Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(268)
4 star:
(73)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - March 20, 2011
We bought this for our brother in law Birthday. Accaully will be in the end of this month. After we got it we are pretty sure that he will love it.
cash king
By Bill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT SALONGA, NY) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice but only holds 10 bill so make them hundreds
wedding gift
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, SC) - August 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than I expected for the cost.They were exactly what I wanted, so I couldn't be more pleased.
Great Quality
By Brittani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for his birthday and it's perfect. The engraving is flawless and it is made from great quality material... He was very happy with it! Another hit Personalization Mall :)
Great 50th Birthday gift!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 50th birthday gift for a man who is difficult to buy for - he loved it!
perfect grooms gift
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Clear, AL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was great ,exactly what it said and what we wanted. fast delevery
Looks ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - June 29, 2015
It looks ok, but does not hold alot of bills. Not worth what I paid for it.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. charles, MO) - June 29, 2015
Simple, classic and functional Father's Day Gift. Husband loves it because it's usefull and thoughtful! I definately recommend this for Father's Day or Christmas.
Perfect
By Loretta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Father's Day gift. And thank you for such fast service !
Great Gift for man who is hard to shop
By Kerri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hogansville, GA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandfather is extremely hard to buy for, but he really liked the personalized money clip. I would definitely order this product again. I love Personalization Mall!!!
Super Gift
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this gift for my 93 year old dad who is still very active. He likes to go to the casinos a lot and I thought this would be a great gift so he would not have to carry his wallet that has hundreds of cards in it!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CA) - June 12, 2015
Everything about his purchase was great. The engraving was nice. I just wish that the pocket for holding cards was a little bigger. I had been trying to get my husband to carry a wallet for years. I finally found something he'll use.
Money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - June 2, 2015
These were the perfect groomsmen gifts! They are beautiful and shipped very fast!!!
Handsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURT, VA) - May 11, 2015
This product was very nice and met my expectations. The only thing was it was a little small for the credit cards. Could not hold more than 1 or 2 cards. Other than that, I loved it!
best mans gift
By Gerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair haven, MA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a nice personal gift for the best man.
100%
By Elaina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, MI) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Great Fathers Day Gift
By TANESHA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my husband this for his first Father's Day and he loves it! Only thing is after a while the screw came out and had to be replaced. He put it right back together and continued using it!
thank u gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - March 28, 2015
Boyfriend was so shocked and he loved it
Not to useful
By Nelson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet is cute but you can not add enough money on it that why it is not useful for what i needed ??
Wallet w/Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - February 21, 2015
Love this item. Looks great. Fast personalization
great gift
By jeniffer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this gift to my boyfriend for valentines day it was perfect he was so happy it came on time as promised they gave me excellent service and the product was sturdy great material. I will be purchasing something else from this company very soon
Valentine's Gift
By Sherrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gifts I could have given to my spouse. He loved it! He is still talking about it and showing it off.
Good work but so small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 8, 2015
I bought this for my boyfriend for valentines day. I'm debating on buying a new one... This is way too small and can hold maybe a couple cards... The quality of the item itself is great and the engraving is wonderful. The card holder itself though is good for your night out on the town not an everyday card holder
Happy Grandson!
By karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, UT) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was received with much appreciation for my grandson's 24th birthday and the quality is just as described with all the personalization! thank you
Great! My Husband loves it!
By Candace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it! Going to get one for my Dad!
Great wallet when you need something slim
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 18, 2015
This is a great wallet when you only need to carry an ID and credit card. So for a nice evening out in a suite it does not have bulk. Think of it as the same way a women would have a small evening bag. Engraving was great.
always
By scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (the villages, FL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchase my personalized items from Personalization Mall
They come highly recommended
Never dissatisfied, always appreciative of the quality and service.
I 'v e mainly purchased for my wife and daughter and most recently the
money and credit card holders for my two sons. Very practical and good looking gifts.
Other purchases for the ladies in my life have been desk plaques, bracelets, and necklaces.
All a big hit! Thank you for being so consistent in fulfilling my needs and providing great gifts
to the people most important to me , my family.
Scott Curry Downers Grove, IL ....and the villages, FL
Christmas Gift for Son
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made of very good quality. The initials engraved were prefect. Reasonably priced. My son loves it! Very convenient way to carry a few credit cards, driver license & $ bills without the bulkiness of a wallet. Another outstanding product from PMall. It's the only place to shop for personalized gifts! Satisfied customer for years.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 31, 2014
This is the second time I bought this for a special birthday. It is the perfect gift to give to someone who has everything. The engraving gives it a nice appearance.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 31, 2014
This is the second time I have bought this for a special birthday. It is the perfect gift to give someone who has everything. The engraving is nicely done.
Nice wallet
By Amity B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Made a terrific gift!
Awesome
By Schell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice. Your lead time is wonderful and you even have to personalize the item. You have wonderful products.
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 14, 2014
Hello! I bought this for my husband last Christmas and since than he is been using it, he loves it because it fits all of his card in pocket and there is clip to hold cash or anything. I would definitely recommend this product!
bought for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - November 25, 2014
Can't wait for my son-in-law to open it. Very well made money clip, and the engraving is very classy.
A Christmas gift for my Son
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pray he loves it. The only downfall on this piece is that it has a note attached to it saying not to lift the clip because it could disable the spring action. The spring action is sensitive but not very strong. I do like the idea that it has a pouch for him to have credit/debit cards and his license. This way he doesn't always have to carry a bulky wallet or keep his money and cards loose in his pocket. I like it, just wish the spring loader wasn't as sensitive and weak as it is. I do hope it does the job.
Money clip
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I bought it for my son, and he's going to love it!
Great groom men's gifts
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the groomsmen in my sons wedding.at an economical price with great features
Wonderful wallet!
By Sessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift for my fiancé's 40th birthday! the quality is nice and for a great price too!
Credit Card Money Clip
By LETTY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing, great quality and sharp look.
Perfect travel wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 14, 2014
My husband loved this lil travel wallet. It makes a great gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved