Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(266)
4 star:
(71)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Male Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , CT) - November 27, 2011
He loved it!!
Mr. B
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 15, 2011
PRO: This is a GREAT money clip, so good I got four (4)one for myself and as gifts.
Con: The engraving was just a little off center.
P.S. Overall still a five star!
nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 1, 2011
classy gift for young men
Money clip
By Liseth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good leather quality. I bought it for a gift.
Grandson
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice our grandson will love it
PERFECT!!!
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This money clip is exactly what I was looking for! It is beautiful, durable and my husband loved it. He hates wallets so I needed to find something that had extra storage for his credit cards unlike a plain money clip. I engraved it which also put a personal touch on it. Money well spent!!!
Money clip
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men will like
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - August 9, 2014
I bought this money clip for my cousin who is going to College. It's a great quality product, and it looks really nice. When he received it he was thrilled with the gift. I would highly recommend, and I intend to buy this product again in the future.
Perfect for your front pocket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - July 27, 2014
I bought this for my son because he hates carrying a wallet. It is perfect for him. Carries your cash, driver license, and a couple of debit or credit cards.
great
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love it
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 12, 2014
This was for a special birthday. What do you give a guy who has everything? A money clip that has a sleeve to hold a few credit cards. I put his initials and the day he was born on it. It turned out very nice.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 12, 2015
Loved the quality. Description and pictures were accurate. No surprises here. Overall great gift !!
Ms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - March 11, 2015
It was beautiful. I am sure he will love it. Thank you for the prompt service. Makes a wonderful gift for any occasion.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpes, FL) - July 5, 2015
Cute money clip for anyone who is not too fond of wallets! great quality.
Nice Gift
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, useful gift
perfect gift
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother's birthday and it is really nice looking and very functional. Only problem was slow delivery. It arrived a day late.:(
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2014
My husband was very surprised on Christmas. Morning. I found the perfect gift. The quality is excellent very rugged but yet slick.
wonderful "man gift"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - February 18, 2015
My hubby uses a money clip and he was sothrilled with nthis one because it has a 'card case". The personalization made it super special. Thank you, you have a client for life. quality is excellent.
Birthday gift
By margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a unique gift for my son for his birthday. I know he really appreciated the nice touch with the initials on the money clip. I waited a little late to order but with extra shipping options it arrived as scheduled.
My Fiancé Loves It!
By Sara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this for a gift for my fiancé years ago. And the moment it wears hes anxious to replace it with another one. The engraving is top notch and looks awesome with the Zippo finish! It fits the perfect amount of cards. Overall a great product for the man in your life!
Money clip
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a loved one .. I purchased it and the person that I give it to loved it as well..
Very Usable money clip and case
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my son's second clip and card case. His other case is only about 14 months old but he said it had worn out. He is tough on wallets etc. We looked and looked for another case he would like but this one fits the bill. Not too large and not stuffed with cards. The personalization completes it. My second son has one also and he likes his very much. I would suggest this gift for any man who doesn't want a large wallet.
Compact and good design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 14, 2014
Very pleased with the quality, size, and look of this money clip and card case. Excellent value.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortlandt manor, NY) - January 26, 2014
Happy with another quality product with personalization mall!
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs , FL) - August 26, 2013
`I just wanted to thank you for a great job - I had the same item on order with another company for 4 months and they still do not have a delivery date nor did they ever notify me they would not have it for a while, I ordered from you and received my merchandise in 5 days, and it was exactly what i ordered. I will order from here again
Great gift for the men in your life!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - August 5, 2013
I bought one for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it. The money clip is well made and the monogram is icing on the cake. I have since bought one for my son and son in law!!! Great gift!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - October 1, 2013
This is the second clip I've bought my husband. He put the first one through a lot of wear and tear before it finally gave out, and he asked that I get him the same exact money clip to replace it. He loves carrying this way more than a wallet. Engraving always comes out beautifully when I order from Personalization Mall. Thanks for another great product!
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - September 10, 2013
I've got this for my husband's birthday. He loves it. The quality is excellent.
Nice product.
By Tabetha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns, TN) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hubby lived it. High quality. Would recommend.
Money clip and card
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome products!
Zippo money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 21, 2014
Gave this as a gift for my grandson for his 16th birthday. Just the right size for his new drivers license. Engraving with his name and birthday will be a great keepsake for years to come.
Excellent quality
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. Engraving is perfect and quality of product couldn't be any better.
Met Expectations
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is designed well and the engraving gave it that nice touch. The card case is durable and should last for its purpose. Very pleased with the product.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - March 13, 2014
I was very pleased with this clip. My husband loved it. He was happy that it could hold his cards and his cash.
great as gift
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loves it
Engraved Money Clip/Credit Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
Nice leather and engraving...my hubby felt so special.
Money Clip and Credit Card Case
By Mary Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his new money clip and credit card holder!
I gave it to him for Fathers Day....he said..."how do you always come up with such great gifts".
The engraving is beautiful, and it arrived in plenty of time even though I ordered it late.














Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this engraved money clip/credit card case. He was looking for something to carry in his pocket to events without having to take his entire wallet. This is perfect!
My SEXXY boyfriend JOSE loved it!
By LAURA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it sooooo much now i don't have to see my man holding his credit cards with a scrunchie lol. ITS PERFECT!
Great.
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all loved the clip, especially the kids' grandfather!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved