Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 12, 2014
This was for a special birthday. What do you give a guy who has everything? A money clip that has a sleeve to hold a few credit cards. I put his initials and the day he was born on it. It turned out very nice.
great
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love it
Grandson
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice our grandson will love it
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - August 9, 2014
I bought this money clip for my cousin who is going to College. It's a great quality product, and it looks really nice. When he received it he was thrilled with the gift. I would highly recommend, and I intend to buy this product again in the future.
Zippo money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 21, 2014
Gave this as a gift for my grandson for his 16th birthday. Just the right size for his new drivers license. Engraving with his name and birthday will be a great keepsake for years to come.
My Fiancé Loves It!
By Sara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this for a gift for my fiancé years ago. And the moment it wears hes anxious to replace it with another one. The engraving is top notch and looks awesome with the Zippo finish! It fits the perfect amount of cards. Overall a great product for the man in your life!
Perfect for your front pocket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - July 27, 2014
I bought this for my son because he hates carrying a wallet. It is perfect for him. Carries your cash, driver license, and a couple of debit or credit cards.
Very cool.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 27, 2012
Looked amazing-person whom rec'd loved it
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 20, 2013
My boyfriend loves it! Awesome quality.
Perfect Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 24, 2013
My husband loved his money clip & credit card case! He thanks me every time he takes it out to pay for something. He says, "What a great gift!" I loved that I was able to get it engraved, and he got it just in time for Valentine's Day even though I procrastinated a bit. Thanks for a great gift!
Perfect gift
By brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my dad and had his name put on it. He loves it and it looks better than I imagined. Very durable and was in use right after he opened it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 6, 2012
Just what my husband was looking for.
very nice
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, clip big but hold money perfectly, cute gift
Very Well Made
By LEAH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, extremely pleased with my order! This is going to be the perfect gift for the man in my life who doesn't like to carry a big bulky wallet. Perfection!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 20, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband for our wedding. He absolutely loves it! He was tired of his thick, bulky wallet and this was the perfect solution. He can fit at least 4 cards in the credit card case now.
Very Usable money clip and case
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my son's second clip and card case. His other case is only about 14 months old but he said it had worn out. He is tough on wallets etc. We looked and looked for another case he would like but this one fits the bill. Not too large and not stuffed with cards. The personalization completes it. My second son has one also and he likes his very much. I would suggest this gift for any man who doesn't want a large wallet.
Money clip
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a loved one .. I purchased it and the person that I give it to loved it as well..
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortlandt manor, NY) - January 26, 2014
Happy with another quality product with personalization mall!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - October 1, 2013
This is the second clip I've bought my husband. He put the first one through a lot of wear and tear before it finally gave out, and he asked that I get him the same exact money clip to replace it. He loves carrying this way more than a wallet. Engraving always comes out beautifully when I order from Personalization Mall. Thanks for another great product!
Great gift for the men in your life!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - August 5, 2013
I bought one for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it. The money clip is well made and the monogram is icing on the cake. I have since bought one for my son and son in law!!! Great gift!
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs , FL) - August 26, 2013
`I just wanted to thank you for a great job - I had the same item on order with another company for 4 months and they still do not have a delivery date nor did they ever notify me they would not have it for a while, I ordered from you and received my merchandise in 5 days, and it was exactly what i ordered. I will order from here again
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - September 10, 2013
I've got this for my husband's birthday. He loves it. The quality is excellent.
All I Need
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for Dad for fathers day. He carried his money in his pocket. (as everyone knows that is a bad day for you and good day for the person that finds the dropped money.)
He stopped carring a wallet a long time ago cause of the pain it caused in his back. He carried his credit cards in a paper sleave that you get at the bank for your debit card. This was just what he needed. I was very inpressed with the quality of the item. Bought two money clips for son, and nether of them were as nice as this one. Very happy with order would definatly recommend products from this company.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this engraved money clip/credit card case. He was looking for something to carry in his pocket to events without having to take his entire wallet. This is perfect!
Money Clip and Credit Card Case
By Mary Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his new money clip and credit card holder!
I gave it to him for Fathers Day....he said..."how do you always come up with such great gifts".
The engraving is beautiful, and it arrived in plenty of time even though I ordered it late.














Another great gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many different items from personalizationmall and haven't been disappointed yet. This was a great gift for father's day and very good quality. I was hoping the wallet part would be a little wider to fit more cards, but it works fine holding 1-3 cards. I would definitely recommend.
Wonderful
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer of Personalizationmall.com and absolutely love it! Everything I have every bought has been wonderfully done and shipped out in remarkable time! Thank you!
FATHER'S DAY SURPRISE
By Kymberli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the money clip and fast shipping.Wish item was packaged in something other than plain white box.
Zippo Money Clip
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is made with good quality leather. The Clip works well in keeping any money or receipts in place. I would most likely purchase this product again.
Great.
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all loved the clip, especially the kids' grandfather!
Awesome Groomsman Gift
By Kristyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got three of these for our groomsmen and they are awesome. Really high quality for the price, the engraving is perfect and they came really quickly. I know our groomsmen are going to love them. I would buy this for any guy I know.
For a good Friend
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this gift. I bought it as an early xmas gift for a friend since it was on sale. It looks bigger that what is shown though, which is also a good thing because I stuck my credit card in the slot and it really does it. The engraving is very beautiful. It has a bit of sparkle to it, which Ir really love.
Zippo Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased this money clip for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. Engraved his Initials and our 10 Year Anniversary date. It turned out awesome! I can't wait to give it to him~ He will love it! I have bought many things from your website and each one has exceeded my expectations!! Thank you for the wonderful personalized products!!

Amy
Minnesota
Great Gift for my Husband's Birthday
By Valeria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a new money clip since the old one had broken. He'd been saying for a long, long while that he needed to buy a new one. There was a sentimental attachment to the old clip which is probably why he kept stalling. So I wanted this new money clip to be special. My husband absolutely loves his new money clip which I also had engraved. The gift and inscription looks just like the picture. Thank you for giving my husband a pleasant memory to look back on!
My SEXXY boyfriend JOSE loved it!
By LAURA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it sooooo much now i don't have to see my man holding his credit cards with a scrunchie lol. ITS PERFECT!
Father's Day Gift
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's father loved it.
Money Clip and Credit Card Case
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. He loves it! Thank you for making my purchase so easy!
no complaints
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (california, MD) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received the money clip in time for Valentine's day and my husband loved it. this is my second purchase from this website and they are 2 for 2 for doing a great job.
very nice gift
By Zulema L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband loved this gift. He really liked it.
i purchased this as a valentines gift
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is extremely happen and he gets compliments all of the time for it. This is an item that is really hard to find and is worth every penny.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved