Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Puppy Heart Belongs... Personalized Clothes customer reviews

My Heart Belongs To Personalized Puppy Clothing - 6654
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This romper is a bit thin, however, I purchased on sale. Therefore, the value was there. It is very cute and a perfect lagniappe gift ;)
Excellent Customer Service Regading this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 16, 2011
This shirt runs small, quality was ok but I know my grandson will not wear this for very long. I posted this comment when I received the shirt. Within hours I received an e-mail asking what they could do to address the problem. I spoke with a customer service person who offered a replacement or a credit back to my account. Although I was disappointed with the purchase, the level of customer service definitely made all the difference. It is a pleasure to deal with a company and staff that stand behind their products. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Bib
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Adorable design.
not your 'ordinary' gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - February 4, 2012
I love giving the shirts to my grandsons for holidays. They are a good quality and have always been printed nicely. If in doubt about the size-I would order the larger. Delivery time is prompt and I love using the 'ship to' option.
Custom Sweatshirt
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSELLE, NJ) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one's from Glammie...love my grandbaby!
A little boy who loves his puppies!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice and warm,comfy sweatshirt that allows a special little boy tell people how his heart belongs to his puppies too, he loves them a lot!0
Kids shirt
By karie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marco island, FL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping! Love the products from this website!
Valentine's Day t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - January 25, 2014
I love this little t-shirt for our grandson! He 'wuvs' it too! We purchased it in red and it looks outstanding. His Mommy loves it too! I am so glad to get his named personalized since Levi is not yet a 'vogue' name...it is 'coming back'! Thanks for the great product!
Two thumbs up!!!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic service. Package was received within 2 days to my sweet little nephew.
My heart melts everytime I see him wear this. Thank you for running a great business!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 22, 2013
I bought this shirt for my son on vday and everyone loved it. It was some what small but worked out well, I thought it was going to be too big because my son is only 2 months and the smallest size is 6 months but it fit perfect for this years vday. Then again my son is 14lbs so perhaps that is why it was small. Other than the shirt being great the price is definitely great as well.
Cute bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 29, 2013
I can't wait until I give it to my friend. I know she'll love it! I love PM and never shopping anywhere else. Great products. I'm never disappointed.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved