Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (432 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
WITHIN MY EXPECTATION
By BOWIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far so good, except they may improve the package to make it looks more elegant for gift.
Great for the price
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the price we paid. Actually, I've had trouble finding something similar to this that was as nice...

The only thing is that it's heavier than it looks. Other than that, my husband loved it!
Nice
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice money clip. My fiancee is not a fan of wallets. I hope he likes it. The quality is good...not great but good.
Good Quality
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Stocking stuffer
Prompt Service
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. The item looks great and showed up soooo quick. I'm really happy I used your service for my personalization needs. Thanks again!!!!!
Review of engraved money clip
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the money clip is very nice and the engraving looks great! the first clip was not very good as the engraved clip was off center but the replacement looks great.
Satisfied Customer
By Edward W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item seems to be of good quality and looks great. Leather card holder could be slightly larger to insert and remove card easier.
Maybe it will stretch with use.
Slightly disappointed but overall a nice gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was a wallet with a money clip. It is actually a small leather-like pocket with a nice clip, holds 3 to 4 cards max. I was slightly disappointed but the item is still serviceable. The engraving looks very nice and the mechanics of the clip appear sturdy. Would be a nice graduation gift for a young man heading off to college that only needs to carry ID and a debit card but not much else.
Great gift for those difficult-to-buy-for people!
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the speed of delivery, but most especially, the quality of this item!
Ohio
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this money clip!!! Would like to see a window on the back to show drivers license so he doesn't have to pull it out and two more compartments for credit cards. Still the best money clip I have found.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 1, 2012
Great quality. Looks Great. Problem, only holds MAYBE 3, 4 at most, credit cards. Also, my husband can only get about 5-6 folded bills under the clip. So sad because this really does look nice.
Nice but small capacity
By Yu X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a gift to my friend. He likes it but does not use it. It does not have enough capacity. It looks like having more than one layer in the case in the picture so that you can separate cards. But it does not :( And, it is small so that can only contain 2 cards. I wish I did not buy it because my friend does not use it :(
Money holder
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice leather and monogram. Unfortunately the money clip is not spring loaded...it is just weighted down, so your money could slip out. The leather carrying case for cards is nice, but it only fits 2-3 cards.
Looks cool, but not so useful
By surabhi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend as he was looking for a card holder and a money clip. He really liked it but the card holder can hardly fit 2-3 cards. If you put 3 cards, its a struggle to get them out!!
Leather quality and personalized details look good, but unfortunately its not for you if you want to fit in ur credit n debit cards, driver's license in it.
Money clip
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clips does not have enough pressure to hold single bills. Could be tighter.
ok
By Renuka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok Product. Not very good and not a lot of space. the clip part is very small and will only hold 4 or 5 bills not more then that and a couple of CC. not worth the cost, it should not cost more then $15.00....
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - March 23, 2012
Engraving was very nice and product was good quality. The money clip was a bit loose though, but overall nice gift.
Money clip tension
By Jerome E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McFarland, WI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not understand the printed insert in regard to the use of the money clip. The tension on the clip itself seems awfully weak in regard to holding bills.
personalized money clip
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Riverside, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was great..I loved the engraving as well, however, the silver clip was glued on a slight slant, so it was not centered properly. Also, I would have liked the box to be nicer for its presentation. (top and bottom, rather than slide in box).

Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pequannock, NJ) - August 28, 2012
Great product. It is exactly as shown. Only problem is that the pocket only holds about 3 cards. No more than that; which is hard if you carry a lot of credit cards (i.e. one for business, one personal, driver's license and then others). Would recommend this for wedding party gift. Very practical for someone who would use this for an occasion where you don't want to take a lot of money and want to keep everything all together.
Elegant
By jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (surprise, AZ) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
GROOMSMAN GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 14, 2012
It came out really great ! I think the guys are going to love it especially with all the gift cards we will be adding to it

WILL RECOMMEND IT !!!
Gift for the Groom
By Rebekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband because he complains about his wallet being too big to fit in his police uniform pants. While it looks very nice, the clip itself doesn't have much tension, so it does not hold on to cash money very easily.
Broke within months
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - April 30, 2012
The Money Clip was part of a 10 yr anniversary gift and my husband loved it. He has used it since, but within months the clip broke and it won't hold $. Personalization Mall offered 30% off a re-order, but I wish they would stand behind their product or make the manufacturer replace it...
Doesn't hold many cards
By Brad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the money clip, it came to the house in 3 days. The engravings are very nice and all correct. However I wish the pocket held more cards, I can barely fit my drivers license, and 2 cards. I wish I had room to keep my insurance cards in their as well. Overall it is a good product for the price.
Great Father's Day gift
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item at a terrific price. My husband always wants a small wallet for his pocket - this is a wonderful solution. Engraving is well done.
Zippo Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - June 19, 2011
The product is great. My kids gave it to my husband for Father's Day. The only complaint is that there is not a separate spot on the outside with a plastic case for his Drivers License. But not a deal breaker, he still loves the wallet.
Money Clip Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - November 9, 2011
The engraving turned out beautiful on this item.
My husband was very pleased with his gift.
Not completely satisfied
By Yolanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is well presented on the website, but once received the stitching looks kind of cheap. The engraving is nice but I must say I am kind of embarrassed to present this gift.
ok...
By Norma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my boyfriend's birthday he's in the police academy thought it would be a nice gift.... I do wish the clip was more sturdy feels flimsy not worth the money in my opinion.
Great Present - Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 29, 2017
This is a perfect little gift. The engraving came out great and my dad loves it!
Good quality products on this site!
mice money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 9, 2012
The product came in the right time frame and was just as I expected. Good quality and engraving was correct.
Nice product.
just ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - March 12, 2012
the money clip&credit card case locks fine but I have to mention that I doubt it its leather .its a very ok present considering the price paid for. 3.1/2 stars
Served the Purpose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - March 13, 2012
The money clips were OK. We bought them for the groomsman gifts. Leather is kind of cheap, so is the clip. However, it's an affordable cost. I do not regret this purchase. It served the purpose, without spending a fortune.
Money Clip and credit card holder is nice idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 7, 2011
Everything was nice about this one......althought the leather is pretty stiff and more like plastic than leather.
Engraved money clip
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. I just hope the spring for putting the money in is sturdy enough.
You get what you pay for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 27, 2011
Great customer service! Was delivered right on time. From the reviews, I was expecting better quality, but with the reasonable low price, I got exactly what I paid for. Great gift for young people.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - June 26, 2012
The money clip came on time and in great shape. The engraving looks great and can't waite to see the reaction on my sons face when he gets it. High quality, box, and shipping terrific. Would buy again.
Awesome gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 25, 2012
My kids and I bought this for my hubby 4 fathers day & he absolutely adored it!! It's classy & awesome. He fit 2 credit cards & thought that was more than enough. He is very picky but absolutely loved this!! This is a must have gift 4 guys who don't like fat wallets-
Zippo engraved money clip & credit card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - August 11, 2012
I ordered two of these and requested ingraving;they arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the quality and the workmanship. I highly recommend this product as they make great gifts.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved