Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (411 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 12, 2015
Loved the quality. Description and pictures were accurate. No surprises here. Overall great gift !!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 16, 2012
We bought 3 that are going to be groomsman gifts. They arrived and they look great. Hopefully the groomsmen will get lots of use out of them!
Zippo engraved money clip & credit card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - August 11, 2012
I ordered two of these and requested ingraving;they arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the quality and the workmanship. I highly recommend this product as they make great gifts.
PERFECT GIFT!
By LisaRae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A GIFT FOR MY BOYFRIEND WHO LOST HIS OTHER CASE SIMILAR TO THIS ONE! HE LOVED IT! HE LOVED THE ENGRAVEMENT MAKING IT PERSONALIZED AND LOVED THE QUALITY SO MUCH HE WAS HAPPY HE LOST HIS OLD ONE! GREAT QUALITY FOR PRICE!
very nice
By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, clip big but hold money perfectly, cute gift
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 6, 2012
Just what my husband was looking for.
Stylish & Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - April 25, 2012
Fabulous gift for my brother, who wanted a money clip but also needed a secure place for his ID and credit cards, too. Very nice to be able to add a short message in addition to his initials. A very unique and functional design!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 22, 2012
AH-MAZING! GREAT quality! I was truly impressed! Oh n the gift wrap is SO cute!

I guess the fact that whenever I want to buy a gift this website is the FIRST place I check says it all!

Thank you guys =))
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murfreesboro, TN) - June 26, 2012
The money clip came on time and in great shape. The engraving looks great and can't waite to see the reaction on my sons face when he gets it. High quality, box, and shipping terrific. Would buy again.
Awesome gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 25, 2012
My kids and I bought this for my hubby 4 fathers day & he absolutely adored it!! It's classy & awesome. He fit 2 credit cards & thought that was more than enough. He is very picky but absolutely loved this!! This is a must have gift 4 guys who don't like fat wallets-
excellent buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - July 8, 2011
i'd highly recommend this as a gift if you know someone who needs to keep their money neat and not overflowing from their pockets! it's really neat and professional looking -- great for guys -- i mean nobody would be embarrassed to carry it around. it's relatively small so it may nt replace a wallet, but for those who just need to carry around some cash and a few credit cards , it's perfect
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 8, 2011
The money clip and credit card case was engraved exactly as ordered. The gentleman who received the clip thought it was great and was exactly what he wanted. I was extremely pleased with the order. Thank you
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - October 30, 2015
I just purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son. It is very nice and sure he will love it!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
hubby loved this money clip so much that he wore it out from extensive use (2 years) and begged me to buy a replacement. Great quality.
Great money holder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 20, 2011
Item is perfect! the credit card holder needs a little breaking in because it's a tad tight and at the moment can only conveniently hold 3 cards, but once it's loosened I think it will hold 4 or 5. Looks great! and is a good quality!!
Travel wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2015
This is the perfect travel wallet. It's small enough to carry in your front pocket to safeguard against pick-pockets, yet is capable of holding cash and credit cards. My husband loved it so much, I gave one as a gift to my brother.
Great look and quality
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was a huge hit for my boyfriend. He's always talked about getting a smaller one, since his other one was just a huge lump in his back pocket. The card pocket is tight at first, but is able to stretch to fit more than three. The look is very elegant and sophisticated. The engraving is just perfect.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - November 15, 2015
I ordered the money clip for my son for Christmas and I am very happy with the quality of the product, leather is nice and they did a great job with the engraving. Wonderful gift!!
HE LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpes, FL) - July 5, 2015
Cute money clip for anyone who is not too fond of wallets! great quality.
nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 1, 2011
classy gift for young men
Mr. B
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 15, 2011
PRO: This is a GREAT money clip, so good I got four (4)one for myself and as gifts.
Con: The engraving was just a little off center.
P.S. Overall still a five star!
Nice Gift
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, useful gift
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - October 4, 2011
We got this as a gift for one of our groomsmen, and he absolutely loved it. Perfect gift for anyone who does not like to carry a wallet.
HE LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
Money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 30, 2011
The money clip was a perfect gift for my fiance. His initals with the date that we met was a total hit!
Perfect Male Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , CT) - November 27, 2011
He loved it!!
Very Well Made
By LEAH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, extremely pleased with my order! This is going to be the perfect gift for the man in my life who doesn't like to carry a big bulky wallet. Perfection!
Perfect for your front pocket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - July 27, 2014
I bought this for my son because he hates carrying a wallet. It is perfect for him. Carries your cash, driver license, and a couple of debit or credit cards.
My Fiancé Loves It!
By Sara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this for a gift for my fiancé years ago. And the moment it wears hes anxious to replace it with another one. The engraving is top notch and looks awesome with the Zippo finish! It fits the perfect amount of cards. Overall a great product for the man in your life!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 12, 2014
This was for a special birthday. What do you give a guy who has everything? A money clip that has a sleeve to hold a few credit cards. I put his initials and the day he was born on it. It turned out very nice.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - August 9, 2014
I bought this money clip for my cousin who is going to College. It's a great quality product, and it looks really nice. When he received it he was thrilled with the gift. I would highly recommend, and I intend to buy this product again in the future.
Nice product.
By Tabetha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns, TN) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hubby lived it. High quality. Would recommend.
Money clip and card
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome products!
Zippo money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 21, 2014
Gave this as a gift for my grandson for his 16th birthday. Just the right size for his new drivers license. Engraving with his name and birthday will be a great keepsake for years to come.
Excellent quality
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. Engraving is perfect and quality of product couldn't be any better.
great
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love it
perfect gift
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother's birthday and it is really nice looking and very functional. Only problem was slow delivery. It arrived a day late.:(
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2014
My husband was very surprised on Christmas. Morning. I found the perfect gift. The quality is excellent very rugged but yet slick.
wonderful "man gift"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - February 18, 2015
My hubby uses a money clip and he was sothrilled with nthis one because it has a 'card case". The personalization made it super special. Thank you, you have a client for life. quality is excellent.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved