Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great product and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UVALDE, TX) - March 29, 2011
This product came fast! I was a little worried it wouldn't get here by the time I needed it. However when I recieved the package, it was with days to spare. Very happy with the delivery time.
I was also very pleased with the product itself. I was afraid it was going to look cheap and be flimsy or the metal and engravement was going to be careless. It was not. It was sturdy and looked like I paid a lot more for it than I did. Very happy with this purchase overall!
Money Clip and Credit Card Holder
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband liked the idea of leaving behind a bulky wallet for this clip. The clip is well made and works great. I'm now giving them away as gifts since everyone liked it so much.




perfect gift
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick delivery. very high quality money clip. nice engraving.
Zippo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 18, 2011
THis item made a perfect gift for my male friend who has everything. It looks exactly as it does in the picture. I'm very happy.
Birthday Gift
By Rosemary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot comment on the item as I have not actually seen it yet as I live in the UK and ordered it as a birthday gift for a friend in Michigan.
But the service and help I have received has been marvelous and I would happily buy from this company again.
Great Valentines Gift
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this product arrived, I could not have been more pleased. It really looks just as nice in person as it does on the website.
Overwhelming!
By Deonna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPKINSVILLE, KY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a male friend of mines, he seems to always be losing his bank card and money out of his pockets when driving. This was the perfect gift with a little personal touch to it such as: his last name engraved on it. I recommend this gift for any occasion. Thank you Personalization Mall!

Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANCHESTER, NH) - January 15, 2011
This was great quality and was as exactly pictured. Love the flexible money clip which allows you to still be able to carry around those few important credit cards.

The gift was loved by my special guy....
the zippo money clip is great,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poseyville, IN) - January 9, 2011
my husband likes this zippo money clip because he can keep it in his front pocket and it is not heavy and it can hold a few credit cards too. great product
Great Christmas Present
By Malinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this wallet and website via google. The picture of the wallet really does match the quality of the wallet. It was a great gift for my boyfriend. He loved the leather and the Zippo money clip. The engraving is perfect. I would consider this for anyone needing a new and distinct wallet.
Great alternative to a bulky wallet!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this money clip as a Christmas present for my hubby and he loved it! He has never owned a money clip but thought it was a great idea for those times we are going out and he doesnt want to carry his big wallet around. I am very pleased with how this gift turned out and love how the engraving of his initials looks on it as well.
This company is very dependable.!!
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our youngest son's Birthday. His initials and birth date were engraved on it. He liked it so much. It was a beautiful gift. It makes a great presentation.
Perfect!
By Toccara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend or any man in your life. He loved it! Engraving was excellent! Very happy
Great gift!
By Corina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this to anyone that has a significant other/father/granpa etc in need of a new functional, smaller wallet!
GREAT gift
By Geraldine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to as a gift LOVED it. I loved how you could personalize it! It was the perfect gift!
Money Clip
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it's much nicer than I thought it would be. I know he too will love it when he opens it.
Engraved Money clip and Card Holder
By Lynne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not expecting the quality and was pleasantly surprised. I would buy with trust from personalization again.

I plan to use the moneyclip and cardholder to hold the giftcards I bought. I am so happy that it is such a nice holder.
The Perfect Gift
By Jacquelin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased. Great quality and speedy shipping.
Very Pleased!!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing! Production time and shipping was unbelievably fast! Very pleased and cannot wait to gift it for Christmas!
Elegant and classy
By Steve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cool product that is well-made. I did a simple monogram and it was very classy looking.
LOVED it!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother for his 19th birthday and he loved it! He was looking for one and was glad I got it for him. The quality is amazing, he thought I spent a lot on it. The only thing is, it says not to bend the clip part back and forth since it would ruin the spring. That's the only flaw, if you would consider it one. Other than that, its a great product And I would definitely order from this site again!
Alternative to that big bulky wallet.
By Becki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this! Really turned out beautiful and he only uses money clips, so this is perfect!!
Great product
By Glendys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and awesome gift!
Quality product
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband often likes to just carry a credit card and some cash. A wallet it too bulky and this is just what he wanted. Plus engraved.... very nice.
Personalized money clip
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was supposed to be a Christmas gift but my husband got to the mail first I just said Merry Christmas. He loves it money, cards fit well. He gives it 5 stars.
FANTASTIC!!!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW!!!! THIS WAS BETTER THAN I EXPECTED WITH THE ENGRAVING AND ALL!!! I GOT THIS FOR SOMEONE FOR CHRISTMAS GIDT I'M SURE THEY'LL BE AS PLEASED AS I AM!!!
Pleased
By Curtis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersburg, TN) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this product. It is well made and is a great value.
Pleased
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for my husband and he LOVED IT! I could not locate a gift that he would enjoy and not have to spend alot of money. It was made very well and well beyond my expectations. Thank you!
Really pleased
By JUNE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYLVANIA, OH) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received the money clip and credit card case in short order. The quality is excellent and the workmanship just fine. It will be a lovely gift.
It was a birthday present
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this money clip for my husband for his birthday and he loved it. I have ordered other things from this site and have always been pleased with how the gifts turned out so i wasn't at all worried that it wouldn't exceed my expectations as always!
Great for Husband's 65th Birthday!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has needed a new money clip and his 65th birthday is the perfect opportunity to replace it with this high quality piece. I am very pleased with the overall look and the second line of engraving allowed me to personalize it with "LUV JEAN"...perfect! Looking forward to his response.
Great Money Clip
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery- prompt.
Great quality. Holds (4) cards max.
Clip is really good one (heavy duty). This is much better quality clip than some other front pocket wallet clips I've had. If you made the wallet 3" wide, you could get (5) cards in comfortably. I am totally pleased with this product. I new it would be great because it was Zippo!
Zippo Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased this money clip for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. Engraved his Initials and our 10 Year Anniversary date. It turned out awesome! I can't wait to give it to him~ He will love it! I have bought many things from your website and each one has exceeded my expectations!! Thank you for the wonderful personalized products!!

Amy
Minnesota
For a good Friend
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this gift. I bought it as an early xmas gift for a friend since it was on sale. It looks bigger that what is shown though, which is also a good thing because I stuck my credit card in the slot and it really does it. The engraving is very beautiful. It has a bit of sparkle to it, which Ir really love.
Awesome Groomsman Gift
By Kristyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got three of these for our groomsmen and they are awesome. Really high quality for the price, the engraving is perfect and they came really quickly. I know our groomsmen are going to love them. I would buy this for any guy I know.
Great Gift for my Husband's Birthday
By Valeria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a new money clip since the old one had broken. He'd been saying for a long, long while that he needed to buy a new one. There was a sentimental attachment to the old clip which is probably why he kept stalling. So I wanted this new money clip to be special. My husband absolutely loves his new money clip which I also had engraved. The gift and inscription looks just like the picture. Thank you for giving my husband a pleasant memory to look back on!
Money Clip and Credit Card Case
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. He loves it! Thank you for making my purchase so easy!
Father's Day Gift
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's father loved it.
My SEXXY boyfriend JOSE loved it!
By LAURA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it sooooo much now i don't have to see my man holding his credit cards with a scrunchie lol. ITS PERFECT!
Great.
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all loved the clip, especially the kids' grandfather!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved