Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I had to stop and take the time to say Thank You! I am beyond amazed with your company. I went online to look for a gift for my father for Christmas and his Birthday which is 4 days later. I came...
~Beverly - NM

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(207)
4 star:
(60)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Elegant and classy
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool product that is well-made. I did a simple monogram and it was very classy looking.
Great product
By Glendys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and awesome gift!
Alternative to that big bulky wallet.
By Becki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this! Really turned out beautiful and he only uses money clips, so this is perfect!!
LOVED it!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother for his 19th birthday and he loved it! He was looking for one and was glad I got it for him. The quality is amazing, he thought I spent a lot on it. The only thing is, it says not to bend the clip part back and forth since it would ruin the spring. That's the only flaw, if you would consider it one. Other than that, its a great product And I would definitely order from this site again!
This company is very dependable.!!
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our youngest son's Birthday. His initials and birth date were engraved on it. He liked it so much. It was a beautiful gift. It makes a great presentation.
Great alternative to a bulky wallet!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this money clip as a Christmas present for my hubby and he loved it! He has never owned a money clip but thought it was a great idea for those times we are going out and he doesnt want to carry his big wallet around. I am very pleased with how this gift turned out and love how the engraving of his initials looks on it as well.
Great Christmas Present
By Malinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this wallet and website via google. The picture of the wallet really does match the quality of the wallet. It was a great gift for my boyfriend. He loved the leather and the Zippo money clip. The engraving is perfect. I would consider this for anyone needing a new and distinct wallet.
Perfect!
By Toccara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend or any man in your life. He loved it! Engraving was excellent! Very happy
Money Clip
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it's much nicer than I thought it would be. I know he too will love it when he opens it.
GREAT gift
By Geraldine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to as a gift LOVED it. I loved how you could personalize it! It was the perfect gift!
Great gift!
By Corina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this to anyone that has a significant other/father/granpa etc in need of a new functional, smaller wallet!
Zippo Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased this money clip for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. Engraved his Initials and our 10 Year Anniversary date. It turned out awesome! I can't wait to give it to him~ He will love it! I have bought many things from your website and each one has exceeded my expectations!! Thank you for the wonderful personalized products!!

Amy
Minnesota
Great Money Clip
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery- prompt.
Great quality. Holds (4) cards max.
Clip is really good one (heavy duty). This is much better quality clip than some other front pocket wallet clips I've had. If you made the wallet 3" wide, you could get (5) cards in comfortably. I am totally pleased with this product. I new it would be great because it was Zippo!
Great for Husband's 65th Birthday!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has needed a new money clip and his 65th birthday is the perfect opportunity to replace it with this high quality piece. I am very pleased with the overall look and the second line of engraving allowed me to personalize it with "LUV JEAN"...perfect! Looking forward to his response.
For a good Friend
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this gift. I bought it as an early xmas gift for a friend since it was on sale. It looks bigger that what is shown though, which is also a good thing because I stuck my credit card in the slot and it really does it. The engraving is very beautiful. It has a bit of sparkle to it, which Ir really love.
Money Clip and Credit Card Case
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. He loves it! Thank you for making my purchase so easy!
Great Gift for my Husband's Birthday
By Valeria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a new money clip since the old one had broken. He'd been saying for a long, long while that he needed to buy a new one. There was a sentimental attachment to the old clip which is probably why he kept stalling. So I wanted this new money clip to be special. My husband absolutely loves his new money clip which I also had engraved. The gift and inscription looks just like the picture. Thank you for giving my husband a pleasant memory to look back on!
Awesome Groomsman Gift
By Kristyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got three of these for our groomsmen and they are awesome. Really high quality for the price, the engraving is perfect and they came really quickly. I know our groomsmen are going to love them. I would buy this for any guy I know.
FANTASTIC!!!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!!! THIS WAS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED WITH THE ENGRAVING AND ALL!!! I GOT THIS FOR SOMEONE FOR CHRISTMAS GIDT I'M SURE THEY'LL BE AS PLEASED AS I AM!!!
Personalized money clip
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was supposed to be a Christmas gift but my husband got to the mail first I just said Merry Christmas. He loves it money, cards fit well. He gives it 5 stars.
Quality product
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband often likes to just carry a credit card and some cash. A wallet it too bulky and this is just what he wanted. Plus engraved.... very nice.
Pleased
By Curtis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product. It is well made and is a great value.
It was a birthday present
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this money clip for my husband for his birthday and he loved it. I have ordered other things from this site and have always been pleased with how the gifts turned out so i wasn't at all worried that it wouldn't exceed my expectations as always!
Really pleased
By JUNE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received the money clip and credit card case in short order. The quality is excellent and the workmanship just fine. It will be a lovely gift.
Pleased
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for my husband and he LOVED IT! I could not locate a gift that he would enjoy and not have to spend alot of money. It was made very well and well beyond my expectations. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved