Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (336 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(232)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 30, 2011
The money clip was a perfect gift for my fiance. His initals with the date that we met was a total hit!
Great.
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, WI) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, engraving looks nice and I hope my boyfriend likes it!
Perfect Male Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , CT) - November 27, 2011
He loved it!!
Money Clip
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice for the money. I love it!
He Love's It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - October 18, 2011
My husband hates carrying wallet he absolutely love's his new clip
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - October 4, 2011
We got this as a gift for one of our groomsmen, and he absolutely loved it. Perfect gift for anyone who does not like to carry a wallet.
HE LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
HE LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, Dom. Rep. , FL) - August 2, 2011
I bought this money clip and credit card case as a father's day gift for my father-in-law and he was so happy to receive such a unique present. Excellent quality and it makes a special detail for anyone.
Great Gift for the perfect guy
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Beautiful engraving. Ive purchased several things from this site and have never been disappointed
Zippo Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - August 1, 2011
Very nice item! I ordered as a father-of-the-bride gift and I am very pleased. Nice quality item.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 25, 2011
hubby loved this money clip so much that he wore it out from extensive use (2 years) and begged me to buy a replacement. Great quality.
Great Stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - July 23, 2011
I am really happy with what I bought. My order was filled and less then a week we had everything. It all turned out great. Thanks!!!!
excellent buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - July 8, 2011
i'd highly recommend this as a gift if you know someone who needs to keep their money neat and not overflowing from their pockets! it's really neat and professional looking -- great for guys -- i mean nobody would be embarrassed to carry it around. it's relatively small so it may nt replace a wallet, but for those who just need to carry around some cash and a few credit cards , it's perfect
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 8, 2011
The money clip and credit card case was engraved exactly as ordered. The gentleman who received the clip thought it was great and was exactly what he wanted. I was extremely pleased with the order. Thank you
bestest!!!!!
By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this' the best gift one can ever get..my boyfriend uses it everytime he's going out and doesnt want to carry his wallet.. convinient and looks lovely

his boys all want a copy of it..
Great look and quality
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallet was a huge hit for my boyfriend. He's always talked about getting a smaller one, since his other one was just a huge lump in his back pocket. The card pocket is tight at first, but is able to stretch to fit more than three. The look is very elegant and sophisticated. The engraving is just perfect.
Perfect money & CC card clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - June 27, 2011
Great gift....This was perfect & has an elegant look. Just what the we were looking for.
Nice Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - June 25, 2011
Very nice money clip with card case for Father's Day. Engraving was perfect.
Great money holder!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 20, 2011
Item is perfect! the credit card holder needs a little breaking in because it's a tad tight and at the moment can only conveniently hold 3 cards, but once it's loosened I think it will hold 4 or 5. Looks great! and is a good quality!!
Very nice present!
By Candace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is made well and looks really nice engraved. It's the perfect gift for a man that doesn't always like to carry his whole wallet around.
perfect gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Rochester, NY) - June 19, 2011
just as described my son and husband loved them!
first time buyer
By Deidra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my husband for our 47th anniversary. He loved it and it saves him from carrying a wallet all the time. It came quickly and is just as the picture shows. I will be looking for other things in the future.
Best gift
By Domenike O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my dad and he has very pleased with this gift.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 17, 2011
The leather is of good quality and the clasp seems sturdy. Fast shipping. A+
Wow!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I original gave it 4 stars because it came with some scratches, but was fine otherwise. PersonaliztionMall contacted me and asked to see a picture. They reviewed the product and decided to send me another one...FREE OF CHARGE. Totally unexpected! I just received it today, and it is perfect. My husband is going to love it! PersonalizationMall has awesome customer service and shipping is fast. I will definitely be ordering from the in the future! Thanks again!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - June 7, 2011
great graduation gift for high school or college, just right for most active males!
He loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - May 30, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our 3 year anniversary. The "traditional" 3 year gift is leather so I thought this would be great. My husband loves it! It looks great. I would absolutely recommend this to people!!
money clips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - May 9, 2011
i'm very pleased with the money clips, the leather is good quality along with the rest of the clip i like the engraving also. very good gift for the groomsmen
Nice moneyclip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 23, 2011
Another Personalization Mall product that is great quality. I was pleased with how this turned out. Monogram looked very nice. Was for a college student, but any man would enjoy having this.
just for him
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this money clip as a just because gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. Great price, great workmanship, and great quality...
Birthday Gift
By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Flats, NY) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, I got the Birthday gift for my husband as his other clip just plain lost it grip. He loved it and is very pleased with it. We leave Wednesday for California and his birthday is today. Good timing because he has it for the trip. I couldn't have found a better gift for him. The engraving is exactly what I wanted, so manly. Again thank you for your help.

Betty Yost
Great product and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UVALDE, TX) - March 29, 2011
This product came fast! I was a little worried it wouldn't get here by the time I needed it. However when I recieved the package, it was with days to spare. Very happy with the delivery time.
I was also very pleased with the product itself. I was afraid it was going to look cheap and be flimsy or the metal and engravement was going to be careless. It was not. It was sturdy and looked like I paid a lot more for it than I did. Very happy with this purchase overall!
Money Clip and Credit Card Holder
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband liked the idea of leaving behind a bulky wallet for this clip. The clip is well made and works great. I'm now giving them away as gifts since everyone liked it so much.




perfect gift
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick delivery. very high quality money clip. nice engraving.
Zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 18, 2011
THis item made a perfect gift for my male friend who has everything. It looks exactly as it does in the picture. I'm very happy.
Birthday Gift
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot comment on the item as I have not actually seen it yet as I live in the UK and ordered it as a birthday gift for a friend in Michigan.
But the service and help I have received has been marvelous and I would happily buy from this company again.
Great Valentines Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this product arrived, I could not have been more pleased. It really looks just as nice in person as it does on the website.
Overwhelming!
By Deonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPKINSVILLE, KY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a male friend of mines, he seems to always be losing his bank card and money out of his pockets when driving. This was the perfect gift with a little personal touch to it such as: his last name engraved on it. I recommend this gift for any occasion. Thank you Personalization Mall!

Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 15, 2011
This was great quality and was as exactly pictured. Love the flexible money clip which allows you to still be able to carry around those few important credit cards.

The gift was loved by my special guy....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved