Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (330 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(229)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
money clip
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford , CT) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice quality
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - September 10, 2013
I've got this for my husband's birthday. He loves it. The quality is excellent.
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs , FL) - August 26, 2013
`I just wanted to thank you for a great job - I had the same item on order with another company for 4 months and they still do not have a delivery date nor did they ever notify me they would not have it for a while, I ordered from you and received my merchandise in 5 days, and it was exactly what i ordered. I will order from here again
Great gift for the men in your life!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - August 5, 2013
I bought one for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it. The money clip is well made and the monogram is icing on the cake. I have since bought one for my son and son in law!!! Great gift!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 20, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband for our wedding. He absolutely loves it! He was tired of his thick, bulky wallet and this was the perfect solution. He can fit at least 4 cards in the credit card case now.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - June 12, 2013
Bought for groomsmen and all 7 ordered came in engraved perfectly and quickly. Nicest money clip I've ever seen.
Zippo..Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card case
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product....I believe this is the best of all money clips to buy!!
Nice money clip
By Brigitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, IL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for our groomsmen and are very pleased with the look and quality! It is one of the nicest money clips I have seen. Very classy looking with the engraving! Very quick shipping also!
My husband loved it
By Corynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband hates large wallets but money clips don't hold enough. This was perfect and I got his name engraved on it as well. He was amazed and uses it everyday.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 25, 2013
I purchased this for my husband on Valentine's Day and he loves it! He doesn't carry a wallet and was always losing his cards or driver's license so this was the perfect gift for him! Thanks a bunch! I will be back to shop :-)
Perfect Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 24, 2013
My husband loved his money clip & credit card case! He thanks me every time he takes it out to pay for something. He says, "What a great gift!" I loved that I was able to get it engraved, and he got it just in time for Valentine's Day even though I procrastinated a bit. Thanks for a great gift!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 20, 2013
My boyfriend loves it! Awesome quality.
Really Nice!
By Samar F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother for his birthday and he loved it!!! Really nice quality, price and it's personalized. I was impressed. I love this site!!!
very nice
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my son for his birthday coming up in february - is a nice gift.
Love it!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the wallet for my brother for Christmas. Great quality! Would buy again, no complaints!
got it for my 23 yr old son who hates bulky wallets
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 23 yr old son always keeps taking his money and id and puts it in his pockets, then i find them on the ground or doing laundry. he hated using a bulky wallet so I got him this nice, engraved money clip, that also has slots for id and other cards, he loved it!
For my husband who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 27, 2012
Looks great, accurate engraving, nice quality.
Surpassed Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - December 27, 2012
The quality surpassed my expectation. It is sturdy and the personalization was perfect. The recipient was very happy and commented on the quality construction.
Very cool.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 27, 2012
Looked amazing-person whom rec'd loved it
Perfect gift
By brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my dad and had his name put on it. He loves it and it looks better than I imagined. Very durable and was in use right after he opened it.
Money Clip/Credit Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati,, OH) - December 20, 2012
This product was purchased by a coworker of mine that I introduced to Personalization Mall. She was exstatic about how nice it looked and she was very impressed with the quality of the money clip and it's engraving. It is very classy looking for that man in anyone's life who chooses not to carry a wallet.
Very Well Made
By LEAH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, extremely pleased with my order! This is going to be the perfect gift for the man in my life who doesn't like to carry a big bulky wallet. Perfection!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 19, 2012
very nice quality, cant wait to give it to hubby, just the right sie for carrying in front pocket ,hold credit cards and money clip is a nice tight hold.
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 17, 2012
It's a nice gift for a great price; I got it quite quickly, too.
Beautiful....I'm very pleased
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this money clip for my son who has become more and more difficult to buy for at Christmas. The clip is well-made in terms of craftsmanship...personalizations always look as though the purchaser put lots of thought into gift-giving. I hope he enjoys it!
Great Quality and Price
By kimberlie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend who wanted an alternative to his wallet. I got his initials engraved and it looks clean and sleek. The metal clip doesn't feel cheap, quite the opposite actually. I'd recommend to any woman looking for a great gift for a man in her life or to any man looking for a money clip.
Great Product
By Amie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any guy. My boyfriend LOVES his. Ditched his wallet as soon as he unwrapped it. :)
very nice
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, clip big but hold money perfectly, cute gift
Engraved money clip
By SHANNON C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATTA, SC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2of the wallets clips ..one for my dad and the other for my husband and they loved them...they both have had them for almost a year and never has had any trouble out of either of them...perfect gift!!!!!
2nd Money Clip - Love Them
By Nathaniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my first one 2.5 yrs ago and loved it. It was my only wallet so it finally wore down and the screw that holds the clip on fell off (after daily use and abuse for 2.5yrs). I loved it so much I just bought my second one! If I can get another 2-3 years out of this I'll be impressed and happy.
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vass, NC) - October 27, 2012
I purchased 4 of these as Christmas gifts for teenage boys. They are lovely and the engraving is done very well. I was pleasantly surprised.
Great gift!!!!!
By ngoc N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely love it !!!!! good quality
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 6, 2012
Just what my husband was looking for.
Great gift!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved it! The personalization made it perfect! Good quality and it got here just in time!
Zippo engraved money clip & credit card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - August 11, 2012
I ordered two of these and requested ingraving;they arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the quality and the workmanship. I highly recommend this product as they make great gifts.
PERFECT GIFT!
By LisaRae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY BOYFRIEND WHO LOST HIS OTHER CASE SIMILAR TO THIS ONE! HE LOVED IT! HE LOVED THE ENGRAVEMENT MAKING IT PERSONALIZED AND LOVED THE QUALITY SO MUCH HE WAS HAPPY HE LOST HIS OLD ONE! GREAT QUALITY FOR PRICE!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - June 26, 2012
The money clip came on time and in great shape. The engraving looks great and can't waite to see the reaction on my sons face when he gets it. High quality, box, and shipping terrific. Would buy again.
Awesome gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 25, 2012
My kids and I bought this for my hubby 4 fathers day & he absolutely adored it!! It's classy & awesome. He fit 2 credit cards & thought that was more than enough. He is very picky but absolutely loved this!! This is a must have gift 4 guys who don't like fat wallets-
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - June 20, 2012

Iam in the military so I am not currently home to spend fathers day with my dad. I ordered him this money clip hoping it would be a decent gift along with a personalized lighter. Needless to say he was extremely happy with the quality of the product and loved the gift I had gotten him
Fits the $bill
By Ken M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and classy look, impressed with the engraved end product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved