Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to say again I am very pleased with my second order. The products are great, beautiful and neat. I will definitely recommend your website to my friends in the US. I am moving back to...
~Kelly - NJ

Puppy Heart Belongs... Personalized Clothes customer reviews

My Heart Belongs To Personalized Puppy Clothing - 6654
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Valentine's Day t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - January 25, 2014
I love this little t-shirt for our grandson! He 'wuvs' it too! We purchased it in red and it looks outstanding. His Mommy loves it too! I am so glad to get his named personalized since Levi is not yet a 'vogue' name...it is 'coming back'! Thanks for the great product!
Cute bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 29, 2013
I can't wait until I give it to my friend. I know she'll love it! I love PM and never shopping anywhere else. Great products. I'm never disappointed.
Adorable
By michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, MO) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this snugly soft onesie.
granddaughter tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleview, FL) - June 2, 2013
Sooo cute -
A few years ago I got an " I love my Grammy" tee for my first granddaughter when she came to Florida for a visit along with a shirt for me that read "I'm Grammy"
This year my new granddaughter is coming so I bought this bodysuit for her and I can still wear my 'I'm Grammy" tee when we go to the beach together .
I have gotten other items from this website. The quality is excellent, and being able to say just what I want to say on an item makes it perfect.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - February 22, 2013
I bought this shirt for my son on vday and everyone loved it. It was some what small but worked out well, I thought it was going to be too big because my son is only 2 months and the smallest size is 6 months but it fit perfect for this years vday. Then again my son is 14lbs so perhaps that is why it was small. Other than the shirt being great the price is definitely great as well.
Two thumbs up!!!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic service. Package was received within 2 days to my sweet little nephew.
My heart melts everytime I see him wear this. Thank you for running a great business!
Two thumbs up!!!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Sam Houston, TX) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic service. Package was received within 2 days to my sweet little nephew.
My heart melts everytime I see him wear this. Thank you for running a great business!
not your 'ordinary' gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - February 4, 2012
I love giving the shirts to my grandsons for holidays. They are a good quality and have always been printed nicely. If in doubt about the size-I would order the larger. Delivery time is prompt and I love using the 'ship to' option.
Valentine Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - January 30, 2012
Very very cute & sooooo affordable!!! Love em
Sweet gift for the little ones!
By Mari R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's Valentine's Day gift. We both loved it. He is learning to recognize his name and loves to see it in writting! We both love dogs and enjoyed the design!
Bib
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Adorable design.
TWO YEAR OLD GRANDSON LOVES THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 27, 2014
I could not afford to buy Christmas gifts this year so when I saw this adorable shirt. I had it personalized Cooper's heart belongs to Mommy. that way I felt it was a gift for my daughter and the baby. As soon as he saw it, he wanted to put it on. I do not know yet how it is going to hold up in the laundry.
It is marked a 2T and it fits him perfectly. Hopefully, it will hold up until he outgrows it. I told my daughter to wash it inside out and with cold water. I do not know if it will withstand the heat of the dryer.
Cute
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This romper is a bit thin, however, I purchased on sale. Therefore, the value was there. It is very cute and a perfect lagniappe gift ;)
Excellent Customer Service Regading this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 16, 2011
This shirt runs small, quality was ok but I know my grandson will not wear this for very long. I posted this comment when I received the shirt. Within hours I received an e-mail asking what they could do to address the problem. I spoke with a customer service person who offered a replacement or a credit back to my account. Although I was disappointed with the purchase, the level of customer service definitely made all the difference. It is a pleasure to deal with a company and staff that stand behind their products. Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Ok. Nothing to brag about.
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is cute for kids, with an adorable saying, but it appeared very cheap when it arrived. The shirt was very thin, and the imprint iorn marks were still on it. I was dissapointed in the overall appearence of it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved