Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
FATHER'S DAY SURPRISE
By Kymberli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the money clip and fast shipping.Wish item was packaged in something other than plain white box.
Money Clip and Credit Card Case
By Mary Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his new money clip and credit card holder!
I gave it to him for Fathers Day....he said..."how do you always come up with such great gifts".
The engraving is beautiful, and it arrived in plenty of time even though I ordered it late.














Great Gift for my Husband's Birthday
By Valeria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a new money clip since the old one had broken. He'd been saying for a long, long while that he needed to buy a new one. There was a sentimental attachment to the old clip which is probably why he kept stalling. So I wanted this new money clip to be special. My husband absolutely loves his new money clip which I also had engraved. The gift and inscription looks just like the picture. Thank you for giving my husband a pleasant memory to look back on!
Awesome Groomsman Gift
By Kristyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got three of these for our groomsmen and they are awesome. Really high quality for the price, the engraving is perfect and they came really quickly. I know our groomsmen are going to love them. I would buy this for any guy I know.
For a good Friend
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this gift. I bought it as an early xmas gift for a friend since it was on sale. It looks bigger that what is shown though, which is also a good thing because I stuck my credit card in the slot and it really does it. The engraving is very beautiful. It has a bit of sparkle to it, which Ir really love.
Money Clip and Credit Card Case
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. He loves it! Thank you for making my purchase so easy!
Great.
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all loved the clip, especially the kids' grandfather!
My SEXXY boyfriend JOSE loved it!
By LAURA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it sooooo much now i don't have to see my man holding his credit cards with a scrunchie lol. ITS PERFECT!
Father's Day Gift
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's father loved it.
WOW!!!!
By Myra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product - husband loves it. Can't believe we received an engraved product so quickly.
no complaints
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (california, MD) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received the money clip in time for Valentine's day and my husband loved it. this is my second purchase from this website and they are 2 for 2 for doing a great job.
very nice gift
By Zulema L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband loved this gift. He really liked it.
Wonderful!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He had stopped carrying his wallet and was carrying his cash and cards loosely in his pocket. I was very impressed with the product when I received it. The engraving was very nice! He loves it too, and said people comment on how nice it is whenever he pulls it out of his pocket.
Great Gift!
By Janis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it.
12/30/09
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great delivery time, and exactly what I ordered. My boyfriend loved it. Great quality.
The Hubs loved it!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves the money clip, as this was his other wallet. It is a little thin to hold everything, but it's still a great buy for the guy who already has everything!
i purchased this as a valentines gift
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is extremely happen and he gets compliments all of the time for it. This is an item that is really hard to find and is worth every penny.
My husband loved it
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary, he not only loved it, but kept going on about how elegant it looked.
Happiness
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this money clip. The quality of this product is wonderful. Thank you so very much.
Great product
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my husband this credit card holder each time he needs a new one. Looks very nice engraved. They've updated the clip for easier use.
Great present!
By Elsa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like in the picture. My husband really liked it. It's what he wanted.
Just what I was hoping for
By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the money clip arrived I almost doubted the quality because it does arrive in a very cheap, cheesy box. However, once opened it reveals a very nice leather pouch with a lovely silver clip. They did a great job on the engraving. I think my husband will love it. Warning...if you are sending it direct from PM as a gift remember the first impression is not very ideal. PM please redesign the packaging!
great!
By Chelsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my hubby loved it!!!
Great gift
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ideal gift for a man who doesn't like to carry a full-size wallet in his back pocket.
Great gift!
By Corina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this to anyone that has a significant other/father/granpa etc in need of a new functional, smaller wallet!
Perfect!
By Toccara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend or any man in your life. He loved it! Engraving was excellent! Very happy
This company is very dependable.!!
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our youngest son's Birthday. His initials and birth date were engraved on it. He liked it so much. It was a beautiful gift. It makes a great presentation.
GREAT gift
By Geraldine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to as a gift LOVED it. I loved how you could personalize it! It was the perfect gift!
The Perfect Gift
By Jacquelin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Great quality and speedy shipping.
Engraved Money clip and Card Holder
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting the quality and was pleasantly surprised. I would buy with trust from personalization again.

I plan to use the moneyclip and cardholder to hold the giftcards I bought. I am so happy that it is such a nice holder.
Money Clip
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it's much nicer than I thought it would be. I know he too will love it when he opens it.
Great alternative to a bulky wallet!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this money clip as a Christmas present for my hubby and he loved it! He has never owned a money clip but thought it was a great idea for those times we are going out and he doesnt want to carry his big wallet around. I am very pleased with how this gift turned out and love how the engraving of his initials looks on it as well.
Great Valentines Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this product arrived, I could not have been more pleased. It really looks just as nice in person as it does on the website.
Birthday Gift
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot comment on the item as I have not actually seen it yet as I live in the UK and ordered it as a birthday gift for a friend in Michigan.
But the service and help I have received has been marvelous and I would happily buy from this company again.
Zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 18, 2011
THis item made a perfect gift for my male friend who has everything. It looks exactly as it does in the picture. I'm very happy.
Overwhelming!
By Deonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPKINSVILLE, KY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a male friend of mines, he seems to always be losing his bank card and money out of his pockets when driving. This was the perfect gift with a little personal touch to it such as: his last name engraved on it. I recommend this gift for any occasion. Thank you Personalization Mall!

Great Christmas Present
By Malinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this wallet and website via google. The picture of the wallet really does match the quality of the wallet. It was a great gift for my boyfriend. He loved the leather and the Zippo money clip. The engraving is perfect. I would consider this for anyone needing a new and distinct wallet.
the zippo money clip is great,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poseyville, IN) - January 9, 2011
my husband likes this zippo money clip because he can keep it in his front pocket and it is not heavy and it can hold a few credit cards too. great product
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 15, 2011
This was great quality and was as exactly pictured. Love the flexible money clip which allows you to still be able to carry around those few important credit cards.

The gift was loved by my special guy....
Really pleased
By JUNE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received the money clip and credit card case in short order. The quality is excellent and the workmanship just fine. It will be a lovely gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved