Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the continous emails with coupon specials. I am a loyal customer and I am always happy to see your coupons and new gifts!
~Amanda - NY

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(228)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Engraving was off centered
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the item arrived the engraving was off centered - not exactly what I hoped for. The product its self looks nice, not expensive looking though.
Pleased
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the engraving and the arrival of the product. Returning customer and will be for future products.
Thanks!
Slightly disappointed but overall a nice gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was a wallet with a money clip. It is actually a small leather-like pocket with a nice clip, holds 3 to 4 cards max. I was slightly disappointed but the item is still serviceable. The engraving looks very nice and the mechanics of the clip appear sturdy. Would be a nice graduation gift for a young man heading off to college that only needs to carry ID and a debit card but not much else.
Ohio
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this money clip!!! Would like to see a window on the back to show drivers license so he doesn't have to pull it out and two more compartments for credit cards. Still the best money clip I have found.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - June 16, 2012
Looks nice initially, then falls apart. The top separates at the seam, it is glued together with cardboard inside. They replaced the first one for me, but a few months later the second one did the exact same thing. Very disappointed :(
BIRTHDAY GIFT
By EUGENIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND HAS SEVERAL MONEY CLIPS. HE'S A COLLECTOR. THIS ONE WAS VERY UNIQUE AND MULTI PURPOSE. HIS BIRTHDAY IS IN JANUARY, BUT I WAS SO EXCITED AFTER I OPENED MY PACKAGE THAT I SHOWED IT TO HIM IN ADVANCE. HE LIKED IT ALOT TOO.
Nice men's gift
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, but if the person you are purchasing this for carries a lot of paper money & more than about 3 credit cards or ID, this isn't for you. The man I purchased this for had way too many $1.00 bills on him and it wouldn't clip shut. He couldn't fit all his debit/credit cards inside. But he really liked it and it is very nice.
Satisfied Customer
By Edward W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item seems to be of good quality and looks great. Leather card holder could be slightly larger to insert and remove card easier.
Maybe it will stretch with use.
Money clip tension
By Jerome E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McFarland, WI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not understand the printed insert in regard to the use of the money clip. The tension on the clip itself seems awfully weak in regard to holding bills.
Nice money clip
By Iris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the money clip I was worried how the leather would look but it was very nice, a great gift.
Great Gift!
By Janis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for an anniversary gift.. I had it engraved with his initials and the date! I am very pleased with the item and it was done in a timely manner. I also put 4 gift cards for our favorite places to eat in it! I will be presenting it to him soon, and I am sure he will love it!
Purchased Products
By Shirlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase and my previous purchases. The staff at customer service are the best. A pleasure to do business with.
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2012
Brought this for a friend for his birthday and he loved it. the best part is that its a credit card holder as well as a money clip. He never leave home without it.
awesome !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 16, 2011
Awesome in all aspects ..beautiful product, beautiful engraving .. prompt shipping. Thank you:)
Money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 30, 2011
The money clip was a perfect gift for my fiance. His initals with the date that we met was a total hit!
nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 1, 2011
classy gift for young men
Mr. B
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 15, 2011
PRO: This is a GREAT money clip, so good I got four (4)one for myself and as gifts.
Con: The engraving was just a little off center.
P.S. Overall still a five star!
Stylish & Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - April 25, 2012
Fabulous gift for my brother, who wanted a money clip but also needed a secure place for his ID and credit cards, too. Very nice to be able to add a short message in addition to his initials. A very unique and functional design!
Awesome gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 25, 2012
My kids and I bought this for my hubby 4 fathers day & he absolutely adored it!! It's classy & awesome. He fit 2 credit cards & thought that was more than enough. He is very picky but absolutely loved this!! This is a must have gift 4 guys who don't like fat wallets-
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - June 26, 2012
The money clip came on time and in great shape. The engraving looks great and can't waite to see the reaction on my sons face when he gets it. High quality, box, and shipping terrific. Would buy again.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 22, 2012
AH-MAZING! GREAT quality! I was truly impressed! Oh n the gift wrap is SO cute!

I guess the fact that whenever I want to buy a gift this website is the FIRST place I check says it all!

Thank you guys =))
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - February 15, 2012
This product looks wonderful! The quality was outstanding! I also received the item very quickly. I will definitely be doing more shopping on this site!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 9, 2012
This was a gift for my boyfriend, and he loves it.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 16, 2012
We bought 3 that are going to be groomsman gifts. They arrived and they look great. Hopefully the groomsmen will get lots of use out of them!
Perfect Male Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , CT) - November 27, 2011
He loved it!!
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 17, 2011
The leather is of good quality and the clasp seems sturdy. Fast shipping. A+
perfect gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Rochester, NY) - June 19, 2011
just as described my son and husband loved them!
Great money holder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 20, 2011
Item is perfect! the credit card holder needs a little breaking in because it's a tad tight and at the moment can only conveniently hold 3 cards, but once it's loosened I think it will hold 4 or 5. Looks great! and is a good quality!!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - June 7, 2011
great graduation gift for high school or college, just right for most active males!
Great product and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UVALDE, TX) - March 29, 2011
This product came fast! I was a little worried it wouldn't get here by the time I needed it. However when I recieved the package, it was with days to spare. Very happy with the delivery time.
I was also very pleased with the product itself. I was afraid it was going to look cheap and be flimsy or the metal and engravement was going to be careless. It was not. It was sturdy and looked like I paid a lot more for it than I did. Very happy with this purchase overall!
Nice moneyclip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 23, 2011
Another Personalization Mall product that is great quality. I was pleased with how this turned out. Monogram looked very nice. Was for a college student, but any man would enjoy having this.
He loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - May 30, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our 3 year anniversary. The "traditional" 3 year gift is leather so I thought this would be great. My husband loves it! It looks great. I would absolutely recommend this to people!!
HE LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
HE LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - October 4, 2011
We got this as a gift for one of our groomsmen, and he absolutely loved it. Perfect gift for anyone who does not like to carry a wallet.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
hubby loved this money clip so much that he wore it out from extensive use (2 years) and begged me to buy a replacement. Great quality.
Great look and quality
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was a huge hit for my boyfriend. He's always talked about getting a smaller one, since his other one was just a huge lump in his back pocket. The card pocket is tight at first, but is able to stretch to fit more than three. The look is very elegant and sophisticated. The engraving is just perfect.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 8, 2011
The money clip and credit card case was engraved exactly as ordered. The gentleman who received the clip thought it was great and was exactly what he wanted. I was extremely pleased with the order. Thank you
excellent buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - July 8, 2011
i'd highly recommend this as a gift if you know someone who needs to keep their money neat and not overflowing from their pockets! it's really neat and professional looking -- great for guys -- i mean nobody would be embarrassed to carry it around. it's relatively small so it may nt replace a wallet, but for those who just need to carry around some cash and a few credit cards , it's perfect
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved