Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for including a preview of the gift personalization. It really helped me decide on the product and wording and it made the difference in me choosing Personalization Mall over another...
    ~Danielle - CA

    Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
    Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (228)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (11)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - June 26, 2012
    The money clip came on time and in great shape. The engraving looks great and can't waite to see the reaction on my sons face when he gets it. High quality, box, and shipping terrific. Would buy again.
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 22, 2012
    AH-MAZING! GREAT quality! I was truly impressed! Oh n the gift wrap is SO cute!

    I guess the fact that whenever I want to buy a gift this website is the FIRST place I check says it all!

    Thank you guys =))
    GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - February 15, 2012
    This product looks wonderful! The quality was outstanding! I also received the item very quickly. I will definitely be doing more shopping on this site!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 9, 2012
    This was a gift for my boyfriend, and he loves it.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 16, 2012
    We bought 3 that are going to be groomsman gifts. They arrived and they look great. Hopefully the groomsmen will get lots of use out of them!
    Perfect Male Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , CT) - November 27, 2011
    He loved it!!
    Good Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 17, 2011
    The leather is of good quality and the clasp seems sturdy. Fast shipping. A+
    perfect gift for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Rochester, NY) - June 19, 2011
    just as described my son and husband loved them!
    Great money holder!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 20, 2011
    Item is perfect! the credit card holder needs a little breaking in because it's a tad tight and at the moment can only conveniently hold 3 cards, but once it's loosened I think it will hold 4 or 5. Looks great! and is a good quality!!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - June 7, 2011
    great graduation gift for high school or college, just right for most active males!
    Great product and delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UVALDE, TX) - March 29, 2011
    This product came fast! I was a little worried it wouldn't get here by the time I needed it. However when I recieved the package, it was with days to spare. Very happy with the delivery time.
    I was also very pleased with the product itself. I was afraid it was going to look cheap and be flimsy or the metal and engravement was going to be careless. It was not. It was sturdy and looked like I paid a lot more for it than I did. Very happy with this purchase overall!
    Nice moneyclip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 23, 2011
    Another Personalization Mall product that is great quality. I was pleased with how this turned out. Monogram looked very nice. Was for a college student, but any man would enjoy having this.
    He loved it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - May 30, 2011
    I bought this for my husband for our 3 year anniversary. The "traditional" 3 year gift is leather so I thought this would be great. My husband loves it! It looks great. I would absolutely recommend this to people!!
    HE LOVED IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
    This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
    HE LOVED IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
    This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - October 4, 2011
    We got this as a gift for one of our groomsmen, and he absolutely loved it. Perfect gift for anyone who does not like to carry a wallet.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
    hubby loved this money clip so much that he wore it out from extensive use (2 years) and begged me to buy a replacement. Great quality.
    Great look and quality
    By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wallet was a huge hit for my boyfriend. He's always talked about getting a smaller one, since his other one was just a huge lump in his back pocket. The card pocket is tight at first, but is able to stretch to fit more than three. The look is very elegant and sophisticated. The engraving is just perfect.
    Just Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 8, 2011
    The money clip and credit card case was engraved exactly as ordered. The gentleman who received the clip thought it was great and was exactly what he wanted. I was extremely pleased with the order. Thank you
    excellent buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - July 8, 2011
    i'd highly recommend this as a gift if you know someone who needs to keep their money neat and not overflowing from their pockets! it's really neat and professional looking -- great for guys -- i mean nobody would be embarrassed to carry it around. it's relatively small so it may nt replace a wallet, but for those who just need to carry around some cash and a few credit cards , it's perfect
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By LisaRae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY BOYFRIEND WHO LOST HIS OTHER CASE SIMILAR TO THIS ONE! HE LOVED IT! HE LOVED THE ENGRAVEMENT MAKING IT PERSONALIZED AND LOVED THE QUALITY SO MUCH HE WAS HAPPY HE LOST HIS OLD ONE! GREAT QUALITY FOR PRICE!
    Engraved Money Clip/Credit Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
    Nice leather and engraving...my hubby felt so special.
    great as gift
    By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Husband loves it
    Money clip and card
    By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome products!
    Met Expectations
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is designed well and the engraving gave it that nice touch. The card case is durable and should last for its purpose. Very pleased with the product.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortlandt manor, NY) - January 26, 2014
    Happy with another quality product with personalization mall!
    Compact and good design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 14, 2014
    Very pleased with the quality, size, and look of this money clip and card case. Excellent value.
    Money Clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - March 13, 2014
    I was very pleased with this clip. My husband loved it. He was happy that it could hold his cards and his cash.
    Perfect for your front pocket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - July 27, 2014
    I bought this for my son because he hates carrying a wallet. It is perfect for him. Carries your cash, driver license, and a couple of debit or credit cards.
    Money Clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - August 9, 2014
    I bought this money clip for my cousin who is going to College. It's a great quality product, and it looks really nice. When he received it he was thrilled with the gift. I would highly recommend, and I intend to buy this product again in the future.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 12, 2014
    This was for a special birthday. What do you give a guy who has everything? A money clip that has a sleeve to hold a few credit cards. I put his initials and the day he was born on it. It turned out very nice.
    My Fiancé Loves It!
    By Sara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I originally purchased this for a gift for my fiancé years ago. And the moment it wears hes anxious to replace it with another one. The engraving is top notch and looks awesome with the Zippo finish! It fits the perfect amount of cards. Overall a great product for the man in your life!
    Nice product.
    By Tabetha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns, TN) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The hubby lived it. High quality. Would recommend.
    Excellent quality
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. Engraving is perfect and quality of product couldn't be any better.
    Zippo money clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 21, 2014
    Gave this as a gift for my grandson for his 16th birthday. Just the right size for his new drivers license. Engraving with his name and birthday will be a great keepsake for years to come.
    Money clip
    By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea for a loved one .. I purchased it and the person that I give it to loved it as well..
    Perfect gift
    By brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my dad and had his name put on it. He loves it and it looks better than I imagined. Very durable and was in use right after he opened it.
    Very cool.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 27, 2012
    Looked amazing-person whom rec'd loved it
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 20, 2013
    My boyfriend loves it! Awesome quality.
    Very Well Made
    By LEAH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, extremely pleased with my order! This is going to be the perfect gift for the man in my life who doesn't like to carry a big bulky wallet. Perfection!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved