Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 22, 2012
AH-MAZING! GREAT quality! I was truly impressed! Oh n the gift wrap is SO cute!

I guess the fact that whenever I want to buy a gift this website is the FIRST place I check says it all!

Thank you guys =))
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - June 26, 2012
The money clip came on time and in great shape. The engraving looks great and can't waite to see the reaction on my sons face when he gets it. High quality, box, and shipping terrific. Would buy again.
Awesome gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 25, 2012
My kids and I bought this for my hubby 4 fathers day & he absolutely adored it!! It's classy & awesome. He fit 2 credit cards & thought that was more than enough. He is very picky but absolutely loved this!! This is a must have gift 4 guys who don't like fat wallets-
Very Well Made
By LEAH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, extremely pleased with my order! This is going to be the perfect gift for the man in my life who doesn't like to carry a big bulky wallet. Perfection!
Great gift for the men in your life!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - August 5, 2013
I bought one for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it. The money clip is well made and the monogram is icing on the cake. I have since bought one for my son and son in law!!! Great gift!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 20, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband for our wedding. He absolutely loves it! He was tired of his thick, bulky wallet and this was the perfect solution. He can fit at least 4 cards in the credit card case now.
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - September 10, 2013
I've got this for my husband's birthday. He loves it. The quality is excellent.
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs , FL) - August 26, 2013
`I just wanted to thank you for a great job - I had the same item on order with another company for 4 months and they still do not have a delivery date nor did they ever notify me they would not have it for a while, I ordered from you and received my merchandise in 5 days, and it was exactly what i ordered. I will order from here again
Very cool.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 27, 2012
Looked amazing-person whom rec'd loved it
Perfect gift
By brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my dad and had his name put on it. He loves it and it looks better than I imagined. Very durable and was in use right after he opened it.
Perfect Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 24, 2013
My husband loved his money clip & credit card case! He thanks me every time he takes it out to pay for something. He says, "What a great gift!" I loved that I was able to get it engraved, and he got it just in time for Valentine's Day even though I procrastinated a bit. Thanks for a great gift!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 20, 2013
My boyfriend loves it! Awesome quality.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - October 4, 2011
We got this as a gift for one of our groomsmen, and he absolutely loved it. Perfect gift for anyone who does not like to carry a wallet.
HE LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
Money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 30, 2011
The money clip was a perfect gift for my fiance. His initals with the date that we met was a total hit!
Perfect Male Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , CT) - November 27, 2011
He loved it!!
excellent buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - July 8, 2011
i'd highly recommend this as a gift if you know someone who needs to keep their money neat and not overflowing from their pockets! it's really neat and professional looking -- great for guys -- i mean nobody would be embarrassed to carry it around. it's relatively small so it may nt replace a wallet, but for those who just need to carry around some cash and a few credit cards , it's perfect
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 8, 2011
The money clip and credit card case was engraved exactly as ordered. The gentleman who received the clip thought it was great and was exactly what he wanted. I was extremely pleased with the order. Thank you
HE LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
hubby loved this money clip so much that he wore it out from extensive use (2 years) and begged me to buy a replacement. Great quality.
nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 1, 2011
classy gift for young men
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - February 15, 2012
This product looks wonderful! The quality was outstanding! I also received the item very quickly. I will definitely be doing more shopping on this site!
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2012
Brought this for a friend for his birthday and he loved it. the best part is that its a credit card holder as well as a money clip. He never leave home without it.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 16, 2012
We bought 3 that are going to be groomsman gifts. They arrived and they look great. Hopefully the groomsmen will get lots of use out of them!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 9, 2012
This was a gift for my boyfriend, and he loves it.
awesome !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 16, 2011
Awesome in all aspects ..beautiful product, beautiful engraving .. prompt shipping. Thank you:)
Mr. B
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 15, 2011
PRO: This is a GREAT money clip, so good I got four (4)one for myself and as gifts.
Con: The engraving was just a little off center.
P.S. Overall still a five star!
Purchased Products
By Shirlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase and my previous purchases. The staff at customer service are the best. A pleasure to do business with.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for an anniversary gift.. I had it engraved with his initials and the date! I am very pleased with the item and it was done in a timely manner. I also put 4 gift cards for our favorite places to eat in it! I will be presenting it to him soon, and I am sure he will love it!
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2014
My husband was very surprised on Christmas. Morning. I found the perfect gift. The quality is excellent very rugged but yet slick.
PERFECT!!!
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This money clip is exactly what I was looking for! It is beautiful, durable and my husband loved it. He hates wallets so I needed to find something that had extra storage for his credit cards unlike a plain money clip. I engraved it which also put a personal touch on it. Money well spent!!!
Birthday gift
By margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a unique gift for my son for his birthday. I know he really appreciated the nice touch with the initials on the money clip. I waited a little late to order but with extra shipping options it arrived as scheduled.
perfect gift
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother's birthday and it is really nice looking and very functional. Only problem was slow delivery. It arrived a day late.:(
Grandson
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice our grandson will love it
great
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love it
Money clip
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men will like
Money clip
By Liseth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good leather quality. I bought it for a gift.
wonderful "man gift"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - February 18, 2015
My hubby uses a money clip and he was sothrilled with nthis one because it has a 'card case". The personalization made it super special. Thank you, you have a client for life. quality is excellent.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 15, 2015
I ordered the money clip for my son for Christmas and I am very happy with the quality of the product, leather is nice and they did a great job with the engraving. Wonderful gift!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - October 30, 2015
I just purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son. It is very nice and sure he will love it!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved