Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Money Clip
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Engraved Money Clip and Credit Card Case for my boyfriend. He was in desprate need of a wallet and I new he didn't want anything too bulky. When I presented him with this, just because gift he was so excited and loved how it was personalized with his initials. I JUST LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM. They are truly the best!!!!
Great Product!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a wedding gift for my fiance's father. We only had his initials put on it, not a date. It looks wonderful! We are very pleased with this product and all that we have ordered from this site!
Pleased Valentine
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect Valentine gift for my husband. He was very happy with it and I was extremely pleased with the quality. Will definetly be shopping with personalizationmall.com again!!
Money Clip Credit Card Holder
By Wayne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I have been looking for one for a while. A friend had one, but not engraved. When I saw this one, I knew I had to have it. I love it. Now he wants to know where I got it. He will probably get one like this now. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Quality Money Clip!
By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
To say I am impressed would be an understatement. Not only am I impressed with the product, I am even more impressed with their customer service. After receiving this product with something a little off, I wrote them an email at midnight on a Sunday night to which I received an email Monday morning saying that they shipped me a new one with express shipping. If that isn't unbelievable customer service, I don't know what is! Anyway, I love the money clip, it came out great and the leather and metal clip are clearly high quality. I've been recommending Personalization Mall to all of my friends... you guys are great!
Quality Leather and Clip
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected quality and durability from a Zippo product and am not disappointed. THe leather is great and the clip is thick and sturdy. Personalization Mall did a great job with the initials and it looks sharp. Good shipping, too, got here a day earlier than promised. Great all around!
Perfect
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never have seen a money clip with card holder he loved it
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2013
We purchased 8 of these for our groomsmen. We haven't given them out yet, but we loved the look of them. The leather looks great and the engraving was well done. Only thing is that you cant fit too much money under the clip.
Was not happy
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great but the money clip did not work after a week.
TJ/RI
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersport, OH) - November 11, 2013
My wife and I purchased several of these for Christmas gifts, as always they are just what we expected.
Not worth it!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary. The engraving looks alright, but it is not worth $41! You pay like 31 for the clip itself and then like 9 for shipping! It would be okay if it was like 10, but not worth what they're charging for it.
ZIPPO clip less than expected
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the zippo clip to both my husband and 26-year old son. They were disappointed in the clip because it's not as firm as they would like. They loved the engraving on it, but may not use it due to the clips.
Money Clip/Credit card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 21, 2014
Good quality. Doesn't hold much cash though.
Nice
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't give 5 stars yet because it's a Christmas gift so I'm not sure how well it functions but it does look very nice!
Looks Cheap
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't really impressed with this item once I received it. It looks cheap, and wish I wouldn't have bought it for what it cost. I haven't given it to the person yet (it's a gift), and I'm not sure if I am or not now.
Doesn't hold enough credit cards
By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the engraving looks very nice, the leather pouch only fits 2 cards (tightly). I think this is something that you should put in the description. It wasn't until after I bought it that I read the reviews and found the one that stated it only held 2 cards. Most people who want a clip hold more than just 2 cards, especially since one will be their drivers license. Very disappointed since my husband won't be using it.
Impressed
By Dawn N. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the money clip for my husband and he loved it, the only compliant he had was his money didn't fit in the clip, but I'll just have to help him. Perfect gift!
Money clip and credit card case.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 20, 2011
Card case has a very nice appearance, but seems kind of fragile.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 29, 2012
Extremely fast shipping! Love them! I would have given 5 stars but one clip had a tiny scratch on it.
Stocking Stuffers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, KS) - December 29, 2012
Santa gave these to the men in our family in their stockings. Quality was good for the price paid. They seem sturdy and should last several years.
Gift for the Groom
By Rebekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband because he complains about his wallet being too big to fit in his police uniform pants. While it looks very nice, the clip itself doesn't have much tension, so it does not hold on to cash money very easily.
Good money clip
By GRACE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLACENTIA, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this money clip. The quality felt durable and looked good.
Broke within months
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - April 30, 2012
The Money Clip was part of a 10 yr anniversary gift and my husband loved it. He has used it since, but within months the clip broke and it won't hold $. Personalization Mall offered 30% off a re-order, but I wish they would stand behind their product or make the manufacturer replace it...
Did I Get What I Paid For?
By SANTRICIA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I am pleased with my purchase. However; where it was engraved, it was scuffed. I'm sure, because I am the purchaser, I'd probably be the only one to notice the marks. That aside, I gave 4 stars instead of 5 due to the gift wrapping. I spent $6 to have my gift "wrapped," and this is not what I received. If I had known it would be delivered in a removable ribboned box, I would've opted out of the additional charge, considering I still need to wrap it.
Nice one
By Rakesh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford , CT) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good one but high on price
not enough tension in the clip for the bills
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking but just will not hold the dollar bills very well @ all....just not enough tension in the clip....other than that...the other things (Xmas ornaments)were perfect as always...I do love your company....but this item doesn't stand up to the normal quality you sell.
engraving
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover , PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the gift is what i expected it to be. the engraving was nice
Be careful with the clip
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's boyfriend and it looked beautiful, but about a month later she brought it back to me with the clip broken. I have now purchased a second one for him and I hope it will last.
Nice looking money clip.
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look of this clip is great - the leather is a little stiff but that will loosen up with use. My husband was very pleased.
PERSONAL & PERFECT
By Bruce & Therese S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Zippo engraved card holder and money clip is just what I have been looking for. My husband refuses to carry a wallet and his business cards are strewn everywhere in his pant and jacket pockets.

The Zippo clip is classy-looking and it may help him appear a little organized. I hope he enjoys it as his birthday gift on 11/24/09.

Thanks for the idea.

Therese Longo-Smiles
texas gal
By JESSICA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for his b-day he hates to carry anything in his pockets ,and I'm very pleased to hear him say that he loves it after hes had it just two days.
Money Clip
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item......shipment was fast.
Excellent Product
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product, fast shipping!!
Zip-fabulous!!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Zippo card holder & money clip for my husband as a "stocking stuffer"!! He's been complaining for the last few months about his coach money clip and when I found this one it was a "eureka" moment. Additionally, I am going to purchase the zippo lighter and add that to his stocking as well; I know he's going to enjoy ALL of the personalized stocking stuffers that he receives for Christmas! Personalization Mall is worlds greatest mall!! Thank you guys so much!!
~Mrs. Foster
Very pleased with the look and quality
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and was very pleased with the quality of the product. The engraving looks great. I received my order within days!
Perfect Gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome birthday gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it and the added touch of his name made it special.

Zippo Money Clip/Credit Card Case Review
By Evan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved my Zippo money/credit card case. Nice quality piece and I recieved it in less than a week. I was tired of sitting on my bulky wallet:)
wonderful
By MILAGROS V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice gift my boyfriend love it i was very impress is very cute
Great for any man in your life...
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother, who is the hardest person to shop for...in the world. It's beautiful! Very simple, but obviously well made. When my husband saw it, he was a little jealous that he didn't get one!
Great
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly like the picture. The material isn't cheap and looks really nice.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved