Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to say that I was very please with the order of wedding glasses for my daughter and my future son-law. They turn out great and my daughter was very happy with them. I will be telling my...
~Rhonda - GA

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (322 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(221)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - March 20, 2011
We bought this for our brother in law Birthday. Accaully will be in the end of this month. After we got it we are pretty sure that he will love it.
Wonderful wallet!
By Sessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift for my fiancé's 40th birthday! the quality is nice and for a great price too!
Credit Card Money Clip
By LETTY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing, great quality and sharp look.
quality product quick shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - June 21, 2014
Delighted with the entire process! Received quickly, regular shopping arrived in 5 days! Thank you so much for wonderful service! Graduation gift for my son I'm sure he will love it.
Great Father's Day gifts!
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea for Father's Day! I bought my husband, 2 sons and my son-in-law these money clips. I was very pleased with them and I am sure they are going to love them! The engraving was done very nicely.
Engraved Money Clip
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great father's day gift. It fits several cards. Fits great in the pocket and Engraving is nice. Perfect gift. Will order this again.
Great Gift for hubby
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for hubby and he loved it
Nice gift
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift as an extra wallet. Holds credit cards, ID and some money. Monogram makes it special.
Great product!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a congratulatory gift for a young man that won a state title in wrestling. He is a senior this year and going into the Military, so I wanted to get him something he could use. This was perfect. It is a super nice quality gift.
Money clip review
By Robie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality piece, but it requires bills to be folded exactly as shown, double folded. Otherwise, the dollar bills wont stay in clip. IMO pain in the neck. Money clip should be spring-loaded to pinch bills.
Great wallet
By Valbona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the wallet very much
Oh Happy Days
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three engraved money clip & credit card cases for three different family individuals. Two were for birthday gifts and one was for Valentine's Day, all within a week, and each individual was p;eased beyond words when they opened thir gifts. Thank you so very much for enabling me to please my son-in-law, son and husband with one beautiful idea!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - February 1, 2014
I honestly didn't know what to expect when I bought this. I give it a 5 stars because it turned out to be everything I thought it would be! My boyfriend found it to be the perfect gift so far that I have bought him. I recommend for for the any man that loves the little things
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand rapids, MI) - January 8, 2014
Met expectations. Great item
Do not buy does not work
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, IN) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this money clip and it does not hold bills in place. Unable to use.
Husband loved it!
By Alison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it. If you husband uses a money clip, he will definitely appreciate this gift!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Refugio, TX) - December 26, 2013
My first time to order anything from this company and I ended up ordering 7 items in hopes that they would be as described. I was more than pleased with each! And would recommend personalization mail.com to everyone. And I got my complete order in just a few days!
engraving is nice but.....
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not sure about the quality of the item, the money clip spring seems to be made very cheap, it is a gift for our son, I sure hope it doesn't break. However, the engraving is nice.
Awesome Christmas Gift for Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 20, 2013
My husband has wanted a money clip for awhile b/c his wallet is bulky when we go out and I always end up having to carry it in my purse. I was very happy with the quality of this money clip/CC holder. It's simple, yet sleek. I can't wait for him to open it on Christmas morning and to not have to carry his wallet in my purse when we go out anymore. He'll be very happy :)
Engraved Money Clip abd Credit Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 16, 2013
My Husband loved it. It should be able to hold more than 2 cards, it would be perfect.
Great looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
This is a gift, so I can't review the usefulness, but it looks very nice and the engraving is first rate! I liked the item so much, I bought two for gifts!
exactly what i wanted, could not be happier with it. Thankyou
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - December 11, 2013
Very pleased with this money clip. My son loves it. Just what we wanted.
Excatly what I was looking for
By Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss misplaces both his credit card and money. This is the perfect gift as he can take both cash and credit card and everything will be in one place. Quality was good and the fact that it is personalized made it even better. Great mens gift for those who don't carry a wallet.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - November 10, 2013
My boyfriend loved this gift! Not only does it hold your money, but also credit cards! This is a great gift for your boyfriend or husband! The personalized initials look great!
money clip
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford , CT) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice quality
Groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 10, 2013
The engraving is perfect. A very nice looking case. Quick shipping. Very pleased with the product.
Pretty Good
By Tamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband liked this. Engraving was not as clean as I have seen in the past with Personalization Mall.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - June 12, 2013
Bought for groomsmen and all 7 ordered came in engraved perfectly and quickly. Nicest money clip I've ever seen.
Money clop card holder.
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, MI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends 60th birthday and I am very happy with the high quality and craftsmanship. I got it engraved and that is a tad off center, but the engraving is nice. This is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. My friend is happy with it and uses it daily.
Zippo..Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card case
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product....I believe this is the best of all money clips to buy!!
Nice money clip
By Brigitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, IL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for our groomsmen and are very pleased with the look and quality! It is one of the nicest money clips I have seen. Very classy looking with the engraving! Very quick shipping also!
My husband loved it
By Corynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband hates large wallets but money clips don't hold enough. This was perfect and I got his name engraved on it as well. He was amazed and uses it everyday.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 3, 2013
This is not what exactly what I was hoping for, I was hoping it held a bit more inside. If you don't carry much in your wallet this is a good choice. It is good quality. I just wish it was roomier inside.
not satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - March 2, 2013
Not satisfied with my purchase and I cant return it.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 25, 2013
I purchased this for my husband on Valentine's Day and he loves it! He doesn't carry a wallet and was always losing his cards or driver's license so this was the perfect gift for him! Thanks a bunch! I will be back to shop :-)
Really Nice!
By Samar F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother for his birthday and he loved it!!! Really nice quality, price and it's personalized. I was impressed. I love this site!!!
very nice
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my son for his birthday coming up in february - is a nice gift.
Love it!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the wallet for my brother for Christmas. Great quality! Would buy again, no complaints!
Not that great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORRISTOWN, PA) - December 30, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend. Overall it looks nice but the money clip doesn't function properly to hold cash. My friend didn't like it because it doesn't work.
got it for my 23 yr old son who hates bulky wallets
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 23 yr old son always keeps taking his money and id and puts it in his pockets, then i find them on the ground or doing laundry. he hated using a bulky wallet so I got him this nice, engraved money clip, that also has slots for id and other cards, he loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved