Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (396 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great for the price
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the price we paid. Actually, I've had trouble finding something similar to this that was as nice...

The only thing is that it's heavier than it looks. Other than that, my husband loved it!
Nice gift
By Kimmie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my future son-in-law for Christmas.
I stuck a gift card in the credit card slot and paper money under the clip. He loved the clip/case, and was ecstatic with the engraved initials. Nice touch.
Great Gift!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband because he hates big bulky wallets. He loves it! The only issue we had is that the pocket for your cards is VERY tight and it's tough for him to pull out his bank card or license. He can only fit about 3 cards in the pocket otherwise they won't come out at all. Overall though it's great quality and is exactly what he was looking for.
WITHIN MY EXPECTATION
By BOWIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far so good, except they may improve the package to make it looks more elegant for gift.
Nice money clip
By Iris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the money clip I was worried how the leather would look but it was very nice, a great gift.
BIRTHDAY GIFT
By EUGENIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FRIEND HAS SEVERAL MONEY CLIPS. HE'S A COLLECTOR. THIS ONE WAS VERY UNIQUE AND MULTI PURPOSE. HIS BIRTHDAY IS IN JANUARY, BUT I WAS SO EXCITED AFTER I OPENED MY PACKAGE THAT I SHOWED IT TO HIM IN ADVANCE. HE LIKED IT ALOT TOO.
Nice men's gift
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, but if the person you are purchasing this for carries a lot of paper money & more than about 3 credit cards or ID, this isn't for you. The man I purchased this for had way too many $1.00 bills on him and it wouldn't clip shut. He couldn't fit all his debit/credit cards inside. But he really liked it and it is very nice.
Satisfied Customer
By Edward W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item seems to be of good quality and looks great. Leather card holder could be slightly larger to insert and remove card easier.
Maybe it will stretch with use.
Ohio
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this money clip!!! Would like to see a window on the back to show drivers license so he doesn't have to pull it out and two more compartments for credit cards. Still the best money clip I have found.
Prompt Service
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. The item looks great and showed up soooo quick. I'm really happy I used your service for my personalization needs. Thanks again!!!!!
Review of engraved money clip
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the money clip is very nice and the engraving looks great! the first clip was not very good as the engraved clip was off center but the replacement looks great.
Great for any man in your life...
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother, who is the hardest person to shop for...in the world. It's beautiful! Very simple, but obviously well made. When my husband saw it, he was a little jealous that he didn't get one!
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2014
My husband was very surprised on Christmas. Morning. I found the perfect gift. The quality is excellent very rugged but yet slick.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for an anniversary gift.. I had it engraved with his initials and the date! I am very pleased with the item and it was done in a timely manner. I also put 4 gift cards for our favorite places to eat in it! I will be presenting it to him soon, and I am sure he will love it!
PERFECT!!!
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This money clip is exactly what I was looking for! It is beautiful, durable and my husband loved it. He hates wallets so I needed to find something that had extra storage for his credit cards unlike a plain money clip. I engraved it which also put a personal touch on it. Money well spent!!!
Purchased Products
By Shirlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase and my previous purchases. The staff at customer service are the best. A pleasure to do business with.
Mr. B
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 15, 2011
PRO: This is a GREAT money clip, so good I got four (4)one for myself and as gifts.
Con: The engraving was just a little off center.
P.S. Overall still a five star!
Birthday gift
By margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a unique gift for my son for his birthday. I know he really appreciated the nice touch with the initials on the money clip. I waited a little late to order but with extra shipping options it arrived as scheduled.
perfect gift
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother's birthday and it is really nice looking and very functional. Only problem was slow delivery. It arrived a day late.:(
awesome !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 16, 2011
Awesome in all aspects ..beautiful product, beautiful engraving .. prompt shipping. Thank you:)
Stylish & Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - April 25, 2012
Fabulous gift for my brother, who wanted a money clip but also needed a secure place for his ID and credit cards, too. Very nice to be able to add a short message in addition to his initials. A very unique and functional design!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 22, 2012
AH-MAZING! GREAT quality! I was truly impressed! Oh n the gift wrap is SO cute!

I guess the fact that whenever I want to buy a gift this website is the FIRST place I check says it all!

Thank you guys =))
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - June 26, 2012
The money clip came on time and in great shape. The engraving looks great and can't waite to see the reaction on my sons face when he gets it. High quality, box, and shipping terrific. Would buy again.
Awesome gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 25, 2012
My kids and I bought this for my hubby 4 fathers day & he absolutely adored it!! It's classy & awesome. He fit 2 credit cards & thought that was more than enough. He is very picky but absolutely loved this!! This is a must have gift 4 guys who don't like fat wallets-
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - February 15, 2012
This product looks wonderful! The quality was outstanding! I also received the item very quickly. I will definitely be doing more shopping on this site!
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2012
Brought this for a friend for his birthday and he loved it. the best part is that its a credit card holder as well as a money clip. He never leave home without it.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 16, 2012
We bought 3 that are going to be groomsman gifts. They arrived and they look great. Hopefully the groomsmen will get lots of use out of them!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 9, 2012
This was a gift for my boyfriend, and he loves it.
nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 1, 2011
classy gift for young men
Great look and quality
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was a huge hit for my boyfriend. He's always talked about getting a smaller one, since his other one was just a huge lump in his back pocket. The card pocket is tight at first, but is able to stretch to fit more than three. The look is very elegant and sophisticated. The engraving is just perfect.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 12, 2015
Loved the quality. Description and pictures were accurate. No surprises here. Overall great gift !!
excellent buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - July 8, 2011
i'd highly recommend this as a gift if you know someone who needs to keep their money neat and not overflowing from their pockets! it's really neat and professional looking -- great for guys -- i mean nobody would be embarrassed to carry it around. it's relatively small so it may nt replace a wallet, but for those who just need to carry around some cash and a few credit cards , it's perfect
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 8, 2011
The money clip and credit card case was engraved exactly as ordered. The gentleman who received the clip thought it was great and was exactly what he wanted. I was extremely pleased with the order. Thank you
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 17, 2011
The leather is of good quality and the clasp seems sturdy. Fast shipping. A+
Nice Gift
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, useful gift
Great money holder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 20, 2011
Item is perfect! the credit card holder needs a little breaking in because it's a tad tight and at the moment can only conveniently hold 3 cards, but once it's loosened I think it will hold 4 or 5. Looks great! and is a good quality!!
perfect gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Rochester, NY) - June 19, 2011
just as described my son and husband loved them!
wonderful "man gift"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - February 18, 2015
My hubby uses a money clip and he was sothrilled with nthis one because it has a 'card case". The personalization made it super special. Thank you, you have a client for life. quality is excellent.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - October 4, 2011
We got this as a gift for one of our groomsmen, and he absolutely loved it. Perfect gift for anyone who does not like to carry a wallet.
Money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 30, 2011
The money clip was a perfect gift for my fiance. His initals with the date that we met was a total hit!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved