Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (364 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(253)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Hubs loved it!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves the money clip, as this was his other wallet. It is a little thin to hold everything, but it's still a great buy for the guy who already has everything!
12/30/09
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great delivery time, and exactly what I ordered. My boyfriend loved it. Great quality.
WOW!!!!
By Myra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product - husband loves it. Can't believe we received an engraved product so quickly.
Wonderful!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He had stopped carrying his wallet and was carrying his cash and cards loosely in his pocket. I was very impressed with the product when I received it. The engraving was very nice! He loves it too, and said people comment on how nice it is whenever he pulls it out of his pocket.
Great product
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my husband this credit card holder each time he needs a new one. Looks very nice engraved. They've updated the clip for easier use.
Happiness
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this money clip. The quality of this product is wonderful. Thank you so very much.
Wonderful
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer of Personalizationmall.com and absolutely love it! Everything I have every bought has been wonderfully done and shipped out in remarkable time! Thank you!
Nice
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, nice engraving. Arrived just in time. thanks!~
Great gift
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ideal gift for a man who doesn't like to carry a full-size wallet in his back pocket.
great!
By Chelsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my hubby loved it!!!
My husband loved it
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary, he not only loved it, but kept going on about how elegant it looked.
Great present!
By Elsa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like in the picture. My husband really liked it. It's what he wanted.
the zippo money clip is great,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poseyville, IN) - January 9, 2011
my husband likes this zippo money clip because he can keep it in his front pocket and it is not heavy and it can hold a few credit cards too. great product
Great Christmas Present
By Malinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this wallet and website via google. The picture of the wallet really does match the quality of the wallet. It was a great gift for my boyfriend. He loved the leather and the Zippo money clip. The engraving is perfect. I would consider this for anyone needing a new and distinct wallet.
Overwhelming!
By Deonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPKINSVILLE, KY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a male friend of mines, he seems to always be losing his bank card and money out of his pockets when driving. This was the perfect gift with a little personal touch to it such as: his last name engraved on it. I recommend this gift for any occasion. Thank you Personalization Mall!

Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 15, 2011
This was great quality and was as exactly pictured. Love the flexible money clip which allows you to still be able to carry around those few important credit cards.

The gift was loved by my special guy....
Perfect!
By Toccara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend or any man in your life. He loved it! Engraving was excellent! Very happy
Great gift!
By Corina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this to anyone that has a significant other/father/granpa etc in need of a new functional, smaller wallet!
Great alternative to a bulky wallet!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this money clip as a Christmas present for my hubby and he loved it! He has never owned a money clip but thought it was a great idea for those times we are going out and he doesnt want to carry his big wallet around. I am very pleased with how this gift turned out and love how the engraving of his initials looks on it as well.
This company is very dependable.!!
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our youngest son's Birthday. His initials and birth date were engraved on it. He liked it so much. It was a beautiful gift. It makes a great presentation.
He loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - May 30, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our 3 year anniversary. The "traditional" 3 year gift is leather so I thought this would be great. My husband loves it! It looks great. I would absolutely recommend this to people!!
Nice moneyclip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 23, 2011
Another Personalization Mall product that is great quality. I was pleased with how this turned out. Monogram looked very nice. Was for a college student, but any man would enjoy having this.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 17, 2011
The leather is of good quality and the clasp seems sturdy. Fast shipping. A+
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - June 7, 2011
great graduation gift for high school or college, just right for most active males!
Birthday Gift
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot comment on the item as I have not actually seen it yet as I live in the UK and ordered it as a birthday gift for a friend in Michigan.
But the service and help I have received has been marvelous and I would happily buy from this company again.
Great Valentines Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this product arrived, I could not have been more pleased. It really looks just as nice in person as it does on the website.
Great product and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UVALDE, TX) - March 29, 2011
This product came fast! I was a little worried it wouldn't get here by the time I needed it. However when I recieved the package, it was with days to spare. Very happy with the delivery time.
I was also very pleased with the product itself. I was afraid it was going to look cheap and be flimsy or the metal and engravement was going to be careless. It was not. It was sturdy and looked like I paid a lot more for it than I did. Very happy with this purchase overall!
Zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 18, 2011
THis item made a perfect gift for my male friend who has everything. It looks exactly as it does in the picture. I'm very happy.
Personalized money clip
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was supposed to be a Christmas gift but my husband got to the mail first I just said Merry Christmas. He loves it money, cards fit well. He gives it 5 stars.
FANTASTIC!!!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!!! THIS WAS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED WITH THE ENGRAVING AND ALL!!! I GOT THIS FOR SOMEONE FOR CHRISTMAS GIDT I'M SURE THEY'LL BE AS PLEASED AS I AM!!!
Great product
By Glendys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and awesome gift!
Quality product
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband often likes to just carry a credit card and some cash. A wallet it too bulky and this is just what he wanted. Plus engraved.... very nice.
Really pleased
By JUNE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received the money clip and credit card case in short order. The quality is excellent and the workmanship just fine. It will be a lovely gift.
It was a birthday present
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this money clip for my husband for his birthday and he loved it. I have ordered other things from this site and have always been pleased with how the gifts turned out so i wasn't at all worried that it wouldn't exceed my expectations as always!
Pleased
By Curtis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product. It is well made and is a great value.
Pleased
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for my husband and he LOVED IT! I could not locate a gift that he would enjoy and not have to spend alot of money. It was made very well and well beyond my expectations. Thank you!
Engraved Money clip and Card Holder
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting the quality and was pleasantly surprised. I would buy with trust from personalization again.

I plan to use the moneyclip and cardholder to hold the giftcards I bought. I am so happy that it is such a nice holder.
The Perfect Gift
By Jacquelin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Great quality and speedy shipping.
GREAT gift
By Geraldine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to as a gift LOVED it. I loved how you could personalize it! It was the perfect gift!
Money Clip
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it's much nicer than I thought it would be. I know he too will love it when he opens it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved