Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (411 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Money Clip
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item......shipment was fast.
Excellent Product
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product, fast shipping!!
Zip-fabulous!!
By LeMona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Zippo card holder & money clip for my husband as a "stocking stuffer"!! He's been complaining for the last few months about his coach money clip and when I found this one it was a "eureka" moment. Additionally, I am going to purchase the zippo lighter and add that to his stocking as well; I know he's going to enjoy ALL of the personalized stocking stuffers that he receives for Christmas! Personalization Mall is worlds greatest mall!! Thank you guys so much!!
~Mrs. Foster
Very pleased with the look and quality
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and was very pleased with the quality of the product. The engraving looks great. I received my order within days!
Just what was looking for!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilmar, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has asked me time and time again to get something that would not be soo bulky to carry...browsing your web site couldn't of come at a better time, quality is certainly there...the personalization looks great...GLAD I FOUND YOUR WEB SITE...KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB!!!

Kat from California
Zippo Money Clip/Credit Card Case Review
By Evan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved my Zippo money/credit card case. Nice quality piece and I recieved it in less than a week. I was tired of sitting on my bulky wallet:)
wonderful
By MILAGROS V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice gift my boyfriend love it i was very impress is very cute
Perfect Gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome birthday gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it and the added touch of his name made it special.

Great
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly like the picture. The material isn't cheap and looks really nice.
Just as described - Nice!
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brady, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality case and clip. Perfect size for someone who won't carry a wallet. Engraving is lovely as well. This will be a Christmas gift, and I am sure my son will love it.
Mickey Like it
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend his 60th birthday he said he love it!
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 28, 2015
I purchased this for my husband for our third "leather" anniversary. He hates wallets and has always carried his cash and three cards on him. This was the perfect size! He really liked that it was customized with his initials too.
Excellent quality!!!
By Teli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacherie, LA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his new wallet!! Quality is excellent...and the monogram adds the perfect personal touch. I was a little worried about the sturdiness of the money clip...but he says it's quite strong. We are very impressed! If you're thinking about purchasing this item, think no longer. You won't be disappointed!
Wonderful clip!
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband uses this for when he goes out and doesn't want to carry a full wallet. The clip holds the cash in tight and the credit card part makes sure you have your ID and cards separate. The black leather part is very nice.
The money clip that doesn't hold money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 12, 2011
I bought this money clip for my adult son. The money clip doesn't close tight enough to hold the money. I am very disappointed. The engraving is nice and the product is just like the picture. Just wish the money clip worked!
Gift for dad
By fotini T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely engraved . Good size wallet. Hope dad liked it!
Very poor quality. Clip doesn't hold money.
By Marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth, MA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my husband and had it engraved with his initials. It cost of $30 dollars and when I received I was shocked at the quality. It looks as though I could have purchased it at the dollar store! The clip is not tight and the quality of the card holder is stiff. I would not recommend this to anyone.
He loved it
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falkville, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for with the added personalization.
The perfect sized card hold and money clip accommodatiing a class within itself.
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited about this money clip. It is durable,light in weight, and the perfect pocket sized wallet.I would recommend this product to the men who wants more that just the perfcet fit; adding style in a class of its own.
very impractical item
By Caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my fiancée but its horrible. the clip does not work and the card holder is too small. its very pretty to look at but a horrible product. if your looking to buy a money clip this one does not work and its not worth it!!!!
An amazing quality
By narsing rao C. (United Kingdom) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product has got an amazing quality of engraving
Great
By Nicholette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it just wish the card part had more room
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - August 28, 2012
Great product. It is exactly as shown. Only problem is that the pocket only holds about 3 cards. No more than that; which is hard if you carry a lot of credit cards (i.e. one for business, one personal, driver's license and then others). Would recommend this for wedding party gift. Very practical for someone who would use this for an occasion where you don't want to take a lot of money and want to keep everything all together.
Nice men's gift
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, but if the person you are purchasing this for carries a lot of paper money & more than about 3 credit cards or ID, this isn't for you. The man I purchased this for had way too many $1.00 bills on him and it wouldn't clip shut. He couldn't fit all his debit/credit cards inside. But he really liked it and it is very nice.
Stylish
By Dawanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, and a beautiful gift. Thank you for the quick delivery just in time for Christmas. Happy Holidays!
Zippo Money Clip
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a great gift for my boss - the man who has everything! It was very handsome, and the engraving looked elegeant. It was shipped to me within 3 days! Great products and service.
Satisfied Customer
By Edward W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item seems to be of good quality and looks great. Leather card holder could be slightly larger to insert and remove card easier.
Maybe it will stretch with use.
Nice money clip
By Iris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the money clip I was worried how the leather would look but it was very nice, a great gift.
BIRTHDAY GIFT
By EUGENIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND HAS SEVERAL MONEY CLIPS. HE'S A COLLECTOR. THIS ONE WAS VERY UNIQUE AND MULTI PURPOSE. HIS BIRTHDAY IS IN JANUARY, BUT I WAS SO EXCITED AFTER I OPENED MY PACKAGE THAT I SHOWED IT TO HIM IN ADVANCE. HE LIKED IT ALOT TOO.
Amazing Credit Card Case, Bad Money Clip
By Madeline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The money clip itself if not very taut, however the engraving is lovely, and the leather is exquisite. Overall, a decent purchase.
Beautiful Beginning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley, CA) - January 11, 2011
My little brother just graduated from College and is starting a professional career. He mentioned he wanted a money clip but loved that this had his initials on it. It came out very well. I do wish that the leather pouch had some more sleeves with it but he liked it.
one pocket
By Sabeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't even realize that this money clip only has one pocket. The other one, the one I was trying to replace, has two. He can't use this daily. Needless to say, but I am disappointed.
Very nice, seemingly sturdy, wished for at least one more pocket, though
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy money clip, with only one pocket. I would have liked to have at least one more pocket, however.
Very nice Monogram/Clip
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaleva, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother asked for a money clip for Christmas. This one is really nice because of the card case so it's not all being clipped and unclipped. Also he was switching from a wallet, so I feel this still gives him some of the conveniences.
The reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that it came with confusing directions about the clip saying not to push back or push down so the spring would remain strong... not sure if it's supposed to lifted and pushed back down now. The only thing I can reason that the directions are meant to say is that it shouldn't be pulled back beyond the hinge? Not sure, but he thought it was really nice, so overall a great gift. Monogram came out really nicely and I did not include a date which centered the monogram a bit lower. I do recommend.
Great gift for those difficult-to-buy-for people!
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the speed of delivery, but most especially, the quality of this item!
Nice gift
By Kimmie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my future son-in-law for Christmas.
I stuck a gift card in the credit card slot and paper money under the clip. He loved the clip/case, and was ecstatic with the engraved initials. Nice touch.
Pleased
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the engraving and the arrival of the product. Returning customer and will be for future products.
Thanks!
Slightly disappointed but overall a nice gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was a wallet with a money clip. It is actually a small leather-like pocket with a nice clip, holds 3 to 4 cards max. I was slightly disappointed but the item is still serviceable. The engraving looks very nice and the mechanics of the clip appear sturdy. Would be a nice graduation gift for a young man heading off to college that only needs to carry ID and a debit card but not much else.
WITHIN MY EXPECTATION
By BOWIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far so good, except they may improve the package to make it looks more elegant for gift.
Great for the price
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the price we paid. Actually, I've had trouble finding something similar to this that was as nice...

The only thing is that it's heavier than it looks. Other than that, my husband loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved