Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm a first timer and wanted to say WOW!!! I love the items that were purchased for my mother in-law and daughter for her sweet sixteen. When the items arrived they took my breath away. I was...
~Angela -

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(217)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Janis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it.
12/30/09
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great delivery time, and exactly what I ordered. My boyfriend loved it. Great quality.
Great gift
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ideal gift for a man who doesn't like to carry a full-size wallet in his back pocket.
Great present!
By Elsa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like in the picture. My husband really liked it. It's what he wanted.
My husband loved it
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary, he not only loved it, but kept going on about how elegant it looked.
great!
By Chelsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my hubby loved it!!!
very nice gift
By Zulema L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband loved this gift. He really liked it.
i purchased this as a valentines gift
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is extremely happen and he gets compliments all of the time for it. This is an item that is really hard to find and is worth every penny.
Just what I was hoping for
By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the money clip arrived I almost doubted the quality because it does arrive in a very cheap, cheesy box. However, once opened it reveals a very nice leather pouch with a lovely silver clip. They did a great job on the engraving. I think my husband will love it. Warning...if you are sending it direct from PM as a gift remember the first impression is not very ideal. PM please redesign the packaging!
Money Clip
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it's much nicer than I thought it would be. I know he too will love it when he opens it.
GREAT gift
By Geraldine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to as a gift LOVED it. I loved how you could personalize it! It was the perfect gift!
Great gift!
By Corina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this to anyone that has a significant other/father/granpa etc in need of a new functional, smaller wallet!
Engraved Money clip and Card Holder
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting the quality and was pleasantly surprised. I would buy with trust from personalization again.

I plan to use the moneyclip and cardholder to hold the giftcards I bought. I am so happy that it is such a nice holder.
Elegant and classy
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool product that is well-made. I did a simple monogram and it was very classy looking.
Very Pleased!!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing! Production time and shipping was unbelievably fast! Very pleased and cannot wait to gift it for Christmas!
The Perfect Gift
By Jacquelin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Great quality and speedy shipping.
the zippo money clip is great,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poseyville, IN) - January 9, 2011
my husband likes this zippo money clip because he can keep it in his front pocket and it is not heavy and it can hold a few credit cards too. great product
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 15, 2011
This was great quality and was as exactly pictured. Love the flexible money clip which allows you to still be able to carry around those few important credit cards.

The gift was loved by my special guy....
Overwhelming!
By Deonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPKINSVILLE, KY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a male friend of mines, he seems to always be losing his bank card and money out of his pockets when driving. This was the perfect gift with a little personal touch to it such as: his last name engraved on it. I recommend this gift for any occasion. Thank you Personalization Mall!

Great Christmas Present
By Malinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this wallet and website via google. The picture of the wallet really does match the quality of the wallet. It was a great gift for my boyfriend. He loved the leather and the Zippo money clip. The engraving is perfect. I would consider this for anyone needing a new and distinct wallet.
Perfect!
By Toccara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend or any man in your life. He loved it! Engraving was excellent! Very happy
This company is very dependable.!!
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our youngest son's Birthday. His initials and birth date were engraved on it. He liked it so much. It was a beautiful gift. It makes a great presentation.
Great alternative to a bulky wallet!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this money clip as a Christmas present for my hubby and he loved it! He has never owned a money clip but thought it was a great idea for those times we are going out and he doesnt want to carry his big wallet around. I am very pleased with how this gift turned out and love how the engraving of his initials looks on it as well.
LOVED it!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother for his 19th birthday and he loved it! He was looking for one and was glad I got it for him. The quality is amazing, he thought I spent a lot on it. The only thing is, it says not to bend the clip part back and forth since it would ruin the spring. That's the only flaw, if you would consider it one. Other than that, its a great product And I would definitely order from this site again!
Great for Husband's 65th Birthday!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has needed a new money clip and his 65th birthday is the perfect opportunity to replace it with this high quality piece. I am very pleased with the overall look and the second line of engraving allowed me to personalize it with "LUV JEAN"...perfect! Looking forward to his response.
It was a birthday present
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this money clip for my husband for his birthday and he loved it. I have ordered other things from this site and have always been pleased with how the gifts turned out so i wasn't at all worried that it wouldn't exceed my expectations as always!
Really pleased
By JUNE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received the money clip and credit card case in short order. The quality is excellent and the workmanship just fine. It will be a lovely gift.
Great Money Clip
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery- prompt.
Great quality. Holds (4) cards max.
Clip is really good one (heavy duty). This is much better quality clip than some other front pocket wallet clips I've had. If you made the wallet 3" wide, you could get (5) cards in comfortably. I am totally pleased with this product. I new it would be great because it was Zippo!
Awesome Groomsman Gift
By Kristyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got three of these for our groomsmen and they are awesome. Really high quality for the price, the engraving is perfect and they came really quickly. I know our groomsmen are going to love them. I would buy this for any guy I know.
For a good Friend
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this gift. I bought it as an early xmas gift for a friend since it was on sale. It looks bigger that what is shown though, which is also a good thing because I stuck my credit card in the slot and it really does it. The engraving is very beautiful. It has a bit of sparkle to it, which Ir really love.
Zippo Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased this money clip for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. Engraved his Initials and our 10 Year Anniversary date. It turned out awesome! I can't wait to give it to him~ He will love it! I have bought many things from your website and each one has exceeded my expectations!! Thank you for the wonderful personalized products!!

Amy
Minnesota
Quality product
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband often likes to just carry a credit card and some cash. A wallet it too bulky and this is just what he wanted. Plus engraved.... very nice.
Great product
By Glendys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and awesome gift!
Alternative to that big bulky wallet.
By Becki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this! Really turned out beautiful and he only uses money clips, so this is perfect!!
Personalized money clip
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was supposed to be a Christmas gift but my husband got to the mail first I just said Merry Christmas. He loves it money, cards fit well. He gives it 5 stars.
Pleased
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for my husband and he LOVED IT! I could not locate a gift that he would enjoy and not have to spend alot of money. It was made very well and well beyond my expectations. Thank you!
Pleased
By Curtis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product. It is well made and is a great value.
FANTASTIC!!!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!!! THIS WAS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED WITH THE ENGRAVING AND ALL!!! I GOT THIS FOR SOMEONE FOR CHRISTMAS GIDT I'M SURE THEY'LL BE AS PLEASED AS I AM!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved