Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My First Communion Photo Thank You Cards customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Photo Thank You Cards - 6671
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
excellent poduct !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - May 22, 2011
I am more than satisfied with the quality of your products.
They are spectacular
Simple, yet elegant Communion Thank You cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - May 14, 2011
I received several compliments on these Thank You cards for my son's Communion. They look elegant, but without the huge price tag of other cards from different websites I looked at. They are printed on a very matte card stock, so there is no gloss on the photo, but all in all very pleased with these cards!
First Holy Communion Thank you Cards!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these Thank you's for my only daughter's First Holy Communion and could not be any happier with them. They came out just gorgeous!! The paper they were printed on was heavy stock paper. I received many wonderful compliments on them! Thank you!!
Excellent
By Dora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered communion Thank you cards with a picture on them on Thursday morning and received them the next morning. They looked great and I was very happy with the quality and especially the service. I would definetely order again.
Love these personalized Thank you cards!
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are great. The picture I scanned was clear and the quality of the card stock is very nice.
I loved them and received many compliments on them!
Super Fast Delivery, Nice Quality
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with these cards. They were easy to design on line, they were here in two days and looked great. It was a great way for my 8-year-old daughter to get out her thank you's without her having to write a lot.
happy
By Agnieszka Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you I'm very happy with my order.
Personalized Photo Thank you Card
By joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the card stock and the quick delivery. Even though I went with the standard delivery service, I received my order in 5 days! My only disapointment was that the card itself was on the small side, which made the photo even smaller than I would have preferred. I don't think there was an option to choose a size. Other than that, I would order from here again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved