Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (353 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(247)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome birthday gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it and the added touch of his name made it special.

Great
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly like the picture. The material isn't cheap and looks really nice.
wonderful
By MILAGROS V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice gift my boyfriend love it i was very impress is very cute
Great Gift!
By Janis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it.
12/30/09
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great delivery time, and exactly what I ordered. My boyfriend loved it. Great quality.
Engraved Money clip
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift, very good quality. I wish they had it in brown also!
Great for any man in your life...
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother, who is the hardest person to shop for...in the world. It's beautiful! Very simple, but obviously well made. When my husband saw it, he was a little jealous that he didn't get one!
Great Chistmas gift!
By Raiann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was very happy! I will be ordering more from you.
Money Clip
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item......shipment was fast.
Nice
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't give 5 stars yet because it's a Christmas gift so I'm not sure how well it functions but it does look very nice!
He loved it
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falkville, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for with the added personalization.
Money Clip/Credit card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 21, 2014
Good quality. Doesn't hold much cash though.
Impressed
By Dawn N. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the money clip for my husband and he loved it, the only compliant he had was his money didn't fit in the clip, but I'll just have to help him. Perfect gift!
Very poor quality. Clip doesn't hold money.
By Marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth, MA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my husband and had it engraved with his initials. It cost of $30 dollars and when I received I was shocked at the quality. It looks as though I could have purchased it at the dollar store! The clip is not tight and the quality of the card holder is stiff. I would not recommend this to anyone.
The perfect sized card hold and money clip accommodatiing a class within itself.
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited about this money clip. It is durable,light in weight, and the perfect pocket sized wallet.I would recommend this product to the men who wants more that just the perfcet fit; adding style in a class of its own.
PERSONAL & PERFECT
By Bruce & Therese S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Zippo engraved card holder and money clip is just what I have been looking for. My husband refuses to carry a wallet and his business cards are strewn everywhere in his pant and jacket pockets.

The Zippo clip is classy-looking and it may help him appear a little organized. I hope he enjoys it as his birthday gift on 11/24/09.

Thanks for the idea.

Therese Longo-Smiles
texas gal
By JESSICA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for his b-day he hates to carry anything in his pockets ,and I'm very pleased to hear him say that he loves it after hes had it just two days.
Very pleased with the look and quality
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and was very pleased with the quality of the product. The engraving looks great. I received my order within days!
Excellent Product
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product, fast shipping!!
Zip-fabulous!!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Zippo card holder & money clip for my husband as a "stocking stuffer"!! He's been complaining for the last few months about his coach money clip and when I found this one it was a "eureka" moment. Additionally, I am going to purchase the zippo lighter and add that to his stocking as well; I know he's going to enjoy ALL of the personalized stocking stuffers that he receives for Christmas! Personalization Mall is worlds greatest mall!! Thank you guys so much!!
~Mrs. Foster
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - March 23, 2012
Engraving was very nice and product was good quality. The money clip was a bit loose though, but overall nice gift.
Nice men's gift
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, but if the person you are purchasing this for carries a lot of paper money & more than about 3 credit cards or ID, this isn't for you. The man I purchased this for had way too many $1.00 bills on him and it wouldn't clip shut. He couldn't fit all his debit/credit cards inside. But he really liked it and it is very nice.
Stylish
By Dawanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, and a beautiful gift. Thank you for the quick delivery just in time for Christmas. Happy Holidays!
Good Quality
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Stocking stuffer
Nice
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice money clip. My fiancee is not a fan of wallets. I hope he likes it. The quality is good...not great but good.
BIRTHDAY GIFT
By EUGENIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND HAS SEVERAL MONEY CLIPS. HE'S A COLLECTOR. THIS ONE WAS VERY UNIQUE AND MULTI PURPOSE. HIS BIRTHDAY IS IN JANUARY, BUT I WAS SO EXCITED AFTER I OPENED MY PACKAGE THAT I SHOWED IT TO HIM IN ADVANCE. HE LIKED IT ALOT TOO.
Great gift for those difficult-to-buy-for people!
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the speed of delivery, but most especially, the quality of this item!
Very nice, seemingly sturdy, wished for at least one more pocket, though
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy money clip, with only one pocket. I would have liked to have at least one more pocket, however.
Not practically useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 3, 2014
The customization is really nice. But the clip is kind of loose so that it actually doesn't hold any money firmly.
Nice
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't particularly thrilled with this item, but what you see is what you get. It is small and the card pocket is tight. Could only fit one or two cards I am gussing. Still, a nice gift for a high school grad, I would say.
Zippo Money Clip
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a great gift for my boss - the man who has everything! It was very handsome, and the engraving looked elegeant. It was shipped to me within 3 days! Great products and service.
Cip was really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 18, 2014
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend. The clip and engraving was really nice however case was very cheap looking.
personalized money clip
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Riverside, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was great..I loved the engraving as well, however, the silver clip was glued on a slight slant, so it was not centered properly. Also, I would have liked the box to be nicer for its presentation. (top and bottom, rather than slide in box).

Great Gift!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband because he hates big bulky wallets. He loves it! The only issue we had is that the pocket for your cards is VERY tight and it's tough for him to pull out his bank card or license. He can only fit about 3 cards in the pocket otherwise they won't come out at all. Overall though it's great quality and is exactly what he was looking for.
Slightly disappointed but overall a nice gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was a wallet with a money clip. It is actually a small leather-like pocket with a nice clip, holds 3 to 4 cards max. I was slightly disappointed but the item is still serviceable. The engraving looks very nice and the mechanics of the clip appear sturdy. Would be a nice graduation gift for a young man heading off to college that only needs to carry ID and a debit card but not much else.
WITHIN MY EXPECTATION
By BOWIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far so good, except they may improve the package to make it looks more elegant for gift.
Pleased
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the engraving and the arrival of the product. Returning customer and will be for future products.
Thanks!
Great for the price
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the price we paid. Actually, I've had trouble finding something similar to this that was as nice...

The only thing is that it's heavier than it looks. Other than that, my husband loved it!
Ohio
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this money clip!!! Would like to see a window on the back to show drivers license so he doesn't have to pull it out and two more compartments for credit cards. Still the best money clip I have found.
Nice money clip
By Iris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the money clip I was worried how the leather would look but it was very nice, a great gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved