Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received shipment and just needed to write to you. Thank you so very much for quality everything. The items purchased are gifts for special occasions, and you have helped make them special. I...
    ~Santina - NY

    Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
    Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (228)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (11)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice money clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - March 20, 2011
    We bought this for our brother in law Birthday. Accaully will be in the end of this month. After we got it we are pretty sure that he will love it.
    Money clip
    By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice! I bought it for my son, and he's going to love it!
    Great groom men's gifts
    By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for the groomsmen in my sons wedding.at an economical price with great features
    Wonderful wallet!
    By Sessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice gift for my fiancé's 40th birthday! the quality is nice and for a great price too!
    Credit Card Money Clip
    By LETTY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing, great quality and sharp look.
    Perfect travel wallet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 14, 2014
    My husband loved this lil travel wallet. It makes a great gift!
    quality product quick shopping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - June 21, 2014
    Delighted with the entire process! Received quickly, regular shopping arrived in 5 days! Thank you so much for wonderful service! Graduation gift for my son I'm sure he will love it.
    Classy Money Clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - June 21, 2014
    My husband loved it! Thanks
    Great Father's Day gifts!
    By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great idea for Father's Day! I bought my husband, 2 sons and my son-in-law these money clips. I was very pleased with them and I am sure they are going to love them! The engraving was done very nicely.
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, NY) - June 11, 2014
    Money/credit card clip came engraved and on time for Father's Day, great item.
    Engraved Money Clip
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great father's day gift. It fits several cards. Fits great in the pocket and Engraving is nice. Perfect gift. Will order this again.
    Great Gift for hubby
    By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this gift for hubby and he loved it
    Nice gift
    By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift as an extra wallet. Holds credit cards, ID and some money. Monogram makes it special.
    Great product!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a congratulatory gift for a young man that won a state title in wrestling. He is a senior this year and going into the Military, so I wanted to get him something he could use. This was perfect. It is a super nice quality gift.
    Money clip review
    By Robie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality piece, but it requires bills to be folded exactly as shown, double folded. Otherwise, the dollar bills wont stay in clip. IMO pain in the neck. Money clip should be spring-loaded to pinch bills.
    Great wallet
    By Valbona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the wallet very much
    Oh Happy Days
    By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three engraved money clip & credit card cases for three different family individuals. Two were for birthday gifts and one was for Valentine's Day, all within a week, and each individual was p;eased beyond words when they opened thir gifts. Thank you so very much for enabling me to please my son-in-law, son and husband with one beautiful idea!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - February 1, 2014
    I honestly didn't know what to expect when I bought this. I give it a 5 stars because it turned out to be everything I thought it would be! My boyfriend found it to be the perfect gift so far that I have bought him. I recommend for for the any man that loves the little things
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - January 8, 2014
    Met expectations. Great item
    Do not buy does not work
    By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this money clip and it does not hold bills in place. Unable to use.
    Husband loved it!
    By Alison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it. If you husband uses a money clip, he will definitely appreciate this gift!
    Good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Refugio, TX) - December 26, 2013
    My first time to order anything from this company and I ended up ordering 7 items in hopes that they would be as described. I was more than pleased with each! And would recommend personalization mail.com to everyone. And I got my complete order in just a few days!
    engraving is nice but.....
    By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am not sure about the quality of the item, the money clip spring seems to be made very cheap, it is a gift for our son, I sure hope it doesn't break. However, the engraving is nice.
    Awesome Christmas Gift for Husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 20, 2013
    My husband has wanted a money clip for awhile b/c his wallet is bulky when we go out and I always end up having to carry it in my purse. I was very happy with the quality of this money clip/CC holder. It's simple, yet sleek. I can't wait for him to open it on Christmas morning and to not have to carry his wallet in my purse when we go out anymore. He'll be very happy :)
    Engraved Money Clip abd Credit Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 16, 2013
    My Husband loved it. It should be able to hold more than 2 cards, it would be perfect.
    Great looking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
    This is a gift, so I can't review the usefulness, but it looks very nice and the engraving is first rate! I liked the item so much, I bought two for gifts!
    exactly what i wanted, could not be happier with it. Thankyou
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - December 11, 2013
    Very pleased with this money clip. My son loves it. Just what we wanted.
    Excatly what I was looking for
    By Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boss misplaces both his credit card and money. This is the perfect gift as he can take both cash and credit card and everything will be in one place. Quality was good and the fact that it is personalized made it even better. Great mens gift for those who don't carry a wallet.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - November 10, 2013
    My boyfriend loved this gift! Not only does it hold your money, but also credit cards! This is a great gift for your boyfriend or husband! The personalized initials look great!
    money clip
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford , CT) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really nice quality
    Groomsmen gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 10, 2013
    The engraving is perfect. A very nice looking case. Quick shipping. Very pleased with the product.
    Pretty Good
    By Tamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband liked this. Engraving was not as clean as I have seen in the past with Personalization Mall.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - June 12, 2013
    Bought for groomsmen and all 7 ordered came in engraved perfectly and quickly. Nicest money clip I've ever seen.
    Money clop card holder.
    By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, MI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friends 60th birthday and I am very happy with the high quality and craftsmanship. I got it engraved and that is a tad off center, but the engraving is nice. This is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. My friend is happy with it and uses it daily.
    Zippo..Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card case
    By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent product....I believe this is the best of all money clips to buy!!
    Nice money clip
    By Brigitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, IL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got these for our groomsmen and are very pleased with the look and quality! It is one of the nicest money clips I have seen. Very classy looking with the engraving! Very quick shipping also!
    My husband loved it
    By Corynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband hates large wallets but money clips don't hold enough. This was perfect and I got his name engraved on it as well. He was amazed and uses it everyday.
    Very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 3, 2013
    This is not what exactly what I was hoping for, I was hoping it held a bit more inside. If you don't carry much in your wallet this is a good choice. It is good quality. I just wish it was roomier inside.
    not satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - March 2, 2013
    Not satisfied with my purchase and I cant return it.
    He loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 25, 2013
    I purchased this for my husband on Valentine's Day and he loves it! He doesn't carry a wallet and was always losing his cards or driver's license so this was the perfect gift for him! Thanks a bunch! I will be back to shop :-)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved