Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - March 20, 2011
We bought this for our brother in law Birthday. Accaully will be in the end of this month. After we got it we are pretty sure that he will love it.
Excellent choice for Boss's Day gift
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was ordered for our boss as a gift for Happy Boss's Day this year.
He received it in excellent condition in suggested gift box. He said he really likes it and having his initial on it was an added special touch.

Money clip. & cc holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - June 19, 2016
Everything was perfect that I ordered.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 15, 2016
Everyone loved their money clip. The packaging was an issue. They charged 5 dollars to gift wrap in a box covered in labels with only a tie to keep it together. It was a waste of $40.00. I had to re wrap all the gifts. Good product terrible gift wrap
Money clip/ credit card
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North port, FL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and simple gift idea. The engraving had made a scratch on the metal money clip, but personalizationmall.com shipped out another one engraved at no charge and it was perfect ! Thumbs up!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - June 8, 2016
This is an AWESOME product @ a GREAT price! I love that the price includes engraving…very elegant.
Perfect for young men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - June 6, 2016
Sleak, carries just what a young man needs in his wallet, a license, credit card and some cash. Being able to add personalization, makes it my go to graduation gift.
Engraved Money Clip
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a nice gift for someone you just don't know what to get. Ordered this for my brothers 70th birthday and when it arrived, I was MORE than happy with the money clip. It is very rich looking and a good hearty magnet to keep money in its place!!! The engraving job was perfect and I know my brother will enjoy receiving it as I had them engrave HAPPY 70th on it as a reminder of our gift to him. Quite practical and know it is not one of those gifts that will sit around the house because you just don't know what to do with it.
Loved it!
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My man loved it.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 10, 2016
My boyfriend was happy with this product, looks classy and expensive, without the big cost.
Unused
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was a an excellent money clip holder, however due to only 1 opening for cc and licensing, its not comfortable and the recipient of the gift wallet has not used the item. The personalization was on point and it arrived in the mail at the promised time.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 7, 2016
My boyfriend loved this wallet. The quality is not the best but for the price I can buy him another when it wears out.
Good looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - February 8, 2016
I received this item quickly, within a week of ordering. Its well made and looks expensive. I'm giving it as a Valentine's day gift, so we will see how it holds up. Kind of pricey, so I'm hoping it's very durable, too.
5 Star Money Clip
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Leather Clip that holds not only money but credit cards - my husband no longer needs that fat wallet. It's impressed to look at and the engraving makes it really personable, Stay the course
as you keep quality and price perfect.
Per money clip
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley View , TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not many charge card can be held but nice
money clip
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good and engraving is nice. I wish it had more room for credit cards. It is a little tight.
How to say Happy Birthday Right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 19, 2015
My son has long been expressing a desire to own a money clip and when I saw this one, I just knew it would be the one he would love. On his birthday, I gave it to him with another gift from Personalization and he was just bowled over! It took him a minute to see that his initials were on it, and then he really smiled. There is just something about receiving a gift that is personal! Thanks Personalization Mall.com.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemead, CA) - November 7, 2015
This is the second one i've purchased. My husband has had his for over 5 years and very pleased with it. I decided to purchase one for our son as a Christmas gift. It is made exceptionally well and is beautiful. I'm sure my son will enjoy his.
really good
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this money clip and card holder, i think it looks very elegant and i am really happy with it. im not so sure its gonna have enough space for my boyfriend's cards but i still love it.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 2, 2015
When this came I was really happy. I thought it looked great. It was a gift and it made him very happy. He uses it everyday. No complaints. It has been both gorgeous and sturdy so far.
cash king
By Bill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT SALONGA, NY) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice but only holds 10 bill so make them hundreds
wedding gift
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, SC) - August 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than I expected for the cost.They were exactly what I wanted, so I couldn't be more pleased.
Great Quality
By Brittani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for his birthday and it's perfect. The engraving is flawless and it is made from great quality material... He was very happy with it! Another hit Personalization Mall :)
Great 50th Birthday gift!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 50th birthday gift for a man who is difficult to buy for - he loved it!
perfect grooms gift
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Clear, AL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was great ,exactly what it said and what we wanted. fast delevery
Looks ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - June 29, 2015
It looks ok, but does not hold alot of bills. Not worth what I paid for it.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. charles, MO) - June 29, 2015
Simple, classic and functional Father's Day Gift. Husband loves it because it's usefull and thoughtful! I definately recommend this for Father's Day or Christmas.
Perfect
By Loretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Father's Day gift. And thank you for such fast service !
Great Gift for man who is hard to shop
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandfather is extremely hard to buy for, but he really liked the personalized money clip. I would definitely order this product again. I love Personalization Mall!!!
Super Gift
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift for my 93 year old dad who is still very active. He likes to go to the casinos a lot and I thought this would be a great gift so he would not have to carry his wallet that has hundreds of cards in it!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CA) - June 12, 2015
Everything about his purchase was great. The engraving was nice. I just wish that the pocket for holding cards was a little bigger. I had been trying to get my husband to carry a wallet for years. I finally found something he'll use.
Money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - June 2, 2015
These were the perfect groomsmen gifts! They are beautiful and shipped very fast!!!
Handsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURT, VA) - May 11, 2015
This product was very nice and met my expectations. The only thing was it was a little small for the credit cards. Could not hold more than 1 or 2 cards. Other than that, I loved it!
best mans gift
By Gerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair haven, MA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a nice personal gift for the best man.
100%
By Elaina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, MI) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Great Fathers Day Gift
By TANESHA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my husband this for his first Father's Day and he loves it! Only thing is after a while the screw came out and had to be replaced. He put it right back together and continued using it!
thank u gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - March 28, 2015
Boyfriend was so shocked and he loved it
Not to useful
By Nelson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is cute but you can not add enough money on it that why it is not useful for what i needed ??
Wallet w/Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 21, 2015
Love this item. Looks great. Fast personalization
great gift
By jeniffer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this gift to my boyfriend for valentines day it was perfect he was so happy it came on time as promised they gave me excellent service and the product was sturdy great material. I will be purchasing something else from this company very soon
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved