Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Zippo® Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Money Clip Credit Card Holder - 6649
Average Customer Review: (330 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(229)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(19)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(11)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice engraving, case wasn't that great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2011
I thought the engraving of the initials was nice, but I wasn't that impressed with the quality of the credit card case.
money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pharr, TX) - December 29, 2011
This is a good clip where u can have Ur money aswell as Ur credit cards
Not to satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 28, 2011
Bought this item for a gift and felt it looked cheap compared to the price of it!
great gift
By Lori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome gift, perfect for anyone. good quality and fast shipping.
Very Pleased with the Zippo Money clip
By kris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these for my fiance because he didnt like carrying a bulky wallet. We were so happy with the engraving, and quality of the money clip. We ordered a second one for his brother. When the money clip came, the engraving wasn't quite right. It was almost not deep enough and didnt show up well. I called customer service, they had me take a picture of it with my phone, and 2 days later we received a new clip in the mail. I couldn't believe how fast it was. No hassle, I didnt have to pay to send the other one back. I was extremely happy!! I have ordered other items from this website for our wedding, and have been very happy with everything. The products from this company are excellent, and the customer service is even better!! You won't be disappointed!
Great gift for young men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - December 24, 2011
I gave this to my 5 nephews and god sons with $20 in the elegant clip - they loved it!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 22, 2011
My boyfriend thought this gift was awesome. He loved his initials engraved and immediately put it in his pocket. Personalized.com makes me a "Hero" when it comes to its large variety of great gifts.
Christmas gift for my son
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clip for my husband as an anniversary gift last year. It still looks great, so my son is getting one for Christmas this year at his request! Good quality merchandise and fast shipping!
Item was like shown online.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - December 19, 2011
Very happy with my engraved money clip. This is the third I purchased from personalization mall. Fast shipping as well!!
Huge Tks
By Monique G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seen it loved it as xmas gift to a young man. Soon as he recv'd it a notification was sent to me for great tks..buy it/worth it
Nice money clip
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering came out really nice!
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - December 14, 2011
Very cheap! I was totally disappointed in the quality. Bought it as a gift and ended up purchasing something else because I was embarrassed to give it.
Excellent Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 11, 2011
This was a replacement for one that I had given my
husband for Father's Day. A small pin came out of
the clip and we tried several places to get it fixed
to no avail. I called Personalization Mall and
received a replacement for the cost of postage to
mail it. The Customer Service was excellent!!!
Very Nice
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my 2 sons Christmas stocking. They need something small every now and then when a huge wallet is too much to carry. This is perfect, and the special touch of initials and the last name on it added a very nice touch. The quaility of the leather is nice and looks like it will hold up well. I wish I had orederd more, I got such a steal on Black Friday. I would recommend to anyone that wants something more than just a wallet.
Please to Present Gift
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It always makes me nervous to order on-line, especially when I'm ordering for someone else. I ordered this clip because I liked the ability to hold cards and drivers license in addition to the money. The ingraved letters are very nicely done and good size. The completed item turned out great and I am excited to give it to my Dad for Christmas!
exellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillsville, GA) - December 8, 2011
was just what I was expecting. thank you. It will work great. The engraving is perfect.
Great.
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, WI) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, engraving looks nice and I hope my boyfriend likes it!
:/
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 26, 2011
Not what I expected for $41
Money Clip
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice for the money. I love it!
He Love's It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - October 18, 2011
My husband hates carrying wallet he absolutely love's his new clip
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, Dom. Rep. , FL) - August 2, 2011
I bought this money clip and credit card case as a father's day gift for my father-in-law and he was so happy to receive such a unique present. Excellent quality and it makes a special detail for anyone.
Great Gift for the perfect guy
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Beautiful engraving. Ive purchased several things from this site and have never been disappointed
Zippo Engraved Money Clip & Credit Card Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - August 1, 2011
Very nice item! I ordered as a father-of-the-bride gift and I am very pleased. Nice quality item.
Great Stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - July 23, 2011
I am really happy with what I bought. My order was filled and less then a week we had everything. It all turned out great. Thanks!!!!
bestest!!!!!
By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this' the best gift one can ever get..my boyfriend uses it everytime he's going out and doesnt want to carry his wallet.. convinient and looks lovely

his boys all want a copy of it..
Perfect money & CC card clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - June 27, 2011
Great gift....This was perfect & has an elegant look. Just what the we were looking for.
Nice Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - June 25, 2011
Very nice money clip with card case for Father's Day. Engraving was perfect.
well made product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - June 24, 2011
The kids bought this for their dad on Fathers Day because he doesn't like carrying his wallet everywhere. This is just the right size to put a couple credit cards and some cash in, and put it in his front pocket.
Thanks for the quality!
Very nice present!
By Candace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is made well and looks really nice engraved. It's the perfect gift for a man that doesn't always like to carry his whole wallet around.
first time buyer
By Deidra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for my husband for our 47th anniversary. He loved it and it saves him from carrying a wallet all the time. It came quickly and is just as the picture shows. I will be looking for other things in the future.
Best gift
By Domenike O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my dad and he has very pleased with this gift.
Wow!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I original gave it 4 stars because it came with some scratches, but was fine otherwise. PersonaliztionMall contacted me and asked to see a picture. They reviewed the product and decided to send me another one...FREE OF CHARGE. Totally unexpected! I just received it today, and it is perfect. My husband is going to love it! PersonalizationMall has awesome customer service and shipping is fast. I will definitely be ordering from the in the future! Thanks again!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - May 30, 2011
The order shipped within 24 hours and arrived right when it was suppose to. Excellent quality and nice engraving. Perfect gift for graduation.
money clips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - May 9, 2011
i'm very pleased with the money clips, the leather is good quality along with the rest of the clip i like the engraving also. very good gift for the groomsmen
Money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - April 26, 2011
I'm a little worried the clip may not be strong enough to hold much but it seems like a nice sized option for going out without him having to bring a huge wallet and still have him carry MY ID as well! Great addition to his wedding gift box!
just for him
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this money clip as a just because gift for my boyfriend and he loved it. Great price, great workmanship, and great quality...
Birthday Gift
By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Flats, NY) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, I got the Birthday gift for my husband as his other clip just plain lost it grip. He loved it and is very pleased with it. We leave Wednesday for California and his birthday is today. Good timing because he has it for the trip. I couldn't have found a better gift for him. The engraving is exactly what I wanted, so manly. Again thank you for your help.

Betty Yost
A gift well received.
By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these personalized money clips. The men in my life, 2 sons and my boyfriend have been happy to receive them. They all use them and like the quality and practicality of a place for credit card and ID.
Money Clip and Credit Card Holder
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband liked the idea of leaving behind a bulky wallet for this clip. The clip is well made and works great. I'm now giving them away as gifts since everyone liked it so much.




perfect gift
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
quick delivery. very high quality money clip. nice engraving.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved