Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just rec'd my order and I couldn't believe how quickly it got here. I ordered it on Friday morning and it was in the mail when I got home Monday afternoon--WOW!! I am very pleased with the service...
~Diana - AR

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(224)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
hubby loved this money clip so much that he wore it out from extensive use (2 years) and begged me to buy a replacement. Great quality.
HE LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
HE LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
excellent buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - July 8, 2011
i'd highly recommend this as a gift if you know someone who needs to keep their money neat and not overflowing from their pockets! it's really neat and professional looking -- great for guys -- i mean nobody would be embarrassed to carry it around. it's relatively small so it may nt replace a wallet, but for those who just need to carry around some cash and a few credit cards , it's perfect
Great money holder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 20, 2011
Item is perfect! the credit card holder needs a little breaking in because it's a tad tight and at the moment can only conveniently hold 3 cards, but once it's loosened I think it will hold 4 or 5. Looks great! and is a good quality!!
Great look and quality
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was a huge hit for my boyfriend. He's always talked about getting a smaller one, since his other one was just a huge lump in his back pocket. The card pocket is tight at first, but is able to stretch to fit more than three. The look is very elegant and sophisticated. The engraving is just perfect.
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 8, 2011
The money clip and credit card case was engraved exactly as ordered. The gentleman who received the clip thought it was great and was exactly what he wanted. I was extremely pleased with the order. Thank you
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - March 13, 2014
I was very pleased with this clip. My husband loved it. He was happy that it could hold his cards and his cash.
Met Expectations
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is designed well and the engraving gave it that nice touch. The card case is durable and should last for its purpose. Very pleased with the product.
Engraved Money Clip/Credit Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
Nice leather and engraving...my hubby felt so special.
Compact and good design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 14, 2014
Very pleased with the quality, size, and look of this money clip and card case. Excellent value.
Very Usable money clip and case
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my son's second clip and card case. His other case is only about 14 months old but he said it had worn out. He is tough on wallets etc. We looked and looked for another case he would like but this one fits the bill. Not too large and not stuffed with cards. The personalization completes it. My second son has one also and he likes his very much. I would suggest this gift for any man who doesn't want a large wallet.
Money clip
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a loved one .. I purchased it and the person that I give it to loved it as well..
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortlandt manor, NY) - January 26, 2014
Happy with another quality product with personalization mall!
Zippo money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 21, 2014
Gave this as a gift for my grandson for his 16th birthday. Just the right size for his new drivers license. Engraving with his name and birthday will be a great keepsake for years to come.
Perfect for your front pocket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - July 27, 2014
I bought this for my son because he hates carrying a wallet. It is perfect for him. Carries your cash, driver license, and a couple of debit or credit cards.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - August 9, 2014
I bought this money clip for my cousin who is going to College. It's a great quality product, and it looks really nice. When he received it he was thrilled with the gift. I would highly recommend, and I intend to buy this product again in the future.
Excellent quality
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. Engraving is perfect and quality of product couldn't be any better.
great as gift
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loves it
Money clip and card
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome products!
Nice product.
By Tabetha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns, TN) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hubby lived it. High quality. Would recommend.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - October 1, 2013
This is the second clip I've bought my husband. He put the first one through a lot of wear and tear before it finally gave out, and he asked that I get him the same exact money clip to replace it. He loves carrying this way more than a wallet. Engraving always comes out beautifully when I order from Personalization Mall. Thanks for another great product!
very nice
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, clip big but hold money perfectly, cute gift
Very Well Made
By LEAH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, extremely pleased with my order! This is going to be the perfect gift for the man in my life who doesn't like to carry a big bulky wallet. Perfection!
Perfect gift
By brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my dad and had his name put on it. He loves it and it looks better than I imagined. Very durable and was in use right after he opened it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 6, 2012
Just what my husband was looking for.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - June 26, 2012
The money clip came on time and in great shape. The engraving looks great and can't waite to see the reaction on my sons face when he gets it. High quality, box, and shipping terrific. Would buy again.
PERFECT GIFT!
By LisaRae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY BOYFRIEND WHO LOST HIS OTHER CASE SIMILAR TO THIS ONE! HE LOVED IT! HE LOVED THE ENGRAVEMENT MAKING IT PERSONALIZED AND LOVED THE QUALITY SO MUCH HE WAS HAPPY HE LOST HIS OLD ONE! GREAT QUALITY FOR PRICE!
Zippo engraved money clip & credit card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - August 11, 2012
I ordered two of these and requested ingraving;they arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the quality and the workmanship. I highly recommend this product as they make great gifts.
Great gift for the men in your life!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - August 5, 2013
I bought one for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it. The money clip is well made and the monogram is icing on the cake. I have since bought one for my son and son in law!!! Great gift!
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs , FL) - August 26, 2013
`I just wanted to thank you for a great job - I had the same item on order with another company for 4 months and they still do not have a delivery date nor did they ever notify me they would not have it for a while, I ordered from you and received my merchandise in 5 days, and it was exactly what i ordered. I will order from here again
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - September 10, 2013
I've got this for my husband's birthday. He loves it. The quality is excellent.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 20, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband for our wedding. He absolutely loves it! He was tired of his thick, bulky wallet and this was the perfect solution. He can fit at least 4 cards in the credit card case now.
Very cool.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 27, 2012
Looked amazing-person whom rec'd loved it
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 20, 2013
My boyfriend loves it! Awesome quality.
Perfect Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 24, 2013
My husband loved his money clip & credit card case! He thanks me every time he takes it out to pay for something. He says, "What a great gift!" I loved that I was able to get it engraved, and he got it just in time for Valentine's Day even though I procrastinated a bit. Thanks for a great gift!
Birthday Gift
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot comment on the item as I have not actually seen it yet as I live in the UK and ordered it as a birthday gift for a friend in Michigan.
But the service and help I have received has been marvelous and I would happily buy from this company again.
Another great gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many different items from personalizationmall and haven't been disappointed yet. This was a great gift for father's day and very good quality. I was hoping the wallet part would be a little wider to fit more cards, but it works fine holding 1-3 cards. I would definitely recommend.
All I Need
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for Dad for fathers day. He carried his money in his pocket. (as everyone knows that is a bad day for you and good day for the person that finds the dropped money.)
He stopped carring a wallet a long time ago cause of the pain it caused in his back. He carried his credit cards in a paper sleave that you get at the bank for your debit card. This was just what he needed. I was very inpressed with the quality of the item. Bought two money clips for son, and nether of them were as nice as this one. Very happy with order would definatly recommend products from this company.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this engraved money clip/credit card case. He was looking for something to carry in his pocket to events without having to take his entire wallet. This is perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved