Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Prayer Thank You Cards customer reviews

Religious Prayer Personalized Thank You Cards - 6665
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 5, 2011
Loved these Thank you cards.
Simple and Elegant. Fast Delivery as well.
Review of thank you cards
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cards. I purchased these cards for my older daughter's First Communion two years ago and ordered them again for my younger daughter's.
Precious Prayer Communion Thank You Cards Pink
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact I could have my own created thank you message on the cards.
Wonderful!!!!
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these Thank you cards!!!! The saying is beautiful They look great. I recieved my order in a timely manner. I have nothing but great things to say about Personlization.com. The Thank you cards are wonderful. It nice to find thing that are just as nice for boys. Everything is girl, girl, girl. I was very happy with what is offered for boys. Great quality items!!
beautiful thank you cards
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received our thank you cards within 3 days of when we ordered - they were even more beautiful in person than they appeared online. We love them!
Gorgeous Thank You Notes
By Lora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these Thank You cards to compliment my daughter's 1st Communion invitations. (The invites were ordered from a different website which didn't have matching thank you notes.). I could not have been more satisfied with the product - Beautiful design and verse options. The card stock was top quality as well. I chose the return address option for the envelopes which added some more sophistication to the end product. I would definitely recommend this website to others and will certainly use it again myself.
Great
By agnes D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster , NY) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product great quality
Simply Elegant!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these thank you cards -
I ordered them for my sons Communion and they are both
handsome and elegant! Not girly like most of the invitations/ty cards out there!

And above all else, REASONABLY PRICED!!!
No worries
By Elvira D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelievably easy to order and the end result was just as viewed online. I'm so happy with the product and time line when I received the goods. Thanks so much!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved