Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Money Clip and credit card holder is nice idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 7, 2011
Everything was nice about this one......althought the leather is pretty stiff and more like plastic than leather.
Engraved money clip
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase. I just hope the spring for putting the money in is sturdy enough.
You get what you pay for.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 27, 2011
Great customer service! Was delivered right on time. From the reviews, I was expecting better quality, but with the reasonable low price, I got exactly what I paid for. Great gift for young people.
Zippo Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - June 19, 2011
The product is great. My kids gave it to my husband for Father's Day. The only complaint is that there is not a separate spot on the outside with a plastic case for his Drivers License. But not a deal breaker, he still loves the wallet.
Amazing Credit Card Case, Bad Money Clip
By Madeline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The money clip itself if not very taut, however the engraving is lovely, and the leather is exquisite. Overall, a decent purchase.
Beautiful Beginning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley, CA) - January 11, 2011
My little brother just graduated from College and is starting a professional career. He mentioned he wanted a money clip but loved that this had his initials on it. It came out very well. I do wish that the leather pouch had some more sleeves with it but he liked it.
Great Father's Day gift
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item at a terrific price. My husband always wants a small wallet for his pocket - this is a wonderful solution. Engraving is well done.
Satisfied Customer
By Edward W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item seems to be of good quality and looks great. Leather card holder could be slightly larger to insert and remove card easier.
Maybe it will stretch with use.
personalized money clip
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Riverside, IL) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product was great..I loved the engraving as well, however, the silver clip was glued on a slight slant, so it was not centered properly. Also, I would have liked the box to be nicer for its presentation. (top and bottom, rather than slide in box).

Nice gift
By Kimmie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my future son-in-law for Christmas.
I stuck a gift card in the credit card slot and paper money under the clip. He loved the clip/case, and was ecstatic with the engraved initials. Nice touch.
Great Gift!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband because he hates big bulky wallets. He loves it! The only issue we had is that the pocket for your cards is VERY tight and it's tough for him to pull out his bank card or license. He can only fit about 3 cards in the pocket otherwise they won't come out at all. Overall though it's great quality and is exactly what he was looking for.
Nice
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice money clip. My fiancee is not a fan of wallets. I hope he likes it. The quality is good...not great but good.
one pocket
By Sabeen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't even realize that this money clip only has one pocket. The other one, the one I was trying to replace, has two. He can't use this daily. Needless to say, but I am disappointed.
Great gift for those difficult-to-buy-for people!
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the speed of delivery, but most especially, the quality of this item!
Good Quality
By Helen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Stocking stuffer
Ohio
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this money clip!!! Would like to see a window on the back to show drivers license so he doesn't have to pull it out and two more compartments for credit cards. Still the best money clip I have found.
Prompt Service
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. The item looks great and showed up soooo quick. I'm really happy I used your service for my personalization needs. Thanks again!!!!!
Review of engraved money clip
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the money clip is very nice and the engraving looks great! the first clip was not very good as the engraved clip was off center but the replacement looks great.
Slightly disappointed but overall a nice gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, MS) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was a wallet with a money clip. It is actually a small leather-like pocket with a nice clip, holds 3 to 4 cards max. I was slightly disappointed but the item is still serviceable. The engraving looks very nice and the mechanics of the clip appear sturdy. Would be a nice graduation gift for a young man heading off to college that only needs to carry ID and a debit card but not much else.
WITHIN MY EXPECTATION
By BOWIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far so good, except they may improve the package to make it looks more elegant for gift.
Great for the price
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for the price we paid. Actually, I've had trouble finding something similar to this that was as nice...

The only thing is that it's heavier than it looks. Other than that, my husband loved it!
Pleased
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the engraving and the arrival of the product. Returning customer and will be for future products.
Thanks!
Great Chistmas gift!
By Raiann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was very happy! I will be ordering more from you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 6, 2012
Just what my husband was looking for.
Zippo engraved money clip & credit card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - August 11, 2012
I ordered two of these and requested ingraving;they arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the quality and the workmanship. I highly recommend this product as they make great gifts.
Very Well Made
By LEAH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, extremely pleased with my order! This is going to be the perfect gift for the man in my life who doesn't like to carry a big bulky wallet. Perfection!
very nice
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, clip big but hold money perfectly, cute gift
Awesome gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 25, 2012
My kids and I bought this for my hubby 4 fathers day & he absolutely adored it!! It's classy & awesome. He fit 2 credit cards & thought that was more than enough. He is very picky but absolutely loved this!! This is a must have gift 4 guys who don't like fat wallets-
Stylish & Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - April 25, 2012
Fabulous gift for my brother, who wanted a money clip but also needed a secure place for his ID and credit cards, too. Very nice to be able to add a short message in addition to his initials. A very unique and functional design!
PERFECT GIFT!
By LisaRae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY BOYFRIEND WHO LOST HIS OTHER CASE SIMILAR TO THIS ONE! HE LOVED IT! HE LOVED THE ENGRAVEMENT MAKING IT PERSONALIZED AND LOVED THE QUALITY SO MUCH HE WAS HAPPY HE LOST HIS OLD ONE! GREAT QUALITY FOR PRICE!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - June 26, 2012
The money clip came on time and in great shape. The engraving looks great and can't waite to see the reaction on my sons face when he gets it. High quality, box, and shipping terrific. Would buy again.
Perfect gift
By brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my dad and had his name put on it. He loves it and it looks better than I imagined. Very durable and was in use right after he opened it.
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs , FL) - August 26, 2013
`I just wanted to thank you for a great job - I had the same item on order with another company for 4 months and they still do not have a delivery date nor did they ever notify me they would not have it for a while, I ordered from you and received my merchandise in 5 days, and it was exactly what i ordered. I will order from here again
Great gift for the men in your life!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - August 5, 2013
I bought one for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it. The money clip is well made and the monogram is icing on the cake. I have since bought one for my son and son in law!!! Great gift!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - October 1, 2013
This is the second clip I've bought my husband. He put the first one through a lot of wear and tear before it finally gave out, and he asked that I get him the same exact money clip to replace it. He loves carrying this way more than a wallet. Engraving always comes out beautifully when I order from Personalization Mall. Thanks for another great product!
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - September 10, 2013
I've got this for my husband's birthday. He loves it. The quality is excellent.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 20, 2013
My boyfriend loves it! Awesome quality.
Very cool.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 27, 2012
Looked amazing-person whom rec'd loved it
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 20, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband for our wedding. He absolutely loves it! He was tired of his thick, bulky wallet and this was the perfect solution. He can fit at least 4 cards in the credit card case now.
Perfect Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 24, 2013
My husband loved his money clip & credit card case! He thanks me every time he takes it out to pay for something. He says, "What a great gift!" I loved that I was able to get it engraved, and he got it just in time for Valentine's Day even though I procrastinated a bit. Thanks for a great gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved