Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I got the gift I ordered quickly. I loved it, as well as the person I gave it to. It was well made and extremely cute. Thank you! I have ordered a few things from you guys, and have been satisfied...
    ~Wendi - LA

    Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
    Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (218)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (11)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Great look and quality
    By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wallet was a huge hit for my boyfriend. He's always talked about getting a smaller one, since his other one was just a huge lump in his back pocket. The card pocket is tight at first, but is able to stretch to fit more than three. The look is very elegant and sophisticated. The engraving is just perfect.
    Compact and good design
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 14, 2014
    Very pleased with the quality, size, and look of this money clip and card case. Excellent value.
    Money Clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - March 13, 2014
    I was very pleased with this clip. My husband loved it. He was happy that it could hold his cards and his cash.
    Met Expectations
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is designed well and the engraving gave it that nice touch. The card case is durable and should last for its purpose. Very pleased with the product.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortlandt manor, NY) - January 26, 2014
    Happy with another quality product with personalization mall!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - October 1, 2013
    This is the second clip I've bought my husband. He put the first one through a lot of wear and tear before it finally gave out, and he asked that I get him the same exact money clip to replace it. He loves carrying this way more than a wallet. Engraving always comes out beautifully when I order from Personalization Mall. Thanks for another great product!
    Very Usable money clip and case
    By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my son's second clip and card case. His other case is only about 14 months old but he said it had worn out. He is tough on wallets etc. We looked and looked for another case he would like but this one fits the bill. Not too large and not stuffed with cards. The personalization completes it. My second son has one also and he likes his very much. I would suggest this gift for any man who doesn't want a large wallet.
    Money clip
    By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great idea for a loved one .. I purchased it and the person that I give it to loved it as well..
    Excellent quality
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. Engraving is perfect and quality of product couldn't be any better.
    Zippo money clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 21, 2014
    Gave this as a gift for my grandson for his 16th birthday. Just the right size for his new drivers license. Engraving with his name and birthday will be a great keepsake for years to come.
    Perfect for your front pocket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - July 27, 2014
    I bought this for my son because he hates carrying a wallet. It is perfect for him. Carries your cash, driver license, and a couple of debit or credit cards.
    Nice product.
    By Tabetha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns, TN) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The hubby lived it. High quality. Would recommend.
    Engraved Money Clip/Credit Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
    Nice leather and engraving...my hubby felt so special.
    great as gift
    By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Husband loves it
    Money clip and card
    By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome products!
    A Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - September 10, 2013
    I've got this for my husband's birthday. He loves it. The quality is excellent.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 6, 2012
    Just what my husband was looking for.
    very nice
    By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice, clip big but hold money perfectly, cute gift
    Very Well Made
    By LEAH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, extremely pleased with my order! This is going to be the perfect gift for the man in my life who doesn't like to carry a big bulky wallet. Perfection!
    Zippo engraved money clip & credit card case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - August 11, 2012
    I ordered two of these and requested ingraving;they arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the quality and the workmanship. I highly recommend this product as they make great gifts.
    Awesome gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 25, 2012
    My kids and I bought this for my hubby 4 fathers day & he absolutely adored it!! It's classy & awesome. He fit 2 credit cards & thought that was more than enough. He is very picky but absolutely loved this!! This is a must have gift 4 guys who don't like fat wallets-
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - June 26, 2012
    The money clip came on time and in great shape. The engraving looks great and can't waite to see the reaction on my sons face when he gets it. High quality, box, and shipping terrific. Would buy again.
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By LisaRae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY BOYFRIEND WHO LOST HIS OTHER CASE SIMILAR TO THIS ONE! HE LOVED IT! HE LOVED THE ENGRAVEMENT MAKING IT PERSONALIZED AND LOVED THE QUALITY SO MUCH HE WAS HAPPY HE LOST HIS OLD ONE! GREAT QUALITY FOR PRICE!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 20, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my husband for our wedding. He absolutely loves it! He was tired of his thick, bulky wallet and this was the perfect solution. He can fit at least 4 cards in the credit card case now.
    Great gift for the men in your life!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - August 5, 2013
    I bought one for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it. The money clip is well made and the monogram is icing on the cake. I have since bought one for my son and son in law!!! Great gift!
    Great Job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs , FL) - August 26, 2013
    `I just wanted to thank you for a great job - I had the same item on order with another company for 4 months and they still do not have a delivery date nor did they ever notify me they would not have it for a while, I ordered from you and received my merchandise in 5 days, and it was exactly what i ordered. I will order from here again
    Perfect Valentine's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 24, 2013
    My husband loved his money clip & credit card case! He thanks me every time he takes it out to pay for something. He says, "What a great gift!" I loved that I was able to get it engraved, and he got it just in time for Valentine's Day even though I procrastinated a bit. Thanks for a great gift!
    Perfect gift
    By brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my dad and had his name put on it. He loves it and it looks better than I imagined. Very durable and was in use right after he opened it.
    Very cool.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 27, 2012
    Looked amazing-person whom rec'd loved it
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 20, 2013
    My boyfriend loves it! Awesome quality.
    Great Valentines Gift
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When this product arrived, I could not have been more pleased. It really looks just as nice in person as it does on the website.
    Zippo Money Clip
    By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is made with good quality leather. The Clip works well in keeping any money or receipts in place. I would most likely purchase this product again.
    Another great gift
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought many different items from personalizationmall and haven't been disappointed yet. This was a great gift for father's day and very good quality. I was hoping the wallet part would be a little wider to fit more cards, but it works fine holding 1-3 cards. I would definitely recommend.
    All I Need
    By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for Dad for fathers day. He carried his money in his pocket. (as everyone knows that is a bad day for you and good day for the person that finds the dropped money.)
    He stopped carring a wallet a long time ago cause of the pain it caused in his back. He carried his credit cards in a paper sleave that you get at the bank for your debit card. This was just what he needed. I was very inpressed with the quality of the item. Bought two money clips for son, and nether of them were as nice as this one. Very happy with order would definatly recommend products from this company.
    FATHER'S DAY SURPRISE
    By Kymberli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the money clip and fast shipping.Wish item was packaged in something other than plain white box.
    Great product
    By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy my husband this credit card holder each time he needs a new one. Looks very nice engraved. They've updated the clip for easier use.
    Nice
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made, nice engraving. Arrived just in time. thanks!~
    Wonderful
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a returning customer of Personalizationmall.com and absolutely love it! Everything I have every bought has been wonderfully done and shipped out in remarkable time! Thank you!
    Father's Day Gift
    By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's father loved it.
    Money Clip and Credit Card Case
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. He loves it! Thank you for making my purchase so easy!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved