Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall on many occasions. I have been nothing but impressed with every order. Thank you for making gift giving easy, sentimental, and affordable!
    ~Jennifer - NE

    Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
    Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (218)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (11)


    Showing 3-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    ok...
    By Norma V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my boyfriend's birthday he's in the police academy thought it would be a nice gift.... I do wish the clip was more sturdy feels flimsy not worth the money in my opinion.
    Doesn't hold many cards
    By Brad L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the money clip, it came to the house in 3 days. The engravings are very nice and all correct. However I wish the pocket held more cards, I can barely fit my drivers license, and 2 cards. I wish I had room to keep my insurance cards in their as well. Overall it is a good product for the price.
    Money clip
    By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clips does not have enough pressure to hold single bills. Could be tighter.
    ok
    By Renuka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ok Product. Not very good and not a lot of space. the clip part is very small and will only hold 4 or 5 bills not more then that and a couple of CC. not worth the cost, it should not cost more then $15.00....
    Nice but small capacity
    By Yu X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it as a gift to my friend. He likes it but does not use it. It does not have enough capacity. It looks like having more than one layer in the case in the picture so that you can separate cards. But it does not :( And, it is small so that can only contain 2 cards. I wish I did not buy it because my friend does not use it :(
    Money holder
    By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice leather and monogram. Unfortunately the money clip is not spring loaded...it is just weighted down, so your money could slip out. The leather carrying case for cards is nice, but it only fits 2-3 cards.
    Looks cool, but not so useful
    By surabhi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boyfriend as he was looking for a card holder and a money clip. He really liked it but the card holder can hardly fit 2-3 cards. If you put 3 cards, its a struggle to get them out!!
    Leather quality and personalized details look good, but unfortunately its not for you if you want to fit in ur credit n debit cards, driver's license in it.
    Money clip tension
    By Jerome E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McFarland, WI) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do not understand the printed insert in regard to the use of the money clip. The tension on the clip itself seems awfully weak in regard to holding bills.
    Gift for the Groom
    By Rebekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband because he complains about his wallet being too big to fit in his police uniform pants. While it looks very nice, the clip itself doesn't have much tension, so it does not hold on to cash money very easily.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved