Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
~Adrienne - TX

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(207)
4 star:
(60)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased with the Zippo Money clip
By kris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these for my fiance because he didnt like carrying a bulky wallet. We were so happy with the engraving, and quality of the money clip. We ordered a second one for his brother. When the money clip came, the engraving wasn't quite right. It was almost not deep enough and didnt show up well. I called customer service, they had me take a picture of it with my phone, and 2 days later we received a new clip in the mail. I couldn't believe how fast it was. No hassle, I didnt have to pay to send the other one back. I was extremely happy!! I have ordered other items from this website for our wedding, and have been very happy with everything. The products from this company are excellent, and the customer service is even better!! You won't be disappointed!
Great gift for young men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - December 24, 2011
I gave this to my 5 nephews and god sons with $20 in the elegant clip - they loved it!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 22, 2011
My boyfriend thought this gift was awesome. He loved his initials engraved and immediately put it in his pocket. Personalized.com makes me a "Hero" when it comes to its large variety of great gifts.
Christmas gift for my son
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clip for my husband as an anniversary gift last year. It still looks great, so my son is getting one for Christmas this year at his request! Good quality merchandise and fast shipping!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for an anniversary gift.. I had it engraved with his initials and the date! I am very pleased with the item and it was done in a timely manner. I also put 4 gift cards for our favorite places to eat in it! I will be presenting it to him soon, and I am sure he will love it!
Item was like shown online.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - December 19, 2011
Very happy with my engraved money clip. This is the third I purchased from personalization mall. Fast shipping as well!!
Huge Tks
By Monique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seen it loved it as xmas gift to a young man. Soon as he recv'd it a notification was sent to me for great tks..buy it/worth it
Nice money clip
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering came out really nice!
awesome !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 16, 2011
Awesome in all aspects ..beautiful product, beautiful engraving .. prompt shipping. Thank you:)
Mr. B
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 15, 2011
PRO: This is a GREAT money clip, so good I got four (4)one for myself and as gifts.
Con: The engraving was just a little off center.
P.S. Overall still a five star!
Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 11, 2011
This was a replacement for one that I had given my
husband for Father's Day. A small pin came out of
the clip and we tried several places to get it fixed
to no avail. I called Personalization Mall and
received a replacement for the cost of postage to
mail it. The Customer Service was excellent!!!
Very Nice
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 2 sons Christmas stocking. They need something small every now and then when a huge wallet is too much to carry. This is perfect, and the special touch of initials and the last name on it added a very nice touch. The quaility of the leather is nice and looks like it will hold up well. I wish I had orederd more, I got such a steal on Black Friday. I would recommend to anyone that wants something more than just a wallet.
Please to Present Gift
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It always makes me nervous to order on-line, especially when I'm ordering for someone else. I ordered this clip because I liked the ability to hold cards and drivers license in addition to the money. The ingraved letters are very nicely done and good size. The completed item turned out great and I am excited to give it to my Dad for Christmas!
exellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillsville, GA) - December 8, 2011
was just what I was expecting. thank you. It will work great. The engraving is perfect.
nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 1, 2011
classy gift for young men
Money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 30, 2011
The money clip was a perfect gift for my fiance. His initals with the date that we met was a total hit!
Great.
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, WI) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, engraving looks nice and I hope my boyfriend likes it!
Perfect Male Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , CT) - November 27, 2011
He loved it!!
Money Clip
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice for the money. I love it!
He Love's It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - October 18, 2011
My husband hates carrying wallet he absolutely love's his new clip
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - October 4, 2011
We got this as a gift for one of our groomsmen, and he absolutely loved it. Perfect gift for anyone who does not like to carry a wallet.
HE LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
HE LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, Dom. Rep. , FL) - August 2, 2011
I bought this money clip and credit card case as a father's day gift for my father-in-law and he was so happy to receive such a unique present. Excellent quality and it makes a special detail for anyone.
Great Gift for the perfect guy
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Beautiful engraving. Ive purchased several things from this site and have never been disappointed
Zippo Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - August 1, 2011
Very nice item! I ordered as a father-of-the-bride gift and I am very pleased. Nice quality item.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
hubby loved this money clip so much that he wore it out from extensive use (2 years) and begged me to buy a replacement. Great quality.
Great Stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - July 23, 2011
I am really happy with what I bought. My order was filled and less then a week we had everything. It all turned out great. Thanks!!!!
excellent buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - July 8, 2011
i'd highly recommend this as a gift if you know someone who needs to keep their money neat and not overflowing from their pockets! it's really neat and professional looking -- great for guys -- i mean nobody would be embarrassed to carry it around. it's relatively small so it may nt replace a wallet, but for those who just need to carry around some cash and a few credit cards , it's perfect
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 8, 2011
The money clip and credit card case was engraved exactly as ordered. The gentleman who received the clip thought it was great and was exactly what he wanted. I was extremely pleased with the order. Thank you
bestest!!!!!
By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this' the best gift one can ever get..my boyfriend uses it everytime he's going out and doesnt want to carry his wallet.. convinient and looks lovely

his boys all want a copy of it..
Great look and quality
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was a huge hit for my boyfriend. He's always talked about getting a smaller one, since his other one was just a huge lump in his back pocket. The card pocket is tight at first, but is able to stretch to fit more than three. The look is very elegant and sophisticated. The engraving is just perfect.
Perfect money & CC card clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - June 27, 2011
Great gift....This was perfect & has an elegant look. Just what the we were looking for.
Nice Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - June 25, 2011
Very nice money clip with card case for Father's Day. Engraving was perfect.
Great money holder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 20, 2011
Item is perfect! the credit card holder needs a little breaking in because it's a tad tight and at the moment can only conveniently hold 3 cards, but once it's loosened I think it will hold 4 or 5. Looks great! and is a good quality!!
Very nice present!
By Candace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is made well and looks really nice engraved. It's the perfect gift for a man that doesn't always like to carry his whole wallet around.
perfect gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Rochester, NY) - June 19, 2011
just as described my son and husband loved them!
first time buyer
By Deidra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my husband for our 47th anniversary. He loved it and it saves him from carrying a wallet all the time. It came quickly and is just as the picture shows. I will be looking for other things in the future.
Best gift
By Domenike O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my dad and he has very pleased with this gift.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 17, 2011
The leather is of good quality and the clasp seems sturdy. Fast shipping. A+
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved