Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Good day! I have ordered many products from your website over the last few years. I am always impressed with the quality of the products and the timely manner in which they are delivered. I now order...
~Krystle -

You Name It Credit Card Size Bottle Opener customer reviews

Personalized Credit Card Bottle Opener - 6650
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 21, 2011
This item was shipped fast and it turned out very nicely. My brother loved it. It was a gift for his 21st birthday. He's already showing his friends. Thanks!
LOVED IT
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my Dad for a Father of the Bride Gift...He loved it!
Good Price, Fast Shipping
By Christopher W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased multiple items all with different personalizations and still got everything within a week!! Nice mugs. Very Happy !
Perfect 11th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - April 12, 2011
Since stainless steel is the 11th wedding anniversary gift, this bottle opener made my selection easy. It was well packaged, very slim, a handsome brushed finish and nicely engraved. Both of us were very happy with it.
Super fast shipping, a pleasure to do business with you.
Perfect!
By Corey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninilchik, AK) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our destination wedding gifts. They are perfect! They take up almost no room in the suitcase so you are not burdening someone by giving them something too bulky. They came out looking fantastic. They definitely give some heft to your wallet. We are more than pleased with the quality and look forward to giving them as gifts.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 11, 2011
I ordered 7 of these things for my wedding and I have to say they are pretty cool. They are good quality and the engraving is done nicely. It was really fast shipping too. A good buy.
Groomsmen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - July 6, 2014
We bought these for our wedding party and they are perfect. They're heavy and made very well. I would definitely recommend them!
Credit card size bottle opener
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
item looks great, bought as a gift, hope it lasts
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 2, 2014
Got it for Hubby for valentines day, what a great gift! Esp when you go away and forget a bottle opener.
Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 3, 2013
Very nice quality! Great personalization. Husband loved them! Thank you!
Great Idea
By AARON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - October 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to find something applicable to daily life and the customer service was out of this world!
Great little addition to the wallet!
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item to have in your wallet! Gave 3 as gifts and bought one for myself. Personalization makes them special
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - June 17, 2013
Great purchase. Great quality. Just cool, clever.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - May 21, 2013
great gift for grads and friends and summer!
Love my Credit Card bottle opener
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, easy to use, easy to carry, conversation piece etc! I was tired of going to parties and not being able to find a bottle opener. This one stores in my pocket and sometimes I forget it's there. I love it! The only down-side is, your friends are always trying to take it, so make sure to put your name on it.
Cheryl - avid shopper
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north andover, MA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great stocking stuffer!
He loves it!
By Neysha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that every time my boyfriend opens his wallet, he takes it out just to look at it. Then he shows it off to his family and friends like it's the best thing he's got! LOL. Thanks for this once again!!
Credit Card Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - August 31, 2012
Purchased 16 of these openers to give to my groomsmen and other important people in our wedding. Ordering was straightforward, delivery was quick, product quality is excellent and the info etched came out great. All in all these are great and I'm looking forward to handing them out and using one myself.

Just an fyi, the product info shows these openers are: 3 1/4" x 2 1/4" x 1/4". They are definitely not 1/4" thick so don't let that sway you. They are heavy duty metal but measure closer to 1/16" thick.

The only reason this isn't a 5-star review is because the metal is a little too heavy and could be reduced while remaining high quality, and I prefer the elliptical opener design rather than the "tooth" design. Just personal preference though. Overall it's a great product.
Just great!
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall had great service, fast speed, and the product arrived fast exactly as I expected. Works well! A bit heavy in the wallet, but that's to be expected.
groomsmen gifts
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin , IL) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these came out great & v fast :) great alternative to the flask idea especially older people that may not use a flask anymore. They do fit in the wallet too!!!
great quality
By ANA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHARR, TX) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well made. arrived in a timely manner. can't wait to give it to the best man at our destination wedding in Reno! :)
exactly what I ordered!
By Kaitlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I got it for my boyfriend as an anniversary gift and it came quickly, and he loved it. Very simple and affordable, and very personal with the inscription. Will definitely be ordering from this company again.
Awesome Groomsman Gifts
By Boyd Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Website for Groomsmen Gifts. Affordable and sturdy opener. It's definitely solid metal and the engraving is perfect. The opener matches the description and came in about a week. Awesome Gift. Thank you for making this opener so cool. I also bought a personalized mug and got these gifts as a pair. Both orders arrived together at the same time.
Nice Groomsman gift
By Gwendolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came very fast and is made from very thick nice material.It came in a nice velvet pouch and looks classy. One of the many things Ive ordered from Personalizationmall.com, and will continue to do so ! Thanks!
Bottle Opener
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener was perfect. Just the right size and I ended attaching it to a beverage tub for easy access. Great Hit at the bachelorette party!
Awesome gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - April 16, 2012
We bought these for our groomsmen and they all loved them!!!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWFIELD, NJ) - April 13, 2012
excellent quality, personalization was perfect, gift recipient loved it (bought for male friend's 50th birthday) "This is so cool!" wasd his response when he saw it.
Perfect for the Boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - March 28, 2012
We purchased these for our groomsmen and they were great! We loved that they were not cheap feeling or looking. I definitely reccomend you get them. The only reason I didnt give this item 5 stars is because the scripting on 2 out of the 9 we bought, was kind of light. But they were still able to see it. Either way, I would definitely reccomend you buying these. :0)
Good quality!
By meagan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Wrapped nicely. Price is great for the weight and fine detail to engraving. It will make my bf very happy!
Nicer than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poultney, VT) - June 13, 2011
My fiance and I got these items for our groomsmen and we were very pleased with the way the turned out! They were much heavier than we thought they were going to be and the size is perfect to carry in a wallet or keep wherever it might be best utilized. Our wedding is 19 days away now and we are very much so looking forward to giving these to our groomsmen!
awesome
By William A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great working bottle opener and fits great in your wallet. Plus they will personalize it with any words you want.
Nice engraving. Fast delivery.
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Title says it all.
Great quality
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bottle opener as a gift for my nephew. I'm really happy with the quality, and it arrived very quickly. The opener is a nice heavy weight, and the engraving looks great.
Great gift for that hard to buy for guy!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabor City, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased these for two of my cousin's husbands, both of them are very hard to buy gifts for on Christmas and birthday's. It was the perfect item to purchase because I am not very close to them but I wanted to give them something personal. This was the gift I was looking for and it looked just as I had expected (from the picture). I would recommend this item and I may actually order a couple more for the men at the office for Christmas!
credit card size bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest Park, WA) - October 5, 2013
I felt the edges were very sharp. Poor quality i felt.
Bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - September 29, 2013
Edges were a bit sharp and some scratches. It's the thought that counts so I'm really happy with it.
Awesome!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The guys that we got this for LOVED it!!!
credit card size bottle opener
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the quality of the bottle opener and the size to be able to carry in a wallet. The engraving was beautiful and the items arrived when promised.
a little to heavy in weight
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ghent, KY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good feature produce. Seems a little heavy to be carrying around.
It's exactly what I wanted.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point of Rocks, MD) - January 11, 2011
I was at a party and I could not find a bottle opeaner and I was about to do the old side of a counter top trick but then, I remembered that I had this in my wallet. It work perfectly. Just remember to be carfull when trying to open a bottle and holding your wallet at the same time.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved