Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holy Day Communion Invitations customer reviews

Holy Day Personalized First Communion Invitations - 6659
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Communion mom
By Jocelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase of these invitations! I have received many compliments on them from friends who received an invitation from us. They are of great quality and beautiful and they are exactly what I wanted. I had been shopping online for weeks looking for the perfect invitation for my son's Communion and when I saw these, I knew I found it. I highly recommend these invitations. Great quality, great price and easy to order.
Amazing!
By kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Holy Day Communion Invites are so Beautiful in person...i had so many compliments from my friends & family!
so Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 20, 2012
When i first received these invitations, i couldn`t stop staring at them, they are so Beautiful!!!
Beautiful, Fast, & Easy
By Deborah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this sight after looking at a zillion 1st Communion invites. It took only seconds to see a proof of my personalized invite. I needed them fast and they arrived in two days. When they arrived. They were beautiful, correct and everything I wanted. That day I ordered the matching Thank You notecards. I will use this sight from now on for personalized items!
Extremely pleased
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these beautiful invitations and received them within days. The quality is great and they look beautiful. They are so much nicer than the store-bought announcements and invitations! Thank you!
invitations
By Patricia A. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these invitations! Thought the finished product was great!
beautiful
By Loren N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice quality and they look great in person. The style is different from the typical boy communion invites out there and that's why I chose it. They have a smooth matte texture which is nice too!
Happy Customer
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to order and came very fast, loved that I was able to see preview of invite before ordering. Quality was better than expected, will order from here again.
Great product, fast shipping1
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the invitations and the thank you cards, the quality and ease of ordering great pricing and fast shipping made this a no brainer!

I will definately order again from them!
Wonderful
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The speed of delivery blew me away.
Beautiful invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick, RI) - March 4, 2011
The invitations for my son's First Communion arrived this week, and they were absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality cardstock and beautiful coloring. They looked exactly like the preview. I was very pleased, and will definitely order from here again in the future.
Just Beautiful
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mineola, NY) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first experience ordering with this company. Although I order almost everything I line, I found this company to be EXCELLENT. I had been searching for a boys communion invite and nothing was catching my eye. I checked this website out thru a friend and was pleased. I not only received a beautiful invite but was able to order the thank you's and the favors. One stop shopping at its best for a busy Mom or three little ones. The only thing I would have liked is if they would offer a free designer proof read before the order was produced. My order was fine but another set of eyes would have made it SPLENDID!!!! I have two more kiddies to make communion and I will be back.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, NY) - April 19, 2013
Beautiful product. Card is nice and heavy and graphics colorful. Happy with
A very satisfied First Communion customer
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to receive my invites. The design and printing was classic, elegant yet contemporary and stylish...just what we were looking for for our daughter's simple reunion. Quick and easy too!
Very pleased!
By Jodi-Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased with the quality of these invitations! Had a hard time finding invitations that weren't the traditional white for my daughter and nephew who are celebrating their 1st Communion party together.
Beautiful & Satisified
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These invitations were completely beautiful. Due to my own mistakes, I was late in ordering them but you guys actually had them shipped out the same day. Thanks Pmall. You totally saved me.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved