Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the beautiful personalized coffee mugs that you made for my friends. They're really enjoying the mugs. I am truly impressed with your professionalism. I will spread the word to ALL my...
~Annette - OH

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (322 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(221)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
It was a birthday present
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this money clip for my husband for his birthday and he loved it. I have ordered other things from this site and have always been pleased with how the gifts turned out so i wasn't at all worried that it wouldn't exceed my expectations as always!
Great for Husband's 65th Birthday!
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick , WA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has needed a new money clip and his 65th birthday is the perfect opportunity to replace it with this high quality piece. I am very pleased with the overall look and the second line of engraving allowed me to personalize it with "LUV JEAN"...perfect! Looking forward to his response.
Great Money Clip
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery- prompt.
Great quality. Holds (4) cards max.
Clip is really good one (heavy duty). This is much better quality clip than some other front pocket wallet clips I've had. If you made the wallet 3" wide, you could get (5) cards in comfortably. I am totally pleased with this product. I new it would be great because it was Zippo!
Zippo Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MN) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just purchased this money clip for my husband for our 10 year anniversary. Engraved his Initials and our 10 Year Anniversary date. It turned out awesome! I can't wait to give it to him~ He will love it! I have bought many things from your website and each one has exceeded my expectations!! Thank you for the wonderful personalized products!!

Amy
Minnesota
For a good Friend
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this gift. I bought it as an early xmas gift for a friend since it was on sale. It looks bigger that what is shown though, which is also a good thing because I stuck my credit card in the slot and it really does it. The engraving is very beautiful. It has a bit of sparkle to it, which Ir really love.
Awesome Groomsman Gift
By Kristyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got three of these for our groomsmen and they are awesome. Really high quality for the price, the engraving is perfect and they came really quickly. I know our groomsmen are going to love them. I would buy this for any guy I know.
Great Gift for my Husband's Birthday
By Valeria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a new money clip since the old one had broken. He'd been saying for a long, long while that he needed to buy a new one. There was a sentimental attachment to the old clip which is probably why he kept stalling. So I wanted this new money clip to be special. My husband absolutely loves his new money clip which I also had engraved. The gift and inscription looks just like the picture. Thank you for giving my husband a pleasant memory to look back on!
Money Clip and Credit Card Case
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. He loves it! Thank you for making my purchase so easy!
Father's Day Gift
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's father loved it.
My SEXXY boyfriend JOSE loved it!
By LAURA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it sooooo much now i don't have to see my man holding his credit cards with a scrunchie lol. ITS PERFECT!
Great.
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We all loved the clip, especially the kids' grandfather!
Money Clip and Credit Card Case
By Mary Lou S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his new money clip and credit card holder!
I gave it to him for Fathers Day....he said..."how do you always come up with such great gifts".
The engraving is beautiful, and it arrived in plenty of time even though I ordered it late.














Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this engraved money clip/credit card case. He was looking for something to carry in his pocket to events without having to take his entire wallet. This is perfect!
All I Need
By Terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for Dad for fathers day. He carried his money in his pocket. (as everyone knows that is a bad day for you and good day for the person that finds the dropped money.)
He stopped carring a wallet a long time ago cause of the pain it caused in his back. He carried his credit cards in a paper sleave that you get at the bank for your debit card. This was just what he needed. I was very inpressed with the quality of the item. Bought two money clips for son, and nether of them were as nice as this one. Very happy with order would definatly recommend products from this company.
Another great gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many different items from personalizationmall and haven't been disappointed yet. This was a great gift for father's day and very good quality. I was hoping the wallet part would be a little wider to fit more cards, but it works fine holding 1-3 cards. I would definitely recommend.
Zippo Money Clip
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is made with good quality leather. The Clip works well in keeping any money or receipts in place. I would most likely purchase this product again.
FATHER'S DAY SURPRISE
By Kymberli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the money clip and fast shipping.Wish item was packaged in something other than plain white box.
Wonderful
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer of Personalizationmall.com and absolutely love it! Everything I have every bought has been wonderfully done and shipped out in remarkable time! Thank you!
Nice
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, nice engraving. Arrived just in time. thanks!~
Great product
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my husband this credit card holder each time he needs a new one. Looks very nice engraved. They've updated the clip for easier use.
Happiness
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this money clip. The quality of this product is wonderful. Thank you so very much.
My husband loved it
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary, he not only loved it, but kept going on about how elegant it looked.
Great present!
By Elsa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like in the picture. My husband really liked it. It's what he wanted.
Great gift
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ideal gift for a man who doesn't like to carry a full-size wallet in his back pocket.
great!
By Chelsey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my hubby loved it!!!
Just what I was hoping for
By Laurie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the money clip arrived I almost doubted the quality because it does arrive in a very cheap, cheesy box. However, once opened it reveals a very nice leather pouch with a lovely silver clip. They did a great job on the engraving. I think my husband will love it. Warning...if you are sending it direct from PM as a gift remember the first impression is not very ideal. PM please redesign the packaging!
i purchased this as a valentines gift
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is extremely happen and he gets compliments all of the time for it. This is an item that is really hard to find and is worth every penny.
very nice gift
By Zulema L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband loved this gift. He really liked it.
no complaints
By Felicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (california, MD) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received the money clip in time for Valentine's day and my husband loved it. this is my second purchase from this website and they are 2 for 2 for doing a great job.
WOW!!!!
By Myra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product - husband loves it. Can't believe we received an engraved product so quickly.
Wonderful!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He had stopped carrying his wallet and was carrying his cash and cards loosely in his pocket. I was very impressed with the product when I received it. The engraving was very nice! He loves it too, and said people comment on how nice it is whenever he pulls it out of his pocket.
The Hubs loved it!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves the money clip, as this was his other wallet. It is a little thin to hold everything, but it's still a great buy for the guy who already has everything!
12/30/09
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great delivery time, and exactly what I ordered. My boyfriend loved it. Great quality.
Great Gift!
By Janis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it.
Engraved Money clip
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift, very good quality. I wish they had it in brown also!
Great Chistmas gift!
By Raiann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was very happy! I will be ordering more from you.
Great for any man in your life...
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother, who is the hardest person to shop for...in the world. It's beautiful! Very simple, but obviously well made. When my husband saw it, he was a little jealous that he didn't get one!
wonderful
By MILAGROS V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice gift my boyfriend love it i was very impress is very cute
Zippo Money Clip/Credit Card Case Review
By Evan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I recieved my Zippo money/credit card case. Nice quality piece and I recieved it in less than a week. I was tired of sitting on my bulky wallet:)
Just what was looking for!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilmar, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has asked me time and time again to get something that would not be soo bulky to carry...browsing your web site couldn't of come at a better time, quality is certainly there...the personalization looks great...GLAD I FOUND YOUR WEB SITE...KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB!!!

Kat from California
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved