Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! It's amazing and has such wonderful gifts! I order from here frequently! keep up the great work!
    ~Ashley - NE

    Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
    Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (217)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (11)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Ohio
    By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves this money clip!!! Would like to see a window on the back to show drivers license so he doesn't have to pull it out and two more compartments for credit cards. Still the best money clip I have found.
    Great Chistmas gift!
    By Raiann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He was very happy! I will be ordering more from you.
    nice gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 1, 2011
    classy gift for young men
    Mr. B
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 15, 2011
    PRO: This is a GREAT money clip, so good I got four (4)one for myself and as gifts.
    Con: The engraving was just a little off center.
    P.S. Overall still a five star!
    awesome !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 16, 2011
    Awesome in all aspects ..beautiful product, beautiful engraving .. prompt shipping. Thank you:)
    Money clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 30, 2011
    The money clip was a perfect gift for my fiance. His initals with the date that we met was a total hit!
    HE LOVED IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
    This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - October 4, 2011
    We got this as a gift for one of our groomsmen, and he absolutely loved it. Perfect gift for anyone who does not like to carry a wallet.
    Perfect Male Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , CT) - November 27, 2011
    He loved it!!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 9, 2012
    This was a gift for my boyfriend, and he loves it.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 16, 2012
    We bought 3 that are going to be groomsman gifts. They arrived and they look great. Hopefully the groomsmen will get lots of use out of them!
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 22, 2012
    AH-MAZING! GREAT quality! I was truly impressed! Oh n the gift wrap is SO cute!

    I guess the fact that whenever I want to buy a gift this website is the FIRST place I check says it all!

    Thank you guys =))
    GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - February 15, 2012
    This product looks wonderful! The quality was outstanding! I also received the item very quickly. I will definitely be doing more shopping on this site!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - December 19, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband for an anniversary gift.. I had it engraved with his initials and the date! I am very pleased with the item and it was done in a timely manner. I also put 4 gift cards for our favorite places to eat in it! I will be presenting it to him soon, and I am sure he will love it!
    Purchased Products
    By Shirlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this purchase and my previous purchases. The staff at customer service are the best. A pleasure to do business with.
    Great!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2012
    Brought this for a friend for his birthday and he loved it. the best part is that its a credit card holder as well as a money clip. He never leave home without it.
    HE LOVED IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
    This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
    Nice moneyclip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 23, 2011
    Another Personalization Mall product that is great quality. I was pleased with how this turned out. Monogram looked very nice. Was for a college student, but any man would enjoy having this.
    He loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - May 30, 2011
    I bought this for my husband for our 3 year anniversary. The "traditional" 3 year gift is leather so I thought this would be great. My husband loves it! It looks great. I would absolutely recommend this to people!!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - June 7, 2011
    great graduation gift for high school or college, just right for most active males!
    Great product and delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UVALDE, TX) - March 29, 2011
    This product came fast! I was a little worried it wouldn't get here by the time I needed it. However when I recieved the package, it was with days to spare. Very happy with the delivery time.
    I was also very pleased with the product itself. I was afraid it was going to look cheap and be flimsy or the metal and engravement was going to be careless. It was not. It was sturdy and looked like I paid a lot more for it than I did. Very happy with this purchase overall!
    Great Valentines Gift
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When this product arrived, I could not have been more pleased. It really looks just as nice in person as it does on the website.
    Birthday Gift
    By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot comment on the item as I have not actually seen it yet as I live in the UK and ordered it as a birthday gift for a friend in Michigan.
    But the service and help I have received has been marvelous and I would happily buy from this company again.
    Zippo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 18, 2011
    THis item made a perfect gift for my male friend who has everything. It looks exactly as it does in the picture. I'm very happy.
    Just Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 8, 2011
    The money clip and credit card case was engraved exactly as ordered. The gentleman who received the clip thought it was great and was exactly what he wanted. I was extremely pleased with the order. Thank you
    excellent buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - July 8, 2011
    i'd highly recommend this as a gift if you know someone who needs to keep their money neat and not overflowing from their pockets! it's really neat and professional looking -- great for guys -- i mean nobody would be embarrassed to carry it around. it's relatively small so it may nt replace a wallet, but for those who just need to carry around some cash and a few credit cards , it's perfect
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
    hubby loved this money clip so much that he wore it out from extensive use (2 years) and begged me to buy a replacement. Great quality.
    Great look and quality
    By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wallet was a huge hit for my boyfriend. He's always talked about getting a smaller one, since his other one was just a huge lump in his back pocket. The card pocket is tight at first, but is able to stretch to fit more than three. The look is very elegant and sophisticated. The engraving is just perfect.
    Good Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 17, 2011
    The leather is of good quality and the clasp seems sturdy. Fast shipping. A+
    perfect gift for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Rochester, NY) - June 19, 2011
    just as described my son and husband loved them!
    Great money holder!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 20, 2011
    Item is perfect! the credit card holder needs a little breaking in because it's a tad tight and at the moment can only conveniently hold 3 cards, but once it's loosened I think it will hold 4 or 5. Looks great! and is a good quality!!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortlandt manor, NY) - January 26, 2014
    Happy with another quality product with personalization mall!
    Compact and good design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 14, 2014
    Very pleased with the quality, size, and look of this money clip and card case. Excellent value.
    Money Clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - March 13, 2014
    I was very pleased with this clip. My husband loved it. He was happy that it could hold his cards and his cash.
    Money clip
    By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea for a loved one .. I purchased it and the person that I give it to loved it as well..
    A Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - September 10, 2013
    I've got this for my husband's birthday. He loves it. The quality is excellent.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - October 1, 2013
    This is the second clip I've bought my husband. He put the first one through a lot of wear and tear before it finally gave out, and he asked that I get him the same exact money clip to replace it. He loves carrying this way more than a wallet. Engraving always comes out beautifully when I order from Personalization Mall. Thanks for another great product!
    Very Usable money clip and case
    By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my son's second clip and card case. His other case is only about 14 months old but he said it had worn out. He is tough on wallets etc. We looked and looked for another case he would like but this one fits the bill. Not too large and not stuffed with cards. The personalization completes it. My second son has one also and he likes his very much. I would suggest this gift for any man who doesn't want a large wallet.
    Nice product.
    By Tabetha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns, TN) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The hubby lived it. High quality. Would recommend.
    Excellent quality
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. Engraving is perfect and quality of product couldn't be any better.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved