Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Where to find adequate words to shout the praises of this incredible company? Polite service, excellent products, precision in all engraving requests. Kudos to the webmaster, the company management...
~Ermida - IL

My First Communion Photo Thank You Cards customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Photo Thank You Cards - 6671
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 9, 2014
Such a perfect note to say thanks to family and friends!
Perfect....
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton heights, PA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards around promptly and they were exactly as described! Simple and beautiful.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - April 2, 2014
it was nicer than it appeared online. i did not have any words put in the center of the card, and it is just the right amount of space for a child to write somethng brief.
Beautiful thank you
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This thank you card for my daughter's baptism was perfect. Her picture added such a personal affect as well.
Happy Customer
By Waverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Very happy with the Thank You Cards. Better than expected!
excellent
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East islip, NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, personalization mall provided a top notch product. Item was beutiful and shipped quickly. Everyone loved the thank yous!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - June 16, 2012
The cards turn out beautiful. We were so pleased.
Perfect
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and quality printing and cardstock. Already placed a second order for the personalized back pack --- thank you!
Happily Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - September 26, 2011
Very nice, thick stock paper quality thank you cards that I used for my baby's baptism. The color (along with photo)and design is very modern and simple. I like that you can choose sample wordings or make it more personal by writing your own. I just wished they offerd more selection.
I loved them
By Tina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Website was easy to use. We loved the card. Thank you!
excellent poduct !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - May 22, 2011
I am more than satisfied with the quality of your products.
They are spectacular
Simple, yet elegant Communion Thank You cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - May 14, 2011
I received several compliments on these Thank You cards for my son's Communion. They look elegant, but without the huge price tag of other cards from different websites I looked at. They are printed on a very matte card stock, so there is no gloss on the photo, but all in all very pleased with these cards!
First Holy Communion Thank you Cards!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these Thank you's for my only daughter's First Holy Communion and could not be any happier with them. They came out just gorgeous!! The paper they were printed on was heavy stock paper. I received many wonderful compliments on them! Thank you!!
Excellent
By Dora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered communion Thank you cards with a picture on them on Thursday morning and received them the next morning. They looked great and I was very happy with the quality and especially the service. I would definetely order again.
Love these personalized Thank you cards!
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are great. The picture I scanned was clear and the quality of the card stock is very nice.
I loved them and received many compliments on them!
Super Fast Delivery, Nice Quality
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these cards. They were easy to design on line, they were here in two days and looked great. It was a great way for my 8-year-old daughter to get out her thank you's without her having to write a lot.
happy
By Agnieszka Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you I'm very happy with my order.
Personalized Photo Thank you Card
By joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the card stock and the quick delivery. Even though I went with the standard delivery service, I received my order in 5 days! My only disapointment was that the card itself was on the small side, which made the photo even smaller than I would have preferred. I don't think there was an option to choose a size. Other than that, I would order from here again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved