Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today. Everything was so nice. The T shirts for the flower girl and ring bearer were adorable. Everyone I showed them to commented on the cute way the hair and colors matched the...
    ~Monteil - NV

    Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
    Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (218)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (11)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice money clip
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lettering came out really nice!
    Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - December 14, 2011
    Very cheap! I was totally disappointed in the quality. Bought it as a gift and ended up purchasing something else because I was embarrassed to give it.
    Excellent Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 11, 2011
    This was a replacement for one that I had given my
    husband for Father's Day. A small pin came out of
    the clip and we tried several places to get it fixed
    to no avail. I called Personalization Mall and
    received a replacement for the cost of postage to
    mail it. The Customer Service was excellent!!!
    Very Nice
    By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my 2 sons Christmas stocking. They need something small every now and then when a huge wallet is too much to carry. This is perfect, and the special touch of initials and the last name on it added a very nice touch. The quaility of the leather is nice and looks like it will hold up well. I wish I had orederd more, I got such a steal on Black Friday. I would recommend to anyone that wants something more than just a wallet.
    Please to Present Gift
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It always makes me nervous to order on-line, especially when I'm ordering for someone else. I ordered this clip because I liked the ability to hold cards and drivers license in addition to the money. The ingraved letters are very nicely done and good size. The completed item turned out great and I am excited to give it to my Dad for Christmas!
    exellent choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillsville, GA) - December 8, 2011
    was just what I was expecting. thank you. It will work great. The engraving is perfect.
    Great.
    By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, WI) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as described, engraving looks nice and I hope my boyfriend likes it!
    :/
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 26, 2011
    Not what I expected for $41
    Money Clip
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice for the money. I love it!
    He Love's It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - October 18, 2011
    My husband hates carrying wallet he absolutely love's his new clip
    Excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, Dom. Rep. , FL) - August 2, 2011
    I bought this money clip and credit card case as a father's day gift for my father-in-law and he was so happy to receive such a unique present. Excellent quality and it makes a special detail for anyone.
    Great Gift for the perfect guy
    By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Beautiful engraving. Ive purchased several things from this site and have never been disappointed
    Zippo Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - August 1, 2011
    Very nice item! I ordered as a father-of-the-bride gift and I am very pleased. Nice quality item.
    Great Stuff
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - July 23, 2011
    I am really happy with what I bought. My order was filled and less then a week we had everything. It all turned out great. Thanks!!!!
    bestest!!!!!
    By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this' the best gift one can ever get..my boyfriend uses it everytime he's going out and doesnt want to carry his wallet.. convinient and looks lovely

    his boys all want a copy of it..
    Perfect money & CC card clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - June 27, 2011
    Great gift....This was perfect & has an elegant look. Just what the we were looking for.
    Nice Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - June 25, 2011
    Very nice money clip with card case for Father's Day. Engraving was perfect.
    well made product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - June 24, 2011
    The kids bought this for their dad on Fathers Day because he doesn't like carrying his wallet everywhere. This is just the right size to put a couple credit cards and some cash in, and put it in his front pocket.
    Thanks for the quality!
    Very nice present!
    By Candace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is made well and looks really nice engraved. It's the perfect gift for a man that doesn't always like to carry his whole wallet around.
    first time buyer
    By Deidra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for my husband for our 47th anniversary. He loved it and it saves him from carrying a wallet all the time. It came quickly and is just as the picture shows. I will be looking for other things in the future.
    Best gift
    By Domenike O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent it to my dad and he has very pleased with this gift.
    Wow!
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I original gave it 4 stars because it came with some scratches, but was fine otherwise. PersonaliztionMall contacted me and asked to see a picture. They reviewed the product and decided to send me another one...FREE OF CHARGE. Totally unexpected! I just received it today, and it is perfect. My husband is going to love it! PersonalizationMall has awesome customer service and shipping is fast. I will definitely be ordering from the in the future! Thanks again!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - May 30, 2011
    The order shipped within 24 hours and arrived right when it was suppose to. Excellent quality and nice engraving. Perfect gift for graduation.
    money clips
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - May 9, 2011
    i'm very pleased with the money clips, the leather is good quality along with the rest of the clip i like the engraving also. very good gift for the groomsmen
    Money clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - April 26, 2011
    I'm a little worried the clip may not be strong enough to hold much but it seems like a nice sized option for going out without him having to bring a huge wallet and still have him carry MY ID as well! Great addition to his wedding gift box!
    just for him
    By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this money clip as a just because gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. Great price, great workmanship, and great quality...
    Birthday Gift
    By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Flats, NY) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi, I got the Birthday gift for my husband as his other clip just plain lost it grip. He loved it and is very pleased with it. We leave Wednesday for California and his birthday is today. Good timing because he has it for the trip. I couldn't have found a better gift for him. The engraving is exactly what I wanted, so manly. Again thank you for your help.

    Betty Yost
    A gift well received.
    By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased three of these personalized money clips. The men in my life, 2 sons and my boyfriend have been happy to receive them. They all use them and like the quality and practicality of a place for credit card and ID.
    Money Clip and Credit Card Holder
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband liked the idea of leaving behind a bulky wallet for this clip. The clip is well made and works great. I'm now giving them away as gifts since everyone liked it so much.




    perfect gift
    By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quick delivery. very high quality money clip. nice engraving.
    Nice money clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - March 20, 2011
    We bought this for our brother in law Birthday. Accaully will be in the end of this month. After we got it we are pretty sure that he will love it.
    quality product quick shopping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - June 21, 2014
    Delighted with the entire process! Received quickly, regular shopping arrived in 5 days! Thank you so much for wonderful service! Graduation gift for my son I'm sure he will love it.
    Great Father's Day gifts!
    By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great idea for Father's Day! I bought my husband, 2 sons and my son-in-law these money clips. I was very pleased with them and I am sure they are going to love them! The engraving was done very nicely.
    Engraved Money Clip
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great father's day gift. It fits several cards. Fits great in the pocket and Engraving is nice. Perfect gift. Will order this again.
    Great Gift for hubby
    By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this gift for hubby and he loved it
    Nice gift
    By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift as an extra wallet. Holds credit cards, ID and some money. Monogram makes it special.
    Great product!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a congratulatory gift for a young man that won a state title in wrestling. He is a senior this year and going into the Military, so I wanted to get him something he could use. This was perfect. It is a super nice quality gift.
    Money clip review
    By Robie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality piece, but it requires bills to be folded exactly as shown, double folded. Otherwise, the dollar bills wont stay in clip. IMO pain in the neck. Money clip should be spring-loaded to pinch bills.
    Great wallet
    By Valbona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the wallet very much
    Oh Happy Days
    By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three engraved money clip & credit card cases for three different family individuals. Two were for birthday gifts and one was for Valentine's Day, all within a week, and each individual was p;eased beyond words when they opened thir gifts. Thank you so very much for enabling me to please my son-in-law, son and husband with one beautiful idea!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved