Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with my order. It was a one year anniversary present and it was just perfect! thank you for the prompt delivery as well. I ordered it late but still got...
    ~Dina - TX

    Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
    Average Customer Review: (330 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (229)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (11)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Was not happy
    By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great but the money clip did not work after a week.
    Not worth it!
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for our one year anniversary. The engraving looks alright, but it is not worth $41! You pay like 31 for the clip itself and then like 9 for shipping! It would be okay if it was like 10, but not worth what they're charging for it.
    Great Gift!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband because he hates big bulky wallets. He loves it! The only issue we had is that the pocket for your cards is VERY tight and it's tough for him to pull out his bank card or license. He can only fit about 3 cards in the pocket otherwise they won't come out at all. Overall though it's great quality and is exactly what he was looking for.
    WITHIN MY EXPECTATION
    By BOWIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So far so good, except they may improve the package to make it looks more elegant for gift.
    Great for the price
    By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for the price we paid. Actually, I've had trouble finding something similar to this that was as nice...

    The only thing is that it's heavier than it looks. Other than that, my husband loved it!
    Prompt Service
    By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much. The item looks great and showed up soooo quick. I'm really happy I used your service for my personalization needs. Thanks again!!!!!
    Review of engraved money clip
    By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the money clip is very nice and the engraving looks great! the first clip was not very good as the engraved clip was off center but the replacement looks great.
    Doesn't hold enough credit cards
    By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While the engraving looks very nice, the leather pouch only fits 2 cards (tightly). I think this is something that you should put in the description. It wasn't until after I bought it that I read the reviews and found the one that stated it only held 2 cards. Most people who want a clip hold more than just 2 cards, especially since one will be their drivers license. Very disappointed since my husband won't be using it.
    Slightly disappointed but overall a nice gift
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this item was a wallet with a money clip. It is actually a small leather-like pocket with a nice clip, holds 3 to 4 cards max. I was slightly disappointed but the item is still serviceable. The engraving looks very nice and the mechanics of the clip appear sturdy. Would be a nice graduation gift for a young man heading off to college that only needs to carry ID and a debit card but not much else.
    Looks Cheap
    By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't really impressed with this item once I received it. It looks cheap, and wish I wouldn't have bought it for what it cost. I haven't given it to the person yet (it's a gift), and I'm not sure if I am or not now.
    Ohio
    By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves this money clip!!! Would like to see a window on the back to show drivers license so he doesn't have to pull it out and two more compartments for credit cards. Still the best money clip I have found.
    Purchased Products
    By Shirlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this purchase and my previous purchases. The staff at customer service are the best. A pleasure to do business with.
    Great!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2012
    Brought this for a friend for his birthday and he loved it. the best part is that its a credit card holder as well as a money clip. He never leave home without it.
    GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - February 15, 2012
    This product looks wonderful! The quality was outstanding! I also received the item very quickly. I will definitely be doing more shopping on this site!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - December 19, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband for an anniversary gift.. I had it engraved with his initials and the date! I am very pleased with the item and it was done in a timely manner. I also put 4 gift cards for our favorite places to eat in it! I will be presenting it to him soon, and I am sure he will love it!
    nice gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 1, 2011
    classy gift for young men
    Mr. B
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 15, 2011
    PRO: This is a GREAT money clip, so good I got four (4)one for myself and as gifts.
    Con: The engraving was just a little off center.
    P.S. Overall still a five star!
    awesome !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 16, 2011
    Awesome in all aspects ..beautiful product, beautiful engraving .. prompt shipping. Thank you:)
    Awesome gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 25, 2012
    My kids and I bought this for my hubby 4 fathers day & he absolutely adored it!! It's classy & awesome. He fit 2 credit cards & thought that was more than enough. He is very picky but absolutely loved this!! This is a must have gift 4 guys who don't like fat wallets-
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - June 26, 2012
    The money clip came on time and in great shape. The engraving looks great and can't waite to see the reaction on my sons face when he gets it. High quality, box, and shipping terrific. Would buy again.
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By LisaRae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY BOYFRIEND WHO LOST HIS OTHER CASE SIMILAR TO THIS ONE! HE LOVED IT! HE LOVED THE ENGRAVEMENT MAKING IT PERSONALIZED AND LOVED THE QUALITY SO MUCH HE WAS HAPPY HE LOST HIS OLD ONE! GREAT QUALITY FOR PRICE!
    Stylish & Practical
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - April 25, 2012
    Fabulous gift for my brother, who wanted a money clip but also needed a secure place for his ID and credit cards, too. Very nice to be able to add a short message in addition to his initials. A very unique and functional design!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 9, 2012
    This was a gift for my boyfriend, and he loves it.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 16, 2012
    We bought 3 that are going to be groomsman gifts. They arrived and they look great. Hopefully the groomsmen will get lots of use out of them!
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 22, 2012
    AH-MAZING! GREAT quality! I was truly impressed! Oh n the gift wrap is SO cute!

    I guess the fact that whenever I want to buy a gift this website is the FIRST place I check says it all!

    Thank you guys =))
    Money clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 30, 2011
    The money clip was a perfect gift for my fiance. His initals with the date that we met was a total hit!
    perfect gift for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Rochester, NY) - June 19, 2011
    just as described my son and husband loved them!
    Great money holder!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 20, 2011
    Item is perfect! the credit card holder needs a little breaking in because it's a tad tight and at the moment can only conveniently hold 3 cards, but once it's loosened I think it will hold 4 or 5. Looks great! and is a good quality!!
    Great look and quality
    By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wallet was a huge hit for my boyfriend. He's always talked about getting a smaller one, since his other one was just a huge lump in his back pocket. The card pocket is tight at first, but is able to stretch to fit more than three. The look is very elegant and sophisticated. The engraving is just perfect.
    Good Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 17, 2011
    The leather is of good quality and the clasp seems sturdy. Fast shipping. A+
    Nice moneyclip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 23, 2011
    Another Personalization Mall product that is great quality. I was pleased with how this turned out. Monogram looked very nice. Was for a college student, but any man would enjoy having this.
    He loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - May 30, 2011
    I bought this for my husband for our 3 year anniversary. The "traditional" 3 year gift is leather so I thought this would be great. My husband loves it! It looks great. I would absolutely recommend this to people!!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - June 7, 2011
    great graduation gift for high school or college, just right for most active males!
    HE LOVED IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
    This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - October 4, 2011
    We got this as a gift for one of our groomsmen, and he absolutely loved it. Perfect gift for anyone who does not like to carry a wallet.
    Perfect Male Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , CT) - November 27, 2011
    He loved it!!
    HE LOVED IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
    This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
    Just Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 8, 2011
    The money clip and credit card case was engraved exactly as ordered. The gentleman who received the clip thought it was great and was exactly what he wanted. I was extremely pleased with the order. Thank you
    excellent buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - July 8, 2011
    i'd highly recommend this as a gift if you know someone who needs to keep their money neat and not overflowing from their pockets! it's really neat and professional looking -- great for guys -- i mean nobody would be embarrassed to carry it around. it's relatively small so it may nt replace a wallet, but for those who just need to carry around some cash and a few credit cards , it's perfect
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
    hubby loved this money clip so much that he wore it out from extensive use (2 years) and begged me to buy a replacement. Great quality.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved