Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (368 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Chistmas gift!
By Raiann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was very happy! I will be ordering more from you.
Great for any man in your life...
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother, who is the hardest person to shop for...in the world. It's beautiful! Very simple, but obviously well made. When my husband saw it, he was a little jealous that he didn't get one!
wonderful
By MILAGROS V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice gift my boyfriend love it i was very impress is very cute
Zippo Money Clip/Credit Card Case Review
By Evan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved my Zippo money/credit card case. Nice quality piece and I recieved it in less than a week. I was tired of sitting on my bulky wallet:)
Just what was looking for!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilmar, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has asked me time and time again to get something that would not be soo bulky to carry...browsing your web site couldn't of come at a better time, quality is certainly there...the personalization looks great...GLAD I FOUND YOUR WEB SITE...KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB!!!

Kat from California
Just as described - Nice!
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brady, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality case and clip. Perfect size for someone who won't carry a wallet. Engraving is lovely as well. This will be a Christmas gift, and I am sure my son will love it.
Great
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly like the picture. The material isn't cheap and looks really nice.
Perfect Gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome birthday gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it and the added touch of his name made it special.

Money Clip
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item......shipment was fast.
texas gal
By JESSICA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for his b-day he hates to carry anything in his pockets ,and I'm very pleased to hear him say that he loves it after hes had it just two days.
PERSONAL & PERFECT
By Bruce & Therese S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Zippo engraved card holder and money clip is just what I have been looking for. My husband refuses to carry a wallet and his business cards are strewn everywhere in his pant and jacket pockets.

The Zippo clip is classy-looking and it may help him appear a little organized. I hope he enjoys it as his birthday gift on 11/24/09.

Thanks for the idea.

Therese Longo-Smiles
Very pleased with the look and quality
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and was very pleased with the quality of the product. The engraving looks great. I received my order within days!
Zip-fabulous!!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Zippo card holder & money clip for my husband as a "stocking stuffer"!! He's been complaining for the last few months about his coach money clip and when I found this one it was a "eureka" moment. Additionally, I am going to purchase the zippo lighter and add that to his stocking as well; I know he's going to enjoy ALL of the personalized stocking stuffers that he receives for Christmas! Personalization Mall is worlds greatest mall!! Thank you guys so much!!
~Mrs. Foster
Excellent Product
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product, fast shipping!!
The perfect sized card hold and money clip accommodatiing a class within itself.
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited about this money clip. It is durable,light in weight, and the perfect pocket sized wallet.I would recommend this product to the men who wants more that just the perfcet fit; adding style in a class of its own.
He loved it
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falkville, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for with the added personalization.
Handsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURT, VA) - May 11, 2015
This product was very nice and met my expectations. The only thing was it was a little small for the credit cards. Could not hold more than 1 or 2 cards. Other than that, I loved it!
Great Fathers Day Gift
By TANESHA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my husband this for his first Father's Day and he loves it! Only thing is after a while the screw came out and had to be replaced. He put it right back together and continued using it!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 16, 2015
This is product has great quality. The only 2 things I didn't like was that the engraving was off center and there is only one slot to put the cards in. I would have liked it better if it had at least 2 or 3 slots
Awesome!!
By Lorie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who doesn't want to carry a wallet. Fits great in front pocket of jeans
Nice
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't give 5 stars yet because it's a Christmas gift so I'm not sure how well it functions but it does look very nice!
Money Clip/Credit card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 21, 2014
Good quality. Doesn't hold much cash though.
A Christmas gift for my Son
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pray he loves it. The only downfall on this piece is that it has a note attached to it saying not to lift the clip because it could disable the spring action. The spring action is sensitive but not very strong. I do like the idea that it has a pouch for him to have credit/debit cards and his license. This way he doesn't always have to carry a bulky wallet or keep his money and cards loose in his pocket. I like it, just wish the spring loader wasn't as sensitive and weak as it is. I do hope it does the job.
Impressed
By Dawn N. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the money clip for my husband and he loved it, the only compliant he had was his money didn't fit in the clip, but I'll just have to help him. Perfect gift!
Nice gift
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift as an extra wallet. Holds credit cards, ID and some money. Monogram makes it special.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - January 8, 2014
Met expectations. Great item
Engraved Money Clip abd Credit Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 16, 2013
My Husband loved it. It should be able to hold more than 2 cards, it would be perfect.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2013
We purchased 8 of these for our groomsmen. We haven't given them out yet, but we loved the look of them. The leather looks great and the engraving was well done. Only thing is that you cant fit too much money under the clip.
TJ/RI
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
My wife and I purchased several of these for Christmas gifts, as always they are just what we expected.
Groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 10, 2013
The engraving is perfect. A very nice looking case. Quick shipping. Very pleased with the product.
Money clop card holder.
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, MI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends 60th birthday and I am very happy with the high quality and craftsmanship. I got it engraved and that is a tad off center, but the engraving is nice. This is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. My friend is happy with it and uses it daily.
Nice one
By Rakesh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford , CT) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good one but high on price
Did I Get What I Paid For?
By SANTRICIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I am pleased with my purchase. However; where it was engraved, it was scuffed. I'm sure, because I am the purchaser, I'd probably be the only one to notice the marks. That aside, I gave 4 stars instead of 5 due to the gift wrapping. I spent $6 to have my gift "wrapped," and this is not what I received. If I had known it would be delivered in a removable ribboned box, I would've opted out of the additional charge, considering I still need to wrap it.
Nice looking money clip.
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look of this clip is great - the leather is a little stiff but that will loosen up with use. My husband was very pleased.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 3, 2013
This is not what exactly what I was hoping for, I was hoping it held a bit more inside. If you don't carry much in your wallet this is a good choice. It is good quality. I just wish it was roomier inside.
engraving
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover , PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the gift is what i expected it to be. the engraving was nice
Stocking Stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, KS) - December 29, 2012
Santa gave these to the men in our family in their stockings. Quality was good for the price paid. They seem sturdy and should last several years.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 29, 2012
Extremely fast shipping! Love them! I would have given 5 stars but one clip had a tiny scratch on it.
Nice work.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2012
Purchased for my daughter's boyfriend. He likes it, so I'm satisfied.
nice anniversary
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband absolutely loved his gift. Now to find some $$$$ to put in it, lol.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved