt want to carry his wallet.. convinient and looks lovely

    his boys all want a copy of it..
    Great look and quality
    By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wallet was a huge hit for my boyfriend. He's always talked about getting a smaller one, since his other one was just a huge lump in his back pocket. The card pocket is tight at first, but is able to stretch to fit more than three. The look is very elegant and sophisticated. The engraving is just perfect.
    Perfect money & CC card clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - June 27, 2011
    Great gift....This was perfect & has an elegant look. Just what the we were looking for.
    Nice Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - June 25, 2011
    Very nice money clip with card case for Father's Day. Engraving was perfect.
    Great money holder!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 20, 2011
    Item is perfect! the credit card holder needs a little breaking in because it's a tad tight and at the moment can only conveniently hold 3 cards, but once it's loosened I think it will hold 4 or 5. Looks great! and is a good quality!!
    Very nice present!
    By Candace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is made well and looks really nice engraved. It's the perfect gift for a man that doesn't always like to carry his whole wallet around.
    perfect gift for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Rochester, NY) - June 19, 2011
    just as described my son and husband loved them!
    first time buyer
    By Deidra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for my husband for our 47th anniversary. He loved it and it saves him from carrying a wallet all the time. It came quickly and is just as the picture shows. I will be looking for other things in the future.
    Best gift
    By Domenike O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent it to my dad and he has very pleased with this gift.
    Good Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 17, 2011
    The leather is of good quality and the clasp seems sturdy. Fast shipping. A+
    Wow!
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I original gave it 4 stars because it came with some scratches, but was fine otherwise. PersonaliztionMall contacted me and asked to see a picture. They reviewed the product and decided to send me another one...FREE OF CHARGE. Totally unexpected! I just received it today, and it is perfect. My husband is going to love it! PersonalizationMall has awesome customer service and shipping is fast. I will definitely be ordering from the in the future! Thanks again!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - June 7, 2011
    great graduation gift for high school or college, just right for most active males!
    He loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - May 30, 2011
    I bought this for my husband for our 3 year anniversary. The "traditional" 3 year gift is leather so I thought this would be great. My husband loves it! It looks great. I would absolutely recommend this to people!!
    money clips
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - May 9, 2011
    i'm very pleased with the money clips, the leather is good quality along with the rest of the clip i like the engraving also. very good gift for the groomsmen
    Nice moneyclip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 23, 2011
    Another Personalization Mall product that is great quality. I was pleased with how this turned out. Monogram looked very nice. Was for a college student, but any man would enjoy having this.
    just for him
    By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this money clip as a just because gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. Great price, great workmanship, and great quality...
    Birthday Gift
    By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Flats, NY) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi, I got the Birthday gift for my husband as his other clip just plain lost it grip. He loved it and is very pleased with it. We leave Wednesday for California and his birthday is today. Good timing because he has it for the trip. I couldn't have found a better gift for him. The engraving is exactly what I wanted, so manly. Again thank you for your help.

    Betty Yost
    Great product and delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UVALDE, TX) - March 29, 2011
    This product came fast! I was a little worried it wouldn't get here by the time I needed it. However when I recieved the package, it was with days to spare. Very happy with the delivery time.
    I was also very pleased with the product itself. I was afraid it was going to look cheap and be flimsy or the metal and engravement was going to be careless. It was not. It was sturdy and looked like I paid a lot more for it than I did. Very happy with this purchase overall!
    Money Clip and Credit Card Holder
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband liked the idea of leaving behind a bulky wallet for this clip. The clip is well made and works great. I'm now giving them away as gifts since everyone liked it so much.




    perfect gift
    By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quick delivery. very high quality money clip. nice engraving.
    Zippo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 18, 2011
    THis item made a perfect gift for my male friend who has everything. It looks exactly as it does in the picture. I'm very happy.
    Birthday Gift
    By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot comment on the item as I have not actually seen it yet as I live in the UK and ordered it as a birthday gift for a friend in Michigan.
    But the service and help I have received has been marvelous and I would happily buy from this company again.
    Great Valentines Gift
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When this product arrived, I could not have been more pleased. It really looks just as nice in person as it does on the website.
    Overwhelming!
    By Deonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPKINSVILLE, KY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for a male friend of mines, he seems to always be losing his bank card and money out of his pockets when driving. This was the perfect gift with a little personal touch to it such as: his last name engraved on it. I recommend this gift for any occasion. Thank you Personalization Mall!

    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 15, 2011
    This was great quality and was as exactly pictured. Love the flexible money clip which allows you to still be able to carry around those few important credit cards.

    The gift was loved by my special guy....
    the zippo money clip is great,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poseyville, IN) - January 9, 2011
    my husband likes this zippo money clip because he can keep it in his front pocket and it is not heavy and it can hold a few credit cards too. great product
    Great Christmas Present
    By Malinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this wallet and website via google. The picture of the wallet really does match the quality of the wallet. It was a great gift for my boyfriend. He loved the leather and the Zippo money clip. The engraving is perfect. I would consider this for anyone needing a new and distinct wallet.
    Great alternative to a bulky wallet!
    By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this money clip as a Christmas present for my hubby and he loved it! He has never owned a money clip but thought it was a great idea for those times we are going out and he doesnt want to carry his big wallet around. I am very pleased with how this gift turned out and love how the engraving of his initials looks on it as well.
    This company is very dependable.!!
    By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for our youngest son's Birthday. His initials and birth date were engraved on it. He liked it so much. It was a beautiful gift. It makes a great presentation.
    Perfect!
    By Toccara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend or any man in your life. He loved it! Engraving was excellent! Very happy
    Great gift!
    By Corina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recommend this to anyone that has a significant other/father/granpa etc in need of a new functional, smaller wallet!
    GREAT gift
    By Geraldine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person I gave this to as a gift LOVED it. I loved how you could personalize it! It was the perfect gift!
    Money Clip
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it's much nicer than I thought it would be. I know he too will love it when he opens it.
    Engraved Money clip and Card Holder
    By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not expecting the quality and was pleasantly surprised. I would buy with trust from personalization again.

    I plan to use the moneyclip and cardholder to hold the giftcards I bought. I am so happy that it is such a nice holder.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Jacquelin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased. Great quality and speedy shipping.
    Very Pleased!!
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is amazing! Production time and shipping was unbelievably fast! Very pleased and cannot wait to gift it for Christmas!
    Elegant and classy
    By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cool product that is well-made. I did a simple monogram and it was very classy looking.
    LOVED it!
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my brother for his 19th birthday and he loved it! He was looking for one and was glad I got it for him. The quality is amazing, he thought I spent a lot on it. The only thing is, it says not to bend the clip part back and forth since it would ruin the spring. That's the only flaw, if you would consider it one. Other than that, its a great product And I would definitely order from this site again!
    Alternative to that big bulky wallet.
    By Becki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE this! Really turned out beautiful and he only uses money clips, so this is perfect!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved