Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your quick service and the personalized products I ordered are perfect! I definitely will order from you in the future! Thanks again!
    ~Diane - IN

    Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
    Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (218)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (11)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Husband loved it!
    By Alison F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it. If you husband uses a money clip, he will definitely appreciate this gift!
    Good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Refugio, TX) - December 26, 2013
    My first time to order anything from this company and I ended up ordering 7 items in hopes that they would be as described. I was more than pleased with each! And would recommend personalization mail.com to everyone. And I got my complete order in just a few days!
    Very Usable money clip and case
    By Marcia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my son's second clip and card case. His other case is only about 14 months old but he said it had worn out. He is tough on wallets etc. We looked and looked for another case he would like but this one fits the bill. Not too large and not stuffed with cards. The personalization completes it. My second son has one also and he likes his very much. I would suggest this gift for any man who doesn't want a large wallet.
    Awesome Christmas Gift for Husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 20, 2013
    My husband has wanted a money clip for awhile b/c his wallet is bulky when we go out and I always end up having to carry it in my purse. I was very happy with the quality of this money clip/CC holder. It's simple, yet sleek. I can't wait for him to open it on Christmas morning and to not have to carry his wallet in my purse when we go out anymore. He'll be very happy :)
    Great looking!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
    This is a gift, so I can't review the usefulness, but it looks very nice and the engraving is first rate! I liked the item so much, I bought two for gifts!
    exactly what i wanted, could not be happier with it. Thankyou
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - December 11, 2013
    Very pleased with this money clip. My son loves it. Just what we wanted.
    Excatly what I was looking for
    By Louise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boss misplaces both his credit card and money. This is the perfect gift as he can take both cash and credit card and everything will be in one place. Quality was good and the fact that it is personalized made it even better. Great mens gift for those who don't carry a wallet.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - November 10, 2013
    My boyfriend loved this gift! Not only does it hold your money, but also credit cards! This is a great gift for your boyfriend or husband! The personalized initials look great!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - October 1, 2013
    This is the second clip I've bought my husband. He put the first one through a lot of wear and tear before it finally gave out, and he asked that I get him the same exact money clip to replace it. He loves carrying this way more than a wallet. Engraving always comes out beautifully when I order from Personalization Mall. Thanks for another great product!
    money clip
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford , CT) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really nice quality
    A Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - September 10, 2013
    I've got this for my husband's birthday. He loves it. The quality is excellent.
    Great Job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs , FL) - August 26, 2013
    `I just wanted to thank you for a great job - I had the same item on order with another company for 4 months and they still do not have a delivery date nor did they ever notify me they would not have it for a while, I ordered from you and received my merchandise in 5 days, and it was exactly what i ordered. I will order from here again
    Great gift for the men in your life!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - August 5, 2013
    I bought one for my husband for Father's Day and he absolutely loved it. The money clip is well made and the monogram is icing on the cake. I have since bought one for my son and son in law!!! Great gift!
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - July 20, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my husband for our wedding. He absolutely loves it! He was tired of his thick, bulky wallet and this was the perfect solution. He can fit at least 4 cards in the credit card case now.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - June 12, 2013
    Bought for groomsmen and all 7 ordered came in engraved perfectly and quickly. Nicest money clip I've ever seen.
    Zippo..Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card case
    By Charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent product....I believe this is the best of all money clips to buy!!
    Nice money clip
    By Brigitta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, IL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got these for our groomsmen and are very pleased with the look and quality! It is one of the nicest money clips I have seen. Very classy looking with the engraving! Very quick shipping also!
    My husband loved it
    By Corynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband hates large wallets but money clips don't hold enough. This was perfect and I got his name engraved on it as well. He was amazed and uses it everyday.
    He loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 25, 2013
    I purchased this for my husband on Valentine's Day and he loves it! He doesn't carry a wallet and was always losing his cards or driver's license so this was the perfect gift for him! Thanks a bunch! I will be back to shop :-)
    Perfect Valentine's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 24, 2013
    My husband loved his money clip & credit card case! He thanks me every time he takes it out to pay for something. He says, "What a great gift!" I loved that I was able to get it engraved, and he got it just in time for Valentine's Day even though I procrastinated a bit. Thanks for a great gift!
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 20, 2013
    My boyfriend loves it! Awesome quality.
    Really Nice!
    By Samar F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my brother for his birthday and he loved it!!! Really nice quality, price and it's personalized. I was impressed. I love this site!!!
    very nice
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmerton, PA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this for my son for his birthday coming up in february - is a nice gift.
    Love it!
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got the wallet for my brother for Christmas. Great quality! Would buy again, no complaints!
    got it for my 23 yr old son who hates bulky wallets
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my 23 yr old son always keeps taking his money and id and puts it in his pockets, then i find them on the ground or doing laundry. he hated using a bulky wallet so I got him this nice, engraved money clip, that also has slots for id and other cards, he loved it!
    For my husband who has everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 27, 2012
    Looks great, accurate engraving, nice quality.
    Surpassed Expectation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - December 27, 2012
    The quality surpassed my expectation. It is sturdy and the personalization was perfect. The recipient was very happy and commented on the quality construction.
    Very cool.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 27, 2012
    Looked amazing-person whom rec'd loved it
    Perfect gift
    By brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my dad and had his name put on it. He loves it and it looks better than I imagined. Very durable and was in use right after he opened it.
    Money Clip/Credit Card Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati,, OH) - December 20, 2012
    This product was purchased by a coworker of mine that I introduced to Personalization Mall. She was exstatic about how nice it looked and she was very impressed with the quality of the money clip and it's engraving. It is very classy looking for that man in anyone's life who chooses not to carry a wallet.
    Very Well Made
    By LEAH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (READING, OH) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again, extremely pleased with my order! This is going to be the perfect gift for the man in my life who doesn't like to carry a big bulky wallet. Perfection!
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 19, 2012
    very nice quality, cant wait to give it to hubby, just the right sie for carrying in front pocket ,hold credit cards and money clip is a nice tight hold.
    Just what I wanted.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 17, 2012
    It's a nice gift for a great price; I got it quite quickly, too.
    Beautiful....I'm very pleased
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this money clip for my son who has become more and more difficult to buy for at Christmas. The clip is well-made in terms of craftsmanship...personalizations always look as though the purchaser put lots of thought into gift-giving. I hope he enjoys it!
    Great Quality and Price
    By kimberlie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my boyfriend who wanted an alternative to his wallet. I got his initials engraved and it looks clean and sleek. The metal clip doesn't feel cheap, quite the opposite actually. I'd recommend to any woman looking for a great gift for a man in her life or to any man looking for a money clip.
    Great Product
    By Amie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for any guy. My boyfriend LOVES his. Ditched his wallet as soon as he unwrapped it. :)
    very nice
    By Sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice, clip big but hold money perfectly, cute gift
    Engraved money clip
    By SHANNON C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATTA, SC) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2of the wallets clips ..one for my dad and the other for my husband and they loved them...they both have had them for almost a year and never has had any trouble out of either of them...perfect gift!!!!!
    2nd Money Clip - Love Them
    By Nathaniel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought my first one 2.5 yrs ago and loved it. It was my only wallet so it finally wore down and the screw that holds the clip on fell off (after daily use and abuse for 2.5yrs). I loved it so much I just bought my second one! If I can get another 2-3 years out of this I'll be impressed and happy.
    Great gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vass, NC) - October 27, 2012
    I purchased 4 of these as Christmas gifts for teenage boys. They are lovely and the engraving is done very well. I was pleasantly surprised.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved