Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (364 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(253)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother's birthday and it is really nice looking and very functional. Only problem was slow delivery. It arrived a day late.:(
always
By scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (the villages, FL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchase my personalized items from Personalization Mall
They come highly recommended
Never dissatisfied, always appreciative of the quality and service.
I 'v e mainly purchased for my wife and daughter and most recently the
money and credit card holders for my two sons. Very practical and good looking gifts.
Other purchases for the ladies in my life have been desk plaques, bracelets, and necklaces.
All a big hit! Thank you for being so consistent in fulfilling my needs and providing great gifts
to the people most important to me , my family.
Scott Curry Downers Grove, IL ....and the villages, FL
Christmas Gift for Son
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, KY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made of very good quality. The initials engraved were prefect. Reasonably priced. My son loves it! Very convenient way to carry a few credit cards, driver license & $ bills without the bulkiness of a wallet. Another outstanding product from PMall. It's the only place to shop for personalized gifts! Satisfied customer for years.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 31, 2014
This is the second time I bought this for a special birthday. It is the perfect gift to give to someone who has everything. The engraving gives it a nice appearance.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 31, 2014
This is the second time I have bought this for a special birthday. It is the perfect gift to give someone who has everything. The engraving is nicely done.
Nice wallet
By Amity B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Made a terrific gift!
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 26, 2014
My husband was very surprised on Christmas. Morning. I found the perfect gift. The quality is excellent very rugged but yet slick.
PERFECT!!!
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This money clip is exactly what I was looking for! It is beautiful, durable and my husband loved it. He hates wallets so I needed to find something that had extra storage for his credit cards unlike a plain money clip. I engraved it which also put a personal touch on it. Money well spent!!!
Awesome
By Schell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncy, PA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very nice. Your lead time is wonderful and you even have to personalize the item. You have wonderful products.
Money clip
By Diann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Point, WI) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Men will like
Very happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 14, 2014
Hello! I bought this for my husband last Christmas and since than he is been using it, he loves it because it fits all of his card in pocket and there is clip to hold cash or anything. I would definitely recommend this product!
Money clip
By Liseth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good leather quality. I bought it for a gift.
bought for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - November 25, 2014
Can't wait for my son-in-law to open it. Very well made money clip, and the engraving is very classy.
Grandson
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice our grandson will love it
great
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love love love it
Money clip
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I bought it for my son, and he's going to love it!
Great groom men's gifts
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the groomsmen in my sons wedding.at an economical price with great features
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 12, 2014
This was for a special birthday. What do you give a guy who has everything? A money clip that has a sleeve to hold a few credit cards. I put his initials and the day he was born on it. It turned out very nice.
Wonderful wallet!
By Sessie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice gift for my fiancé's 40th birthday! the quality is nice and for a great price too!
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - August 9, 2014
I bought this money clip for my cousin who is going to College. It's a great quality product, and it looks really nice. When he received it he was thrilled with the gift. I would highly recommend, and I intend to buy this product again in the future.
Credit Card Money Clip
By LETTY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing, great quality and sharp look.
Perfect for your front pocket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - July 27, 2014
I bought this for my son because he hates carrying a wallet. It is perfect for him. Carries your cash, driver license, and a couple of debit or credit cards.
Perfect travel wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 14, 2014
My husband loved this lil travel wallet. It makes a great gift!
My Fiancé Loves It!
By Sara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this for a gift for my fiancé years ago. And the moment it wears hes anxious to replace it with another one. The engraving is top notch and looks awesome with the Zippo finish! It fits the perfect amount of cards. Overall a great product for the man in your life!
quality product quick shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - June 21, 2014
Delighted with the entire process! Received quickly, regular shopping arrived in 5 days! Thank you so much for wonderful service! Graduation gift for my son I'm sure he will love it.
Zippo money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - June 21, 2014
Gave this as a gift for my grandson for his 16th birthday. Just the right size for his new drivers license. Engraving with his name and birthday will be a great keepsake for years to come.
Classy Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - June 21, 2014
My husband loved it! Thanks
Excellent quality
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband for Father's Day and he loves it. Engraving is perfect and quality of product couldn't be any better.
Nice product.
By Tabetha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns, TN) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hubby lived it. High quality. Would recommend.
Great Father's Day gifts!
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea for Father's Day! I bought my husband, 2 sons and my son-in-law these money clips. I was very pleased with them and I am sure they are going to love them! The engraving was done very nicely.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, NY) - June 11, 2014
Money/credit card clip came engraved and on time for Father's Day, great item.
Money clip and card
By Alexis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome products!
Engraved Money Clip
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great father's day gift. It fits several cards. Fits great in the pocket and Engraving is nice. Perfect gift. Will order this again.
Great Gift for hubby
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this gift for hubby and he loved it
Great product!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a congratulatory gift for a young man that won a state title in wrestling. He is a senior this year and going into the Military, so I wanted to get him something he could use. This was perfect. It is a super nice quality gift.
great as gift
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loves it
Engraved Money Clip/Credit Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - April 11, 2014
Nice leather and engraving...my hubby felt so special.
Met Expectations
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is designed well and the engraving gave it that nice touch. The card case is durable and should last for its purpose. Very pleased with the product.
Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves park, IL) - March 13, 2014
I was very pleased with this clip. My husband loved it. He was happy that it could hold his cards and his cash.
Great wallet
By Valbona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the wallet very much
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved