Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(251)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good Quality
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Stocking stuffer
Nice
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice money clip. My fiancee is not a fan of wallets. I hope he likes it. The quality is good...not great but good.
personalized money clip
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Riverside, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was great..I loved the engraving as well, however, the silver clip was glued on a slight slant, so it was not centered properly. Also, I would have liked the box to be nicer for its presentation. (top and bottom, rather than slide in box).

Nice
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't particularly thrilled with this item, but what you see is what you get. It is small and the card pocket is tight. Could only fit one or two cards I am gussing. Still, a nice gift for a high school grad, I would say.
Cip was really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 18, 2014
Bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend. The clip and engraving was really nice however case was very cheap looking.
Great gift for those difficult-to-buy-for people!
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the speed of delivery, but most especially, the quality of this item!
Nice gift
By Kimmie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my future son-in-law for Christmas.
I stuck a gift card in the credit card slot and paper money under the clip. He loved the clip/case, and was ecstatic with the engraved initials. Nice touch.
Pleased
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the engraving and the arrival of the product. Returning customer and will be for future products.
Thanks!
Slightly disappointed but overall a nice gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was a wallet with a money clip. It is actually a small leather-like pocket with a nice clip, holds 3 to 4 cards max. I was slightly disappointed but the item is still serviceable. The engraving looks very nice and the mechanics of the clip appear sturdy. Would be a nice graduation gift for a young man heading off to college that only needs to carry ID and a debit card but not much else.
Ohio
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this money clip!!! Would like to see a window on the back to show drivers license so he doesn't have to pull it out and two more compartments for credit cards. Still the best money clip I have found.
Great Gift!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband because he hates big bulky wallets. He loves it! The only issue we had is that the pocket for your cards is VERY tight and it's tough for him to pull out his bank card or license. He can only fit about 3 cards in the pocket otherwise they won't come out at all. Overall though it's great quality and is exactly what he was looking for.
WITHIN MY EXPECTATION
By BOWIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far so good, except they may improve the package to make it looks more elegant for gift.
Great for the price
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the price we paid. Actually, I've had trouble finding something similar to this that was as nice...

The only thing is that it's heavier than it looks. Other than that, my husband loved it!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 22, 2012
AH-MAZING! GREAT quality! I was truly impressed! Oh n the gift wrap is SO cute!

I guess the fact that whenever I want to buy a gift this website is the FIRST place I check says it all!

Thank you guys =))
Stylish & Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - April 25, 2012
Fabulous gift for my brother, who wanted a money clip but also needed a secure place for his ID and credit cards, too. Very nice to be able to add a short message in addition to his initials. A very unique and functional design!
Awesome gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 25, 2012
My kids and I bought this for my hubby 4 fathers day & he absolutely adored it!! It's classy & awesome. He fit 2 credit cards & thought that was more than enough. He is very picky but absolutely loved this!! This is a must have gift 4 guys who don't like fat wallets-
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 16, 2012
We bought 3 that are going to be groomsman gifts. They arrived and they look great. Hopefully the groomsmen will get lots of use out of them!
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2012
Brought this for a friend for his birthday and he loved it. the best part is that its a credit card holder as well as a money clip. He never leave home without it.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - February 15, 2012
This product looks wonderful! The quality was outstanding! I also received the item very quickly. I will definitely be doing more shopping on this site!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 9, 2012
This was a gift for my boyfriend, and he loves it.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - June 26, 2012
The money clip came on time and in great shape. The engraving looks great and can't waite to see the reaction on my sons face when he gets it. High quality, box, and shipping terrific. Would buy again.
Very Well Made
By LEAH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, extremely pleased with my order! This is going to be the perfect gift for the man in my life who doesn't like to carry a big bulky wallet. Perfection!
Perfect gift
By brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my dad and had his name put on it. He loves it and it looks better than I imagined. Very durable and was in use right after he opened it.
Very cool.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 27, 2012
Looked amazing-person whom rec'd loved it
very nice
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, clip big but hold money perfectly, cute gift
PERFECT GIFT!
By LisaRae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY BOYFRIEND WHO LOST HIS OTHER CASE SIMILAR TO THIS ONE! HE LOVED IT! HE LOVED THE ENGRAVEMENT MAKING IT PERSONALIZED AND LOVED THE QUALITY SO MUCH HE WAS HAPPY HE LOST HIS OLD ONE! GREAT QUALITY FOR PRICE!
Zippo engraved money clip & credit card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - August 11, 2012
I ordered two of these and requested ingraving;they arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the quality and the workmanship. I highly recommend this product as they make great gifts.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 6, 2012
Just what my husband was looking for.
Purchased Products
By Shirlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase and my previous purchases. The staff at customer service are the best. A pleasure to do business with.
excellent buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - July 8, 2011
i'd highly recommend this as a gift if you know someone who needs to keep their money neat and not overflowing from their pockets! it's really neat and professional looking -- great for guys -- i mean nobody would be embarrassed to carry it around. it's relatively small so it may nt replace a wallet, but for those who just need to carry around some cash and a few credit cards , it's perfect
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
hubby loved this money clip so much that he wore it out from extensive use (2 years) and begged me to buy a replacement. Great quality.
HE LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 8, 2011
The money clip and credit card case was engraved exactly as ordered. The gentleman who received the clip thought it was great and was exactly what he wanted. I was extremely pleased with the order. Thank you
perfect gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Rochester, NY) - June 19, 2011
just as described my son and husband loved them!
Great money holder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 20, 2011
Item is perfect! the credit card holder needs a little breaking in because it's a tad tight and at the moment can only conveniently hold 3 cards, but once it's loosened I think it will hold 4 or 5. Looks great! and is a good quality!!
Great look and quality
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was a huge hit for my boyfriend. He's always talked about getting a smaller one, since his other one was just a huge lump in his back pocket. The card pocket is tight at first, but is able to stretch to fit more than three. The look is very elegant and sophisticated. The engraving is just perfect.
HE LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
Mr. B
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 15, 2011
PRO: This is a GREAT money clip, so good I got four (4)one for myself and as gifts.
Con: The engraving was just a little off center.
P.S. Overall still a five star!
awesome !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 16, 2011
Awesome in all aspects ..beautiful product, beautiful engraving .. prompt shipping. Thank you:)
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for an anniversary gift.. I had it engraved with his initials and the date! I am very pleased with the item and it was done in a timely manner. I also put 4 gift cards for our favorite places to eat in it! I will be presenting it to him soon, and I am sure he will love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved