Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
~Michelle - CA

You Name It Credit Card Size Bottle Opener customer reviews

Personalized Credit Card Bottle Opener - 6650
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for that hard to buy for guy!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabor City, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased these for two of my cousin's husbands, both of them are very hard to buy gifts for on Christmas and birthday's. It was the perfect item to purchase because I am not very close to them but I wanted to give them something personal. This was the gift I was looking for and it looked just as I had expected (from the picture). I would recommend this item and I may actually order a couple more for the men at the office for Christmas!
Great quality
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bottle opener as a gift for my nephew. I'm really happy with the quality, and it arrived very quickly. The opener is a nice heavy weight, and the engraving looks great.
Wedding Party Gift
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte Springs, FL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bottle openers are heavy duty and seem like they will last. We bought them as wedding gifts for the groomsmen and I think they will really like them!!! I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Bottle openeer
By Beata K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid, nicely engraved. Perfect piece to carry without bulkyness. Arrived very quickly! Very impressive!
Great Quality
By Lawrence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I ordered these, along with the can huggers on a Sunday, and it arrived that Tuesday! Since these were for groomsmen gifts, I couldn't have gotten a quicker shipment from any other place. These bottle openers are very high quality and look great. I can't wait to give them out and I'm sure all the guys will like them.
Great Gift Idea
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea for anyone who opens a bottle.
You can have it engraved with a favorite saying,expression and initials or date as a keepsake. Easy viewing as you order, nicely gift packaged with prompt delivery. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Great gift for the price!
By kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to find a small gift for my husband to mark our anniversary. Didn't want to spend too much b/c we were going on a trip. This gift was perfect. With the sale price and shipping the entire item was $15. Other websites were charging much more for a similar item. Most sites charged between $8-$10 just for the personalization but personalizationmall included it in the low price. The item looks great!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - August 16, 2014
The openers came packaged very well! They are a great weight and look awesome, the only downfall is the engraving isn't as deep as it seems in the pictures.. Either way.. Awesome gift idea!
Credit card size bottle opener
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
item looks great, bought as a gift, hope it lasts
Cool gift
By Brian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a groomsman gift to go along with a one month subscription to a beer club. The guys loved it and thought it was great. The personalization went fine as well. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is that it is thicker than a credit card and I don't think I'd have room to carry it on my wallet. I'd say it's about 2-3 credit cards.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - May 21, 2013
great gift for grads and friends and summer!
Credit Card Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - August 31, 2012
Purchased 16 of these openers to give to my groomsmen and other important people in our wedding. Ordering was straightforward, delivery was quick, product quality is excellent and the info etched came out great. All in all these are great and I'm looking forward to handing them out and using one myself.

Just an fyi, the product info shows these openers are: 3 1/4" x 2 1/4" x 1/4". They are definitely not 1/4" thick so don't let that sway you. They are heavy duty metal but measure closer to 1/16" thick.

The only reason this isn't a 5-star review is because the metal is a little too heavy and could be reduced while remaining high quality, and I prefer the elliptical opener design rather than the "tooth" design. Just personal preference though. Overall it's a great product.
Nice groomsmen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 5, 2012
We bought these as a gift for the groomsmen in our wedding. We haven't given them the openers yet, but the quality is nice, the engraving was correct, and we think they will really like these. The only downside is that the engraving is on the lighter side. It doesn't pose a problem for us, but just be aware when you are ordering.
Perfect for the Boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 28, 2012
We purchased these for our groomsmen and they were great! We loved that they were not cheap feeling or looking. I definitely reccomend you get them. The only reason I didnt give this item 5 stars is because the scripting on 2 out of the 9 we bought, was kind of light. But they were still able to see it. Either way, I would definitely reccomend you buying these. :0)
Brother Of Mine
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved it, fits right in his wallet.
Nice idea but thick for wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 26, 2011
Nice idea but pretty thick for husbands wallet. Works well tho.
Nice idea but thick for wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 26, 2011
Nice idea but pretty thick for husbands wallet. Works well tho.
Nice item
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAGLE MOUNTAIN, UT) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in perfect shape.
Nicer than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poultney, VT) - June 13, 2011
My fiance and I got these items for our groomsmen and we were very pleased with the way the turned out! They were much heavier than we thought they were going to be and the size is perfect to carry in a wallet or keep wherever it might be best utilized. Our wedding is 19 days away now and we are very much so looking forward to giving these to our groomsmen!
a little to heavy in weight
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ghent, KY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good feature produce. Seems a little heavy to be carrying around.
credit card size bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest Park, WA) - October 5, 2013
I felt the edges were very sharp. Poor quality i felt.
Bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - September 29, 2013
Edges were a bit sharp and some scratches. It's the thought that counts so I'm really happy with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved