Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would just like to send you this comment about how much I love your website and your products!! As you can probably see in my order history! Ever since I found out about your website in US magazine...
    ~Katie - CA

    Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
    Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (218)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (11)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice moneyclip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 23, 2011
    Another Personalization Mall product that is great quality. I was pleased with how this turned out. Monogram looked very nice. Was for a college student, but any man would enjoy having this.
    Birthday Gift
    By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot comment on the item as I have not actually seen it yet as I live in the UK and ordered it as a birthday gift for a friend in Michigan.
    But the service and help I have received has been marvelous and I would happily buy from this company again.
    Zippo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 18, 2011
    THis item made a perfect gift for my male friend who has everything. It looks exactly as it does in the picture. I'm very happy.
    Great product and delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UVALDE, TX) - March 29, 2011
    This product came fast! I was a little worried it wouldn't get here by the time I needed it. However when I recieved the package, it was with days to spare. Very happy with the delivery time.
    I was also very pleased with the product itself. I was afraid it was going to look cheap and be flimsy or the metal and engravement was going to be careless. It was not. It was sturdy and looked like I paid a lot more for it than I did. Very happy with this purchase overall!
    excellent buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - July 8, 2011
    i'd highly recommend this as a gift if you know someone who needs to keep their money neat and not overflowing from their pockets! it's really neat and professional looking -- great for guys -- i mean nobody would be embarrassed to carry it around. it's relatively small so it may nt replace a wallet, but for those who just need to carry around some cash and a few credit cards , it's perfect
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
    hubby loved this money clip so much that he wore it out from extensive use (2 years) and begged me to buy a replacement. Great quality.
    HE LOVED IT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
    This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
    Just Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 8, 2011
    The money clip and credit card case was engraved exactly as ordered. The gentleman who received the clip thought it was great and was exactly what he wanted. I was extremely pleased with the order. Thank you
    perfect gift for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Rochester, NY) - June 19, 2011
    just as described my son and husband loved them!
    Great money holder!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 20, 2011
    Item is perfect! the credit card holder needs a little breaking in because it's a tad tight and at the moment can only conveniently hold 3 cards, but once it's loosened I think it will hold 4 or 5. Looks great! and is a good quality!!
    Great look and quality
    By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wallet was a huge hit for my boyfriend. He's always talked about getting a smaller one, since his other one was just a huge lump in his back pocket. The card pocket is tight at first, but is able to stretch to fit more than three. The look is very elegant and sophisticated. The engraving is just perfect.
    Compact and good design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 14, 2014
    Very pleased with the quality, size, and look of this money clip and card case. Excellent value.
    Money Clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - March 13, 2014
    I was very pleased with this clip. My husband loved it. He was happy that it could hold his cards and his cash.
    Met Expectations
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is designed well and the engraving gave it that nice touch. The card case is durable and should last for its purpose. Very pleased with the product.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortlandt manor, NY) - January 26, 2014
    Happy with another quality product with personalization mall!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - October 1, 2013
    This is the second clip I've bought my husband. He put the first one through a lot of wear and tear before it finally gave out, and he asked that I get him the same exact money clip to replace it. He loves carrying this way more than a wallet. Engraving always comes out beautifully when I order from Personalization Mall. Thanks for another great product!
    Very Usable money clip and case
    By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my son's second clip and card case. His other case is only about 14 months old but he said it had worn out. He is tough on wallets etc. We looked and looked for another case he would like but this one fits the bill. Not too large and not stuffed with cards. The personalization completes it. My second son has one also and he likes his very much. I would suggest this gift for any man who doesn't want a large wallet.
    Money clip
    By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea for a loved one .. I purchased it and the person that I give it to loved it as well..
    Excellent quality
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. Engraving is perfect and quality of product couldn't be any better.
    Zippo money clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 21, 2014
    Gave this as a gift for my grandson for his 16th birthday. Just the right size for his new drivers license. Engraving with his name and birthday will be a great keepsake for years to come.
    Perfect for your front pocket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - July 27, 2014
    I bought this for my son because he hates carrying a wallet. It is perfect for him. Carries your cash, driver license, and a couple of debit or credit cards.
    Nice product.
    By Tabetha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns, TN) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The hubby lived it. High quality. Would recommend.
    Engraved Money Clip/Credit Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
    Nice leather and engraving...my hubby felt so special.
    great as gift
    By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Husband loves it
    Money clip and card
    By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome products!
    A Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - September 10, 2013
    I've got this for my husband's birthday. He loves it. The quality is excellent.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 6, 2012
    Just what my husband was looking for.
    very nice
    By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice, clip big but hold money perfectly, cute gift
    Very Well Made
    By LEAH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, extremely pleased with my order! This is going to be the perfect gift for the man in my life who doesn't like to carry a big bulky wallet. Perfection!
    Zippo engraved money clip & credit card case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - August 11, 2012
    I ordered two of these and requested ingraving;they arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the quality and the workmanship. I highly recommend this product as they make great gifts.
    Awesome gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 25, 2012
    My kids and I bought this for my hubby 4 fathers day & he absolutely adored it!! It's classy & awesome. He fit 2 credit cards & thought that was more than enough. He is very picky but absolutely loved this!! This is a must have gift 4 guys who don't like fat wallets-
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - June 26, 2012
    The money clip came on time and in great shape. The engraving looks great and can't waite to see the reaction on my sons face when he gets it. High quality, box, and shipping terrific. Would buy again.
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By LisaRae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY BOYFRIEND WHO LOST HIS OTHER CASE SIMILAR TO THIS ONE! HE LOVED IT! HE LOVED THE ENGRAVEMENT MAKING IT PERSONALIZED AND LOVED THE QUALITY SO MUCH HE WAS HAPPY HE LOST HIS OLD ONE! GREAT QUALITY FOR PRICE!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 20, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my husband for our wedding. He absolutely loves it! He was tired of his thick, bulky wallet and this was the perfect solution. He can fit at least 4 cards in the credit card case now.
    Great gift for the men in your life!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - August 5, 2013
    I bought one for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it. The money clip is well made and the monogram is icing on the cake. I have since bought one for my son and son in law!!! Great gift!
    Great Job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs , FL) - August 26, 2013
    `I just wanted to thank you for a great job - I had the same item on order with another company for 4 months and they still do not have a delivery date nor did they ever notify me they would not have it for a while, I ordered from you and received my merchandise in 5 days, and it was exactly what i ordered. I will order from here again
    Perfect Valentine's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 24, 2013
    My husband loved his money clip & credit card case! He thanks me every time he takes it out to pay for something. He says, "What a great gift!" I loved that I was able to get it engraved, and he got it just in time for Valentine's Day even though I procrastinated a bit. Thanks for a great gift!
    Perfect gift
    By brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my dad and had his name put on it. He loves it and it looks better than I imagined. Very durable and was in use right after he opened it.
    Very cool.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 27, 2012
    Looked amazing-person whom rec'd loved it
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 20, 2013
    My boyfriend loves it! Awesome quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved