Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that I LOVE how fast it arrived at my house! It looks so great!! I also love how it looks exactly like the preview! Your service is one of the best I've had from ordering online!...
    ~Candice - NJ

    Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
    Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (218)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (11)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 25, 2012
    My kids and I bought this for my hubby 4 fathers day & he absolutely adored it!! It's classy & awesome. He fit 2 credit cards & thought that was more than enough. He is very picky but absolutely loved this!! This is a must have gift 4 guys who don't like fat wallets-
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - June 26, 2012
    The money clip came on time and in great shape. The engraving looks great and can't waite to see the reaction on my sons face when he gets it. High quality, box, and shipping terrific. Would buy again.
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By LisaRae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY BOYFRIEND WHO LOST HIS OTHER CASE SIMILAR TO THIS ONE! HE LOVED IT! HE LOVED THE ENGRAVEMENT MAKING IT PERSONALIZED AND LOVED THE QUALITY SO MUCH HE WAS HAPPY HE LOST HIS OLD ONE! GREAT QUALITY FOR PRICE!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 20, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my husband for our wedding. He absolutely loves it! He was tired of his thick, bulky wallet and this was the perfect solution. He can fit at least 4 cards in the credit card case now.
    Great gift for the men in your life!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - August 5, 2013
    I bought one for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it. The money clip is well made and the monogram is icing on the cake. I have since bought one for my son and son in law!!! Great gift!
    Great Job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs , FL) - August 26, 2013
    `I just wanted to thank you for a great job - I had the same item on order with another company for 4 months and they still do not have a delivery date nor did they ever notify me they would not have it for a while, I ordered from you and received my merchandise in 5 days, and it was exactly what i ordered. I will order from here again
    Perfect Valentine's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 24, 2013
    My husband loved his money clip & credit card case! He thanks me every time he takes it out to pay for something. He says, "What a great gift!" I loved that I was able to get it engraved, and he got it just in time for Valentine's Day even though I procrastinated a bit. Thanks for a great gift!
    Perfect gift
    By brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my dad and had his name put on it. He loves it and it looks better than I imagined. Very durable and was in use right after he opened it.
    Very cool.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 27, 2012
    Looked amazing-person whom rec'd loved it
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 20, 2013
    My boyfriend loves it! Awesome quality.
    Great Valentines Gift
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When this product arrived, I could not have been more pleased. It really looks just as nice in person as it does on the website.
    Zippo Money Clip
    By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is made with good quality leather. The Clip works well in keeping any money or receipts in place. I would most likely purchase this product again.
    Another great gift
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought many different items from personalizationmall and haven't been disappointed yet. This was a great gift for father's day and very good quality. I was hoping the wallet part would be a little wider to fit more cards, but it works fine holding 1-3 cards. I would definitely recommend.
    All I Need
    By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for Dad for fathers day. He carried his money in his pocket. (as everyone knows that is a bad day for you and good day for the person that finds the dropped money.)
    He stopped carring a wallet a long time ago cause of the pain it caused in his back. He carried his credit cards in a paper sleave that you get at the bank for your debit card. This was just what he needed. I was very inpressed with the quality of the item. Bought two money clips for son, and nether of them were as nice as this one. Very happy with order would definatly recommend products from this company.
    FATHER'S DAY SURPRISE
    By Kymberli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the money clip and fast shipping.Wish item was packaged in something other than plain white box.
    Great product
    By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy my husband this credit card holder each time he needs a new one. Looks very nice engraved. They've updated the clip for easier use.
    Nice
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made, nice engraving. Arrived just in time. thanks!~
    Wonderful
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a returning customer of Personalizationmall.com and absolutely love it! Everything I have every bought has been wonderfully done and shipped out in remarkable time! Thank you!
    Father's Day Gift
    By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's father loved it.
    Money Clip and Credit Card Case
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. He loves it! Thank you for making my purchase so easy!
    Great Gift for my Husband's Birthday
    By Valeria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband needed a new money clip since the old one had broken. He'd been saying for a long, long while that he needed to buy a new one. There was a sentimental attachment to the old clip which is probably why he kept stalling. So I wanted this new money clip to be special. My husband absolutely loves his new money clip which I also had engraved. The gift and inscription looks just like the picture. Thank you for giving my husband a pleasant memory to look back on!
    My SEXXY boyfriend JOSE loved it!
    By LAURA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it sooooo much now i don't have to see my man holding his credit cards with a scrunchie lol. ITS PERFECT!
    Perfect Father's Day Gift
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this engraved money clip/credit card case. He was looking for something to carry in his pocket to events without having to take his entire wallet. This is perfect!
    Money Clip and Credit Card Case
    By Mary Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loves his new money clip and credit card holder!
    I gave it to him for Fathers Day....he said..."how do you always come up with such great gifts".
    The engraving is beautiful, and it arrived in plenty of time even though I ordered it late.














    Great.
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We all loved the clip, especially the kids' grandfather!
    Happiness
    By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this money clip. The quality of this product is wonderful. Thank you so very much.
    Wonderful!
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He had stopped carrying his wallet and was carrying his cash and cards loosely in his pocket. I was very impressed with the product when I received it. The engraving was very nice! He loves it too, and said people comment on how nice it is whenever he pulls it out of his pocket.
    WOW!!!!
    By Myra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product - husband loves it. Can't believe we received an engraved product so quickly.
    no complaints
    By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (california, MD) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i received the money clip in time for Valentine's day and my husband loved it. this is my second purchase from this website and they are 2 for 2 for doing a great job.
    The Hubs loved it!
    By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loves the money clip, as this was his other wallet. It is a little thin to hold everything, but it's still a great buy for the guy who already has everything!
    Engraved Money clip
    By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift, very good quality. I wish they had it in brown also!
    Great Gift!
    By Janis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it.
    12/30/09
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great delivery time, and exactly what I ordered. My boyfriend loved it. Great quality.
    Great gift
    By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ideal gift for a man who doesn't like to carry a full-size wallet in his back pocket.
    Great present!
    By Elsa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks just like in the picture. My husband really liked it. It's what he wanted.
    My husband loved it
    By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for our anniversary, he not only loved it, but kept going on about how elegant it looked.
    great!
    By Chelsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my hubby loved it!!!
    very nice gift
    By Zulema L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my husband loved this gift. He really liked it.
    i purchased this as a valentines gift
    By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend is extremely happen and he gets compliments all of the time for it. This is an item that is really hard to find and is worth every penny.
    Just what I was hoping for
    By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When the money clip arrived I almost doubted the quality because it does arrive in a very cheap, cheesy box. However, once opened it reveals a very nice leather pouch with a lovely silver clip. They did a great job on the engraving. I think my husband will love it. Warning...if you are sending it direct from PM as a gift remember the first impression is not very ideal. PM please redesign the packaging!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved