Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I had no problem moving around and looking at things on PersonalizationMall.com. The website is set up nicely and it was a refreshing experience for me. Thank you!
    ~Laura - MI

    Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
    Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (218)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (11)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Money clip review
    By Robie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality piece, but it requires bills to be folded exactly as shown, double folded. Otherwise, the dollar bills wont stay in clip. IMO pain in the neck. Money clip should be spring-loaded to pinch bills.
    Not practically useful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 3, 2014
    The customization is really nice. But the clip is kind of loose so that it actually doesn't hold any money firmly.
    engraving is nice but.....
    By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am not sure about the quality of the item, the money clip spring seems to be made very cheap, it is a gift for our son, I sure hope it doesn't break. However, the engraving is nice.
    Pretty Good
    By Tamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband liked this. Engraving was not as clean as I have seen in the past with Personalization Mall.
    money clip
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my hubby. He liked it but wished it would hold more. He says that it will be perfect when going out, but not for everyday.
    Money Clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 1, 2012
    Great quality. Looks Great. Problem, only holds MAYBE 3, 4 at most, credit cards. Also, my husband can only get about 5-6 folded bills under the clip. So sad because this really does look nice.
    Nice engraving, case wasn't that great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2011
    I thought the engraving of the initials was nice, but I wasn't that impressed with the quality of the credit card case.
    Money Clip Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - November 9, 2011
    The engraving turned out beautiful on this item.
    My husband was very pleased with his gift.
    Not completely satisfied
    By Yolanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is well presented on the website, but once received the stitching looks kind of cheap. The engraving is nice but I must say I am kind of embarrassed to present this gift.
    ok...
    By Norma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my boyfriend's birthday he's in the police academy thought it would be a nice gift.... I do wish the clip was more sturdy feels flimsy not worth the money in my opinion.
    Doesn't hold many cards
    By Brad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the money clip, it came to the house in 3 days. The engravings are very nice and all correct. However I wish the pocket held more cards, I can barely fit my drivers license, and 2 cards. I wish I had room to keep my insurance cards in their as well. Overall it is a good product for the price.
    Money clip
    By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clips does not have enough pressure to hold single bills. Could be tighter.
    ok
    By Renuka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ok Product. Not very good and not a lot of space. the clip part is very small and will only hold 4 or 5 bills not more then that and a couple of CC. not worth the cost, it should not cost more then $15.00....
    Nice but small capacity
    By Yu X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it as a gift to my friend. He likes it but does not use it. It does not have enough capacity. It looks like having more than one layer in the case in the picture so that you can separate cards. But it does not :( And, it is small so that can only contain 2 cards. I wish I did not buy it because my friend does not use it :(
    Money holder
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice leather and monogram. Unfortunately the money clip is not spring loaded...it is just weighted down, so your money could slip out. The leather carrying case for cards is nice, but it only fits 2-3 cards.
    Looks cool, but not so useful
    By surabhi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boyfriend as he was looking for a card holder and a money clip. He really liked it but the card holder can hardly fit 2-3 cards. If you put 3 cards, its a struggle to get them out!!
    Leather quality and personalized details look good, but unfortunately its not for you if you want to fit in ur credit n debit cards, driver's license in it.
    Money clip tension
    By Jerome E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McFarland, WI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do not understand the printed insert in regard to the use of the money clip. The tension on the clip itself seems awfully weak in regard to holding bills.
    Gift for the Groom
    By Rebekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband because he complains about his wallet being too big to fit in his police uniform pants. While it looks very nice, the clip itself doesn't have much tension, so it does not hold on to cash money very easily.
    Broke within months
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - April 30, 2012
    The Money Clip was part of a 10 yr anniversary gift and my husband loved it. He has used it since, but within months the clip broke and it won't hold $. Personalization Mall offered 30% off a re-order, but I wish they would stand behind their product or make the manufacturer replace it...
    Not to satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 28, 2011
    Bought this item for a gift and felt it looked cheap compared to the price of it!
    Money clip and credit card case.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 20, 2011
    Card case has a very nice appearance, but seems kind of fragile.
    Be careful with the clip
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter's boyfriend and it looked beautiful, but about a month later she brought it back to me with the clip broken. I have now purchased a second one for him and I hope it will last.
    not enough tension in the clip for the bills
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice looking but just will not hold the dollar bills very well @ all....just not enough tension in the clip....other than that...the other things (Xmas ornaments)were perfect as always...I do love your company....but this item doesn't stand up to the normal quality you sell.
    Was not happy
    By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great but the money clip did not work after a week.
    Not worth it!
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary. The engraving looks alright, but it is not worth $41! You pay like 31 for the clip itself and then like 9 for shipping! It would be okay if it was like 10, but not worth what they're charging for it.
    Looks Cheap
    By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't really impressed with this item once I received it. It looks cheap, and wish I wouldn't have bought it for what it cost. I haven't given it to the person yet (it's a gift), and I'm not sure if I am or not now.
    Doesn't hold enough credit cards
    By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While the engraving looks very nice, the leather pouch only fits 2 cards (tightly). I think this is something that you should put in the description. It wasn't until after I bought it that I read the reviews and found the one that stated it only held 2 cards. Most people who want a clip hold more than just 2 cards, especially since one will be their drivers license. Very disappointed since my husband won't be using it.
    ZIPPO clip less than expected
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the zippo clip to both my husband and 26-year old son. They were disappointed in the clip because it's not as firm as they would like. They loved the engraving on it, but may not use it due to the clips.
    Do not buy does not work
    By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this money clip and it does not hold bills in place. Unable to use.
    not satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - March 2, 2013
    Not satisfied with my purchase and I cant return it.
    Not that great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORRISTOWN, PA) - December 30, 2012
    I purchased this item as a gift for a friend. Overall it looks nice but the money clip doesn't function properly to hold cash. My friend didn't like it because it doesn't work.
    Engraving was off centered
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When the item arrived the engraving was off centered - not exactly what I hoped for. The product its self looks nice, not expensive looking though.
    Poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - June 16, 2012
    Looks nice initially, then falls apart. The top separates at the seam, it is glued together with cardboard inside. They replaced the first one for me, but a few months later the second one did the exact same thing. Very disappointed :(
    Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - December 14, 2011
    Very cheap! I was totally disappointed in the quality. Bought it as a gift and ended up purchasing something else because I was embarrassed to give it.
    The money clip that doesn't hold money!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 12, 2011
    I bought this money clip for my adult son. The money clip doesn't close tight enough to hold the money. I am very disappointed. The engraving is nice and the product is just like the picture. Just wish the money clip worked!
    :/
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 26, 2011
    Not what I expected for $41
    very impractical item
    By Caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this gift for my fiancée but its horrible. the clip does not work and the card holder is too small. its very pretty to look at but a horrible product. if your looking to buy a money clip this one does not work and its not worth it!!!!
    An amazing quality
    By narsing rao C. (United Kingdom) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product has got an amazing quality of engraving
    Very poor quality. Clip doesn't hold money.
    By Marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth, MA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my husband and had it engraved with his initials. It cost of $30 dollars and when I received I was shocked at the quality. It looks as though I could have purchased it at the dollar store! The clip is not tight and the quality of the card holder is stiff. I would not recommend this to anyone.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved