Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my second time ordering from you and I'm always so pleased with the products! Everything is perfect! Thank you! :)
    ~Chelsea - TX

    Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

    Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
    Average Customer Review: (330 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (229)
    4 star:
    (61)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (11)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift & quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrub Oak, NY) - June 11, 2012
    We bought these as gifts for our groomsmen. They are great quality. The engraving is a nice touch.
    EXCELLENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 8, 2012
    I bought it for a Friend, he loves it, says that it is VERY Classy and Dressy.
    Gratuation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alum Bank, PA) - May 8, 2012
    So pleased with the quality..great price. when I need a gift,I'll be back !!
    Stylish & Practical
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - April 25, 2012
    Fabulous gift for my brother, who wanted a money clip but also needed a secure place for his ID and credit cards, too. Very nice to be able to add a short message in addition to his initials. A very unique and functional design!
    AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 22, 2012
    AH-MAZING! GREAT quality! I was truly impressed! Oh n the gift wrap is SO cute!

    I guess the fact that whenever I want to buy a gift this website is the FIRST place I check says it all!

    Thank you guys =))
    great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 21, 2012
    its a great item. i wish it could hold more credit cards (holds 3) specially for the money, since it isn't cheap. thank you though. item as described.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 16, 2012
    We bought 3 that are going to be groomsman gifts. They arrived and they look great. Hopefully the groomsmen will get lots of use out of them!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - April 9, 2012
    This was a gift for my boyfriend, and he loves it.
    where did you get that
    By jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this card/money holder for my husband for our 11th year aniversary put his initials and our anniversary date on it, he Absolutely loved it I kept hearing thank you 3 days after I got it for him, and the last thing he keeps asking is where did you get it all the guys at work want one lol, do I tell? Yahhhh! They are awesome! My husband puts his 2 cards he uses all the time with his drivers licence and only his big bills, so far it holds up to ten bills and the money stays tight you will rip the bill before it comes out! great gift I will be back for more ideas next anniversary and/or for birthdays for friends and family! Very classy! Love it!
    Great gift!
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, as usual. The monogramming is as professional as it gets. I bought this for my husband's Easter basket so he hasn't received it yet, but I know he will love it! I chose our last name instead of initials to kind of change things up a bit. :)
    The Money Clip
    By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Engraved Money Clip and Credit Card Case for my boyfriend. He was in desprate need of a wallet and I new he didn't want anything too bulky. When I presented him with this, just because gift he was so excited and loved how it was personalized with his initials. I JUST LOVE PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM. They are truly the best!!!!
    Great Product!
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this as a wedding gift for my fiance's father. We only had his initials put on it, not a date. It looks wonderful! We are very pleased with this product and all that we have ordered from this site!
    Pleased Valentine
    By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect Valentine gift for my husband. He was very happy with it and I was extremely pleased with the quality. Will definetly be shopping with personalizationmall.com again!!
    GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - February 15, 2012
    This product looks wonderful! The quality was outstanding! I also received the item very quickly. I will definitely be doing more shopping on this site!
    Great!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2012
    Brought this for a friend for his birthday and he loved it. the best part is that its a credit card holder as well as a money clip. He never leave home without it.
    Money Clip Credit Card Holder
    By Wayne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item. I have been looking for one for a while. A friend had one, but not engraved. When I saw this one, I knew I had to have it. I love it. Now he wants to know where I got it. He will probably get one like this now. Thank you Personalization Mall.
    Quality Money Clip!
    By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    To say I am impressed would be an understatement. Not only am I impressed with the product, I am even more impressed with their customer service. After receiving this product with something a little off, I wrote them an email at midnight on a Sunday night to which I received an email Monday morning saying that they shipped me a new one with express shipping. If that isn't unbelievable customer service, I don't know what is! Anyway, I love the money clip, it came out great and the leather and metal clip are clearly high quality. I've been recommending Personalization Mall to all of my friends... you guys are great!
    Quality Leather and Clip
    By Timothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I expected quality and durability from a Zippo product and am not disappointed. THe leather is great and the clip is thick and sturdy. Personalization Mall did a great job with the initials and it looks sharp. Good shipping, too, got here a day earlier than promised. Great all around!
    Perfect
    By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Never have seen a money clip with card holder he loved it
    money clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pharr, TX) - December 29, 2011
    This is a good clip where u can have Ur money aswell as Ur credit cards
    great gift
    By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome gift, perfect for anyone. good quality and fast shipping.
    Purchased Products
    By Shirlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this purchase and my previous purchases. The staff at customer service are the best. A pleasure to do business with.
    Very Pleased with the Zippo Money clip
    By kris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered one of these for my fiance because he didnt like carrying a bulky wallet. We were so happy with the engraving, and quality of the money clip. We ordered a second one for his brother. When the money clip came, the engraving wasn't quite right. It was almost not deep enough and didnt show up well. I called customer service, they had me take a picture of it with my phone, and 2 days later we received a new clip in the mail. I couldn't believe how fast it was. No hassle, I didnt have to pay to send the other one back. I was extremely happy!! I have ordered other items from this website for our wedding, and have been very happy with everything. The products from this company are excellent, and the customer service is even better!! You won't be disappointed!
    Great gift for young men
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - December 24, 2011
    I gave this to my 5 nephews and god sons with $20 in the elegant clip - they loved it!
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 22, 2011
    My boyfriend thought this gift was awesome. He loved his initials engraved and immediately put it in his pocket. Personalized.com makes me a "Hero" when it comes to its large variety of great gifts.
    Christmas gift for my son
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this clip for my husband as an anniversary gift last year. It still looks great, so my son is getting one for Christmas this year at his request! Good quality merchandise and fast shipping!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchester, OH) - December 19, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband for an anniversary gift.. I had it engraved with his initials and the date! I am very pleased with the item and it was done in a timely manner. I also put 4 gift cards for our favorite places to eat in it! I will be presenting it to him soon, and I am sure he will love it!
    Item was like shown online.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - December 19, 2011
    Very happy with my engraved money clip. This is the third I purchased from personalization mall. Fast shipping as well!!
    Huge Tks
    By Monique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Seen it loved it as xmas gift to a young man. Soon as he recv'd it a notification was sent to me for great tks..buy it/worth it
    Nice money clip
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lettering came out really nice!
    awesome !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 16, 2011
    Awesome in all aspects ..beautiful product, beautiful engraving .. prompt shipping. Thank you:)
    Mr. B
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 15, 2011
    PRO: This is a GREAT money clip, so good I got four (4)one for myself and as gifts.
    Con: The engraving was just a little off center.
    P.S. Overall still a five star!
    Excellent Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 11, 2011
    This was a replacement for one that I had given my
    husband for Father's Day. A small pin came out of
    the clip and we tried several places to get it fixed
    to no avail. I called Personalization Mall and
    received a replacement for the cost of postage to
    mail it. The Customer Service was excellent!!!
    Very Nice
    By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my 2 sons Christmas stocking. They need something small every now and then when a huge wallet is too much to carry. This is perfect, and the special touch of initials and the last name on it added a very nice touch. The quaility of the leather is nice and looks like it will hold up well. I wish I had orederd more, I got such a steal on Black Friday. I would recommend to anyone that wants something more than just a wallet.
    Please to Present Gift
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It always makes me nervous to order on-line, especially when I'm ordering for someone else. I ordered this clip because I liked the ability to hold cards and drivers license in addition to the money. The ingraved letters are very nicely done and good size. The completed item turned out great and I am excited to give it to my Dad for Christmas!
    exellent choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillsville, GA) - December 8, 2011
    was just what I was expecting. thank you. It will work great. The engraving is perfect.
    nice gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 1, 2011
    classy gift for young men
    Money clip
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 30, 2011
    The money clip was a perfect gift for my fiance. His initals with the date that we met was a total hit!
    Great.
    By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, WI) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as described, engraving looks nice and I hope my boyfriend likes it!
    Perfect Male Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new haven , CT) - November 27, 2011
    He loved it!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved