Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(251)
4 star:
(67)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Engraved Money Clip abd Credit Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - December 16, 2013
My Husband loved it. It should be able to hold more than 2 cards, it would be perfect.
Great looking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
This is a gift, so I can't review the usefulness, but it looks very nice and the engraving is first rate! I liked the item so much, I bought two for gifts!
exactly what i wanted, could not be happier with it. Thankyou
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - December 11, 2013
Very pleased with this money clip. My son loves it. Just what we wanted.
Excatly what I was looking for
By Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss misplaces both his credit card and money. This is the perfect gift as he can take both cash and credit card and everything will be in one place. Quality was good and the fact that it is personalized made it even better. Great mens gift for those who don't carry a wallet.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - November 10, 2013
My boyfriend loved this gift! Not only does it hold your money, but also credit cards! This is a great gift for your boyfriend or husband! The personalized initials look great!
money clip
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford , CT) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice quality
Groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 10, 2013
The engraving is perfect. A very nice looking case. Quick shipping. Very pleased with the product.
Pretty Good
By Tamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband liked this. Engraving was not as clean as I have seen in the past with Personalization Mall.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - June 12, 2013
Bought for groomsmen and all 7 ordered came in engraved perfectly and quickly. Nicest money clip I've ever seen.
Money clop card holder.
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, MI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends 60th birthday and I am very happy with the high quality and craftsmanship. I got it engraved and that is a tad off center, but the engraving is nice. This is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. My friend is happy with it and uses it daily.
Zippo..Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card case
By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product....I believe this is the best of all money clips to buy!!
Nice money clip
By Brigitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, IL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these for our groomsmen and are very pleased with the look and quality! It is one of the nicest money clips I have seen. Very classy looking with the engraving! Very quick shipping also!
My husband loved it
By Corynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband hates large wallets but money clips don't hold enough. This was perfect and I got his name engraved on it as well. He was amazed and uses it everyday.
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 3, 2013
This is not what exactly what I was hoping for, I was hoping it held a bit more inside. If you don't carry much in your wallet this is a good choice. It is good quality. I just wish it was roomier inside.
not satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - March 2, 2013
Not satisfied with my purchase and I cant return it.
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 25, 2013
I purchased this for my husband on Valentine's Day and he loves it! He doesn't carry a wallet and was always losing his cards or driver's license so this was the perfect gift for him! Thanks a bunch! I will be back to shop :-)
Really Nice!
By Samar F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother for his birthday and he loved it!!! Really nice quality, price and it's personalized. I was impressed. I love this site!!!
very nice
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my son for his birthday coming up in february - is a nice gift.
Love it!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the wallet for my brother for Christmas. Great quality! Would buy again, no complaints!
Not that great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORRISTOWN, PA) - December 30, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend. Overall it looks nice but the money clip doesn't function properly to hold cash. My friend didn't like it because it doesn't work.
got it for my 23 yr old son who hates bulky wallets
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 23 yr old son always keeps taking his money and id and puts it in his pockets, then i find them on the ground or doing laundry. he hated using a bulky wallet so I got him this nice, engraved money clip, that also has slots for id and other cards, he loved it!
For my husband who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 27, 2012
Looks great, accurate engraving, nice quality.
Surpassed Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - December 27, 2012
The quality surpassed my expectation. It is sturdy and the personalization was perfect. The recipient was very happy and commented on the quality construction.
Nice work.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 26, 2012
Purchased for my daughter's boyfriend. He likes it, so I'm satisfied.
Money Clip/Credit Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati,, OH) - December 20, 2012
This product was purchased by a coworker of mine that I introduced to Personalization Mall. She was exstatic about how nice it looked and she was very impressed with the quality of the money clip and it's engraving. It is very classy looking for that man in anyone's life who chooses not to carry a wallet.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 19, 2012
very nice quality, cant wait to give it to hubby, just the right sie for carrying in front pocket ,hold credit cards and money clip is a nice tight hold.
Just what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 17, 2012
It's a nice gift for a great price; I got it quite quickly, too.
Beautiful....I'm very pleased
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this money clip for my son who has become more and more difficult to buy for at Christmas. The clip is well-made in terms of craftsmanship...personalizations always look as though the purchaser put lots of thought into gift-giving. I hope he enjoys it!
nice anniversary
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband absolutely loved his gift. Now to find some $$$$ to put in it, lol.
Great Quality and Price
By kimberlie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend who wanted an alternative to his wallet. I got his initials engraved and it looks clean and sleek. The metal clip doesn't feel cheap, quite the opposite actually. I'd recommend to any woman looking for a great gift for a man in her life or to any man looking for a money clip.
Great Product
By Amie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for any guy. My boyfriend LOVES his. Ditched his wallet as soon as he unwrapped it. :)
Nice product!
By Emily H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way that this wallet looks. I am unsure about the spring in the actual money clip though. I am hoping that it holds up okay, although I am a bit skeptical. I am giving it as a gift and keeping my fingers crossed!
Engraved money clip
By SHANNON C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATTA, SC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2of the wallets clips ..one for my dad and the other for my husband and they loved them...they both have had them for almost a year and never has had any trouble out of either of them...perfect gift!!!!!
2nd Money Clip - Love Them
By Nathaniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my first one 2.5 yrs ago and loved it. It was my only wallet so it finally wore down and the screw that holds the clip on fell off (after daily use and abuse for 2.5yrs). I loved it so much I just bought my second one! If I can get another 2-3 years out of this I'll be impressed and happy.
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vass, NC) - October 27, 2012
I purchased 4 of these as Christmas gifts for teenage boys. They are lovely and the engraving is done very well. I was pleasantly surprised.
Great gift!!!!!
By ngoc N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend absolutely love it !!!!! good quality
Great gift!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkesville, GA) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved it! The personalization made it perfect! Good quality and it got here just in time!
money clip
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my hubby. He liked it but wished it would hold more. He says that it will be perfect when going out, but not for everyday.
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - June 20, 2012

Iam in the military so I am not currently home to spend fathers day with my dad. I ordered him this money clip hoping it would be a decent gift along with a personalized lighter. Needless to say he was extremely happy with the quality of the product and loved the gift I had gotten him
Fits the $bill
By Ken M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and classy look, impressed with the engraved end product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved