Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs , FL) - August 26, 2013
`I just wanted to thank you for a great job - I had the same item on order with another company for 4 months and they still do not have a delivery date nor did they ever notify me they would not have it for a while, I ordered from you and received my merchandise in 5 days, and it was exactly what i ordered. I will order from here again
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - September 10, 2013
I've got this for my husband's birthday. He loves it. The quality is excellent.
All I Need
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for Dad for fathers day. He carried his money in his pocket. (as everyone knows that is a bad day for you and good day for the person that finds the dropped money.)
He stopped carring a wallet a long time ago cause of the pain it caused in his back. He carried his credit cards in a paper sleave that you get at the bank for your debit card. This was just what he needed. I was very inpressed with the quality of the item. Bought two money clips for son, and nether of them were as nice as this one. Very happy with order would definatly recommend products from this company.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this engraved money clip/credit card case. He was looking for something to carry in his pocket to events without having to take his entire wallet. This is perfect!
Money Clip and Credit Card Case
By Mary Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his new money clip and credit card holder!
I gave it to him for Fathers Day....he said..."how do you always come up with such great gifts".
The engraving is beautiful, and it arrived in plenty of time even though I ordered it late.














Another great gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many different items from personalizationmall and haven't been disappointed yet. This was a great gift for father's day and very good quality. I was hoping the wallet part would be a little wider to fit more cards, but it works fine holding 1-3 cards. I would definitely recommend.
Wonderful
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer of Personalizationmall.com and absolutely love it! Everything I have every bought has been wonderfully done and shipped out in remarkable time! Thank you!
FATHER'S DAY SURPRISE
By Kymberli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the money clip and fast shipping.Wish item was packaged in something other than plain white box.
Zippo Money Clip
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is made with good quality leather. The Clip works well in keeping any money or receipts in place. I would most likely purchase this product again.
Great.
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all loved the clip, especially the kids' grandfather!
Awesome Groomsman Gift
By Kristyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got three of these for our groomsmen and they are awesome. Really high quality for the price, the engraving is perfect and they came really quickly. I know our groomsmen are going to love them. I would buy this for any guy I know.
For a good Friend
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this gift. I bought it as an early xmas gift for a friend since it was on sale. It looks bigger that what is shown though, which is also a good thing because I stuck my credit card in the slot and it really does it. The engraving is very beautiful. It has a bit of sparkle to it, which Ir really love.
Zippo Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased this money clip for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. Engraved his Initials and our 10 Year Anniversary date. It turned out awesome! I can't wait to give it to him~ He will love it! I have bought many things from your website and each one has exceeded my expectations!! Thank you for the wonderful personalized products!!

Amy
Minnesota
Great Gift for my Husband's Birthday
By Valeria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a new money clip since the old one had broken. He'd been saying for a long, long while that he needed to buy a new one. There was a sentimental attachment to the old clip which is probably why he kept stalling. So I wanted this new money clip to be special. My husband absolutely loves his new money clip which I also had engraved. The gift and inscription looks just like the picture. Thank you for giving my husband a pleasant memory to look back on!
My SEXXY boyfriend JOSE loved it!
By LAURA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it sooooo much now i don't have to see my man holding his credit cards with a scrunchie lol. ITS PERFECT!
Father's Day Gift
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's father loved it.
Money Clip and Credit Card Case
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. He loves it! Thank you for making my purchase so easy!
no complaints
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (california, MD) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received the money clip in time for Valentine's day and my husband loved it. this is my second purchase from this website and they are 2 for 2 for doing a great job.
very nice gift
By Zulema L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband loved this gift. He really liked it.
i purchased this as a valentines gift
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is extremely happen and he gets compliments all of the time for it. This is an item that is really hard to find and is worth every penny.
WOW!!!!
By Myra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product - husband loves it. Can't believe we received an engraved product so quickly.
12/30/09
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great delivery time, and exactly what I ordered. My boyfriend loved it. Great quality.
The Hubs loved it!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves the money clip, as this was his other wallet. It is a little thin to hold everything, but it's still a great buy for the guy who already has everything!
Wonderful!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He had stopped carrying his wallet and was carrying his cash and cards loosely in his pocket. I was very impressed with the product when I received it. The engraving was very nice! He loves it too, and said people comment on how nice it is whenever he pulls it out of his pocket.
Just what I was hoping for
By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the money clip arrived I almost doubted the quality because it does arrive in a very cheap, cheesy box. However, once opened it reveals a very nice leather pouch with a lovely silver clip. They did a great job on the engraving. I think my husband will love it. Warning...if you are sending it direct from PM as a gift remember the first impression is not very ideal. PM please redesign the packaging!
Happiness
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this money clip. The quality of this product is wonderful. Thank you so very much.
Great product
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my husband this credit card holder each time he needs a new one. Looks very nice engraved. They've updated the clip for easier use.
Nice
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, nice engraving. Arrived just in time. thanks!~
My husband loved it
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary, he not only loved it, but kept going on about how elegant it looked.
great!
By Chelsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my hubby loved it!!!
Great gift
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ideal gift for a man who doesn't like to carry a full-size wallet in his back pocket.
Great present!
By Elsa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like in the picture. My husband really liked it. It's what he wanted.
Perfect!
By Toccara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend or any man in your life. He loved it! Engraving was excellent! Very happy
This company is very dependable.!!
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our youngest son's Birthday. His initials and birth date were engraved on it. He liked it so much. It was a beautiful gift. It makes a great presentation.
Great alternative to a bulky wallet!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this money clip as a Christmas present for my hubby and he loved it! He has never owned a money clip but thought it was a great idea for those times we are going out and he doesnt want to carry his big wallet around. I am very pleased with how this gift turned out and love how the engraving of his initials looks on it as well.
Great gift!
By Corina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this to anyone that has a significant other/father/granpa etc in need of a new functional, smaller wallet!
Engraved Money clip and Card Holder
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting the quality and was pleasantly surprised. I would buy with trust from personalization again.

I plan to use the moneyclip and cardholder to hold the giftcards I bought. I am so happy that it is such a nice holder.
Money Clip
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it's much nicer than I thought it would be. I know he too will love it when he opens it.
GREAT gift
By Geraldine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to as a gift LOVED it. I loved how you could personalize it! It was the perfect gift!
Great Christmas Present
By Malinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this wallet and website via google. The picture of the wallet really does match the quality of the wallet. It was a great gift for my boyfriend. He loved the leather and the Zippo money clip. The engraving is perfect. I would consider this for anyone needing a new and distinct wallet.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved