Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (429 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased with the look and quality
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Tonawanda, NY) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and was very pleased with the quality of the product. The engraving looks great. I received my order within days!
PERSONAL & PERFECT
By Bruce & Therese S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Zippo engraved card holder and money clip is just what I have been looking for. My husband refuses to carry a wallet and his business cards are strewn everywhere in his pant and jacket pockets.

The Zippo clip is classy-looking and it may help him appear a little organized. I hope he enjoys it as his birthday gift on 11/24/09.

Thanks for the idea.

Therese Longo-Smiles
Great
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilder, KY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly like the picture. The material isn't cheap and looks really nice.
wonderful
By MILAGROS V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice gift my boyfriend love it i was very impress is very cute
Great for any man in your life...
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother, who is the hardest person to shop for...in the world. It's beautiful! Very simple, but obviously well made. When my husband saw it, he was a little jealous that he didn't get one!
Great Chistmas gift!
By Raiann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was very happy! I will be ordering more from you.
Just as described - Nice!
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brady, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality case and clip. Perfect size for someone who won't carry a wallet. Engraving is lovely as well. This will be a Christmas gift, and I am sure my son will love it.
Just what was looking for!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilmar, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has asked me time and time again to get something that would not be soo bulky to carry...browsing your web site couldn't of come at a better time, quality is certainly there...the personalization looks great...GLAD I FOUND YOUR WEB SITE...KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB!!!

Kat from California
Zippo Money Clip/Credit Card Case Review
By Evan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved my Zippo money/credit card case. Nice quality piece and I recieved it in less than a week. I was tired of sitting on my bulky wallet:)
Excellent Product
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolgeville, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product, fast shipping!!
Gift for dad
By fotini T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely engraved . Good size wallet. Hope dad liked it!
Mickey Like it
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend his 60th birthday he said he love it!
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 28, 2015
I purchased this for my husband for our third "leather" anniversary. He hates wallets and has always carried his cash and three cards on him. This was the perfect size! He really liked that it was customized with his initials too.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - June 16, 2012
Looks nice initially, then falls apart. The top separates at the seam, it is glued together with cardboard inside. They replaced the first one for me, but a few months later the second one did the exact same thing. Very disappointed :(
engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - June 27, 2017
Wonderful size, especially for a man-on-the-town who doesn't want bludging pockets. The clip for folded bills and, because the case is large enough to hold 4 cards, I suggest you add at least one credit card and a driver's license. I bought it for a birthday milestone: initials and current birthday date engraved. A great gift!
The money clip that doesn't hold money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 12, 2011
I bought this money clip for my adult son. The money clip doesn't close tight enough to hold the money. I am very disappointed. The engraving is nice and the product is just like the picture. Just wish the money clip worked!
Great Present - Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 29, 2017
This is a perfect little gift. The engraving came out great and my dad loves it!
Good quality products on this site!
Very poor quality. Clip doesn't hold money.
By Marcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Dartmouth, MA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my husband and had it engraved with his initials. It cost of $30 dollars and when I received I was shocked at the quality. It looks as though I could have purchased it at the dollar store! The clip is not tight and the quality of the card holder is stiff. I would not recommend this to anyone.
He loved it
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falkville, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for with the added personalization.
The perfect sized card hold and money clip accommodatiing a class within itself.
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am excited about this money clip. It is durable,light in weight, and the perfect pocket sized wallet.I would recommend this product to the men who wants more that just the perfcet fit; adding style in a class of its own.
very impractical item
By Caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my fiancée but its horrible. the clip does not work and the card holder is too small. its very pretty to look at but a horrible product. if your looking to buy a money clip this one does not work and its not worth it!!!!
An amazing quality
By narsing rao C. (United Kingdom) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product has got an amazing quality of engraving
Great
By Nicholette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my boyfriend and he loved it just wish the card part had more room
Nice
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't particularly thrilled with this item, but what you see is what you get. It is small and the card pocket is tight. Could only fit one or two cards I am gussing. Still, a nice gift for a high school grad, I would say.
BIRTHDAY GIFT
By EUGENIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND HAS SEVERAL MONEY CLIPS. HE'S A COLLECTOR. THIS ONE WAS VERY UNIQUE AND MULTI PURPOSE. HIS BIRTHDAY IS IN JANUARY, BUT I WAS SO EXCITED AFTER I OPENED MY PACKAGE THAT I SHOWED IT TO HIM IN ADVANCE. HE LIKED IT ALOT TOO.
Nice men's gift
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, but if the person you are purchasing this for carries a lot of paper money & more than about 3 credit cards or ID, this isn't for you. The man I purchased this for had way too many $1.00 bills on him and it wouldn't clip shut. He couldn't fit all his debit/credit cards inside. But he really liked it and it is very nice.
Cip was really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 18, 2014
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend. The clip and engraving was really nice however case was very cheap looking.
Satisfied Customer
By Edward W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item seems to be of good quality and looks great. Leather card holder could be slightly larger to insert and remove card easier.
Maybe it will stretch with use.
Nice money clip
By Iris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the money clip I was worried how the leather would look but it was very nice, a great gift.
Stylish
By Dawanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, and a beautiful gift. Thank you for the quick delivery just in time for Christmas. Happy Holidays!
Zippo Money Clip
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a great gift for my boss - the man who has everything! It was very handsome, and the engraving looked elegeant. It was shipped to me within 3 days! Great products and service.
Money Clip Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - November 9, 2011
The engraving turned out beautiful on this item.
My husband was very pleased with his gift.
Very nice, seemingly sturdy, wished for at least one more pocket, though
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very sturdy money clip, with only one pocket. I would have liked to have at least one more pocket, however.
Not practically useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 3, 2014
The customization is really nice. But the clip is kind of loose so that it actually doesn't hold any money firmly.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 1, 2012
Great quality. Looks Great. Problem, only holds MAYBE 3, 4 at most, credit cards. Also, my husband can only get about 5-6 folded bills under the clip. So sad because this really does look nice.
Would buy again
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super nice item. Beautifully made, quality leather & inscription came out perfect. Was a very well-received gift.
Review of engraved money clip
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the money clip is very nice and the engraving looks great! the first clip was not very good as the engraved clip was off center but the replacement looks great.
Good Quality
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Stocking stuffer
Great Gift!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband because he hates big bulky wallets. He loves it! The only issue we had is that the pocket for your cards is VERY tight and it's tough for him to pull out his bank card or license. He can only fit about 3 cards in the pocket otherwise they won't come out at all. Overall though it's great quality and is exactly what he was looking for.
WITHIN MY EXPECTATION
By BOWIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far so good, except they may improve the package to make it looks more elegant for gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved