Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is very user friendly and I love that I am able to view my product with the personalization prior to ordering!
~Elizabeth - AZ

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (323 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(222)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 9, 2012
This was a gift for my boyfriend, and he loves it.
where did you get that
By jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card/money holder for my husband for our 11th year aniversary put his initials and our anniversary date on it, he Absolutely loved it I kept hearing thank you 3 days after I got it for him, and the last thing he keeps asking is where did you get it all the guys at work want one lol, do I tell? Yahhhh! They are awesome! My husband puts his 2 cards he uses all the time with his drivers licence and only his big bills, so far it holds up to ten bills and the money stays tight you will rip the bill before it comes out! great gift I will be back for more ideas next anniversary and/or for birthdays for friends and family! Very classy! Love it!
Great gift!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, as usual. The monogramming is as professional as it gets. I bought this for my husband's Easter basket so he hasn't received it yet, but I know he will love it! I chose our last name instead of initials to kind of change things up a bit. :)
The Money Clip
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Engraved Money Clip and Credit Card Case for my boyfriend. He was in desprate need of a wallet and I new he didn't want anything too bulky. When I presented him with this, just because gift he was so excited and loved how it was personalized with his initials. I JUST LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM. They are truly the best!!!!
Great Product!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a wedding gift for my fiance's father. We only had his initials put on it, not a date. It looks wonderful! We are very pleased with this product and all that we have ordered from this site!
Pleased Valentine
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect Valentine gift for my husband. He was very happy with it and I was extremely pleased with the quality. Will definetly be shopping with personalizationmall.com again!!
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - February 15, 2012
This product looks wonderful! The quality was outstanding! I also received the item very quickly. I will definitely be doing more shopping on this site!
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2012
Brought this for a friend for his birthday and he loved it. the best part is that its a credit card holder as well as a money clip. He never leave home without it.
Money Clip Credit Card Holder
By Wayne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item. I have been looking for one for a while. A friend had one, but not engraved. When I saw this one, I knew I had to have it. I love it. Now he wants to know where I got it. He will probably get one like this now. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Quality Money Clip!
By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
To say I am impressed would be an understatement. Not only am I impressed with the product, I am even more impressed with their customer service. After receiving this product with something a little off, I wrote them an email at midnight on a Sunday night to which I received an email Monday morning saying that they shipped me a new one with express shipping. If that isn't unbelievable customer service, I don't know what is! Anyway, I love the money clip, it came out great and the leather and metal clip are clearly high quality. I've been recommending Personalization Mall to all of my friends... you guys are great!
Quality Leather and Clip
By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected quality and durability from a Zippo product and am not disappointed. THe leather is great and the clip is thick and sturdy. Personalization Mall did a great job with the initials and it looks sharp. Good shipping, too, got here a day earlier than promised. Great all around!
Perfect
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never have seen a money clip with card holder he loved it
money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pharr, TX) - December 29, 2011
This is a good clip where u can have Ur money aswell as Ur credit cards
great gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome gift, perfect for anyone. good quality and fast shipping.
Purchased Products
By Shirlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase and my previous purchases. The staff at customer service are the best. A pleasure to do business with.
Very Pleased with the Zippo Money clip
By kris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these for my fiance because he didnt like carrying a bulky wallet. We were so happy with the engraving, and quality of the money clip. We ordered a second one for his brother. When the money clip came, the engraving wasn't quite right. It was almost not deep enough and didnt show up well. I called customer service, they had me take a picture of it with my phone, and 2 days later we received a new clip in the mail. I couldn't believe how fast it was. No hassle, I didnt have to pay to send the other one back. I was extremely happy!! I have ordered other items from this website for our wedding, and have been very happy with everything. The products from this company are excellent, and the customer service is even better!! You won't be disappointed!
Great gift for young men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - December 24, 2011
I gave this to my 5 nephews and god sons with $20 in the elegant clip - they loved it!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 22, 2011
My boyfriend thought this gift was awesome. He loved his initials engraved and immediately put it in his pocket. Personalized.com makes me a "Hero" when it comes to its large variety of great gifts.
Christmas gift for my son
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clip for my husband as an anniversary gift last year. It still looks great, so my son is getting one for Christmas this year at his request! Good quality merchandise and fast shipping!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for an anniversary gift.. I had it engraved with his initials and the date! I am very pleased with the item and it was done in a timely manner. I also put 4 gift cards for our favorite places to eat in it! I will be presenting it to him soon, and I am sure he will love it!
Item was like shown online.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - December 19, 2011
Very happy with my engraved money clip. This is the third I purchased from personalization mall. Fast shipping as well!!
Huge Tks
By Monique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seen it loved it as xmas gift to a young man. Soon as he recv'd it a notification was sent to me for great tks..buy it/worth it
Nice money clip
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering came out really nice!
awesome !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 16, 2011
Awesome in all aspects ..beautiful product, beautiful engraving .. prompt shipping. Thank you:)
Mr. B
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 15, 2011
PRO: This is a GREAT money clip, so good I got four (4)one for myself and as gifts.
Con: The engraving was just a little off center.
P.S. Overall still a five star!
Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 11, 2011
This was a replacement for one that I had given my
husband for Father's Day. A small pin came out of
the clip and we tried several places to get it fixed
to no avail. I called Personalization Mall and
received a replacement for the cost of postage to
mail it. The Customer Service was excellent!!!
Very Nice
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 2 sons Christmas stocking. They need something small every now and then when a huge wallet is too much to carry. This is perfect, and the special touch of initials and the last name on it added a very nice touch. The quaility of the leather is nice and looks like it will hold up well. I wish I had orederd more, I got such a steal on Black Friday. I would recommend to anyone that wants something more than just a wallet.
Please to Present Gift
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It always makes me nervous to order on-line, especially when I'm ordering for someone else. I ordered this clip because I liked the ability to hold cards and drivers license in addition to the money. The ingraved letters are very nicely done and good size. The completed item turned out great and I am excited to give it to my Dad for Christmas!
exellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillsville, GA) - December 8, 2011
was just what I was expecting. thank you. It will work great. The engraving is perfect.
nice gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 1, 2011
classy gift for young men
Money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 30, 2011
The money clip was a perfect gift for my fiance. His initals with the date that we met was a total hit!
Great.
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, WI) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, engraving looks nice and I hope my boyfriend likes it!
Perfect Male Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , CT) - November 27, 2011
He loved it!!
Money Clip
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice for the money. I love it!
He Love's It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - October 18, 2011
My husband hates carrying wallet he absolutely love's his new clip
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - October 4, 2011
We got this as a gift for one of our groomsmen, and he absolutely loved it. Perfect gift for anyone who does not like to carry a wallet.
HE LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
HE LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage , TX) - October 4, 2011
This was the perfect gift for my husband that does not like to carry a wallet. He Loved his money clip card case so much he shows it off to all his buddies. I highly recommend this as a gift for men I think any man would love it!!!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, Dom. Rep. , FL) - August 2, 2011
I bought this money clip and credit card case as a father's day gift for my father-in-law and he was so happy to receive such a unique present. Excellent quality and it makes a special detail for anyone.
Great Gift for the perfect guy
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Beautiful engraving. Ive purchased several things from this site and have never been disappointed
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved