Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (368 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(256)
4 star:
(69)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Birthday gift
By margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a unique gift for my son for his birthday. I know he really appreciated the nice touch with the initials on the money clip. I waited a little late to order but with extra shipping options it arrived as scheduled.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 12, 2015
Loved the quality. Description and pictures were accurate. No surprises here. Overall great gift !!
Ms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - March 11, 2015
It was beautiful. I am sure he will love it. Thank you for the prompt service. Makes a wonderful gift for any occasion.
PERFECT!!!
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This money clip is exactly what I was looking for! It is beautiful, durable and my husband loved it. He hates wallets so I needed to find something that had extra storage for his credit cards unlike a plain money clip. I engraved it which also put a personal touch on it. Money well spent!!!
Money clip
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men will like
perfect gift
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother's birthday and it is really nice looking and very functional. Only problem was slow delivery. It arrived a day late.:(
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2014
My husband was very surprised on Christmas. Morning. I found the perfect gift. The quality is excellent very rugged but yet slick.
Very Usable money clip and case
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my son's second clip and card case. His other case is only about 14 months old but he said it had worn out. He is tough on wallets etc. We looked and looked for another case he would like but this one fits the bill. Not too large and not stuffed with cards. The personalization completes it. My second son has one also and he likes his very much. I would suggest this gift for any man who doesn't want a large wallet.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - October 1, 2013
This is the second clip I've bought my husband. He put the first one through a lot of wear and tear before it finally gave out, and he asked that I get him the same exact money clip to replace it. He loves carrying this way more than a wallet. Engraving always comes out beautifully when I order from Personalization Mall. Thanks for another great product!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortlandt manor, NY) - January 26, 2014
Happy with another quality product with personalization mall!
Money clip
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a loved one .. I purchased it and the person that I give it to loved it as well..
Great gift for the men in your life!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - August 5, 2013
I bought one for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it. The money clip is well made and the monogram is icing on the cake. I have since bought one for my son and son in law!!! Great gift!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 20, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband for our wedding. He absolutely loves it! He was tired of his thick, bulky wallet and this was the perfect solution. He can fit at least 4 cards in the credit card case now.
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - September 10, 2013
I've got this for my husband's birthday. He loves it. The quality is excellent.
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs , FL) - August 26, 2013
`I just wanted to thank you for a great job - I had the same item on order with another company for 4 months and they still do not have a delivery date nor did they ever notify me they would not have it for a while, I ordered from you and received my merchandise in 5 days, and it was exactly what i ordered. I will order from here again
Money clip and card
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome products!
great as gift
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loves it
Excellent quality
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. Engraving is perfect and quality of product couldn't be any better.
Nice product.
By Tabetha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns, TN) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hubby lived it. High quality. Would recommend.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - March 13, 2014
I was very pleased with this clip. My husband loved it. He was happy that it could hold his cards and his cash.
Compact and good design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 14, 2014
Very pleased with the quality, size, and look of this money clip and card case. Excellent value.
Engraved Money Clip/Credit Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
Nice leather and engraving...my hubby felt so special.
Met Expectations
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is designed well and the engraving gave it that nice touch. The card case is durable and should last for its purpose. Very pleased with the product.
perfect gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Rochester, NY) - June 19, 2011
just as described my son and husband loved them!
Money Clip and Credit Card Case
By Mary Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his new money clip and credit card holder!
I gave it to him for Fathers Day....he said..."how do you always come up with such great gifts".
The engraving is beautiful, and it arrived in plenty of time even though I ordered it late.














Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this engraved money clip/credit card case. He was looking for something to carry in his pocket to events without having to take his entire wallet. This is perfect!
My SEXXY boyfriend JOSE loved it!
By LAURA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it sooooo much now i don't have to see my man holding his credit cards with a scrunchie lol. ITS PERFECT!
Great.
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all loved the clip, especially the kids' grandfather!
Zippo Money Clip
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is made with good quality leather. The Clip works well in keeping any money or receipts in place. I would most likely purchase this product again.
FATHER'S DAY SURPRISE
By Kymberli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the money clip and fast shipping.Wish item was packaged in something other than plain white box.
All I Need
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for Dad for fathers day. He carried his money in his pocket. (as everyone knows that is a bad day for you and good day for the person that finds the dropped money.)
He stopped carring a wallet a long time ago cause of the pain it caused in his back. He carried his credit cards in a paper sleave that you get at the bank for your debit card. This was just what he needed. I was very inpressed with the quality of the item. Bought two money clips for son, and nether of them were as nice as this one. Very happy with order would definatly recommend products from this company.
Another great gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many different items from personalizationmall and haven't been disappointed yet. This was a great gift for father's day and very good quality. I was hoping the wallet part would be a little wider to fit more cards, but it works fine holding 1-3 cards. I would definitely recommend.
Zippo Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased this money clip for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. Engraved his Initials and our 10 Year Anniversary date. It turned out awesome! I can't wait to give it to him~ He will love it! I have bought many things from your website and each one has exceeded my expectations!! Thank you for the wonderful personalized products!!

Amy
Minnesota
For a good Friend
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this gift. I bought it as an early xmas gift for a friend since it was on sale. It looks bigger that what is shown though, which is also a good thing because I stuck my credit card in the slot and it really does it. The engraving is very beautiful. It has a bit of sparkle to it, which Ir really love.
Great for Husband's 65th Birthday!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has needed a new money clip and his 65th birthday is the perfect opportunity to replace it with this high quality piece. I am very pleased with the overall look and the second line of engraving allowed me to personalize it with "LUV JEAN"...perfect! Looking forward to his response.
Great Money Clip
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery- prompt.
Great quality. Holds (4) cards max.
Clip is really good one (heavy duty). This is much better quality clip than some other front pocket wallet clips I've had. If you made the wallet 3" wide, you could get (5) cards in comfortably. I am totally pleased with this product. I new it would be great because it was Zippo!
Money Clip and Credit Card Case
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. He loves it! Thank you for making my purchase so easy!
Father's Day Gift
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's father loved it.
Awesome Groomsman Gift
By Kristyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got three of these for our groomsmen and they are awesome. Really high quality for the price, the engraving is perfect and they came really quickly. I know our groomsmen are going to love them. I would buy this for any guy I know.
Great Gift for my Husband's Birthday
By Valeria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a new money clip since the old one had broken. He'd been saying for a long, long while that he needed to buy a new one. There was a sentimental attachment to the old clip which is probably why he kept stalling. So I wanted this new money clip to be special. My husband absolutely loves his new money clip which I also had engraved. The gift and inscription looks just like the picture. Thank you for giving my husband a pleasant memory to look back on!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved