Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are great! I always get incredible compliments for the gifts I send through you.
    ~Annette - CA

    You Name It Credit Card Size Bottle Opener customer reviews

    Personalized Credit Card Bottle Opener - 6650
    Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (65)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love my Credit Card bottle opener
    By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made, easy to use, easy to carry, conversation piece etc! I was tired of going to parties and not being able to find a bottle opener. This one stores in my pocket and sometimes I forget it's there. I love it! The only down-side is, your friends are always trying to take it, so make sure to put your name on it.
    Impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - March 30, 2013
    I was very impressed with the quality of this. The bottle opener is very sturdy but still compact. Definitely worth the price!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this! We were constantly ending up somewhere with a cold bottle and no opener. This is perfect since it tucks away in his wallet and he never goes anywhere without that!
    really awesome gift under $20! excellent quality and value!
    By Brittoni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought four of these as Christmas gifts for my guy friends and now wishing I had gotten more... can't wait to see how much they love them!
    Cheryl - avid shopper
    By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north andover, MA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great stocking stuffer!
    Better Than Expected
    By Casey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality. Fits perfectly in wallet.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 7, 2012
    It's plenty heavy, the shipping was fast, all the personalization was correct
    Lawyers Loved Them!
    By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa monica, CA) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently had these made for 3 friends of mine for the launch of their new law firm. Engraved was their last name, law firm name, and Est. 2012. They loved them! I think this is a great memento for a huge point in their lives! They came out very sleek and finished. I also love that they can fit in their wallets, so they can be a conversation starter at any bottle-opening event!
    He loves it!
    By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the fact that every time my boyfriend opens his wallet, he takes it out just to look at it. Then he shows it off to his family and friends like it's the best thing he's got! LOL. Thanks for this once again!!
    Great Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista , AZ) - September 18, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for my ushers!! My husband got the personalized bottle openers as part of his groomsmen gift, and I decided to get them for the other guys that helped out at the wedding too. They were a big hit!!
    Just great!
    By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall had great service, fast speed, and the product arrived fast exactly as I expected. Works well! A bit heavy in the wallet, but that's to be expected.
    groomsmen gifts
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin , IL) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these came out great & v fast :) great alternative to the flask idea especially older people that may not use a flask anymore. They do fit in the wallet too!!!
    great quality
    By ANA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHARR, TX) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very well made. arrived in a timely manner. can't wait to give it to the best man at our destination wedding in Reno! :)
    exactly what I ordered!
    By Kaitlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. I got it for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift and it came quickly, and he loved it. Very simple and affordable, and very personal with the inscription. Will definitely be ordering from this company again.
    Awesome Groomsman Gifts
    By Boyd Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best Website for Groomsmen Gifts. Affordable and sturdy opener. It's definitely solid metal and the engraving is perfect. The opener matches the description and came in about a week. Awesome Gift. Thank you for making this opener so cool. I also bought a personalized mug and got these gifts as a pair. Both orders arrived together at the same time.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - May 13, 2012
    I have bought several of these over the years as birthday and graduation gifts- everyone loves them and they arrive super fast! Love this company!!!
    Nice Groomsman gift
    By Gwendolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came very fast and is made from very thick nice material.It came in a nice velvet pouch and looks classy. One of the many things Ive ordered from Personalizationmall.com, and will continue to do so ! Thanks!
    Bottle Opener
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bottle opener was perfect. Just the right size and I ended attaching it to a beverage tub for easy access. Great Hit at the bachelorette party!
    Awesome gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - April 16, 2012
    We bought these for our groomsmen and they all loved them!!!
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWFIELD, NJ) - April 13, 2012
    excellent quality, personalization was perfect, gift recipient loved it (bought for male friend's 50th birthday) "This is so cool!" wasd his response when he saw it.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - March 24, 2012
    A great little gift for the Best man at my daughters wedding
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAHOPAC, NY) - March 1, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for a Bar-themed bridal shower. It is small but durable. Has a stylish appeal.
    Shipped fast, neat product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 18, 2012
    Product shipped fast and it's really sturdy. Was a gift and the recipient loved it!
    Couldn't be better
    By Jaclyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had purchased this before for my husband, and he loves it so much I decided to get one for my brother's 21st birthday. The product itself is great, but I must comment mostly on the shipping. I ordered this on a Monday morning with engraving and all....and my brother received it the VERY NEXT DAY! I couldn't believe how prompt the service was.
    Better than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - January 22, 2012
    I order to of these for our usher with their names on it. They turn out great and came in a little black.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 21, 2011
    This item was shipped fast and it turned out very nicely. My brother loved it. It was a gift for his 21st birthday. He's already showing his friends. Thanks!
    pleased with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 28, 2011
    Great item, good quality.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - November 2, 2011
    I've now purchased this item twice, once for my brother and again for my boyfriend. They both love it. I definitely would advise anyone to purchase it for that special man in their life.
    LOVED IT
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it to my Dad for a Father of the Bride Gift...He loved it!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, AL) - August 30, 2011
    I ordered a credit card size bottle opener for my husband and he LOVES it. He shows it to everybody. I have had a few friends go on here and purchase one as well for there spouse. Thank you so much!!!!
    Perfect Little Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, HI) - July 19, 2011
    I ordered this bottle opener for my husband for our 11th wedding anniversary, as the traditional gift for that year is steel. It is, as described, and the surface area is the exact size of a credit card. It is quite a bit thicker than a credit card, but it still slips into the card slot with ease and does not keep the other slots from being used. The personalization looks nice, and really makes the bottle opener something special. My husband likes it and says it will be handy.
    You name it credit card size bottle opener
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grain valley, MO) - July 8, 2011
    I bought this item for my sons groomsman. Great quality and nice engraving. Fast service.
    Thanks again.
    Excellent fathers day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 29, 2011
    I bought this for my husband as a first fathers day gift and it was excellent. He had a old cheap bottle opener so this was an upgrade. He loves that it fits in his wallet and can have it on him at all times. The message was an added bonus. You get exactly what is discribed!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, IL) - June 14, 2011
    I bought this item for my groomsman and some other people. I was looking for something unique and I found it. Great quality and nice engraving.
    Thanks again.
    Good Price, Fast Shipping
    By Christopher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased multiple items all with different personalizations and still got everything within a week!! Nice mugs. Very Happy !
    Wonderful Gift Idea
    By james T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davenport, IA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for part of my groomsman gift. very sturdy. accurate description. speedy shipping.. Thank you
    Perfect 11th anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - April 12, 2011
    Since stainless steel is the 11th wedding anniversary gift, this bottle opener made my selection easy. It was well packaged, very slim, a handsome brushed finish and nicely engraved. Both of us were very happy with it.
    Super fast shipping, a pleasure to do business with you.
    nice
    By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Heavy duty. nice engraving
    Perfect!
    By Corey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninilchik, AK) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased these for our destination wedding gifts. They are perfect! They take up almost no room in the suitcase so you are not burdening someone by giving them something too bulky. They came out looking fantastic. They definitely give some heft to your wallet. We are more than pleased with the quality and look forward to giving them as gifts.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 11, 2011
    I ordered 7 of these things for my wedding and I have to say they are pretty cool. They are good quality and the engraving is done nicely. It was really fast shipping too. A good buy.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved