Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Usable money clip and case
By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my son's second clip and card case. His other case is only about 14 months old but he said it had worn out. He is tough on wallets etc. We looked and looked for another case he would like but this one fits the bill. Not too large and not stuffed with cards. The personalization completes it. My second son has one also and he likes his very much. I would suggest this gift for any man who doesn't want a large wallet.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - October 1, 2013
This is the second clip I've bought my husband. He put the first one through a lot of wear and tear before it finally gave out, and he asked that I get him the same exact money clip to replace it. He loves carrying this way more than a wallet. Engraving always comes out beautifully when I order from Personalization Mall. Thanks for another great product!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortlandt manor, NY) - January 26, 2014
Happy with another quality product with personalization mall!
Money clip
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea for a loved one .. I purchased it and the person that I give it to loved it as well..
great as gift
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loves it
Perfect for your front pocket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - July 27, 2014
I bought this for my son because he hates carrying a wallet. It is perfect for him. Carries your cash, driver license, and a couple of debit or credit cards.
My Fiancé Loves It!
By Sara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this for a gift for my fiancé years ago. And the moment it wears hes anxious to replace it with another one. The engraving is top notch and looks awesome with the Zippo finish! It fits the perfect amount of cards. Overall a great product for the man in your life!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 12, 2014
This was for a special birthday. What do you give a guy who has everything? A money clip that has a sleeve to hold a few credit cards. I put his initials and the day he was born on it. It turned out very nice.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - August 9, 2014
I bought this money clip for my cousin who is going to College. It's a great quality product, and it looks really nice. When he received it he was thrilled with the gift. I would highly recommend, and I intend to buy this product again in the future.
Nice product.
By Tabetha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns, TN) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hubby lived it. High quality. Would recommend.
Money clip and card
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome products!
Zippo money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 21, 2014
Gave this as a gift for my grandson for his 16th birthday. Just the right size for his new drivers license. Engraving with his name and birthday will be a great keepsake for years to come.
Excellent quality
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. Engraving is perfect and quality of product couldn't be any better.
Great look and quality
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was a huge hit for my boyfriend. He's always talked about getting a smaller one, since his other one was just a huge lump in his back pocket. The card pocket is tight at first, but is able to stretch to fit more than three. The look is very elegant and sophisticated. The engraving is just perfect.
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this engraved money clip/credit card case. He was looking for something to carry in his pocket to events without having to take his entire wallet. This is perfect!
All I Need
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for Dad for fathers day. He carried his money in his pocket. (as everyone knows that is a bad day for you and good day for the person that finds the dropped money.)
He stopped carring a wallet a long time ago cause of the pain it caused in his back. He carried his credit cards in a paper sleave that you get at the bank for your debit card. This was just what he needed. I was very inpressed with the quality of the item. Bought two money clips for son, and nether of them were as nice as this one. Very happy with order would definatly recommend products from this company.
Great.
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all loved the clip, especially the kids' grandfather!
Money Clip and Credit Card Case
By Mary Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his new money clip and credit card holder!
I gave it to him for Fathers Day....he said..."how do you always come up with such great gifts".
The engraving is beautiful, and it arrived in plenty of time even though I ordered it late.














FATHER'S DAY SURPRISE
By Kymberli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the money clip and fast shipping.Wish item was packaged in something other than plain white box.
Wonderful
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer of Personalizationmall.com and absolutely love it! Everything I have every bought has been wonderfully done and shipped out in remarkable time! Thank you!
Another great gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many different items from personalizationmall and haven't been disappointed yet. This was a great gift for father's day and very good quality. I was hoping the wallet part would be a little wider to fit more cards, but it works fine holding 1-3 cards. I would definitely recommend.
Zippo Money Clip
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is made with good quality leather. The Clip works well in keeping any money or receipts in place. I would most likely purchase this product again.
My SEXXY boyfriend JOSE loved it!
By LAURA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it sooooo much now i don't have to see my man holding his credit cards with a scrunchie lol. ITS PERFECT!
Zippo Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased this money clip for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. Engraved his Initials and our 10 Year Anniversary date. It turned out awesome! I can't wait to give it to him~ He will love it! I have bought many things from your website and each one has exceeded my expectations!! Thank you for the wonderful personalized products!!

Amy
Minnesota
For a good Friend
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this gift. I bought it as an early xmas gift for a friend since it was on sale. It looks bigger that what is shown though, which is also a good thing because I stuck my credit card in the slot and it really does it. The engraving is very beautiful. It has a bit of sparkle to it, which Ir really love.
Great for Husband's 65th Birthday!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has needed a new money clip and his 65th birthday is the perfect opportunity to replace it with this high quality piece. I am very pleased with the overall look and the second line of engraving allowed me to personalize it with "LUV JEAN"...perfect! Looking forward to his response.
Great Money Clip
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery- prompt.
Great quality. Holds (4) cards max.
Clip is really good one (heavy duty). This is much better quality clip than some other front pocket wallet clips I've had. If you made the wallet 3" wide, you could get (5) cards in comfortably. I am totally pleased with this product. I new it would be great because it was Zippo!
Money Clip and Credit Card Case
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. He loves it! Thank you for making my purchase so easy!
Father's Day Gift
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's father loved it.
Awesome Groomsman Gift
By Kristyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got three of these for our groomsmen and they are awesome. Really high quality for the price, the engraving is perfect and they came really quickly. I know our groomsmen are going to love them. I would buy this for any guy I know.
Great Gift for my Husband's Birthday
By Valeria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a new money clip since the old one had broken. He'd been saying for a long, long while that he needed to buy a new one. There was a sentimental attachment to the old clip which is probably why he kept stalling. So I wanted this new money clip to be special. My husband absolutely loves his new money clip which I also had engraved. The gift and inscription looks just like the picture. Thank you for giving my husband a pleasant memory to look back on!
WOW!!!!
By Myra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product - husband loves it. Can't believe we received an engraved product so quickly.
Wonderful!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He had stopped carrying his wallet and was carrying his cash and cards loosely in his pocket. I was very impressed with the product when I received it. The engraving was very nice! He loves it too, and said people comment on how nice it is whenever he pulls it out of his pocket.
very nice gift
By Zulema L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband loved this gift. He really liked it.
no complaints
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (california, MD) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received the money clip in time for Valentine's day and my husband loved it. this is my second purchase from this website and they are 2 for 2 for doing a great job.
Great Gift!
By Janis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it.
Engraved Money clip
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift, very good quality. I wish they had it in brown also!
The Hubs loved it!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves the money clip, as this was his other wallet. It is a little thin to hold everything, but it's still a great buy for the guy who already has everything!
12/30/09
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great delivery time, and exactly what I ordered. My boyfriend loved it. Great quality.
i purchased this as a valentines gift
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is extremely happen and he gets compliments all of the time for it. This is an item that is really hard to find and is worth every penny.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved